Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location and price! Staff was very accommodating to reassigned me a new room after the first one had an offensive odor. Location for airport, downtown was excellent. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay was OK I guess I set high expectations for this hotel since it was "Presidential" and downtown. I was thinking this would be a bit of treat from staying at the other end of the city. Just a few notes, and this may be just things that I don't like when I'm traveling. The room has no refrigerator and no microwave. This was a disappointment. The room is configured like a roadside motel. The coffee maker is in the bathroom. Maybe it's just because I've worked in a laboratory, but I don't think that's sanitary. The bathrooms are TINY. The rooms are outdated. Mine had one of those doors that went into the room next to mine. I heard when my neighbor opened his soda. I was kept awake buy the guys next door talking (not that loudly) until after midnight. They sounded like they were in the room with me. Having to get up at 5am for work was definitely tough the next morning. I could also hear the tv going all night. The parking garage was a plus. I did like you could go straight from your room the garage. I can't say I will be staying here again when I'm in Little Rock on business. May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, but they need to redesign their WIFI deployment Overall, its a good hotel. But I was staying in a suite that was at the end of the hallway and my laptop could barely pick up the WIFI signal and my phone couldn't. Ironically, I was using the WIFI from the Comfort Inn on the other side of the Interstate. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great Staff This was our first time stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential in downtown Little Rock. We had our flights cancelled and had to find a hotel for the night. We were treated very well and had a very nice room. We were able to relax after a very rough day. The Hotel Resteraunt was very good. I would stay there again. The owner helped us to our room and was very kind to us. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful high quality rooms and amazing service My stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential downtown Little Rock was absolutely amazing. From the moment I entered the staff was very professional and friendly. Made me feel right at home and answered any question and had an abundance of information about the city. The quality of my room was definitely 5 star and far above what I expected and provided every comfort you could want. I highly recommend this Hotel and will definitely be going back myself. Thank you for making my weekend the best ever. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, but . . . . . . Everything about the hotel was very good. Especially the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. My only complaint (and I'm not really complaining, just a couple of things that would have made my stay better# was the day of checkout. I was attending a meeting being held at the hotel which was scheduled to conclude on Saturday at noon. When I checked in, I asked about checkout time and was told checkout would be 12:00 noon. On the day of checkout, when I returned to my room after part of the meeting was concluded #about 9:30 A.M.) my room key would not work. The elevators were very busy so when I reached the front desk to get the key reactivated, I was told checkout would be at 11:00 A.M. That meant I would have to change my planned schedule. After returning to my room, I then went back to the concluding session of the meeting which ended at about 10:45 A.M. Returning to my room to retrieve my luggage, I found the door key would not work again! All this was not a big deal, but was quite annoying. Overall, my stay was enjoyable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique property Like the name states, there are presidential pictures and info all over the hotel. Easy walk to the riverfront. Staff was very nice. Thanks to the manager Aaron...my tub was full of water and dirt when I arrived so he brought me a new room key and gave me a voucher for free breakfast. Besides that the stay was great! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Arrived late for check-in and the customer service was outstanding. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Several stay at Holiday Inn Presidential while working during storm restoration efforts. We love this hotel and is always our first choice. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. The rooms clean and comfortable. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, but in need of an update We arrived at around 10 PM and the night staff was pleasant and friendly. The lobby seemed comfortable enough and was clean. We only stayed the one night, so we did not have the opportunity to dine in the restaurant or explore. I was not impressed with the rooms, however. The beds were exceptionally uncomfortable and the bedding thin and scratchy. I did like the fact that each bed had more than two pillows. I don't know what a tall person would do, but I am 5'5" and my feet were very nearly off the bed. For the price of the rooms per night, I also think more amenities should be available. A mini fridge would have been nice since we were traveling with a baby and could have used cold storage. Overall, I think the hotel could use an update. We chose to stay there because of the distance from ACH and they do offer a discount for hospital guests. As of now, I would not recommend this particular hotel, nor would I stay there again. You could find somewhere more comfortable for far less. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The location of this hotel is hard to beat. Immediate access to downtown business and nightlight. Immediate access on and off the interstate. The main level is well decorated and full of great pieces if you enjoy things with a historical/politcal flare. The rooms overall are acceptable. I would not refer to room ammentities as "modern". The color scheme and furnishings suggest a late 80's early 90's feel. The size of the rooms should not surprise based on the age of the building. If looking for space and plush design with comfort this is not for you. If you need location, location, location with decemt ammenities this is perfect. The staff are also fantastic! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room very quiet 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel....very easy access from I30...will stay here again... December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old room The food at Camp David was delicious and the front desk was ontop of everything. Unfortunatly the room was outdated and in no way compared to the decore in the reception area. Very disappointing! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel to stay in. Great place to stay in Little Rock. The staff and everyone was amazing. I will absolutely stay here again in the near future. And I will also recommend this hotel to all of my friends, family, and coworkers. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and staff were very welcoming The staff did everything they could to make my stay comfortable. They greeted me as if I were family and made sure that if I needed anything they would do their best to bet it for me. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Presidental to anyone looking for a place to stay in Little Rock. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday inn experience Hotel looks good, service was great, beds were comfortable October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service at and excellent price Arrived late at night and the service at the front desk was wonderful. We were quickly helped and checked into the room. The facilities were extremely clean and had an overall relaxing atmosphere. It was very easy to fall asleep after a day of driving. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience . . . . . . From check-in to check-out! Friendly staff, comfortable, clean room, great location! September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms For the price and location the rooms were small. Bathroom was a one person at a time size. Two people could not be in and brush hair or teeth at same time. Beds were comfortable but only full size, substandard for price. No breakfast. Had to use the third party restaurant. Will not stay here again. Will stay away from this hotel chain in future. For the price you can find better accomodations lots of places. The hotel staff was courteous and helpful with directions to the city. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Bike Power Tour This room was booked through the Hot Bike Power Tour. We met a man who encouraged us to park our Harleys under the front entrance of the hotel. Something most bikers are not used to. Found out later the "man" was the owner. We stayed two nights. Would do it again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extreme Clean This property is always extremely clean and always very well maintained. From the Hotel Van, the Hotel Lobby and checkin area and the rooms are always good as new! Much better than most other properties. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in the Camp David Restaurant I was disappointed that on a weekend with an AAU tournament in town the restaurant did not have enough staff to service the customers. Several of us walked out after it took literally an hour to get food to the table. Additionally, when the food was served to others it was undercooked. For example, one of parents ordered catfish with hush puppies and the hush puppies were still cold inside. Additionally, the air conditioner in the room was extremely loud. I would not recommend this hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking I got a room on 8/8/13 traveling through. I had been traveling from Mobile Bay, so I had spent all day driving in a smokey car and saw the posted signs that it was a non-smoking hotel. I got the room and then went outside to have a cigarette before going to bed. When I got to my designation I noticed I had been charged an extra $250 for violating the smoking in the room policy. The smell on smoke must have been from my clothes and hair from being in a car all day while smoking. I called the hotel to explain the circumstances and to get the charge deleted, but was told that I had smoked in the room and the charge would stand. I have disputed the charge with my credit card company and will avoid staying at any Holiday Inn in the future and will share my experience with all my friends, unless this charge is reversed. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not taken seriously We called for service on the toilet and tub but they never sent maintenance to fix the problems. Toilet was clogged and would not flush, and the tub would not drain. I showered in a pool of water about 4-6 inches deep! We also had to keep filling up the we toilet bowl by lifting the back cover to jiggle the floater. Very frustrating! We reported these problems at check out but whether or not they were going to resolve them, we do not know; but no one, like the hotel manager, has made contact with us. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Good and Not So Good The location of the hotel made highway access easy. Fortunately Little Rock is small enough that it really isn't much of a distance to anywhere. Perhaps I thought it would be easier and safer walking distance to downtown venues. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made the difference The front desk staff was extraordinarily helpful when it came to recommending places to go. The free shuttle to downtown attractions also was a welcomed amenity. Loved the Presidential memorabilia as well. Quite creative, too, with the names of things (e.g. the Internet pass code). August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Take Lots of Change Stayed here just passing through on my way to Nashville and was on high alert the entire time. The parking garage was too small for my 2WD Expedition to fit in, so therefore I had to park out front in the lot that was filled with homeless people. Every time that I went out into the parking lot, me or my wife was approached by someone looking for a dollar. Very uneasy and poor location. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards club member Staff very professional and friendly. Staff recognize rewards club members with extra politeness. Relaxing environment - was there for business but considering returning for pleasure and more relaxation. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convient location No Complaints regarding hotel, room, parking. Did not dine at the hotel. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just in time My husband & I were on vacation, coming back from NY, when air conditioner in car went out. When we got to Little Rock we were dripping wet. The evening manager and other staff on duty went out of there way to give us cold water and help us get set up in a room. July 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>