Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good base for London visit This is our 3rd stay. Great value as unlike many London hotels we can sleep 4 in a room ( 2 adults and 2 teenagers ). 10/15 min walk and you are on a train to London. Great breakfast sets us up for the day. We will no doubt be back. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for exploring Stayed for a night as a base for exploring English Heritage and NT properties Hall Place. What a great hotel, our first experience of Holiday Inn and it exceeded our expectations. We took the special offer of Dinner and Breakfast and both were great. Dinner was a real bonus, well cooked, well presented, tasty food, Breakfast was also good. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was fine, a little tired in places, but very clean and it was super to have A/C. Excellent internet coverage. It is a shame that parking is charged for and not absorbed into the overall price - only a small niggle. We would recommend a stay here. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Costs Room was clean and comfortable for our stay as we were going to a wedding We had a few drinks before we left and was shocked at the prices of your spirits and mixers ,we would have spent a lot more at the bar if it was not so expensive ,really not good prices Also the breakfasts were highly priced August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel We stayed just for one night as we were attending a party nearby. We were very impressed with the Holiday Inn at Bexley, the breakfast was excellent, but what really made our stay was the polite, courteous, friendly, helpful, staff and that was everyone from the front desk, to the bar staff and the restaurant staff at breakfast. It really does make a difference when the staff actually care about the customer. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant breakfast but hard beds. The restaurant has a standard menu, but nothing special. Unlike the breakfast that would suit any taste and apatite. Service is excellent coffee top up as you require it. I found the bed on the firm to hard side, but it did not detract from my sleep. Had problem when trying to pay by Masetro even after checking with my bank. Did not see Masetro card as one of the options on the online booking site! Location is good a 5 minute stole into Bexley old town rail station. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overall we met up for a cycle ride, staff were very helpful and friendly, good rooms and breakfast was very good, would stay again August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant helpful check in staff Very helpful at check-in. Comfortable room with reliable airconditioning and good wifi. Everything i needed. Food not awful, but not the best I have had in similar quality hotels. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Service in general is pretty good, however there are a few issues that could quite easily be addressed; - Bar in the evening generally understaffed - Breakfast service need to be looked into, customer should not be asking for the hot food to be replenished. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay A warm welcome greated me after a long hot journey and i was made to feel at home from that first moment i arrived, helpful staff on hand and careing people all contributed to make my two night very pleasant indeed Thank you Holiday Inn August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could Not find fault. Although the outside appearance looks like work in progress I found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. Our room was twin beds and very clean with everything we needed. I told reception that I was a coeliac and they afforded me great attention at breakfast and met every single one of my requirements. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but... Hotel in good location. Close to where I needed and also Bexley village which has a few pubs and restaurants to choose from. Staff welcoming and friendly. But..in this day and age the business traveller should expect free Wi-Fi and parking in a hotel of this type. Even the cheapest budget competitors usually offer this. I didn't actually end up paying for parking but it says you do.? July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good chain hotel Staff were great, meal was good, Good value for money and I may well be back. I have stayed at Holiday inns reasonably regularly and this was better than a lot and the price was good too. Easy access to the M2 and thus the M2 etc make its location good too. I will stay again as I often work in this part of the country. My plea is the hotel deserves a swimming pool to make it the perfect. mid price chain hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable stay The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful, upon check in there was a slight problem with our allocated room and although the hotel was fully booked they managed to switch us to another room. Roza on the front desk is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, we had an enjoyable and relaxing time throughout our stay. We stayed for pleasure visiting friends and family but the hotel seems more business driven during the week with weddings and other events on the weekends. Overall a good mix of people and although our stay was for just over 2 weeks most visitors seem to be just for the night or 2. Would recommend this hotel to stay at. All staff were very friendly and I look forward to my next visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable room ample parking - courteous staff - some restoration is taking place to the building and although some scaffolding is present it is quite discrete and the work not disruptive to guests. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Call First Make sure they do not have any disco's arranged for when you are staying, if you want a quiet evening, forget it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by many happy returs Stay here often. Clean, comfortable hotel. Staff always helpful. Good car parking. Have only ever eaten breakfasts here but they are not to be missed. The complimentary WiFi for IHG club members is a welcome addition to existing excellent services at this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay I had an overnight stay at the hotel, very clean lovely staff and grounds. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favourite Holiday Inns Great staff at this hotel who help out with any issues. Lovely breakfast which is well cooked nicely presented and served by very pleasant people. Very good location for travel into London and near to Bexley town and motorway access. it's a very good venue for conferencing facilities. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value in Bexley, Hent Friendly, helpful staff, spotlessly clean, fine comfortable bed and bed linen. Didnt hear a sound to disturb us in room 11. Teasmade facility very handy when we returned to the room exhausted. Lovelybathroom with a good bath and had we forgotten toothpaste or anything they would have provided it. Accommodated us with a phone charger as we had forgotten to pack ours July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better than it looks from the outside From the outside, it's a horrible brick building on the side of the trunk road, but it's functional, easily accessible and does what a holiday inn should. The rooms are comfortable and impeccably clean, but the bathrooms are dated and in need of renovation. The main room though is bright and exactly what you'd expect. Lighting in the room could be better, but I don't have any complaints about my stay. The hotel is an odd shape, so you may get lost, but once you know where you are it's fine. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed we enjoyed our stay ,the room was clean,comfortable and had everything that we needed for our stay,The breakfast was hot and fresh and was replenished promptly and the staff were very helpful at all times,we would happily stay again July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom needs to be spruced up. Overall stay was satisfactory but the bathroom is very tired. Nice and quiet with good food. Shower and taps chrome need to bé polished or replaced. Joints and tile seals are tatty. We had a special offer but the normal price would bé unacceptable. Chargeable Wifi is a bit old-fashioned nowadays. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay comfortable and clean stay. Easy commute to London. Reasonable parking fees Would definitely recommend to stay and will stay again when visiting family The staff were friendly and smiley. We stayed for breakfast which was excellent the staff were welcoming and attentive . July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Clean and spacious room. Having to pay for Internet access is not what I would have expected in this price range. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and convenient The title says it all. Friendly staff and very comfortable bed. Good breakfast. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stay and comfortable We stayed for 2 nights and the staff were very helpful. Although young, the staff were friendly and willing to help as much as they could. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and facilities It really is the people who work here that make it such a good hotel to stay at. The food at breakfast is served in a lovely manner by 2 ladies who are always smiling and cooked very well. The reception staff are excellent and obliging and when something isn't quite right they just sort it out. The evening restaurant staff are great and know all about the food. The menu could be changed more often as if you stay often then it can get somewhat same and I get tempted to go elsewhere. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite as good as it could be This Holiday inn needs a fresh eye over it to raise it's score Whilst it is fine and meets most of the Holiday Inn standards, it falls short of getting a Excellent score from our visit, due to a few things. We reported our personal in room safe required a new battery as it would not lock, on the evening of our arrival. Whilst Reception said the Maintenance guy would fix the safe and the terrible squeaking bathroom door, next day . They were not seen to although assured by reception they had been. Two days after we reported it the maintenance guy came to fix the safe but could not as he did not have a replacement battery!!! Although I had told them that what was required. The breakfast display is in need of improvement. Only small things but it is the first thing new guests see in the morning and first impressions stick in ones mind. The large round perspex topped table is dreadfully scratched and marked. It needs a table cloth over it. Whilst there will be a small daily laundering cost it would improve the appearance greatly. Placing jugs of juice on trays will catch the condensation that runs down them putting ice in the water jug or placing it in the cooler cabinet with the hams and cheese, will also be better. Displaying the items like jams and spread with a bit of flair i.e. raising the position of some of the containers.. Placing a dry or better still, a live arrangement in the centre. Putting a cloth over the bread waiting for toasting, all these small things will make such a difference. Having stayed at this Bexley Holiday Inn over the years, it does in my opinion need a fresh eye over it . Then it would get top marks for most of the staff do a good job just some things let them down July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Place to Stay My wife and I were very impressed with the whole experience at the hotel. Although we did not partake in many of the hotel's facilities given the experience we had I expect the rest of the facilities available to guests would have been as excellent. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Comfortable hotel with excellent bed and guest amenities Bexley Holiday Inn is a delightful period hotel in a convenient location and with excellent facilities just southeast of London. The efficient staff are polite and helpful and it is within walking distance to the village and train station to London. My quiet room was attended to everyday and was of a generous size with spacious bathroom including bath and shower. The catering facilities both in the dining room and room service were very good value with a very nice selection of snacks, lunches and dinners and beverages, wines and beers.The room was quiet and cool, windows could be opened for fresh air and their was also heating if required. There is also secure parking in the grounds, a pool and gymnasium and conference centre..Overall a very pleasant stay at a reasonable tariff with the advantage of joining the IGH Rewards Club for points with a great selection of other accommodation world wide. Would certainly stay again if I came to London again which is easily accessible by train. June 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>