• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LITTLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Korean
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This is a pet free hotel, but we'll happily refer any pet owners to nearby kennels. A penalty of 250 USD will be assessed for violations of the pet policy.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer Complimentary Downtown Parking featuring both underground parking with vehicle clearance of 6 ft. 2 in. and a spacious outdoor surface parking area - bus parking available in the upper lot outside of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2003
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:AR5006

Enjoy Award-Winning Little Rock Hotel's Hospitality

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Little Rock - Presidential - DWNTN hotel. Ideally situated in the heart of historic downtown, this Little Rock hotel is less than six blocks from the lively nightlife of the Riverfront Market District and only three minutes from Little Rock Airport (LIT).

Downtown Little Rock offers our hotel's guests a variety of things to do, from attending concerts at Verizon Arena to exploring the Clinton
View More

Enjoy Award-Winning Little Rock Hotel's Hospitality

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Little Rock - Presidential - DWNTN hotel. Ideally situated in the heart of historic downtown, this Little Rock hotel is less than six blocks from the lively nightlife of the Riverfront Market District and only three minutes from Little Rock Airport (LIT).

Downtown Little Rock offers our hotel's guests a variety of things to do, from attending concerts at Verizon Arena to exploring the Clinton Presidential Library. Dickey-Stephens Park, home of Arkansas Travelers baseball, is a must for sports fans, and Arkansas Arts Center is sure to impress arts enthusiasts. The River Market district is also a must for the shopping and the fun-filled nightlife.

Guests planning events in downtown Little Rock love our hotel's attention to details. We are known as the meeting specialists for small to medium groups up to 200. Business travelers enjoy convenient access to Acxiom Corp., UPS and Heifer International, while Little Rock Convention Center is six blocks away.

Whether you visiting or working in Little Rock, this award-winning hotel promises a positive experience, with conveniences like complimentary downtown parking, free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center, as well as perks like an outdoor pool and a well-equipped Fitness Center. The full-service Restaurant Camp David serves tasty, International cuisine. We look forward to extending our Southern hospitality to you!

View Less
Features
Our downtown Little Rock, AR hotel's main features are the world's best staff & Arkansas' 2nd-largest collection of Presidential and White House memorabilia that is valued at a half-million dollars.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, but room for improvement Please update your beds from doubles to queens and update the bathrooms especially in the executive level. Everything else was great. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable bed Staff is always very friendly. Would love to have refrigerator in room. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Other than the mattress needing to be replaced, the room was nice. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay after a long drive My wife and I decided last minute to travel to Little Rock for an NCAA Womens Soccer game. I contacted the reservation site for the hotel and booked a king room at the Crown Plaza. Upon arriving we were really amazed at how nice the facility looked and the ease of checking in. Breakfast was better than we expected and the staff all around was great. I have to say though, the highlight was the bed. I never slept in one more comfortable in ANY hotel I have stayed in. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property. Very good service Well pleased with all comforts and ameneties and this hotel. Room was excellent and slept very well. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property. Very good service Well pleased with all comforts and ameneties and this hotel. Room was excellent and slept very well. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff!! Everyone from the evening manager to the ladies that clean were so accommodating and friendly!! Love,love,love the breakfast and those that work in the restaurant were also amazing!! Will definitely come back soon. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room Everything was very nice and updated, the staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice and clean, bed was comfortable but didn't like pillows. The breakfast could have been better, some things were cold. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Every-time we stay in LR, this has been our home away from home. Outstanding, peaceful ambiance and accommodations. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room A very nice stay and a quiet comfortable room. Great room for the price. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, sub-par room... The staff at the hotel are very nice and personable. They were attentive and understanding. The room I stayed in was on the club floor. There was a light switch near the door for the entry way but all of the other light switches were controlled directly by each individual light. There was no master light switch and it was a little annoying. The Wifi Internet was terrible. I have a brand new laptop that works wonderfully in Wifi hotspots. The signal I received in the room was terribly weak and watching a Youtube video at low-quality was the best I could get. The internet speed appears to be only just adequate for basic usage but nothing more than that. There were guests in the rooms on either side of me. Whenever they used the toilet or the shower the pipes would make a loud grinding sound for about 30 seconds. This was tolerable until I had to sleep. The problem was due to air in the pipes. The AC for the room was loud and rattled a little. The food in the cafe was ok but a little overdone. The breakfast was also ok but the selections were limited and the food only just warm. I did explain the problems to the staff when I checked out. The air in the pipes is not an issue that can simply be fixed with a room change. I was provided a card for one of the staff members that would like me to call if I stay again so she can verify there are no problems during my next stay. Overall I would say this property is average with nothing that really set it above and beyond. The fact that this was a Crowne Plaza hotel almost forced me to knock this review down to 2-stars but the kindness of the staff was a welcome experience. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Little Rock Great mattress, pillows; fair on black-out drapes - they keep opening; blisteringly hot by the elevators; rooms get really warm in early morning; very few rooms have refrigerators...what is up with that?? Couldn't stay on the concierge floor - because I wanted a fridge - that means - only 3rd floor and ONLY if you manage to snag one of the only 20 for the entire hotel. If this is a quick buzz in August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service from staff The staff at the Crowne Plaza was delightful and so helpful. I look forward to staying here the next time that I have to travel in Little Rock. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great service. Our Court Clerks conference was held here and everything was great. The lunch they served us was wonderful. Meeting room was comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The management and staff were great! Hotel comfortable and clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed at a great price. Overall my stay was excellent. Upgraded to 5th floor based on my Platinum status but was very disappointed to learn rooms on that floor did not have a microwave or refrigerator. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Security I had the privilege of meeting an officer that would be outside and around when I went out to smoke/get fresh air. This officer made me feel very secure being in a big city without having to be afraid of being alone. As a woman this was very important to me. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by an ok stay Kudos to the restaurant staff that worked morning shift during my stay and the bartenders. They were really nice and helpful. The mattress was too soft for us. Couple of restaurants within walking distance and a grocery store close enough to make it very convenient. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service/Sleep quality Front desk was very friendly. However, maintenance wasn't, he was very abrupt. Sleep quality was awful; bed was wore out, sunk in the middle, and my back hurt for two days after stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere. I always enjoy the ease of checking in and out. The dining area is convenient for me when attending conferences because I do not have to fight traffic or worry about time issues. Also, the rooms are always comfortable and relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Staff very personable and concerned that our stay was a pleasant experience. Smiling faces all around. Pleased to be able to show my big sister from Boston that Little Rock has quality establishments also! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi tub My husband and I enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub. It was big enough for both of us to sit in. I loved that the TV was right on the wall next to it. We enjoyed our time at the hotel. We will come back again if ever in the area again. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don’t Expect to Much I have stayed at this location 3 or 4 times with my daughter. The very first visit was excellent. That was about 3 years ago. I don’t know what has happened, but it was certainly not as clean. Bedding was ripped in several places. I asked for a room with a view this most resent visit. It was the worst view ever...looking over the back of the building at what looked to be a storage area. I even inquired about the view at check in and told I would love the view of the lights! lol We will try another place next time. Valery August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting I am usually greeted by name and a few questions about my day and preferences. Apparently someone new was working at the check in counter ... August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Everyone there was extremely nice. They upgraded my room. The A/C didn't work as well as I had hoped. Breakfast was great. I ate dinner in the lounge area, it was good, as well. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed here because everything downtown that I would stay in was full. I was not disappointed at all. This Crowne Plaza lived up to my expectations of all Crowne Plazas. I did not use the amenities of the hotel, however, there were a wide variety. Front desk staff especially good. GREAT recommendations for dinner! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Customer service was excellent. My guest became ill the morning prior to check-in. The staff took my contact information and called me back within 2 hours stating the room was ready early. The bed is very comfortable. However the a/c in the parlor suite does not get very cold. Overall great experience and I would definitely recommend. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent rooms I had the best time when I check in at this location Micheal and Dennis are amazing housekeeping staff gets 2thumbs up if wanna swim there is a in and out door heated pool it just an over all wonderful hotel!.....Ms.Love August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LIT Crown Plaza great place to stay.. excellent staff; friendly and professional.. most helpful August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Smiling We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza a few times and have additional reservations booked again for this hotel. Each time we have arrived, we have gotten at this hotel at or around midnight. No matter what time we have arrived, the staff has ALWAYS been pleasant and welcoming. The last time we stayed there (June 2014), there was a very large group of high school students and even with all of the hustle and bustle, EVERYONE was still accommodating and friendly. The hotel was VERY clean and nice, rooms were clean, beds were clean, carpets were clean, and all common areas were clean. We look forward to staying here every time we travel to Little Rock! July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Award Winning Accommodations and Service
Award Winning Accommodations and Service
Select to close.
Award Winning Accommodations and Service 2nd Lrg Collection Presidential Memorabilia in State Award Winning Front Desk Staff Welcome to Our Award Winning Hotel Exterior Skyline of HI Presidential Upscale Contemporary Lobby w/ Presidential Memorabilia
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading