Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Room was comfortable and pleasant for the one night we stayed there. Breakfast was perfect and the staff very friendly. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings Hotel is well located, but is lacking in a lot of areas. Carpet was still INCREDIBLY dirty despite many comments by hotel staff that it has been cleaned. Many rooms were missing room numbers, many fixtures were broken/missing pieces. Much of the staff were rude, though one exceptional employee more than made up for the others. Breakfast was not included despite the fairly high room cost. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not At All What We Are Accustomed to With This Chain Loved the hospitality of the staff--from the front desk, to maintenance, janitorial staff, and housekeepers. Food at the Golden Fork was awful. Nonchalant Golden Fork employee (just one) when we complained about the food. We were told it must be our personal taste, which implied that we didn't know what nasty food tasted like. If you are starving, only order the burger with fries--it is the only thing on the menu I think they cannot mess up. Pulled tissue off the toilet paper roll, and the entire roll of toilet paper falls on the floor. Raggedy toilet paper roll holders. Expressed this to front desk staff upon check out, but he said nothing in response to the complaint. Bed sheets had pilling on them, as if they had been worn out and washed a lot with towels or something. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to Below This property is dated but has the bones to be updated. The Holiday Inn has neglected the rooms while updating the common areas. Our rooms walls were stained, tub drain extremely slow and the air conditioner wasn't working. Maintenance tried to deal with air conditioning with little luck. The staff, however was very pleasant and welcoming. Hope they take the money and time to bring the property to what people expect from a Holiday Inn. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible pricing experience the staff made an error during the desk booking of what should have been a 2 night stay but was only made for 1 day. When I returned back to the room after business that evening the key didn't work. The room was only setup for 1 night. In order to stay another night I had to pay an extremely higher rate than the 1st night due to errors made by the staff. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall best stay at a hotel in years I have known that Holiday Inn Hotels had a good rep. Now, I have seen it for my self. Job well done! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business travels The rooms were clean. The staff very professional and respectful. They interacted with all of the guess that would chat with them. The only down fall was the room was warm, but then again I run a little hotter than most. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good meals and courteous staff Had issues with Internet connection in room but staff was very accomodating June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREYT EXPERIENCE! THANKS! We stayed at the H.I.C.C. for a Greythounds of Eastern Michigan rescue's convention. We originally were going to only stay for Saturday evening, but as we were traveling from Toledo, Ohio for the event we decided to take advantage of the value pricing of the place, and stay Friday also! So glad we did! The accessibility to the room was convenient and parking was ample. The decor of the hotel was modern and clean. There is an indoor pool though which added a scent of chlorine and / or humidity inside the building - however for the luxury of the clean and well regulated amenity- ILL TAKE IT! The bed was comfortable & clean. The bathroom was clean & well stocked also! On Friday we spoke with a gentleman named TIM - whom worked with the food service of H.I.C.C. and he was very informative & helpful to our groups event! His polite & friendly repertoire with the group laid a greyt foundation for the weekend! I also recruited the assistance of a random employee named JEROME (to help carry my food to the event room) He was more than happy to offer me his help, & did so politely with a smile, in spite of my interrupting his task at hand! Even the morning breakfast buffet staff was happy and helpful! Made iced tea, especially for our tables request! The hotel was professional and APPROACHABLEY friendly. We would no doubt return here! THANK YOU! May 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Well past its prime This Holiday Inn was probably built in the 1970's and is in dire need of a complete restoration and upgrade. The staff was friendly but the value was poor because of the horrible condition of the accommodations. When I was there, the carpets were being cleaned "to maintain a high standard" however the carpets really need to be replaced. My room was not very clean with lampshades askew and not enough outlets to plug things into (you have your choice of two... lamp, TV, computer or cell phone charger). Booked for three nights but left after one. The Fairfield was only a few dollars more and in beautiful condition. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Horrible WiFi Generally enjoyed a two-night stay--hotel was clean, the staff very helpful, all at a good value. However, the WiFi configuration required a login every time you strayed out of range of the network. Since the hotel was not covered by a single network, but seemed to be sectioned, this was an incredible annoyance. May 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 dirty and old rooms not clean and old i do not kwon how this is a HOLIDAY INN. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with good service Liked the overall setup. Original layout with pool as the center is fitting. Rooms need to be upgraded. Curtains are almost see through and mirror had lost over 5% of it's reflection. Washroom ventilation fan was noisy, built into the wall and not effective to remove vapor. Bed had an air pump control for adjustment and I could not find a comfortable setting throughout the range. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dark, Dirty but service was good Plumbing issues, stained and dirty carpet. Very dark. The staff was nice and helpful. They were good with the dogs. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of room and building The toilet had large chips out of it, there was no coffee cups in the room, there was hair and dirt behind the toilet. The stairwells looked as though they had been cleaned in months. I was there for a confereance for two days, the womens bathroom stalls only 3 worked two sinks in the bathroom were broken and there was water all over. They did try to accomadate us by putting a sign up on the mens bathroom as womens, the men had to use another bathroom, and the dirnking fountain was out of order. other then that my stay was ok.. I uploaded one photo wish I would have taken more April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and accomodating. Everyone was extremely nice and offered to assist us with anything we needed. The pool area was very clean as were the rooms. I would definitely stay here again! April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but weak room cleaning standard Holiday inn - i stay in this one on business a few days each month. But again in this trip every day something was not done: not replacing shampoo / conditioner, forgetting to deliver the copy of USA Today, forgetting to replace towels in the bathroom, etc. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great recommend this hotel great location off I-275 . great shopping in area April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Nice hotel but this staff goes the extra mile. The maintenance lady helped me without asking since my key got deactivated. I was walking to the lobby she stopped me in the hallway took care of it and ran up to my room so I didn't wait. Thank you!!! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We know what to expect when staying at the Holiday Inn and are comfortable with its convenient location. Nice, clean room and convenient breakfast area make for a pleasant stay. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Front desk staff go above and beyond On March 13, 2014, I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Livonia. I unfortunately needed to do payroll and use the internet while I stayed there and the guest computers were acting funny; apparently they were just installed/upgraded. I could not log on to gmail. I was generously allowed to use the front desk computer for my work. I was extremely grateful. And the woman who worked at the front desk (Misty?), actually entertained my 2 daughters while I was working. She engaged with them in conversation, made them laugh...they had a good time. She finished her shift at 11 pm. Please do something sweet and rewarding for this woman. She helped me overcome a possible unpleasant situation...I would have had to end our March Break trip early and head home to Windsor, ON. Thank you! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Every time I stay at this Holiday Inn it's always a pleasure. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. I recommend this one to everyone. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food The food at the event was excellent. The room was a little outdated and worn. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Commodore's Ball ( Banquet Facilities) Annette & Jill went over and above to attend to all our needs for this event. The attention to details was superb! The staff was very friendly. Thanks to all the staff! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable room, excellent customer service Excellent stay with excellent customer service and good cookies February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interior rooms loud overall this was a really nice place. We stayed with our hockey team (and 7 other teams) for a tournament weekend. They gave each of us complimentary breakfast which was great. The pool and hot tub are nice, the kids really enjoyed. The only negative experience was the noise. Our first night we had an interior room and the open atrium pool and bar filters right up to your room. It was extremely loud. We ended up moving the next day to an exterior room and everything was fine. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Birthday Experience We had my son's party there and many of his friends came and went. With all the teenage traffic going on, the staff was so so understandable. The staff there was beyond awesome! The facilities are great as well. The open area with lots to do indoors made for a fantastic nigh for us all. Thank you so much for putting up with a bunch of goofy teens. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by second time in a row the 3rd floor toilets did not flush! they need to fix the plumbing on the third floor need to lower room prices hotel is outdated for high prices and throw in some kind of free breakfast option January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet We stopped at this hotel instead of driving back to Grand Rapids after a Lion's game. Hotel was very quiet, clean. Staff was very nice and prompt. Pool was warm. Hot tub was hot. We got pizza delivered poolside with no problems! January 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst nights in a hotel in 25 years of traveling The room that was Checked in at about 12:45 PM. Early check-in was nice but was in a hurry to get to Family gathering. Never went to the room. My sister was the first to arrive and found it was a room that was left unlocked and used by somebody else. I arrived at the front desk when she came back from the room. Hotel response? Oops, sorry. We can give you another room, which they did. The maintenance person on duty was helpful when we told the front desk the sleep number beds didn't work very well, but it stopped working later. Beds were very uncomfortable. Tried to use the hot tub in the morning, but the water was luke warm at best. After mentioning all the above to the front desk, one might think the hotel might offer a breakfast ($9.95 for scrambled eggs, sausage and potatoes) or something. Nothing! Will never stay at this hotel again! January 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>