Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 647 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

6月の出張

By

July 06, 2016

仕事でリバプールで2泊させていただきました。チェックアウト時に、夕方まで荷物を預かってもらえたので、とても助かりました。2泊だけでしたが、キャンペーンでポイントが貯まると、ちょっとうれしいです。次は観光で泊まれるといいです。

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel experince; central location

By

July 05, 2016

club

All very clean, staff very keen to give great service and we felt very secure and looked after.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear 'R6561' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your positive review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms nice and clean

By

July 02, 2016

First impression of the hotel was great. Situated in a perfect location opposite Lime St station. I stayed for 3 nights and have scored very low for my nights sleep. This had nothing to do with beds or room but the noise outside my window. I over looked the flat roof of the shopping centre and the noise from I think the air conditioning unit on top of roof was awful this kept me awake for most of the night. The 3rd day I went and brought some ear plugs which helped with my last night.
Every member of staff were 100% and more

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear 'Suzy5860' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found a high level of customer service during your visit, I am concerned to understand that you were disturbed by noise from the adjoining St Johns shopping centre. I have taken the liberty to review your understandable concerns with the management team at St Johns and I will personally monitor the situation going forward. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. In the meantime, if I may be of any further assistance to you please do not hesitate in contacting me directly. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

July 01, 2016

Would recommend and stay there again. Food great and quite and large bedrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear 'Bona_boy' Thank you for taking the time to provide your complimenting review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service excellent management team

By

June 26, 2016

club

excellent management team. very pleasant staff and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear 'ronnie54m' Thank you for taking the time to provide your very kind review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. It is most appreciated and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality and convenient location

By

June 24, 2016

A conveniently located hotel for Liverpool city centre. Easy access if arriving by rail, short walk to most city centre amenities. Clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear 'Martin6985' Thank you for taking the time to complete your kind review following your recent with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to be able to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn with Great People

By

June 23, 2016

Really Relaxing Stay, view of Lime Street Station. Wonderful location in the heart of a great city

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear 'Kei9' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your kind review following your recent stay in Liverpool City Centre. Naturally, we are pleased to learn you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome reception

By

June 23, 2016

club

Staff very welcoming and helpful. Large room with comfortable double beds and large soft towels in the bathroom. Homeward -bound train was not until evening so staff kept luggage for us in lock up storage.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet room in a very busy spot

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent service and super price, the staff were helpful and friendly - I could not fault this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear AmandaJ40 Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your kind review following your recent stay in Liverpool. We are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and encountered a high standard of service throughout your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - room heating/cooling needs attention

By

June 16, 2016

club

Excellent location - room heating/cooling needs attention, aircon/heating controlled centrally... window open all night with traffic and happy revelers adding to the 'ambience' for most of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear 'Business no pleasure!' Thank you for taking the time to provide your review and online survey following your recent stay in Liverpool. Needless to say, I am sorry to learn that the high temperatures during your stay led to you having a disturbed night. I have spent time reviewing your concerns with my Maintenance Manager, who wishes to be associated with my sincere apologies to you and I have instigated immediate work to address the issue you raised. Thank you, once again, for taking the time to contact us regarding your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. If I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesiate in contacting me directly. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MY FAVOURITE HOTEL IN LIVERPOOL

By

June 15, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were lovely, the room was spacious and well-equipped. The breakfasts were superb with a wonderful choice every day. The central location meant we were able to get to all parts of the city within just a few minutes.

Holiday Inn offers all you could wish for and I will certainly be going back again in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear 'wilsey123' Thank you for taking the time to place your very kind review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. It is most appreciated. We sincerely hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel is comfortable and the staff very good and accommodating. In room internet access was poor and non existent at times though

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear 'MedicineManToot' Thank you for taking the time to place your review and complete an online survey following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found your visit comfortable and that you received a high standard of customer service from our teams, we are concerned to learn of the issues you found with internet access. I have taken the liberty to forward your constructive feedback to our IT team who, I am confident, will make the required improvements for the benefit of future guests. Thank you, once again. Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less