• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LITTLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Korean
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This is a pet free hotel, but we'll happily refer any pet owners to nearby kennels. A penalty of 250 USD will be assessed for violations of the pet policy.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer Complimentary Downtown Parking featuring both underground parking with vehicle clearance of 6 ft. 2 in. and a spacious outdoor surface parking area - bus parking available in the upper lot outside of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2003
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:AR5006

Enjoy Award-Winning Little Rock Hotel's Hospitality

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Little Rock - Presidential - DWNTN hotel. Ideally situated in the heart of historic downtown, this Little Rock hotel is less than six blocks from the lively nightlife of the Riverfront Market District and only three minutes from Little Rock Airport (LIT).

Downtown Little Rock offers our hotel's guests a variety of things to do, from attending concerts at Verizon Arena to exploring the Clinton
View More

Enjoy Award-Winning Little Rock Hotel's Hospitality

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Little Rock - Presidential - DWNTN hotel. Ideally situated in the heart of historic downtown, this Little Rock hotel is less than six blocks from the lively nightlife of the Riverfront Market District and only three minutes from Little Rock Airport (LIT).

Downtown Little Rock offers our hotel's guests a variety of things to do, from attending concerts at Verizon Arena to exploring the Clinton Presidential Library. Dickey-Stephens Park, home of Arkansas Travelers baseball, is a must for sports fans, and Arkansas Arts Center is sure to impress arts enthusiasts. The River Market district is also a must for the shopping and the fun-filled nightlife.

Guests planning events in downtown Little Rock love our hotel's attention to details. We are known as the meeting specialists for small to medium groups up to 200. Business travelers enjoy convenient access to Acxiom Corp., UPS and Heifer International, while Little Rock Convention Center is six blocks away.

Whether you visiting or working in Little Rock, this award-winning hotel promises a positive experience, with conveniences like complimentary downtown parking, free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center, as well as perks like an outdoor pool and a well-equipped Fitness Center. The full-service Restaurant Camp David serves tasty, International cuisine. We look forward to extending our Southern hospitality to you!

View Less
Features
Our downtown Little Rock, AR hotel's main features are the world's best staff & Arkansas' 2nd-largest collection of Presidential and White House memorabilia that is valued at a half-million dollars.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service this hotel was very nice. the only concern was the continental breakfast. although it was healthy it was somewhat bland and the sausage was not good. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service and a great night's sleep! The staff was so friendly and helpful. DELICIOUS hot breakfast, especially those cinnamon rolls. The bed was very comfortable. The room was especially clean and spacious. We will definitely look for Holiday Inn Express on our future travels! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Only passing though so this was only a one night stay. My number one priority is that the room be clean. Was not disappointed. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wear your bathing suit inside rooms were damp and smelled of mildew - furnishings, carpet and clothing left in the room stayed damp July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value. Other than the smoker camped outside the entrance door, it was a great stay. He needed space, too. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have stayed here several times and have not had an issue. It is a good hotel, reasonably priced and is located very conveniently to restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heading for Hot Springs If you are visiting Hot Springs, AR, espeically for a conference, consider staying at Bryant AR Holiday Inn Express - clean - save money and only 20 minutes from Hot Springs. We did and it worked out nicely. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This site needs a remodel. This site is in need of a remodel to bring it up to date and repair issues in the rooms. The common areas were fine. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bryant, AR. stay Me and me wife stayed here 7-3-14. It was a long days drive from Milwaukee. easy check in easy to find a burger near motel close to interstate very good nights rest very good breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very good staff. General manager is very professional and courteous. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tj the hotel was very nice and clean. we only spend one night be would stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bryant inspired us to seek out and stay at other Holiday Inn Express locations on our return road trip July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and easy access from highway It was just fine - nothing fancy, a little dated, but clean and easy to get to. We have no complaints, we do recommend it. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfasts Really enjoyed the great assortment of breakfast foods. The desk staff was friendly and very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet room Clean, comfortable stay .... several restaurants within easy walking distance. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing night This hotel was like a breath of fresh air to us as we traveled home from a visit with family. We had driven for about 12 hours so were tired. The friendly woman at the check in desk was very helpful and kind. We were hungry for pasta and there is a wonderful small restaurant right next door that had a great variety of pasta meals. Our beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. I recommend this hotel if you are traveling through Arkansas. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel during my business trip to the area... This particular facility has raised the bar, in my mind, as to the level of quality of Holiday Inn Express hotels. The staffing (Front Desk, Housekeeping, Breakfast Area, etc...) were all polite, accommodating and responsive to my questions and concerns. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by i found it to expensive just to expensive even with my disabled veteran status and ID was provided. i will not stay at another Holiday Inn Express . June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will do in a pinch... Not a good stay for the price. I've stayed at far better hotels for less money. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Room had a mildew odor when we first arrived. Fridge in the room was standing wide open. The smell went away after the ac ran awhile. We were awakened before 7 am because of a trash truck emptying a dumpster outside our window. You can tell they are trying to update it but still have a ways to go in my opinion. It was very dated in the room. We stayed in two other Holiday Inn Expresses on our trip and they were very nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed in! The was by far the worst IHG Hotel I have ever stayed in. I am a Platinum IHG member and had reserved the room for my midway stop home to Illinois. My wife and I arrived at the room about 1 am exhausted. As soon as we opened the door the musty stitch nearly took our breath away. We were just too tired to go back to the desk to ask for another room. After readying ourselves for bed, the covers on the bed felt damp. I told the desk person the next morning and she took notes to share with the manager. I told her that I would appreciate a call from the manager. I still have not received a call. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a very good stay - totally pleased with service given to us. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Hotel was convenient to eating facilities and close to shopping. Easy to book room online at a good rate. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and competent staff and pleasant surroundings Our stay could not have been any better or more comfortable! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room Room and bath was clean and comfortable. Door allowed in too much noise from the hall. Hot portion of breakfast could have been better. Lobby was attractive and clean as well as dining area. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Near I-30 Comfortable room, good breakfast, good value, near several nice eating establishments. I will stay there again when I am in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stay! Wonderful stay and very comfortable. Staff is great and very helpful and informative. Breakfast was nice and the presentation was great. Graounds are nicely maintained and it is well-lit. The room was a nice size and the bathroom was also. Arrived about 9pm and was tired and wanted a shower badly. Holiday Inn Express in Bryant, Arkansas, didn't let me down. The whole facility is nice and clean and inviting. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff The staff was awesome but the room smelled very bad of smoke. The bathroom had a bug on the floor and hairdryer had a short. The beds would love to have one that nice at home but we had a down spout that kept making alot of noise. With a few fixes I would love to come back. The smell made me feel that the room was not clean more so after I found the bug and the dirty switch plate. Fix these things and I will return. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I was pleasantly surprised I will admit I had my doubts about this HIE property but the front desk was helpful, the room was very comfortable, the wifi was consistent and always working great - never lost connection, good eating establishments in walking distance and all the amenities you would expect from a HIE property. There isn't a fitness room there but they made up for it by offering a free pass to the local 24 hr fitness place just up the road with everything you could imagine as far as maintaining your current fitness regimen. I will DEFINITELY be back. Very good room rates. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet Very nice and quiet. Would definitely stay here again. Front Desk personnel were very courteous and proficient. May 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Award Winning Accommodations and Service
Award Winning Accommodations and Service
Select to close.
Award Winning Accommodations and Service 2nd Lrg Collection Presidential Memorabilia in State Award Winning Front Desk Staff Welcome to Our Award Winning Hotel Exterior Skyline of HI Presidential Upscale Contemporary Lobby w/ Presidential Memorabilia
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading