Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 382 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Enjoyable stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We stay here yearly and look forward to it. the rooms and service is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good value

By

June 26, 2016

club

$36 for ab 8 ounce strip steak? Really?

I found smaller bathrooms in French Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 17, 2016

Perfect location for a stop over for those traveling to the east coast. Excellent location off I90. Professional staff, great dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

thanks for the safe haven

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to land on my travels. Great folks and service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, ease of access to area

By

June 12, 2016

Great staff, good food, bar could be a little bigger.

Hotel shuttle works great.

Rooms were clean and as with any hotel rugs could be a little cleaner

Overall a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 12, 2016

club

Room ok. Fitness center has non-functioning equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities - ideal for meetings!

By

June 08, 2016

club

Once again enjoyed another productive and comfortable conference at this facility. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful across the board.

Read More
Read Less

Okay facility

By

June 01, 2016

Facility is fine. Left cell phone charger in room and contacted front desk to see if housekeeping had found it, was told I'd receive a call back but never did. The shower drain had a ton of hair in it. Bathroom could have been cleaner.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 15, 2016
Dear Mdm Mdm, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool-Electronics Pkwy (Exit 37), NY. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service and bathroom cleanliness. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent indoor pool/variety of gym equipment

By

May 31, 2016

club

Outstanding indoor pool and gym equipment! Best value for your dollar.

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night stay

By

May 30, 2016

club

Nice enough hotel, staff is very friendly and there is a restaurant onsite.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location with great food!

By

May 26, 2016

club

This location met all my business travel needs including well appointed facility, great staff, comfortable room along with the convenient restaurant and lounge has offer great food at a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Weekend 2016

By

May 20, 2016

I was pleased with all aspects of the service of various hotel employees. From the front desk to the waitresses in the breakfast area to the housekeepers, they were all awesome.
The only thing I did NOT like was the price of the rooms for graduation weekend. I have stayed at this hotel three times now and the price at this time was 2.5 times higher than my previous stay. That borders on ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less