• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LIVERPOOL
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs only

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walker Art Gallery
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Cavern Club, Liverpool
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Liverpool Cathedral
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:1000
  • Car Parking Available
  • Adjacent multi-storey car park. Awarded secure parking award by Merseyside Police. Ticket requires stamping by Hotel Reception on departure, 24hr parking is charged at £6.00 per car, per 24hrs.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2000
  • Total number of rooms:139
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:88
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:139
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre hotel, in the heart of Liverpool's vibrant city centre.

Step straight from the bustling streets into the modern Lobby of Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. We're located right in the centre of cosmopolitan Liverpool, opposite Liverpool Lime Street rail station and overlooking the neoclassical splendour of St George's Hall. In just 5 minutes by car, you can be in the thick of the sporting action at Liverpool FC's Anfield
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre hotel, in the heart of Liverpool's vibrant city centre.

Step straight from the bustling streets into the modern Lobby of Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. We're located right in the centre of cosmopolitan Liverpool, opposite Liverpool Lime Street rail station and overlooking the neoclassical splendour of St George's Hall. In just 5 minutes by car, you can be in the thick of the sporting action at Liverpool FC's Anfield stadium and Goodison Park, home to Everton FC.

Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre is a short walk from the grand Walker Art Gallery and Empire Theatre. Take a 15-minute stroll to lively Albert Dock, packed with sights like the Beatles Museum and Tate Liverpool, and explore Liverpool One complex, teeming with shops and restaurants. Liverpool John Lennon Airport is just 8 miles away.

Host conferences and catered weddings in 7 air-conditioned meeting rooms and make use of our staffed Business Centre. You can link to complimentary wireless Internet in the meeting area, bar and lounge and enjoy discounted use of the neighbouring car park.

Watch the world go by over a hearty dinner in our restaurant. You can work out in the MiniGym and unwind later with drinks in The Lime Lounge. Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre's friendly Concierge can  assist you with bookings and sightseeing tips.

A
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre is perfectly situated in the heart of Liverpool opposite Lime Street train station and St. Georges Hall. It is located within 10 minutes from the BT Convention Centre, Albert Dock, and Liverpool One. Liverpool FC and Everton FC are within 15 minutes of the hotel and Liverpool Airport approximately 20 minutes.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, and staff are lovely. Despite being recommended this hotel group by my sister, I was a little sceptical of the boutique style hotel, but this soon subsided when we arrived. From the moment we walked in, ( some two and a half hours prior to our check of 3p.m. ) We were greeted with lovely smiley faces. We asked if there was somewhere to leave our bags, but were told we could have our room. From that moment on, it was the best weekend my wife and I have had away from our kids. Nothing was to much trouble. We were given great ideas of places to visit, see and experience. Over the three days we were there we saw loads and did loads, but yet still more to do. We have enjoyed our stay that much we want to bring our kids here, and come again as a couple. A fantastic hotel, with really great staff. We will be back. A special big Thank you to Katie on the front desk. You are an angel, so helpful, with lots of advise, and truly great ideas. Robin and Gary too were great. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We visited on the 4th October 2014 for our wedding aniversary (first visit to hotel) Staff could not have been more helpful and professional special mention to Katie on reception who in our opinion was one of the most helpul and happy 'front desk'staff we have ever come across Also Keeley in the restaurant, who when she realised it was out wedding anniversary arranged chocolate piping on the dessert Both team members a credit to your company In fairness to the rest of the staff we encountered all were professional and helpful in making our overnight stay that little bit special We would definatly recommened this hotel From the happy occupants room 604 ! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with nice touches Hotel Indigo in Liverpool is very conveniently located. Right next to Moorfields Merseyrail station and only a short walk to the town centre and dock areas. The rooms are simply furnished but comfortable, with an armchair, table and desk. Better than usual lighting. Handy to have an iron and ironing board, and an alarm clock that includes an ipod/iphone dock to charge your phone. Also great to have free wifi (lots of hotels only offer free wifi for 24 hours). The mini fridge with complimentary diet coke, sprite, crisps, kitkat and sparking and still mineral water is a nice touch, as are the Aveda toiletries in the bathroom. Staff at the reception desk and at breakfast were very polite and helpful. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. Staff very friendly and welcoming, breakfast very good (did not have dinner but menu looked good!). Room very comfortable, quiet and spotlessly clean. Free Wi-Fi a bonus! I inadvertently left my toilet bag in the bathroom but Housekeeping kept if for me to collect on my next visit – good service. Nick, Richmond; North Yorkshire. (Business user) October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good! An excellent place to stay. Within minutes of the waterfront and the city's retail offering. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service all round. Looking forward to staying again. I have always enjoyed staying at the Indigo. Staff are always very welcoming and checking in and out is expeditious. They lighten my work burden by enabling me not to worry about my stay and confident they will do all they can to meet my commuting needs. Great Hotel, great people. All round good service. I recommend Indigo Hotels very highly. To top it all, it is very good value for money. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Practico y agradable Buen hotel, bien situado destacando su funcionalidad y el buen hacer de su personal. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for weekend in Liverpool Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We were on 1st floor but it was very quiet. Good situation for both the docks and the city centre without being in the heart of a busy (and noisy) area. Breakfast was decent and the bar was not astronomically priced. All round really happy and would return if in Liverpool again October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal agradable, resolutivo y atento. El desayuno estaba masificado, había que esperar para una mesa. Había que volver a esperar para el cafè. Colas de gente para servirse la comida. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has very refreshing feel about it Had a lovely stay but disappointed that the gym is so small/ very limited facilities. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep and superb breakfast Hotel Indigo is our preferred place to stay when we come to Liverpool, it's relaxing, friendly, with a great bar and restaurant, so it appeals to all age groups in our family. We all get a good night's sleep and start the day with a nourishing breakfast, the muesli is the best in the city! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would happily stay again Well run establishment with friendly, efficient staff in excellent location for ease of access to surrounding areas either by vehicle or on foot. Minor maitenance issues with room rectified immediately. Very impressive service! September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Recommend for buisness or leisure. fresh, clean hotel. Good central location. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel A lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff; it was a joy to stay there. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Sorry, I just spent 10 mins writing a review then the page refreshed and I lost it all.need to get back to work. But briefly, hotel lovely only slightly let down by busy breakfast. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely retro feel hotel.A must stay for anyone! My girlfriend and I stayed at the Indigo for 1 night to celebrate her birthday and our anniversary,and was so pleased I booked here to do it! From the design of the rooms and hotel in general with its vibrant 60s style designs to the fab Marco Pierre eatery of which the food was amazing and reasonably priced with a 20% discount and free glasses of champagne,this hotel is a must for lovers of style and something a bit different.And being 5 minutes from the famous cavern club where we chose to spend the evening (Fab aswell!) makes it just about the perfect stay.The service and staff were great and were very helpful and friendly.Also the breakfast had a wide variety things to choose from and was all fresh and tasty.All in all a fab weekend spent in brill Liverpool and what I think is its finest hotel.A must for anyone! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL INDIGO MADE OUR HOLIDAY Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Hotel Indigo Liverpool and tbh it could not have been better! The staff were extremely genuine and helpful, seemed as if they would do anything to make your stay better. The room was spotless and very spacious. Excellent shower, air conditioning etc. The location is also ideal. 5 min walk to Central Liverpool for shopping (Liverpool One, Johns Market) and 5 mins to Albert Dock (Dinner/ Lovely Nightlife). Also, after a late night, it was great knowing you were returning to one of the most comfortable beds possible,I would recommend hotel Indigo to everyone. Will be returning very soon. 10/10! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Really nice experience overall. Although we felt that our room was a bit on the small side we have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and plan to visit again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely boutique hotel, great location! A brilliant stay for our joint 40th celebration, great modern rooms, friendly service and spot on location. Would definitely return!!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Liverpool breakfast The breakfast room layout was a bit haphazard, with stations for cereals, hot meals, toast, cold drinks, hot drinks seeming to cause guests to criss cross each other September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience We stayed with friends for one night The situation of the hotel and hotel facilities were excellent for our purposes September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Stay Made to feel welcome, excellent food in the restaurant September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel In Liverpool Stay in this hotel on a regular basis and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced Liverpool Hotel. Reception Staff are always friendly, all the other staff I come into contact with are always looking to help September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent first time stay Really looked forward to my stay in the Hotel Indigo. Staff, food, ambience, room and area was all above my expectation. Did have a slight problem with my key and room, but all sorted efficiently and effectively by reception girl and team. I will definitely be back! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go go go Indigo! Great hotel, great quality, right in the heart of everything yet just far enough away to be relaxing. The staff are exceptional in terms of friendliness and attentiveness. Will definitely use this hotel in future. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Property Excellent city centre location, modern hotel, well appointed rooms with excellent amenities, friendly September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean modern hotel A good clean modern hotel. The room was smart and modern and very comfortable. There was an excellent choice of breakfast items at the self service buffet. Easy checking in and out, staff were very helpful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Great stay. Excellent staff, very clean rooms, great location and incredibly good breakfast September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Liverpool Fantastic hotel clean, friendly staff and great rooms September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fulfilled all our needs. Did not know what to expect, as we had booked what appeared to be the best hotel nearest to wedding reception. hotel more than exceeded our expectations in all aspects. September 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Holiday Inn welcome
Holiday Inn welcome
Select to close.
Holiday Inn welcome St Georges Plateau View from Hotel Reception Lobby Area Attractions Front Desk Atrium Reception Desks Welcoming Reception Area View from hotel Restaurant and Bar Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading