•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-31-2015)
(e.g. Feb-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly staff, clean and tidy hotel, Good location, easy walk to Bexley, clean tidy hotel with friendly staff, this was a return visit. January 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Holiday Inn standard Exactly what I expect from Holiday Inn, always reliable. Friendly helpful staff, clean, comfortable, relaxing, hot water and good hot food. January 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good room and great staff Very good room and great service from the staff - the man behind the bar was particularly helpful and pleasant when I requested some change for the taxi and ordering food. Duty manager was also great when I contacted the hotel after my stay to get in touch with the taxi firm I used, as I had forgotten to get a receipt for my journey. Only problem I have with Holiday Inn is the outdated charging for wifi! Wifi is now a utility which many people use 24/7 and to charge money to use it is now just ridiculous and reflects badly on the hotel. January 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0��by lovely review on reception As I have put in the survey Jessica on reception was lovely and sympathetic when I arrived and set everything up so I could leave in the middle of the night if needed due to an ill grandmother who did sadly pass in the night. Everything was smooth and set up so I could just go. thanks to Jess and the night porter who also checked me out. January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good I used to drive past this hotel many times, as it is right by the A2 motorway, and assumed that it would therefore be a bit of a disappointment. But I was very pleasantly surprised when I stayed for one night attending a friend's birthday party. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable, and there was no noise from the motorway to disturb sleep. Staff were very friendly and attentive - nothing was too much trouble. The event room was beautifully decorated, clean and modern. Canapés were delicious and well presented. January 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Fantastic friendly staff and clean hotel, good distance from the train station. Great breakfast variety January 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and excellent breakfast Great stay, staff excellent second time to stay here. Rooms comfortable but a little tired and rooms clean and tidy. January 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Constructive Criticism We stayed here on 3 occasions during December and several occasions throughout the year. The situation of the hotel is the main reason for us to stay there. Having read some reviews we would say that we have never experienced excellent customer service at breakfast and even at the discounted voucher price we do not think that the breakfast is value for money. Quantity yes but quality no. We have only ever experienced hot food on one occasion this year and that was when we came down later than usual and then the service was poor because the staff were only concerned with getting the room ready for lunch. On most occasions the hot food is barely warm. We have had to ask staff for things that have not been replenished on more than one occasion, i.e bread for toast, pastries, etc. We have raised the issues and sent in an email but have received no response. Regarding reception most of the staff are not forthcoming with information or offers, the only person who is consistently helpful is Jessica and she clearly demonstrates a pleasure for her work and helpfulness towards customers. We were also disappointed the night of 6th December when we only found out the restaurant was closed when we went down for dinner. We were not informed at check-in and surely as members could have been informed by text or email before hand to enable us to make alternative arrangements. Instead we then had to go out and find somewhere to eat which was fairly difficult as lots of restaurants were holding christmas parties. As previously stated its the location of the hotel that suits us and we are usually happy with the rooms. However its the extra touches that need to be addressed especially in the restaurant and for paying guests parking should be free. January 11, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>