• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LITTLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Korean
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This is a pet free hotel, but we'll happily refer any pet owners to nearby kennels. A penalty of 250 USD will be assessed for violations of the pet policy.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer complimentary downtown parking featuring both underground parking with vehicle clearance of 6 ft. 2 in. and a spacious outdoor surface parking area - bus parking available in the upper lot outside of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2003
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:AR5006

Enjoy Award-Winning Little Rock Hotel's Hospitality

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Little Rock - Presidential - DWNTN hotel. Ideally situated in the heart of historic downtown, this Little Rock hotel is less than six blocks from the lively nightlife of the Riverfront Market District and only three minutes from Little Rock Airport (LIT).

Downtown Little Rock offers our hotel's guests a variety of things to do, from attending concerts at Verizon Arena to exploring the Clinton
View More

Enjoy Award-Winning Little Rock Hotel's Hospitality

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Little Rock - Presidential - DWNTN hotel. Ideally situated in the heart of historic downtown, this Little Rock hotel is less than six blocks from the lively nightlife of the Riverfront Market District and only three minutes from Little Rock Airport (LIT).

Downtown Little Rock offers our hotel's guests a variety of things to do, from attending concerts at Verizon Arena to exploring the Clinton Presidential Library. Dickey-Stephens Park, home of Arkansas Travelers baseball, is a must for sports fans, and Arkansas Arts Center is sure to impress arts enthusiasts. The River Market district is also a must for the shopping and the fun-filled nightlife.

Guests planning events in downtown Little Rock love our hotel's attention to details. We are known as the meeting specialists for small to medium groups up to 200. Business travelers enjoy convenient access to Acxiom Corp., UPS and Heifer International, while Little Rock Convention Center is six blocks away.

Whether you visiting or working in Little Rock, this award-winning hotel promises a positive experience, with conveniences like complimentary downtown parking, free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center, as well as perks like an outdoor pool and a well-equipped Fitness Center. The full-service Restaurant Camp David serves tasty, International cuisine. We look forward to extending our Southern hospitality to you!

View Less
Features
Our downtown Little Rock, AR hotel's main features are the world's best staff & Arkansas' 2nd-largest collection of Presidential and White House memorabilia that is valued at a half-million dollars.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliablej59 My stay was exemplary due to the lady at the front desk (Birtie). She took my original call & made sure I was comfortable during my entire 3 day stay. I will recommend this Holiday Inn cause of HER & THE FRIENDLY STAFF!! Very Accommodating!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Litttle Rock Stay Staff attentive and helpfulness was very good but hotel had some deficiencies - there is no business center and the wifi only worked very intermittently (in other words almost never and when it did it was very low and would often cut out in the middle of my work.) In addition the breakfast was very disappointing - in 10 years of belonging to the Holiday Inn rewards program this was the first Holiday Inn Express that did not have tabasco sauce or salsa with your breakfast o your eggs could have a little flavor. This was very disappointing and implied cheapness on the part of management not to provide a simple basic condiment ( and I think it disappoints many other guest who probably just don't complain as the employee I asked said others had asked about sauces and that management said it was against Holiday Inn policy to provide this basic item.) January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay clean and neat but bed mattress was not great and remote for tv was broken. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast Great place to stay regarding accommodations along with location availability to nearby amenities! Didn't vacuum room daily. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Twas a very pleasant night's stay! We only stayed one night but all of we expect from a quality hotel was present and we would recommend this hotel to anyone. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and restful. Room was large and clean and very quiet though close to I-30. We slept well, and felt refreshed in am. Good breakfast as usual. Pleasant staff topped it off. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Deer Hunting Trip Enjoyed my stay. Great Hotel!!! Awesome Staff. Great Location. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Can't name even one example of what to improve. On duty front desk person very nice, I believe her name is Cassie. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Only complaint we have was how uncomfortable the bed was. We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel but I don't believe we will stay at this one again. The bed was not comfortable at all. Everything else was good, it was clean and the staff was very nice but did not sleep well. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness was an issue Usually I find these rooms clean. The floor was heavily littered (leaf debris) in a couple of places that indicated it had not been vacumned. There was hair hanging from the blow dryer. The staff were very pleasant, as was my overall stay; however, since I found cleanliness not up to standard I kept finding myself inspecting the sheets and towels. While everything else was fine, cleanliness would be a deal breaker. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay great place very friendly staff and a great overall experience November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice You can tell it is an older HIE, but it seemed to be kept up. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. friendly and helpful staff staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this location again November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The people make the difference The young lady at the front desk was simply delightlful. Cassie represents the best qualities that frequent guests want and look for when choosing an hotel. Kudos to her. November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Travel for work. I travel at least monthly for work, sometimes several times a month. I often stay in a room priced lower than this room and while cheep for MANY people, the rate was more than I spend. The bed was very stiff by my standards, and caused me to be very sore the following morning. The room was very clean. I had to check in VERY early and they were cleaning the rooms from the night before. This was above and beyond as they were at max capacity the night before with the race day weekend. My overall experience was good, however, I almost left to find another option in the area. I did not like the price and the person checking me in was VERY rude. I offered my debit card for payment and was asked 3 times if I had a credit card. In addition I was asked 2 times if I had enough balance to pay for the room and still have enough on the card to run a check on it. I was traveling for work and paying out of my own account, and I do not use my credit card as often as other people. I am not however a bum, un-employed, or broke. I did not represent myself that way and did not enjoy being treated that way either. For the price there are several other hotels in the area that must compare and lack the rude treatment I received. The room also had no curtain to cover the window, while not an issue for me, my wife would have refused to sleep in a room like this. The curtain was light see thru material, and did not have a privacy curtain to pull close. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful desk staff good stay average breakfast bar. food could be much hotter when served. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Pleasure As a member of Holiday Inn Priority Club it has always been a pleasurable stay with Holiday Inn properties. Rarely do I experience anything negative. Holiday Inn remains one of the most consistent and accommodating hotel chains. Holiday Inn Express gives a great balance between cost and quality of stay. Well done. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!! Staff great, friendly and helpful. Food choices great and good quality. Room clean, smells fresh, large good amenities and great bed for sleeping. Staff went out of their way to help find dinner. Check out easy. Coffee of good quality in room. A/C cooled room down quickly. We will stay here again when traveling. Great experience all the way around. Good parking for pulling a trailer also. Easy access to interstate. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff and Service Staff and Services were very hospitable and helpful. The staff eased our family stressful experience with their kindness. The common area provided a very comforting atmosphere. However, the beds weren't at the IHG comfort level we've experienced in our travels. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home We cannot say enough to adequately express our appreciation to the Staff for their professional, courteous and friendly service. They made us feel right at home. The room was well appointed and comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was fantastic! We rate the Bryant Holiday Inn Express 5 Stars all around and we will be back to stay with you. We highly recommend this property to all our friends and family. Thank you! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Bed We enjoyed the room & the motel. We were able to have our baby (Small dog) with us. We travel every 6mo. to south Texas then north in April. We hope to stay at motel each time we travel We were treated with greatest respect. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay My name is Walter Not Earl. Did Earl get me points? It was a very nice stay and would do it again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It was a great location. Traveling with a very loaded car, the parking lot was light and secured and we felt that the car was safe. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and we will definately come back. September 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HIE standards This inn looks, smells, and feels like a Lesser Inn rebranded. While the staff was Great, the room had old and soiled carpet, a crudely patched ceiling, and a very dated bathroom. The bed was the worst I've slept on with a cheap mattress and a flimsy mattress protector the wrinkled and rolled under me all night long. As a Choice Member who stays in HIE exclusively, I feel this was not worth my money. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 On our "We Like" list. Reared in Litle Rock, married to a Tennessee wife,we for a number of years haved lived in Texas. Thus, traveling to Tennessee in business, and that my lady might visit relatives and friends, this motel is well located for a restful overnight break in the journey. We have often chosen this break-point - friendly greeting upon arrival, reservation handled accurately, room always clean, quiet and inviting, breakfast area clean and well arranged, menu about average (compared to my wife's gifted culinary skills!). The Bryant Holiday Express has served us well for a number of years, and we likely will return, God willing. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You almost get what you pay for... Front desk night manager is not overly friendly, not mean, just indifferent. 2 1/2 hour window for breakfast (even on weekends) is shortest in business. Rooms are not set up for business travelers - no outlets in convenient places, ACs kinda suck, Wi-Fi is intermittent, no hotel directory in the rooms, remote control was dirty, HBO guide was for previous month, fridge is nice, but cheap w/o microwave... no priority membership perks or recognizing or even getting the room to a comfortable temperature in the dead of the summer heat. Beds are nice, clean, but everything else is dated, stained, or gross. Coffee is terrible, way too much styrofoam use and no recycling options. Little things are being ignored. Definitely not the best or even good HIE. Would not pay more than $75.- and thankfully, didn't. Daytime clerk was clueless. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by update needed this holiday inn xpress is in dire need of remodeling. the first room we were asigned too smelled of mildew and had to move upstairs to another room, it seemed with room freshner as trying to cover up the smell there as well. stay there when in the Benton area but sown think we'll do that again until updating takes place. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable slept great On our way to Texas from Ohio to see new granddaughter we stopped in Bryant, AR. This hotel was excellent and clean.The staff were very friendly and helpful. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disatisfied with staff We recently stayed at the Bryant Holiday Inn Express. We stay often at Holiday Inn's and have been very satisfied in the past. I was not satisfied with the front staff during this stay. I get to my destination and he will not give me the government rate. I have never had problems getting the government rate before. He told me I should have been informed of that when I made the reservation and kept referring to the website. I made the reservation by calling the hotel directly and not the 800 holiday inn reservation numbers or by website. I was not told I couldn't get the government rate. I also couldn't check the website he was referring to because I was standing in front of him and I didn't make the reservation via web. I will not stay here again due to customer service. Everything else was as expected. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older property, needs remodeling We were assured that new beds and other remodels are coming. Current status not up to HIE standards; my guess is that it either will leave the chain or will receive a major overhaul. August 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Award Winning Accommodations and Service
Award Winning Accommodations and Service
Select to close.
Award Winning Accommodations and Service 2nd Lrg Collection Presidential Memorabilia in State Award Winning Front Desk Staff Welcome to Our Award Winning Hotel Exterior Skyline of HI Presidential Upscale Contemporary Lobby w/ Presidential Memorabilia
Select to close.
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading