• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian
  7. Slovak
  8. Turkish
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Assistance dogs are allowed at the hotel. No other pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Brent Cross Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Alexandra Palace
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
RAF Museum - Colindale
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Wembley (Arena, Conference Centre, Stadium)
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:154
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have Unlimited Parking space. The parking charges are £5 per day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 5.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:154
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:126
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:154
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10
Choose the well-linked Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross hotel at the foot of the M1 motorway, for great transport links in and out of central London. We're just minutes by car from the A406 North Circular road and the start of the M1 motorway. Leave your vehicle in our car park at the modern Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross and take the on-request complimentary shuttle bus to nearby Brent Cross underground station to reach central London attractions in under 30 minutes. Back at the hotel, settle into your
View More
Choose the well-linked Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross hotel at the foot of the M1 motorway, for great transport links in and out of central London. We're just minutes by car from the A406 North Circular road and the start of the M1 motorway. Leave your vehicle in our car park at the modern Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross and take the on-request complimentary shuttle bus to nearby Brent Cross underground station to reach central London attractions in under 30 minutes. Back at the hotel, settle into your spacious Guest room and connect to high-speed Internet. The dedicated events coordinator at Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross will help your function or conference to run smoothly. Book one of 6 air-conditioned meeting rooms, all with natural daylight, high-speed Internet and AV technology. Informal meetings can also be held in our relaxed Junction Bar. Be on the lookout for bargains at nearby Brent Cross shopping centre, just a couple of minutes' ride from the hotel on our complimentary shuttle bus. Wembley Stadium, 4 miles away, is home to the England football team. It also hosts other sporting events and world-famous music acts.You can order a full English breakfast or evening meals like fish and chips in Holiday Inn London-Brent Crosss Junction Restaurant, and enjoy 24-hour Room Service. If you want to work out, we offer discounted rates at nearby LA Fitness health club.
View Less
Features
Opt for our Shop 'Til You Drop Package at Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross. You'll receive accommodation and a voucher for stores in Brent Cross shopping centre.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Elstree Very good stay Welcoming efficient staff in all areas.Knew I was a platinum elite member on arrival , and all things connected to this were provided with no prompting August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelleny value stay Very friendly staff. Excellent hotel. Perfect location for our needs. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money The hotel was great value for money, however, it is looking tired and could do with some money being spent. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel shame about the disinterested staff... Nice hotel, however the staff seemed bored and a little rude in some cases August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best towels in the country! I stayed here on business in August and found the staff very friendly, the room excellent, the food delicious and the bathroom clean and tidy. Oddly, a highlight of my stay was that the towels were incredibly soft! The most luxurious towels in the UK! It seems a trivial thing to mention, but this high level of comfort added an extra dimension of luxury to my stay. To have lovely soft fluffy towels like these is just one of those touches, along with highly attentive and professional staff, which make this hotel a hidden gem of a place! Thanks! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax at Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn has various rooms to meet your requirements, all are of good standard, with comfortable bed, and an area for working on Lap Tops if needed. Everywhere is well kept and clean, staff are friendly and willing to help. The reason I return to the Holiday Inn is because of the atmosphere and comfortable rooms. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic Incredible personal service - very comfortable Hypnos beds and good, value for money food. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service a very pleasant stay at the hotel ,room clean and tidy . with plenty of extras available in the wardrobe e.g. iron and ironing board to tidy up anything that might need any creases taken out of your clothes . Tea and Coffee making facilities . roomy and airy surroundings too boot business July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Room was old an tattered. Before our stay we requested a fridge, this was not done. Extremely noisy guests in the room next door during the early hours, reported to the front dest but nothing was done. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular visits to Elstee I do enjoy stopping at the Holiday Inn the reception staff now know me and acknowledge me on arrival, i alwyas ask for the same room (153) because of the location, its also in a good location i will be using the Holiday Inn probably for the next 3years. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a pleasant experience We have been staying at this hotel since it was built. We come to London every six weeks or so to see our children and grandchildren. The hotel is equidistant to our two families of children. The staff at the hotel know as by name and greet us and treat us as family. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Fantastic hotel with easy travel around the area. Staff very helpful . Only thing they could not help me with was a charger for my phone. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good enough Love free shuttle service to train station since its a little far to walk. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unimaginative breakfast otherwise nice hotel & staff Maybe the price was higher than expected but the hotel is very nice and the service from the staff very good. We already knew from previous reviews that dinner / evening meals were not well received so we eat elsewhere. Unfortunately the breakfast at the hotel was poor. Lacking in variety, quality and presentation. At these prices 3 small pieces of cold meat wrapped in cling film is not very appealing. I paid one-third the price for far better. It would not take much in the way of cost to improve the breakfast at the hotel, just some positive imagination and organisation. Also of all the language choices Welsh was not included !! July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay :( Sadly I have to say this is the worst Holiday Inn I have stayed at :( The bedroom had torn wall paper on the wall, the curtain wasn't hung properly due to a broken hook and the bed was the most uncomfortable i have slept in for a very long time. A very tired worn out room... I have stayed at Holiday Inns for a number of years now and always book them by choice as I have always had a very good experience, lovely rooms, comfortable beds, etc. This was so poor....... July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's ok! Always seem short changed at this hotel. It is unusually expensive for outer london albeit the facilities are good. The rooms tend to be small, and you never get any little extras as you do from other hotels for being a platinum member (eg water and choccie bar). Also half the time, they have no bonus point vouchers (or can't be bothered!) It's ok just not one to rush to! July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont Bother Ddi not have a very happy stay but still gave OK ratings. IHG asked me to review hotel. I did. IHG refused to publish the review. Sent me a link which tells me so but do not tell me why & link to update my review does not work. How do you get good scores. Do not publish bad ones. Not good enough. My advice is dont bother. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good staff We slept OK but the air con was noisy and not able to cool enough ( you can only set it to -3deg cooler than normal) about 21 deg which is too hot even taking the duvet out of the cover and using it as a sheet) We were woken early in the morning by drilling - planned work in the next bedroom - obviously nobody checked to see if our room was occupied!! Breakfast was to the normal HI template but not well executed, I certainly didn't think it was worth the money - better off with a Costa, and cheaper too. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money As we were attending a party we decided to book a family room . The children enjoyed the pool (albeit slightly small) the room was comfortable and clean, bathroom could do with modernising however the Hotel was great value for money and on that basis I would use it again. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by generally OK My experience would have been much better if A/C in my room had worked June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first impression All in All a very plesant stay. Only thing is that the facilities, rooms and gym are a bit tired looking and feeling. A little refurbishment would make a big difference. The rest, Staff, Food and Service were very good June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The stay was very good . With good quality rooms & food. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Very basic rooms, Had a smell of the drains all day and night. Furniture is basic and stained. Not enough bath towels in the room. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent hotel, very comfortable room, fantastic staff and great breakfast! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant room, nice hotel We stayed on business and found the room very comfortable and the hotel easy to find with plenty of free parking on site. Drinks rather expensive but overall good value. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and nice facilities Staff friendly and helpful with nice facilities on site. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed ambience I always feel relaxed when I come to the holiday inn, the staff are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. The rooms are clean & well-kept. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Vs Holiday Inn Express Why as an IHG member can I stay at an "Express", get free breakfast and free wi-fi anywhere but at a normal Holiday Inn, I cannot? I also paid more for the normal Holiday Inn but got so much less for my money? I will not be looking to stay at any Holiday Inn's until this is addressed but I will continue to use the far superior, and cheaper Holiday Inn Express. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by large rooms Had a nice large room in a quiet part of the hotel away from the A1. Clean spacious and nice pillows. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking in hotel Guests in an adjacent room were smoking. I reported this three times to reception and ultimately at 2 am I had to move rooms and was told that the offending guests would receive a cleaning bill the following morning. This is not the first time I have complained about smoking in the hotel - some months ago I was given a room that had clearly been occupied by a smoker, and was moved to a smoke free room. The hotel is supposed to be non smoking and therefore the offending guests should have been moved or asked to stop smoking at least. Poor service I will try not to visit this hotel again. Room was clean, although I can never get the air con to work satisfactorily. There was a hair in the bath, but otherwise ok. Breakfast was fine. Altogether this is an old and tired hotel badly in need of refurbishment. April 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Reception Brent Cross shopping centre Wembley Stadium - only 4 miles from the hotel RAF Museum - only 3 miles from the hotel Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Exterior Alexandra Palace - only 3 miles from the hotel Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading