Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We know what to expect when staying at the Holiday Inn and are comfortable with its convenient location. Nice, clean room and convenient breakfast area make for a pleasant stay. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Front desk staff go above and beyond On March 13, 2014, I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Livonia. I unfortunately needed to do payroll and use the internet while I stayed there and the guest computers were acting funny; apparently they were just installed/upgraded. I could not log on to gmail. I was generously allowed to use the front desk computer for my work. I was extremely grateful. And the woman who worked at the front desk (Misty?), actually entertained my 2 daughters while I was working. She engaged with them in conversation, made them laugh...they had a good time. She finished her shift at 11 pm. Please do something sweet and rewarding for this woman. She helped me overcome a possible unpleasant situation...I would have had to end our March Break trip early and head home to Windsor, ON. Thank you! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Every time I stay at this Holiday Inn it's always a pleasure. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. I recommend this one to everyone. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food The food at the event was excellent. The room was a little outdated and worn. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Commodore's Ball ( Banquet Facilities) Annette & Jill went over and above to attend to all our needs for this event. The attention to details was superb! The staff was very friendly. Thanks to all the staff! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable room, excellent customer service Excellent stay with excellent customer service and good cookies February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interior rooms loud overall this was a really nice place. We stayed with our hockey team (and 7 other teams) for a tournament weekend. They gave each of us complimentary breakfast which was great. The pool and hot tub are nice, the kids really enjoyed. The only negative experience was the noise. Our first night we had an interior room and the open atrium pool and bar filters right up to your room. It was extremely loud. We ended up moving the next day to an exterior room and everything was fine. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Birthday Experience We had my son's party there and many of his friends came and went. With all the teenage traffic going on, the staff was so so understandable. The staff there was beyond awesome! The facilities are great as well. The open area with lots to do indoors made for a fantastic nigh for us all. Thank you so much for putting up with a bunch of goofy teens. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by second time in a row the 3rd floor toilets did not flush! they need to fix the plumbing on the third floor need to lower room prices hotel is outdated for high prices and throw in some kind of free breakfast option January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet We stopped at this hotel instead of driving back to Grand Rapids after a Lion's game. Hotel was very quiet, clean. Staff was very nice and prompt. Pool was warm. Hot tub was hot. We got pizza delivered poolside with no problems! January 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst nights in a hotel in 25 years of traveling The room that was Checked in at about 12:45 PM. Early check-in was nice but was in a hurry to get to Family gathering. Never went to the room. My sister was the first to arrive and found it was a room that was left unlocked and used by somebody else. I arrived at the front desk when she came back from the room. Hotel response? Oops, sorry. We can give you another room, which they did. The maintenance person on duty was helpful when we told the front desk the sleep number beds didn't work very well, but it stopped working later. Beds were very uncomfortable. Tried to use the hot tub in the morning, but the water was luke warm at best. After mentioning all the above to the front desk, one might think the hotel might offer a breakfast ($9.95 for scrambled eggs, sausage and potatoes) or something. Nothing! Will never stay at this hotel again! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Above and beond expectations, especially Joe, our meetings lasted into the evenings and he was always there to assist December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual Stay A group of long time friends get together every year in December to celebrate friendship and kick off the holiday season. I always get a room or two so friends who travel long distance can stay overnight and not worry about driving home. The staff is always helpful and very accommodating and I look forward to coming back every year. Thanks and Happy Holidays! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Friendly staff, not very big but sufficient breakfast buffet, Gym okay, sometimes a little loud in the pool area. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel There have been many changes to this property and it seem like they are all going in the right direction. Breakfast buffet was excellent and good selection. Room was clean and comfortable. good location to food and shopping. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home I felt right home from the time I entered until the time I left. The staff was most polite and friendly. They made you feel right at home. My room was clean and comfortable. The bed allowed me to get a really good nights sleep. Very comfortable bed November 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by services of staff The staff is not user friendly and are very rigid in application of rules and regulations and very bureaucratic. Do not want to accommodate customer at all. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Recovery This is a great hotel in a great location! I would have rated it 5 stars all the way with the exception that the indoor pool area room temperature was on the cool side and required a jacket to sit around and poor wifi signal at times (tech support needed to be called) The staff was accomadating allowing us to check in a little earlier than the check in time, the room was excellent, The food is on the higher priced side, fortunately, there is a mall next store and several restaurants November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so Wi-fi is slow and frustrating. Just because it's free doesn't mean it should be slow. The indoor pool area is a bit noisy (fans? hot tub?), ambient noise can be heard from the rooms. At least the noise stops at 10pm. Rooms are clean but clearly very old. Staff was helpful though. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very worn and needed an update. Outside noise was challenging The room (140) was very worn and the door to the hallway didn't close or open properly. The door had obvious damage and I wasn't sure it was very secure. The noise from the pool area was somewhat annoying but that goes with being by the pool. The entry from the hallway appeared old and dilapidated. Staff at the desk were very efficient and helpful. The drive to the parking area should have some lighting. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible night I'm a platinum elite member and used my reward points to avoid an hour drive home when went to see friends. This night they were hosting hockey teams! Little kids all night running in hallway, people yelling and banging on walls and floors. I called desk and they said they had security take care of it but it didn't stop. At 3am,i was fed up and just left and drove home. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, except for beds... My stay at the Holiday Inn in Livonia, MI was nice. The staff and maintenance people were very nice. We actually had an air conditioning problem on the first night there. It was blowing from the outside air instead of cooling it down. The engineering people really went above and beyond and even got us a fan to keep the room cool until the A/C kicked on (I wish I could remember his name :( ) The main reason I'm ranking the sleep quality as fair is because of the sleep number beds. We were unaware that we were getting those types of beds, but we figured hey, lets try them. They never stayed at the right number! I would set the number before I went to sleep and by the next morning, it was extremely deflated. It was like it was slow leak over time. We didn't contact the staff because we knew that there wasn't any more rooms available for our rate. Also we were already settled in for our convention and had too much stuff to move. We dealt with it and it did get a little better by Sunday (or maybe we were used to it). I would recommend this hotel but I would caution the consumer to ask what time of bed they are getting. I personally won't be buying a sleep number bed for our home but if that is the kind of bed you like, then feel free to enjoy! We will probably go back to this hotel if we're in the area. Thanks! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff with the exception of houskeeping Do Not Disturb should mean what is says, NOT go ahead an knock on the door and then apologize! We were there for 8 days and on the last day I was woke up by someone knocking on my door @ 8:37 and my check out time was not until 11:00. I could have used the sleep I needed and woke up by my own alarm!!! October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Very nice. Staff was awesome. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Pool and hot tub clean and nice. I would definitely return. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent service My room was very clean every morning and the Service was excellent. I would highly recommend This Holiday Inn for all the accommodations it offers. The food at the restaurant was very good and the cost was reasonable. Sincerely, Bumper :0) October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by carpet The servers and staff were excellent Spend the money and get new carpet for rooms and then your super!! Then I could recommend you! October 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms in need of upgrading Our room had several problems. The carpet was so solid that the bottom of our feet were black. The other issues in the room were quickly repaired by the maintance staff. It could be a great property but it seriously needs an redo.The area is good, mall and such. The staff did a great job taking care of things and were so delightful and gracious October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable Practice For not using the free drink coupon that I was given as a priority club member I was suppose to receive 500 additional bonus points, which I did not. Just wondering if this is a game this location plays. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room service The staff was very friendly and lobby was modern and clean. The rooms however are very dated and carpet was stained. The location is ideal but please do some renovating to rooms I had a small room with two doors leading to different hallways and a glass wall in room facing hallway anything but private.(there is a curtain but really)The room set up will sound very confusing unless you have stayed there Holiday Inn is where I normally stay but until this location is updated I will stay somewhere else when I visit the area. Thought this was there higher end chain? October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had great service from the front desk to the conferance room accomidations as well as the room and will advise other people to stay at your hotel. September 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>