Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 104 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    4

Sehr schön!

By

July 04, 2016

Mein erster Besuch in HI Lodz.
Alles OK. Sauber und ruhig. Upgrade für IHG Status ohne Probleme. Parkplatz im Hof. Super! Frühstück: Note sehr gut!
Buchung über die IHG Seite leider nicht immer möglich. Keine Ahnung warum. Hotel ist wirklich zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

TOP QUALITY HOTEL IN LODZ CITY CENTER

By

June 15, 2016

Excellent location, nice furnished room, very comfortable bed. Fast Internet. All at high level. Very tasty restaurant's dishes. Recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel In Lodz

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Being second to no other, this hotel in Lodz. Clean and nice looking rooms of decent size, with a staff that is provides of the scale good service.

My warmest recommendations for anyone that don't want to be disappointed on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect as usual

By

June 03, 2016

Very good stay, perfect location.
Mirror in the tunnel to parking would help. If you stay on the street - you cannot see car in the tunnel.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel and service

By

May 21, 2016

The time on the TV was very bright - had to cover with a magazine.

No BBC channels on TV

Sleep was not perfect due to the plastic undersheet which I hate!

Otherwise great stay as expected from Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay.

By

March 21, 2016

This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and it was a quite satisfactory stay similar to the previous trips. The hotel in general met all my expectations. The food could be improved with a bit more variety to suit Asian travellers, but is still manageable for a short visit of a week or less.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service , comfortable room great views

By

March 21, 2016

excellent service , convenient location for Lodz centre , excellent local beers , comfortable rooms , great internet service , clean well serviced public areas , good selection of food for breakfast service , quick and efficient .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your great review. All comments are very important to us. I am very glad to know you had a wonderful stay. Please visit us again! Best Regards, Małgorzata Gosk Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bonne expérience

By

March 17, 2016

club

nous avons séjourné 4 nuits, ambiance agréable, personnel très professionnel et avenant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for visiting Holiday Inn Łódź. It is our duty to make you feel satisfied and welcomed. I am very glad to know you had a great stay. Please visit us again! Best Regards, Małgorzata Gosk Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great IHG hotel in good location

By

March 02, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Lodz after an evening arrival from Warsaw. I had to get up at 05:00 am the next morning but the stay was still very relaxing!

The hotel is in a good location off Lodz' main street. Very friendly front desk staff that recognized my IHG Gold status and let me choose between a free drink at the bar or 300 IHG Rewards Club points.

I asked for a quiet located room not at the elevators. Front desk staff told me they got me a quiet room, so my request was fulfilled.

Asked for a taxi the next morning at 05:30 am which was organized and they even organized a breakfast to go for me!

The room was great, very clean and with a huge bed. 2 bottles of free water and a cookie were provided.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Lodz business stay

By

February 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with absolutely great staff.
Fantastic breakfast, nice

Read More
Read Less

everything perfect

By

February 04, 2016

club

Our stay was comfortable . I sure I'll be back there .

Read More
Read Less

Poor managment

By

January 31, 2016

Very poor management who is not friendly towards the customers. Also, the management lacks the basic knowledge of customer care and hospitality.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2016
Dear BigShootBob, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback of your recent stay. We would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations when it comes to our customer service. We appreciate your comments as it is only with feedback like this that we can continually improve our product and the total experience for our guests. Again, thank you for staying with us. We value as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less