Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The staff are great and our room was fantastic, modern clean and very spacious! November 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Shame about the service The location is fantastic - perfect for our weekend. The way the staf behaved towards us, as paying guests - not so much. Were made to feel like criminals for wanting our friends to wait for five minutes in our room whilst we changed shoes! November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room excellent facilities for business. nice views of liverpool November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Good staff Clean and bright hotel bar good with enough staff good location November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, efficient and comfortable Good room and friendly efficient service to prepare for a conference the following day. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great city centre stay Very good room, the heating controls worked efficiently. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and helpful. November 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient This is our third stay here, it's always the first hotel we look at when staying over in Liverpool. The rooms are clean and comfortable, sleep quality was great. The breakfast is excellent. Very convenient and well priced parking next door. Highly recommended. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was OK - worth staying I booked a late room in Liverpool. As a priority club member this was an obvious choice and was absolutely fine for my needs. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was great, bar staff and Corrina, Rod on check-out were fantastic. The location couldnt be any better or closer to the centre if you tried :). The room was spacious, brand new looking and extremely clean. You can tell the maids take pride in their work. It's not the easiest of jobs and I thnk these guys are often overlooked. In my opinion they do a fine job and are an absolute credit to Holiday Inn. The bar staff were very attentive too, you have to try this hotel at least once and I'd be very surprised if you weren't hooked. :) 5 stars. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed in the Holiday Inn Liverpool. Very clean, efficient staff and good food November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent location. Just across the road from Lime Street station and in walking distance of everywhere you'd want to access in the city centre. Very friendly and welcoming staff. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The rooms were roomy and very clean. the breakfast rate was very good value for money. Appreciated the facility to leave your luggage at the hotel after checking out. Highly recommended. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good well located clean friendly english breakfast heating not controlable November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely break Stayed at Holiday In Liverpool previously and as before has a wonderful stay, rooms comfortable and clean, staff friendly and helpful, food good quality and good selection. Ideally situated for shopping, and sightseeing and night life. Only small complaint but find most Hotels the same, far too hot in room and air con not strong enough, lighting in bathroom not very good for shaving, needs a separate light or magnifying mirror, all said a cracking break as usual in Holiday Inn. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent location Great experience of my first time in Liverpool, Holiday Inn Liverpool is ideally located to access everything that Liverpool has to offer. Staff are very friendly and eager to help. The room was spotless clean and well laid out. I certainly will be back to Liverpool and would have no hesitation in staying in Holiday Inn. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, food and staff, what you would expect This is in the heart of the business and tourism district with easy access to the station but good parking next door. The "hop on hop off bus" has two nearby access points making it a good base to be able to mix a visit to the local theatre along with a whirlwind tour of Liverpool November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel on many occaisions and each time have felt valued and welcome as a guest. The hotel is clean and comfortable and ideally located for travel, the city centre and other amenities. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay and very convenient for shopping and theatre November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for Theatre, Railway and Shopping Had an overnight stay at this hotel, for the first time (we have stayed at the Hol Inn in Manchester). A very clean and comfortable room, bed very comfortable, heating in room adjustable, so met with our requirements. TV and tea/coffee facilities an added bonus! Was thrilled to find it was so close to the Empire Theatre and Liverpool One Shopping Centre. The Car Park was next door to the hotel and only cost £6.00 for the duration (we checked out at 2.00pm). Staff really helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Hard bed and Television timer light could not switch off The quality of our sleep was disturbed by the bright light from the television clock timer that could not be switched off or turned down and the fact the mattress was too hard. The staff on the front desk were brilliant, however. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 short break from checking in to leaving ,evertyhing was great,all the staff,brilliant, central location for everything,car park, city centre ,the lot , and the breakfast food and the staff in the dining breakfast room awesome , shall always stay there ,great level of service ,thank you for such a pleasent stay October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Located in the hart of the city with an easy walk to shops, restaurants, museums, etc. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cama comodísima, con sabanas y almohadas muy buenas Excelente ubicación frente a la estación de tren, mucha visibilidad, sin tener que tomar ningún otro transporte. bajé del tren y encontré el hotel October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great nights stay in the centre of Liverpool Lovely night stay with an awesome view. Room good quality and clean. Staff very friendly and great stay would stay again. Only issue was that the cards given to get into the room kept not working and I had to keep going down to reception to get new cards...just a little inconvenient but the staff put them right really quickly. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn before and was quite surprised at how good it was. Felt like coming home with the staff being so agreeable and welcoming. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Can't remember how many times we have stayed here, but the hotel is excellent for our needs. Shame that reception staff on checking in were not friendlier. They need to take lessons from the breakfast staff. My wife struggles with the soap dispensers and bars of soap are no longer available from reception. We will have to bring our own soap next time. OK we checked in a little earlier, but don't IHG reward guests get a greet anymore? October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and locatio Booked a double room for one night as my daughter and I were going to watch a show at the empire. Ideal location for it. Only 5 minutes walk if that. Room was lovely and clean. No major noise even though it's in the centre of town opposite lime Street station. Would recommend to others. October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but not ideal This Holiday Inn is convenient for the city centre. The staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't get a good sleep or relax very much due to the heat of the room and sirens wailing all night. Parking is quite a treck with bags etc as they do not have their own car park, and you have to pay the reduced rate at the car park. Bath was dirty. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Liverpool Not the most attractive from the outside and the building work on-going at the attached shopping centre detracts somewhat from the view from dining room but very friendly staff, clean, comfortable room and reasonable dining options make this a hotel worth a visit. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely cleanliness The cleanliness of the hotel was by far the best I've seen when staying in hotels. Well done! October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine if you don't use a wheelchair Staff are excellent but until the Hotel is refurbished there may be issues if you are a wheelchair user be sure to really check well as to what you need. Beds are a little high to get into but comfortable. Breakfast is of good quality and variety. Convient location for the station (Liverpool Street) and near to bus stands. October 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>