Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Good Place to Stay This property is priced well and offers a convenient location for my travels to Lavoinia. Very friendly staff an very accommodating. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location with tremendous value Great location for easy access right off 275 highway. Breakfast was a nice bonus from most Holiday Inn hotels. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location Loved location excellant mall actually in walking distance but we didn't walk. Rooms were clean September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't bother... This hotel has great potential in terms of location and facilities. Unfortunately, it has been badly maintained and the rooms and common areas all seem to be falling apart. They smell awful as well. Will not go back and certainly will not recommend. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great service and very nice. They were very helpful. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was comfortable and the bed was new and extremely cozy. The noise from the pool was a little loud so I would request a room away from the interior next time I stay. I would like to see the shower with a curved curtain to give a little more room. The staff was very nice so overall I was very satisfied. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean The staff is outstanding. The building,although clean, is in need of repair. The hotel food is excellent and the lounge area is also top notch The room was clean and comfortable, although the loud noises from the indoor pool area I was not at all able to rest and relax until late at night when the pool closed down. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room not clean trash found in drawers next to bed. Dirty cups taken but not replaced. Coffee not replaced. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was decent Not up to par with other Holiday Inns. Not as clean as others either. Could have been better. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Aug 20 Stay Nice staff and the room interior was good. That is all I can positively say. Door didn't close on its own. Room number plates missing. Indoor poor of the size and openness made everything seem damp and smelled outside the room. Idiotic procedures such as signing a form stating one didn't want and therefore didn't receive room service. Slow internet requiring frequent reconnections (8 times in the course of one evening). Slow staff for the breakfast including being completely ignored. I will not stay at this hotel again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pet Friendly Hotel! Great place to have your dog with you. I would stay here again for that reason alone. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It looked great initially The exterior and lobby areas of the hotel are nice with a very modern feel, open and bright.However, things quickly went downhill once I got to the room. The bathroom was in need of some attention. Peeling wall paper and poor finish on previous work was evident. Outlets on the desk did not function. It is clear that there are two sides to this hotel, and I think I got the old side. If you must stay here, make sure you request a room in the newer portion of the hotel. With that said, the bed was comfortable, the TV was nice and had a good selection. The pool and gym area looked clean when I walked past them. The hotel is also in a good area. You can easily walk to or quickly drive to any number of dining establishments or shopping centers. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night business stay I spent one night at this hotel and then conducted an all-day presentation in one of its meeting rooms the next day. The hotel staff people were always pleasant and helpful and the food was quite good. The rooms appear a tad old but are clean and comfortable. The meeting room where I worked the next day was comfortable and well lit and the lunch was quite good. There is a nice pool that had a lot of people having fun in it when I arrived and the entire facility appeared nice and comfortable. I recommend this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mommy and Daughter Day The room was clean, the staff was nice and the pool was great for my daughter. Had a good time. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean.....but..... i found the room to be quite small, but clean and comfortable..The only thing that was disturbing was having the room poolside. It was impossible to relax or take a little nap during the day.....there was no peace and quiet at all until 10pm. For that reason alone I probably would not stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn comfort Check in was quick and easy. Area around side entrance doors were very unkempt & propped open with a garbage can. Hallways had an odor. Room was very clean & comfortable. Bathroom was Ok--sink area was small..not much room for toiletries. Tub caulking was hanging off half way around. Beds were very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous Dissappointment Huge disappointment for a Holiday Inn. Building is very dated, needs complete rehab, and is very poorly maintained. In addition there was a rain event the day before we arrived, and the clean up of this was handled very poorly for the first floor flooded. I was given a room that had rain drenched floors, a filthy bathroom from the clean up. When moved to the second room it was infested with bugs. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Great flood of 2014 We arrived and stayed during the flooding that took place when the heavy rains arrived. It taints the review as the place was flooded, damp, musty and gross. Staff was great, facility aging and stay was wet. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and great value I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Detroit Livonia Conference Center for my Class Reunion. The room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and I always appreciate the in-room coffee pot. The room rate was very reasonable. All the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was self serve, and while the staff were very helpful, I would have appreciated having a full service restaurant. But what was offered at the restaurant was more than adequate and well-priced. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I brought my nieces for my daughter's 5th birthday to stay and enjoy the pool and we have a very good time. The pool area is very clean and they had plenty of towels. The water was a tad bit cold, but they kids enjoyed it! The room was nice and comfortable and the water temperature in the shower was excellent! It was very quite so we all got a good nights rest and they all watched the Disney channel all night long!! We bought the full breakfast buffet with the room package and it was very delicious!! The kids eat free under 12 and the staff was very helpful about bringing out drinks for each one and making sure everyone was okay. I would stay at this hotel again with and without the children! I'm looking forward to date night with the hubby and I think this is where we be staying! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Pleased Our stay at the Hilton Inn was great. The atmosphere of the hotel was friendly, helpful and made our stay enjoyable. The room was awesome, and very clean. Overall, we were very pleased with the whole experience. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel for meetings in the Detroit area We have used this property in the past and our 2014 meeting was another positive experience. Jill from sales helped us get a nice lunch menu for our guests and discount rates on guest rooms. Great location for our geusts to access. Friendly staff and helpful with meeting room setup. Lunch served in the lobby for our guests. We will return again to this location. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dont recommend this one décor is outdated and in disrepair , lack of amenities, watch out for dog poo in the hallways . very poor action from the staff. very slow internet , not a relaxing place August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, friendly, good location Traveling with grandchildren and they loved the pool and hot tub. I loved the cleanliness of the entire facility and the price. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable hotel for sleeping I was in Livonia for business reasons and I stayed for one week at Holiday Inn. I have to admit that I didn't have the time to use the fitness center or the swimming pool, therefore I'll not evaluate those. Breakfast is quite "basic": some slices of fresh fruits, scrambled eggs, bacon and sausages. From an hotel like Holiday Inn I was expecting something more (but it was "good enough" to start in the morning). The staff was attentive and very friendly. My luggage was delayed at the airport and they took care to deliver it to my room as fast as possible. I saw several families staying at the hotel on vacation (I guess). For me it was a pure business experience and it was ok, all in all. I´d suggest to re-decorate the bar because it looks a bit empty and color-less. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No additional comments No additional comments. stay was very satisfactory and I would visit and stay at this facility again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All Around! We only have positive things to say about our 3-night stay at the Livonia Holiday Inn. All of the staff we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel and very clean. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The pool is great too. We were with a big group and found that the staff was still very efficient, courteous and patient. Would definitely recommend and would stay again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ignore all other reviews- except mine! I read the reveiws like everyone else. The reveiws for this property were not good. After speaking with Annette, we decided we would give it a try. AMAZING! The housekeeping staff said hello and good morning to me each time I walked past them. Talk about feeling welcome. The front desk staff, aloud us to hang in their very comfy lobby after the pool closed so we could catch up with old friends. Overall- great expierence. GREAT pool. COMFY beds. CLEAN! Sure the hallways are a little out of date, but who cares. I am not sleeping in the hallway. Will defintely stay there again next year. Book now! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. Our family stayed here recently for a convention of Jehovah's Witnesses. The staff was outstanding. Always smiling and helpful. Especially the ones who were helping with the breakfast buffet. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and restful clean and well keeped, quite night sleep. Good location, central and traffic wasn't to bad July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>