Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 471 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    50

Holiday Inn Livonia

By

July 20, 2016

club

Poorly kept and run Hotel not close to Holiday Inn standards. I would not stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Buzzy1234 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Thank you Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy first night

By

July 19, 2016

The area is under construction. The hot tub didn't work the first night. Website said free breakfast and I had to bargain for 1 free breakfast. Hotel staff claimed there were no refrigerators when the hotel was practically empty. Staff was indifferent to my concerns. I will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Mike is Very Unsatisfied Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Thank you Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old, dark, and cavernous hotel with Good Staff

By

July 11, 2016

This hotel is extremely dated. The interior pool and lobby areas are very dark. The bar and restaurant are also dark.

Our meeting room flooded from an overnight storm.

But must complement the staff. They were very courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Anonymous Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kevin Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Great Value

By

July 02, 2016

Nice hotel. Very new looking. The internet worked well. Good signal and decent speed. I stay for business, so I need a good internet connection for work. I would prefer to see more electrical outlets built into the desk or lamps. There were a sufficient number of wall outlets that were available.
I liked the room layout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
SVA1950 Thank you for this wonderful review of your recent stay. We are so pleased that the upgraded internet worked well for your business needs. We hope you will continue to stay with us in the future! Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

EPC GA 2016

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great Staff! Hopefully the new facilities they are building next door will improve the current condition of the rooms. A lot of dust kicked up by the construction equipment. We were not forewarned about this construction work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
DennyAF Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying here for the week! nice pool and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Adwwgr Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kevin Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mom's Funeral

By

June 18, 2016

Worst motel yet. If this were my first experience with Holiday Inn I would definitely never stay again. I have received better with every other hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Sfwilcz Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kevin Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 16, 2016

I checked in late on a Thursday night (10:30pm) and the restaurant had closed at 10pm. The front desk agent was very friendly and recommend several dining alternatives either near by or that delivered. I wish I remembered his name to give him credit.

The hotel was very nice, clean, and quiet. I was surprised it was not very busy for a weekday night. This did make for a relaxing and restful stay.

The breakfast the next morning was not included, but was reasonably priced. It is buffet style with staff to serve coffee, juice or other drinks. Again, the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here over some of the other more crowded choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Sparty On Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to read that the front desk agent was able to assist you the night of your arrival. We hope that you will continue to stay with us on your visits to the Livonia area. Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

Your staff and housekeepers are great!

By

June 08, 2016

club

Beds were very comfortable and clean. Food was great and service was excellent. Housekeepers were so polite, seemed to enjoy helping me and wore a smile on their faces every time I would see them. Please reward them. The jobs they do are really hard and they need to be paid for their great attitudes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Brenda Hefner Thank you for this wonderful review of our property. The housekeeping management are so happy to hear that our housekeepers are taking care of our guests. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon! Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

It was an excellent stay, the price was good and the quality of service is above the norm. Comfortable beds and room was large even with two beds. The staff were professional and the facility had all the amenities we could want. The pool and spa were very well maintained. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Molly 2.0 Thank you for this wonderful review of your stay. I am happy to read that the staff took care of you. We hope that you will continue to stay with us when you are in the Livonia area. Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

under const.

By

June 06, 2016

The hotel is going to be torn down and a new one built next door. Some of the fittings are worn I get it. In a few months it will be new.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Delaminated Plywood Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay. We hope you stay with us again soon! Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

May 31, 2016

club

A Decent stay, WiFi Sucks, but over-all was a good time, breakfast was worth the money and pretty good compared to many others we've had, they're in the middle of construction so was a little pain, but can't wait to see what the new hotel is like and has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
BillnKelly Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less