Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff with the exception of houskeeping Do Not Disturb should mean what is says, NOT go ahead an knock on the door and then apologize! We were there for 8 days and on the last day I was woke up by someone knocking on my door @ 8:37 and my check out time was not until 11:00. I could have used the sleep I needed and woke up by my own alarm!!! October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Very nice. Staff was awesome. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Pool and hot tub clean and nice. I would definitely return. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent service My room was very clean every morning and the Service was excellent. I would highly recommend This Holiday Inn for all the accommodations it offers. The food at the restaurant was very good and the cost was reasonable. Sincerely, Bumper :0) October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by carpet The servers and staff were excellent Spend the money and get new carpet for rooms and then your super!! Then I could recommend you! October 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms in need of upgrading Our room had several problems. The carpet was so solid that the bottom of our feet were black. The other issues in the room were quickly repaired by the maintance staff. It could be a great property but it seriously needs an redo.The area is good, mall and such. The staff did a great job taking care of things and were so delightful and gracious October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable Practice For not using the free drink coupon that I was given as a priority club member I was suppose to receive 500 additional bonus points, which I did not. Just wondering if this is a game this location plays. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room service The staff was very friendly and lobby was modern and clean. The rooms however are very dated and carpet was stained. The location is ideal but please do some renovating to rooms I had a small room with two doors leading to different hallways and a glass wall in room facing hallway anything but private.(there is a curtain but really)The room set up will sound very confusing unless you have stayed there Holiday Inn is where I normally stay but until this location is updated I will stay somewhere else when I visit the area. Thought this was there higher end chain? October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had great service from the front desk to the conferance room accomidations as well as the room and will advise other people to stay at your hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Family of four The hotel was very accommodating for us! We were in town for a Wedding and they had our room ready early and our book of rooms close together as we were with other family members...and then gave us a slightly later checkout! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our children really enjoyed the pool and the Jacuzzi was one of the best we had ever been in...very warm and soothing after a late night of dancing! The room was clean and the shower worked great! It could have used a small refrigerator but we used ice to keep our drinks cold! It was nice to be close to the freeway and there were plenty of choices nearby of places to eat! The breakfast was a little pricey and could have had more choices or at least been complimentary but what they had was good food! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay overall I had a pretty nice stay overall, but surprised that the breakfast was not included and cost 5.99 for a continental and 9.99 for the full meal. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service great value We were in town for a wedding and just stayed one night. The staff was excellent at the front door, as was the shuttle driver - prompt, courteous, helpful. The room was fine - and a good price. For some reason I thought we booked a king room with a couch, and just ended up with a king room. The website is pretty vague on room descriptions, so I didn't even call to check on it - I just prefer to sit on a couch or chair to watch TV rather than on a bed. I also didn't have one of the sleep number beds I read about, or the one I had was missing controls, lol. Not really complaining. The price was right and it was clean and comfortable. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Road warrior BEWARE Inside pool made room very noisy. Sleep number bed that did not work, hard as a brick on one side and deflated on other. At 1:00 AM drunks got home and yelled for a while. I was unable to sleep here. Old hotel that really needs to be updated! Very bad experience! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few minor changes could make this place perfect. I have stayed here 4-5 times because it is very convenient for my job. There are only a few things that I REALLY wish thye would address: First of all, the internet signal is not great. I have been in rooms in various areas of the hotel, and it has never been good. Sometime you need to go in the lobby or business center if you want to get things done. Second - they need to get more elecrical outlets in the room. There are no outlets anywhere near the bed, so you can't plug in your phone to charge and lay it on the nightstand. If they would simply use lamps on the nightstands that have an outlet in the base it would be great. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay GREAT friendly service We had extended stay this summer due to family illness, and the staff were so friendly and accommodating! We loved the pool table area to hang out with family, the HOT hot tub, and warm pool for fun. It really was our home away from home for awhile. Thanks! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service The young lady that checked us in was so helpful and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to call the bar area to see if I could purchase a beverage to relax after a long day of traveling. The bar was closed and she was able to contact the bar tender who was still there and I was able to purchase a beverage. I cannot remember her name, she worked Saturday night on 8/31/13 and has long blonde hair. I think her name is Heather. She deserves an award for customer service. The room was clean, relaxing and quiet as well, even though they had a large wedding going on. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HappyLady I read some of the reviews on here after I stayed, and I feel like they must've stayed at a different hotel. My experience was amazing. The staff was awesome, the hotel was beautiful. I will be back as often as I can!! Thank you Holiday Inn!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast? We think you should offer a breakfast for your guests. Most hotels in your price range offer a free hot and/or continental breakfast. We missed that. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAFF EVER! From the time we checked in to the time we checked out - every single staff member here was SO FRIENDLY and KIND and HELPFUL - and they all had such soft and pleasing voices. We spent the night so that we were in a convenient location for my daughter to write her MCAT's and tension and stress were the order of the day. The entire atmosphere (created by the staff that I have fallen in love with!!) was soothing and relaxing - making the entire experience of "getting to bed for a good sleep" awesome. Thank you. The room we were in was clean (very) and the beds were very comfortable. The air conditioner was a little noisy (but we had ear plugs) so not that distracting. I would most definitely stay here again - it's not far from some very good shopping and restaurants. Thank You Holiday Inn at Detroit Livonia Conference Centre!! August 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I had issues First I checked in with my toddler at 9 pm they recommend I go to door 2 to get to my room, it was dark in the parking lot and I felt unsafe. At 3 am my smoke detector starts beeping because the battery is going dead, I call front desk they send a man to remove it and he comes in very loudly talking and wakes my toddler who is exhausted from traveling all day. Next morning notice what appears to be blood on edge of comforter! Disgusting!call front desk ask for a clean comforter and smoke detector replaced. Next day: I return to my room at 9:30 pm my breakfast tray is still outside in the hall and the ice bucket is full of water and has not been cleaned from the night before. If you walk barefoot on the carpet your feet get coated in black grime from the carpet. The room service food: ordered bananas each meal ordered (which was 6 total) was able to give me a banana at 2 meals said they were out? Also milk ran out on the 2nd day of my stay?? I paid a lot of money for my room, I feel I way overpaid! August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks like they just pulled the sheets off this mothball From a distance it may look hip inside with a big open space inside, but all the chairs and couches are tattered with rips and holes. They give you a complimentary drink at the manager's reception but your only choice is a cheap beer or wine. They charge for breakfast and it's not that good. Rooms are nothing special but fair. Business center has computers filled with malware and only one can print. August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible beds but great staff The sleep number beds we extremely uncomfortable. The wireless was spotty and nonexistent at the pool. A complementary continental breakfast should be available. The staff on the other hand was top notch. August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Rooms Checked us into a room that wasn't cleaned. Housekeeper was very rude. Checked into a second room to find out one of the beds didn't work. Maintenance lady said you just have to push the buttons really hard and then she left.... I pushed the buttons extremely hard only to have the motor make noise and not change the rock hard bed. Our room smelled horrible. We stayed with friends! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice lobby, good for families Sleep Number bed was nice unexpected feature. Styling and cleanliness good. Older style layout, feels retro - but fun. Will definitely consider again on next visit. Best option i could locate in the area (at/above 3 stars) for the price. Reward members treated to snack and beverage on arrival. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable room We had a very nice stay. My only complaint is that the chair in our room had this huge stain on it, hopefully just a water stain. It was very obvious, and shouldn't have been allowed to stay in the room. The outside door lock was also broken. Other than that, we had a nice stay. Very comfortable bed. We never tried the restaurant. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Very friendly and caring staff. Hotel is clean and kept up. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A typical Holiday Inn with comfortably furnished rooms and good amenities and value. My wife and I had a nice stay here for one night. The front staff was extremely friendly and helpful. As an ambassador member, I was entitled room upgrade. Since they ran out of suites, the nice front staff let us have free full breakfast and a voucher for points as compensation. The hotel has a very attractive attrium with a pool, a fittness room with floor to ceiling glass windows, a spacious lounge & game area, and an inviting breakfast room and bar. Our Room is spacious and comfortable. It comes with 2 queen beds, a desk, a cooler, an iron and ironing board; a loung chair/ottoman; though no safe. Suggested areas for improvements: 1. Our standard room was a bit dated. 2. Our door security latch was missing! 3. The ceiling above the tub was dirty! The panel for maintenance was out of place. 4. In the area around the elevator, they needed better signs directing to rooms facing the attrium (through the double doors)! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will definitely stay here again liked it all- comfortable bed, courteous staff, good breakfast, great value. We will be back. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk help but facility needs maintenance and upgrade. Rug was extremely soiled, deteriorated, and coming loose at the baseboard attachment. Door knob to adjoining room was loose to the point where the other door was visible through the opening. Elevator to the 2nd floor was inoperative. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, accomodating staff We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was amazing...special kudos to Jonathan, the engineer, who was so wonderful when we had a small leak in our bathroom. He was prompt, courteous and went out of his way to make our stay memorable. Pool area was great for the kids, as was the fitness room. Breakfast buffet was a great value and it was continually refreshed with hot trays. We would highly recommend this hotel. It is a great value with an amazing staff. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay We stayed at this Hotel during the Junior Olympics for track and field. The rooms for this location do not have Microwaves and refrigerators included. There are only two washers and dryers for the entire Hotel. This hotel seems like it needs more upgrades done. The staff was nice. August 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>