• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LITTLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Korean
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This is a pet free hotel, but we'll happily refer any pet owners to nearby kennels. A penalty of 250 USD will be assessed for violations of the pet policy.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer complimentary downtown parking featuring both underground parking with vehicle clearance of 6 ft. 2 in. and a spacious outdoor surface parking area - bus parking available in the upper lot outside of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2003
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:AR5006

Enjoy Award-Winning Little Rock Hotel's Hospitality

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Little Rock - Presidential - DWNTN hotel. Ideally situated in the heart of historic downtown, this Little Rock hotel is less than six blocks from the lively nightlife of the Riverfront Market District and only three minutes from Little Rock Airport (LIT).

Downtown Little Rock offers our hotel's guests a variety of things to do, from attending concerts at Verizon Arena to exploring the Clinton
View More

Enjoy Award-Winning Little Rock Hotel's Hospitality

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Little Rock - Presidential - DWNTN hotel. Ideally situated in the heart of historic downtown, this Little Rock hotel is less than six blocks from the lively nightlife of the Riverfront Market District and only three minutes from Little Rock Airport (LIT).

Downtown Little Rock offers our hotel's guests a variety of things to do, from attending concerts at Verizon Arena to exploring the Clinton Presidential Library. Dickey-Stephens Park, home of Arkansas Travelers baseball, is a must for sports fans, and Arkansas Arts Center is sure to impress arts enthusiasts. The River Market district is also a must for the shopping and the fun-filled nightlife.

Guests planning events in downtown Little Rock love our hotel's attention to details. We are known as the meeting specialists for small to medium groups up to 200. Business travelers enjoy convenient access to Acxiom Corp., UPS and Heifer International, while Little Rock Convention Center is six blocks away.

Whether you visiting or working in Little Rock, this award-winning hotel promises a positive experience, with conveniences like complimentary downtown parking, free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center, as well as perks like an outdoor pool and a well-equipped Fitness Center. The full-service Restaurant Camp David serves tasty, International cuisine. We look forward to extending our Southern hospitality to you!

View Less
Features
Our downtown Little Rock, AR hotel's main features are the world's best staff & Arkansas' 2nd-largest collection of Presidential and White House memorabilia that is valued at a half-million dollars.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don’t Expect to Much I have stayed at this location 3 or 4 times with my daughter. The very first visit was excellent. That was about 3 years ago. I don’t know what has happened, but it was certainly not as clean. Bedding was ripped in several places. I asked for a room with a view this most resent visit. It was the worst view ever...looking over the back of the building at what looked to be a storage area. I even inquired about the view at check in and told I would love the view of the lights! lol We will try another place next time. Valery August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting I am usually greeted by name and a few questions about my day and preferences. Apparently someone new was working at the check in counter ... August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Everyone there was extremely nice. They upgraded my room. The A/C didn't work as well as I had hoped. Breakfast was great. I ate dinner in the lounge area, it was good, as well. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed here because everything downtown that I would stay in was full. I was not disappointed at all. This Crowne Plaza lived up to my expectations of all Crowne Plazas. I did not use the amenities of the hotel, however, there were a wide variety. Front desk staff especially good. GREAT recommendations for dinner! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Customer service was excellent. My guest became ill the morning prior to check-in. The staff took my contact information and called me back within 2 hours stating the room was ready early. The bed is very comfortable. However the a/c in the parlor suite does not get very cold. Overall great experience and I would definitely recommend. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent rooms I had the best time when I check in at this location Micheal and Dennis are amazing housekeeping staff gets 2thumbs up if wanna swim there is a in and out door heated pool it just an over all wonderful hotel!.....Ms.Love August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LIT Crown Plaza great place to stay.. excellent staff; friendly and professional.. most helpful August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Smiling We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza a few times and have additional reservations booked again for this hotel. Each time we have arrived, we have gotten at this hotel at or around midnight. No matter what time we have arrived, the staff has ALWAYS been pleasant and welcoming. The last time we stayed there (June 2014), there was a very large group of high school students and even with all of the hustle and bustle, EVERYONE was still accommodating and friendly. The hotel was VERY clean and nice, rooms were clean, beds were clean, carpets were clean, and all common areas were clean. We look forward to staying here every time we travel to Little Rock! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Texas grandparent I enjoyed my stay here. I booked two rooms for me and my mom and we visited my granddaughter and this location made it an easy pleasant one. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service The service and space in room were above average. I was in the middle of a move a security was on site. I will be back! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by romance would stay here again. kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Still a nice hotel but really need to do some touch ups... Room was nice but not very cool. Thermostat set at 68 but never got below about 72 at the coolest in the room... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in town! This hotel is easy to find, safe, comfortable, and close to nice restaurants. The mattress is very comfortable and the breakfast is better than expected!! Very good quality and variety of menu items. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I will be back! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute Perfection Every aspect of my stay was perfect - I couldn't have asked for anything more. Superior comfort and excellent in customer care - July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel I frequently travel within the state and this is probably the quietest hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Great night. As I have said. It is usually the staff that makes the stay great. Thanks July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Presidential Suite Beautiful room; good looking hotel inside; Be mindful of the blind spots in the front parking lot. Looking for a different kind of hotel room from the usual, this room can and likely will amaze you! Looks just like the pics on their website. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by concern The front desk agent that checked my wife and I in, was not a very pleasant man. I do not remember what his name was, but I do remember his name tag saying Night Manager. He made us both feel very unwelcome and uncomfortable, he was a bit of a snob. I am very familiar with the IHG brand, and expected more care and concern out of the front desk staff, I was very disappointed. Other than the one front desk agent, we enjoyed our stay. We had a great "date night". July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a bite Everything was very good. I always stay here when I'm in Little Rock. The only suggestion I could make is: In the evening, just before bed or first thing in the morning, I would love to have "just a bite of something" Most of the time I bring something, but this time forgot and by the time I got out of my dinner meeting and back to the hotel, I didn't want to go back out or even down to the vending machine and I really didn't want enough to order room service. Just a thought. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The hotel was great and I really enjoyed my stay. I would come back if I need a place to stay in the future. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room was very dark I like it when the rooms are dark because it makes it easy to sleep. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The hall was very warm and stuffy. The lounge on the 5th floor had a refrigerator that was not working so the water was not cold and it was smelling of rotten food. The service personnel was not knowledgeable. Called for a remote that could not CC and instead of replacing it, he just was not sure if that was a function that worked. It was at my second stay with a different room and remote that I realized that the CC button was not there for decoration!!!! Some members of the staff seem as if they never went through any training. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy with Crowne Plaza We normally stay in downtown Little Rock when we visit, but decided to change it up and that was a great decision. The rooms were clean and quiet, a very enjoyable and relaxing sleep experience. The bathrooms were average but everything else exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and professional, and the buffet breakfast was tasty. The Crowne Plaza is so close to everything, very easy to get in and out of. When we return to LR we will stay at the Crowne Plaza again! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic guest service by front desk clerks and manager! David and Dennis were superb professionals at their respective positions! I shall return in respect to their friendliness and quality of work. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front Desk was extremely helpful. Especially Eleanor! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Will Definitely Be Staying Here Again I absolutely loved this hotel. One of my favorite things? The large window in my room. My second favorite thing, the bed. Hands down the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in a hotel. Having Starbucks coffee available is also a great perk (no pun intended) and I definitely needed it (see below). The breakfast is delicious and the staff were also great. My only complaint was being woke up every night (midnight-1am) by some very loud young men staying on the 5th floor. Putting a large crew of young men (basketball players) on your executive floor probably wasn't the best choice to make. I'm unfortunately a light sleeper, I had the fan running in my room for noise coverage, but they were yelling, laughing, and slamming doors so hard my bed shook. They kept visiting in the hallway and going back and forth between their rooms. I finally went out at 1 am and asked them to quite down, since I had to be up at 5:45 am for work. They were nice and did so, but were right back at it the next night. From the large amount of empty alcohol boxes in the snack room, I can only guess why. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The room next to mine was occupied by some young basketball players who had to be repeatedly asked to quiet down, finally at about 12:30 pm I called the desk to ask that they be asked to stop playing basketball in the room. This was the 3rd time someone had knocked on their door to ask them to be quiet. I had to be up at 6 am and got very little sleep. When I mentioned this at checkout--the clerk apologized but offered no recompense for my lost sleep or poor quality stay. Most establishments would have at least have offered drink or meal coupons for the day or next stay or a discount on the next room.. Poor customer service and these young men should have been in rooms away from everyone else. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff were attentive to needs and friendly. Room was nice, bed was comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice rooms. I liked everything about the hotel except it didn't have a table with chairs in the rooms. Overall the hotel was great with great atmosphere. I loved that there were many places to go surrounding the hotel. Parking was plentiful. The rooms were nice and big. o July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding acomodation, easy and confortable My friend chose it for her wedding, smart selection. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Award Winning Accommodations and Service
Award Winning Accommodations and Service
Select to close.
Award Winning Accommodations and Service 2nd Lrg Collection Presidential Memorabilia in State Award Winning Front Desk Staff Welcome to Our Award Winning Hotel Exterior Skyline of HI Presidential Upscale Contemporary Lobby w/ Presidential Memorabilia
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading