• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SYRACUSE
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Italian
  3. Korean

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We're sorry, but no pets are allowed at the Holiday Inn Liverpool. We do, however, allow Service Animals. If you require a room that does accommodate pets, please call the Staybridge Suites Liverpool which is connected to the Holiday Inn Liverpool.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
NBT Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Destiny USA
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Syracuse University & Carrier Dome
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Landmark Theater
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:1000
  • Car Parking Available
  • Open and free parking for 1000 cars. Hotel does not allow tractor trailors to park. If a tractor trailor is parked, a $200 fee will apply.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:197
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:141
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:197
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0673
Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool boasts an elite staff to host meetings of all sizes.

We’re only 7 minutes from Hancock International Airport , 5 minutes to Destiny USA , the 6th largest shopping center in the country, and 5 miles from Syracuse University and downtown Syracuse.

With an on-site restaurant and lounge, fitness centers, a sparkling pool, basketball court, outdoor patio and BBQ area Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool has perfected the balance of
View More

Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool boasts an elite staff to host meetings of all sizes.

We’re only 7 minutes from Hancock International Airport , 5 minutes to Destiny USA , the 6th largest shopping center in the country, and 5 miles from Syracuse University and downtown Syracuse.

With an on-site restaurant and lounge, fitness centers, a sparkling pool, basketball court, outdoor patio and BBQ area Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool has perfected the balance of business and leisure.

View Less
Features
Guests are naturally impressed by this Syracuse, NY hotel's function space. With 18 meeting rooms, fine on-site catering and the capacity to seat 2,000, we can accommodate nearly any event.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean Excellent accommodations from the clean rooms to the friendly and efficient staff. :) I rate this hotel and staff with a 10 Jeanine, was excellent handling the breakfast crowd with great efficiency and friendliness. :) August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit Visited Syracuse University with family for possible attendance by my son. Got in very late but had a great desk clerk! He was very informative and funny. Room was in excellent condition. A good night sleep! Enjoyed the hotel, the university, and the visit. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stays I have stayed at many hotels due to work needs. This is the best HI Express I have stayed. The counter people are always pleasant and very helpful for the various questions visitors have to Syracuse. The breakfast staff is outgoing and engaging adding to comfort experience. The room staff always leaves the room looking like the photos on the website. This location and staff make this my number one spot when I travel to Syracuse. PS I am not a compensated endorser ....only a satisfied traveler. Scott B August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect stop for the night Excellent experience and friendly staff. We will stay here again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff assistance Front desk morning staff extremely helpful will late checkout due to weather. Kitchen staff assisted with providing snacks just after serving area closed. Lobby and dining areas were large and clean. Laundry machines were clean, though higher in price than some hotels. Room was comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Traveler This location has an older building and the elevators are in an odd place. Other than that, everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was VERY nice and got me a room before check in time, as a called ahead and told them I had been traveling a long time. I greatly appreciated that. :) July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and relaxing Our rooms were ready, clean and comfortable. Staff was informative and very professional. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. We really appreciated the availability of coffee or water because it was a very warm day. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and comfy stay My staff at The Holiday Inn Express in Dewitt was great. Staff was very very friendly and helpful. If I ever return to the area I would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, kept, clean My stay at the Holiday Inn Express overall was great. Besides convenient to area restaurants and stores you'll ever need, the room smelled and looked very clean. Linens were nicely kept and bathroom was thoroughly cleaned. Towels were a bit thin but overall clean. The only disappointment was (as in other places), not enough creamer for the coffee provided. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the most comfortable bed and friendly staff I have never had a bad experience staying at this hotel, its always amazing. ALWAYS EXTREMELY CLEAN and thats why i continuously return. The Bed is comfortable and they give you more than enough pillows. You can control the room temperature. They even have great smelling lotion in the bathroom!! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay but very comfortable! We drove in late at night and did not expect anything to be available without a reservation. The attendant found us a room promptly and with interest. We slept for about 5-6 hours and left not having a chance to utilize all the amenities which she did not hesitate to point out at that hour. Very nice and we'd stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and safe away from from the city, but safe as can be. Exceptional staff to assist you with your every needs. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable hotel My wife and I had previously stayed here and enjoyed our return visit. The hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable with easy access to Syracuse and highways. We will be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Except for arriving on a Saturday evening after spending a long time behind the wheel of car, hotel was nice. Only thing I noticed was what seemed to be many doors being slammed. I know I want my door to close securely, but wonder if there is a way to cushion the arrival of the door with the jam. And this was with the hearing aids out! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jim T Overall a comfortable stay with two concerns. The caulking job done on the shower was unbelievably bad and the bottom sheet came undone during the night. I have stayed a number of nights at other Express' that had the same issue. Last but not least, the pool was too warm. It was a warm day and we had been outside all day and was looking forward to at least a somewhat cool swim but it was almost hot. On the good side, the folks at the desk were very nice and we felt comfortable to sit in eating area the night we were there and used the room as a place to have cocktails and chat with another couple we were with. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable basic room It was a great stay. The room was clean every day and there was no bad odors. The only thing missing from a perfect stay was no refrigerator or microwave. I would and probably stay there again. An excellent staff June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the staff was great, the rooms were clean, nice, spacious for 4 ofus although one little part of the wall in the bathroom needed a little attention. I've found in every hotel the floor grout could use some attention. felt it was over priced for the hotel. a large group was leaving the hotel very early for the half iron man and the provided some breakfast earlier than usual for us. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Comfortable bed, nice sized room for a good price, quiet night's rest before business meeting the next morning June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location - good value Friendly staff, immaculate breakfast area. Rooms are a little worn but very clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent room conditions and very good wifi. Pool looked small, so not used. Breakfast fare available, with a pancake maker, bagels, toast, juice, coffee/tea and yogurt. Limited fruit options. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Room I travel a lot and like to get up early to complete my workout. The man at the front desk in the morning would not allow me to enter the fitness room prior to 5AM and when I tried to enter at 5AM with my rm key the door would not unlock. Other hotels I stay at would always let me in the fitness room early. He told me 4AM is too early and there are other rooms above the fitness room. I informed him I would only ride the bike with the sound off. It didn't matter. I will never stay at this hotel again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine place to stay and great breakfast area It was the very good quality that I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express. Although the breakfast selection was normal, the staff kept all the hot food fresh and clean better than I have ever experienced. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorial Day Weekend Visiting family in the area. Very pleasant stay; nice, quiet, affordable accommodations that were handicap accessible. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golf weekend Great hotel. Well located. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly helpful staff especially Greg at the Front Desk and Jeannine in the Breakfast room. Perfect spot for a Syracuse getaway of any kind. We will definitely come back. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great hotel. Clean, quiet and great staff. The breakfast and the kitchen staff were great. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All You Need As Expected. Hotel is clean and quiet. Breakfast on the weekend is very busy. They can use more than one person when hotel is at full capacity. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hotel!! My husband I were here on a business trip. We stay at numerous locations throughout the US and this was by far the cleanest and nicest hotel we have stayed in! We will be staying here the next time we are in town. Great staff, very accommodating to the guests needs, very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was very good and rooms very comfortable! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Right next to a really GREAT restaurant! I was kinda disappointed in the workout room...but overall a really nice, clean hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Artist was happy with accommodations. Central NY Decorative Artists have used your hotel for our guest artists for the last 4 years. We have always had a good review from the artists. All of these artists travel frequently and stay in hotels. We will continue to book through Holiday Inn Express. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Syracuse. And now that my child will be attending Syracuse University I'm sure I'll be back. The room was comfortable and clean. And the breakfast had a lot of variety and there was plenty of food available. April 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Our front entrance, stop by and stay with us.
Our front entrance, stop by and stay with us.
Select to close.
Our front entrance, stop by and stay with us. Front Desk Come relax outside by our back patio. Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby A birdseye view of our property, including our convention space. Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading