• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian
  7. Slovak
  8. Turkish
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Assistance dogs are allowed at the hotel. No other pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Brent Cross Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Alexandra Palace
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
RAF Museum - Colindale
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Wembley (Arena, Conference Centre, Stadium)
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:154
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have Unlimited Parking space. The parking charges are £5 per day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 5.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:154
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:126
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:154
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10
Choose the well-linked Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross hotel at the foot of the M1 motorway, for great transport links in and out of central London. We're just minutes by car from the A406 North Circular road and the start of the M1 motorway. Leave your vehicle in our car park at the modern Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross and take the on-request complimentary shuttle bus to nearby Brent Cross underground station to reach central London attractions in under 30 minutes. Back at the hotel, settle into your
View More
Choose the well-linked Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross hotel at the foot of the M1 motorway, for great transport links in and out of central London. We're just minutes by car from the A406 North Circular road and the start of the M1 motorway. Leave your vehicle in our car park at the modern Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross and take the on-request complimentary shuttle bus to nearby Brent Cross underground station to reach central London attractions in under 30 minutes. Back at the hotel, settle into your spacious Guest room and connect to high-speed Internet. The dedicated events coordinator at Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross will help your function or conference to run smoothly. Book one of 6 air-conditioned meeting rooms, all with natural daylight, high-speed Internet and AV technology. Informal meetings can also be held in our relaxed Junction Bar. Be on the lookout for bargains at nearby Brent Cross shopping centre, just a couple of minutes' ride from the hotel on our complimentary shuttle bus. Wembley Stadium, 4 miles away, is home to the England football team. It also hosts other sporting events and world-famous music acts.You can order a full English breakfast or evening meals like fish and chips in Holiday Inn London-Brent Crosss Junction Restaurant, and enjoy 24-hour Room Service. If you want to work out, we offer discounted rates at nearby LA Fitness health club.
View Less
Features
Opt for our Shop 'Til You Drop Package at Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross. You'll receive accommodation and a voucher for stores in Brent Cross shopping centre.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size room and very comfortable bed. I would highly recommend this hotel. We came down for the Challenge Cup Final at Wembley. The hotel is within walking distance of Wembley (about 1 hour walk). It is easily accessible for London with tube station opposite hotel. The rooms are a very good size, with good facilities including mini fridge, iron and ironing board, tea August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The beds are comfortable but you definitely need to increase more choices on menu or change the chef. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Crowne Plaza Standards Not a "can do" hotel. The beds in twin rooms are just about singles; the TV selection is poor. Its only redeeming feature is that it is next to Hanger Lane tube for a quick getaway into London. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service spoiled very slightly by charge for wifi Staff very friendly and attentive. Would have said 100% but for the confusion over internet charges. In spite of establishing it was free on day1, after paying the bill and returning home, I noticed my last night had been charged. A genuine mistake I am sure. I have to phone to get a refund for the fee and 4 days later my credit card has not been re-credited . 99% a great hotel and great staff. Bar staff and breakfast staff are wonderful August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good stay good location- near a tube etc. If you are driving you may find it tricky to find the entrance. It is on the slip road but not clearly maked. Also not a great selection of food outlets in the immediate area outside. This should not deter you staying at the hotel - I will stay again August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Parking £12.00 to park is excessive for non secure parking. Upon arrival you are advised of the high car crime area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay This is a very clean - pleasant hotel with good facilities and very comfortable. Highly recommended. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice ambience but poor water pressure Generally a good stay at CP Ealing but being put in a 4 floor room with poor water pressure this time round meant a poor shower for each of the 4 days I stayed. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable visit Although our stay was only for one night, we enjoyed our time there. Breakfast was very good as normal, and all the staff were helpful and accommodating. Looking forward to our next visit. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay 2 nights w/e 25/07/14 Excellent all round Good value for money at Dinner and excellent breakfast My partner who is uber-critical was ecstatic over the cleanliness of the room and it's comfort. Am staying Again this weekend July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CP Ealing Staff make every effort to make your stay comfortable and easy - very friendly and doesnt feel false Food better than most chain hotels Rooms very comfortable July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good / Comfortable Stay - Hardly Value for Money It's all in the review title. My partner and I had a comfortable stay, but what we spent seemed a bit much for what we got. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for a business stopover I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis usually for one or two nights on business. This is a good standard hotel for what you pay. A clean and comfortable room, no problems with getting a good nights sleep. Breakfast has a reasonable selection of hot and cold food and service is good. The evening menus also represent good value and a well stocked bar. Travel into Central London is good as the tube is no more than a couple of minutes walk away to Hanger Lane station with trains every few minutes on the central line and then. 20-25 journey. Slight setback is that there is not a lot of amenities around the hotel though there is a scattering of shops and restaurants within a 10-15 minute walk. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brillaint Was amazing stay worth every penny x planning on returning again soon as you can't see all of london in 2 days! Handy neong on the tube station also July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service & facilities My company had mistakenly booked me in for the day following my arrival - without a fuss and with a reassuring stance this was changed which created a very positive initial impression. The hotel was immaculate - my single room was spacious, clean and very comfortable and had every amenity I needed. My only regret was that I was only staying for one night! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Even better This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Crowne Plaza, Ealing. The first visit being on FA Cup Final day although we were attending a vehicle event at the Ace Cafe. We worried about parking but this was unfounded along with recent visit for Tour de France again no parking issues. Unlike others we have no problems with the reasonable cost of parking (happier to pay and not worry about the vehicle). This stay we were on front of hotel and the glazing is really good and you rarely hear any traffic noise. Have eaten in hotel each time & chef happy to miss items off the dish if requested. Breakfast really good with lovely coffee served. Handy for our route in & out of London. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and well located. Well located with good public transport links and friendly helpful staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair user. A pleasant and restful stay for a couple of nights. As a wheelchair user, I found the access to everywhere was excellent and the room was easy to negotiate with plenty of grab rails in the bathroom to help move around safely. Unnecessary and excessive parking fees leave a bad taste for those not living in London. Surely the hotel does not need to collect these from guests! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice welcome, upgrade to club room appreciated. good location for easy tube access to central london. Nice restaurant with good selection of food at reasonable prices. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overal I have been coming to Crown Plaza for the last 6 years and my son and i always enjoy staying there. i now stay in Crown Plaza in Kuwait because of the service provided in Ealing. Apart from one bad experience my last 30 visits have all been very good. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June Trip The WiFi internet connection in the bar needs upgraded. Very poor and keeps dropping the connection depending on where you are seated. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay Visited the hotel on business further into London, underground link direct from hotel to business venue. The hotel made an excellent base for my trip and breakfast was good. Room was good and a restful night's sleep. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgraceful Many Crowne Plaza hotel offer great service. This one did not and tried to blame everything on the travel agent instead of accepting responsibility and working with us to resolve the problems. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Booked this room as a treat for my daughter and Grand daughter. Staff were briefed to look after them which they did. Room was clean and bed was comfy, room service food was excellent but bathroom accessories were not adequate. They were obviously not refreshed when the room was cleaned prior to my daughter's use as the soaps, shampoos etc were already opened and had been used by the last guest. Not good enough for a hotel of this standing, nor does it say much about the housekeeping checking procedures following the cleaning to ensure every thing is done to the standard required.. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Please see previous comments I normally look forward to my stays at a Crowne Plaza Hotel because of the club service and great food selection, but this hotel was a complete let down on those two areas. In addtion the Club rooms (if in fact there is any difference between club and standard rooms) are tired and in need of freshening up. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing standards of service From check in ... to internet log in ... to limited TV channels... to a breakfast that was warm not hot ... ending in poor response to comments at check out, this hotel does not live up to IHG brand standards of service. Disappointing for a Crowne Plaza and poor value for money on this experience. - Platinum Member June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another comfortable stay this visit was as good as the last one, no issues. Just need the TVs updating! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Lovely stay just a little disappointed parking and cooked breakfast was chargable. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor stay all round Paid a high price for a room for one night, the last thing I expected to have to pay for was parking and INTERNET, when I asked the reception staff they treated me as if I was stupid, the location is one of the worst for a hotel, was desperate for a good night sleep but disrupted by the busy road directly outside the hotel, overall not a pleasant stay and would not recommend June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel and comfortable stay If you want to stay near the city of London but not spend a fortune on a hotel then Crowne Plaza is the one for you. It's spacious rooms and comfortable bed that comes along with an Iron/Hairdryer and a mini fridge just makes your stay just that little bit better. Staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are immaculate and the room temperature is easy to adjust. Only thing i found a bit confusing was finding the hotel when i got out from Hanger Lane tube station. Just follow the subway named 'S4' and follow it around and take your right and the hotel is just in front of you. Also their are a few places to eat out, they have a restaurant called Palmer Grill right next to the hotel which seemed quite nice. Their are no supermarkets nearby so if you decide to come to the hotel late then i would advise you to pick what ever you need. I would definitely recommend this hotel as the stay was very pleasant and i would definitely come and stay again. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Reception Brent Cross shopping centre Wembley Stadium - only 4 miles from the hotel RAF Museum - only 3 miles from the hotel Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Exterior Alexandra Palace - only 3 miles from the hotel Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading