Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet We stopped at this hotel instead of driving back to Grand Rapids after a Lion's game. Hotel was very quiet, clean. Staff was very nice and prompt. Pool was warm. Hot tub was hot. We got pizza delivered poolside with no problems! January 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst nights in a hotel in 25 years of traveling The room that was Checked in at about 12:45 PM. Early check-in was nice but was in a hurry to get to Family gathering. Never went to the room. My sister was the first to arrive and found it was a room that was left unlocked and used by somebody else. I arrived at the front desk when she came back from the room. Hotel response? Oops, sorry. We can give you another room, which they did. The maintenance person on duty was helpful when we told the front desk the sleep number beds didn't work very well, but it stopped working later. Beds were very uncomfortable. Tried to use the hot tub in the morning, but the water was luke warm at best. After mentioning all the above to the front desk, one might think the hotel might offer a breakfast ($9.95 for scrambled eggs, sausage and potatoes) or something. Nothing! Will never stay at this hotel again! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Above and beond expectations, especially Joe, our meetings lasted into the evenings and he was always there to assist December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual Stay A group of long time friends get together every year in December to celebrate friendship and kick off the holiday season. I always get a room or two so friends who travel long distance can stay overnight and not worry about driving home. The staff is always helpful and very accommodating and I look forward to coming back every year. Thanks and Happy Holidays! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Friendly staff, not very big but sufficient breakfast buffet, Gym okay, sometimes a little loud in the pool area. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel There have been many changes to this property and it seem like they are all going in the right direction. Breakfast buffet was excellent and good selection. Room was clean and comfortable. good location to food and shopping. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home I felt right home from the time I entered until the time I left. The staff was most polite and friendly. They made you feel right at home. My room was clean and comfortable. The bed allowed me to get a really good nights sleep. Very comfortable bed November 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by services of staff The staff is not user friendly and are very rigid in application of rules and regulations and very bureaucratic. Do not want to accommodate customer at all. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Recovery This is a great hotel in a great location! I would have rated it 5 stars all the way with the exception that the indoor pool area room temperature was on the cool side and required a jacket to sit around and poor wifi signal at times (tech support needed to be called) The staff was accomadating allowing us to check in a little earlier than the check in time, the room was excellent, The food is on the higher priced side, fortunately, there is a mall next store and several restaurants November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so Wi-fi is slow and frustrating. Just because it's free doesn't mean it should be slow. The indoor pool area is a bit noisy (fans? hot tub?), ambient noise can be heard from the rooms. At least the noise stops at 10pm. Rooms are clean but clearly very old. Staff was helpful though. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very worn and needed an update. Outside noise was challenging The room (140) was very worn and the door to the hallway didn't close or open properly. The door had obvious damage and I wasn't sure it was very secure. The noise from the pool area was somewhat annoying but that goes with being by the pool. The entry from the hallway appeared old and dilapidated. Staff at the desk were very efficient and helpful. The drive to the parking area should have some lighting. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible night I'm a platinum elite member and used my reward points to avoid an hour drive home when went to see friends. This night they were hosting hockey teams! Little kids all night running in hallway, people yelling and banging on walls and floors. I called desk and they said they had security take care of it but it didn't stop. At 3am,i was fed up and just left and drove home. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, except for beds... My stay at the Holiday Inn in Livonia, MI was nice. The staff and maintenance people were very nice. We actually had an air conditioning problem on the first night there. It was blowing from the outside air instead of cooling it down. The engineering people really went above and beyond and even got us a fan to keep the room cool until the A/C kicked on (I wish I could remember his name :( ) The main reason I'm ranking the sleep quality as fair is because of the sleep number beds. We were unaware that we were getting those types of beds, but we figured hey, lets try them. They never stayed at the right number! I would set the number before I went to sleep and by the next morning, it was extremely deflated. It was like it was slow leak over time. We didn't contact the staff because we knew that there wasn't any more rooms available for our rate. Also we were already settled in for our convention and had too much stuff to move. We dealt with it and it did get a little better by Sunday (or maybe we were used to it). I would recommend this hotel but I would caution the consumer to ask what time of bed they are getting. I personally won't be buying a sleep number bed for our home but if that is the kind of bed you like, then feel free to enjoy! We will probably go back to this hotel if we're in the area. Thanks! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff with the exception of houskeeping Do Not Disturb should mean what is says, NOT go ahead an knock on the door and then apologize! We were there for 8 days and on the last day I was woke up by someone knocking on my door @ 8:37 and my check out time was not until 11:00. I could have used the sleep I needed and woke up by my own alarm!!! October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Very nice. Staff was awesome. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Pool and hot tub clean and nice. I would definitely return. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent service My room was very clean every morning and the Service was excellent. I would highly recommend This Holiday Inn for all the accommodations it offers. The food at the restaurant was very good and the cost was reasonable. Sincerely, Bumper :0) October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by carpet The servers and staff were excellent Spend the money and get new carpet for rooms and then your super!! Then I could recommend you! October 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms in need of upgrading Our room had several problems. The carpet was so solid that the bottom of our feet were black. The other issues in the room were quickly repaired by the maintance staff. It could be a great property but it seriously needs an redo.The area is good, mall and such. The staff did a great job taking care of things and were so delightful and gracious October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable Practice For not using the free drink coupon that I was given as a priority club member I was suppose to receive 500 additional bonus points, which I did not. Just wondering if this is a game this location plays. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room service The staff was very friendly and lobby was modern and clean. The rooms however are very dated and carpet was stained. The location is ideal but please do some renovating to rooms I had a small room with two doors leading to different hallways and a glass wall in room facing hallway anything but private.(there is a curtain but really)The room set up will sound very confusing unless you have stayed there Holiday Inn is where I normally stay but until this location is updated I will stay somewhere else when I visit the area. Thought this was there higher end chain? October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had great service from the front desk to the conferance room accomidations as well as the room and will advise other people to stay at your hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Family of four The hotel was very accommodating for us! We were in town for a Wedding and they had our room ready early and our book of rooms close together as we were with other family members...and then gave us a slightly later checkout! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our children really enjoyed the pool and the Jacuzzi was one of the best we had ever been in...very warm and soothing after a late night of dancing! The room was clean and the shower worked great! It could have used a small refrigerator but we used ice to keep our drinks cold! It was nice to be close to the freeway and there were plenty of choices nearby of places to eat! The breakfast was a little pricey and could have had more choices or at least been complimentary but what they had was good food! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay overall I had a pretty nice stay overall, but surprised that the breakfast was not included and cost 5.99 for a continental and 9.99 for the full meal. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service great value We were in town for a wedding and just stayed one night. The staff was excellent at the front door, as was the shuttle driver - prompt, courteous, helpful. The room was fine - and a good price. For some reason I thought we booked a king room with a couch, and just ended up with a king room. The website is pretty vague on room descriptions, so I didn't even call to check on it - I just prefer to sit on a couch or chair to watch TV rather than on a bed. I also didn't have one of the sleep number beds I read about, or the one I had was missing controls, lol. Not really complaining. The price was right and it was clean and comfortable. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Road warrior BEWARE Inside pool made room very noisy. Sleep number bed that did not work, hard as a brick on one side and deflated on other. At 1:00 AM drunks got home and yelled for a while. I was unable to sleep here. Old hotel that really needs to be updated! Very bad experience! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few minor changes could make this place perfect. I have stayed here 4-5 times because it is very convenient for my job. There are only a few things that I REALLY wish thye would address: First of all, the internet signal is not great. I have been in rooms in various areas of the hotel, and it has never been good. Sometime you need to go in the lobby or business center if you want to get things done. Second - they need to get more elecrical outlets in the room. There are no outlets anywhere near the bed, so you can't plug in your phone to charge and lay it on the nightstand. If they would simply use lamps on the nightstands that have an outlet in the base it would be great. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay GREAT friendly service We had extended stay this summer due to family illness, and the staff were so friendly and accommodating! We loved the pool table area to hang out with family, the HOT hot tub, and warm pool for fun. It really was our home away from home for awhile. Thanks! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service The young lady that checked us in was so helpful and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to call the bar area to see if I could purchase a beverage to relax after a long day of traveling. The bar was closed and she was able to contact the bar tender who was still there and I was able to purchase a beverage. I cannot remember her name, she worked Saturday night on 8/31/13 and has long blonde hair. I think her name is Heather. She deserves an award for customer service. The room was clean, relaxing and quiet as well, even though they had a large wedding going on. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HappyLady I read some of the reviews on here after I stayed, and I feel like they must've stayed at a different hotel. My experience was amazing. The staff was awesome, the hotel was beautiful. I will be back as often as I can!! Thank you Holiday Inn!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast? We think you should offer a breakfast for your guests. Most hotels in your price range offer a free hot and/or continental breakfast. We missed that. September 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>