Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Final Account

By

July 20, 2016

club

I am still waiiung for a reply from 2 emails i sent regarding payments taken from my debit card

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for placing your review, and please accept my apologies that you have not yet received a response to your email. If you would please email my PA on admin@hilondonbexley.com, she will ensure your query is dealt with immediately. Once again I’m very sorry for your disappointment, and we look forward to hearing from you. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night stay.

By

July 13, 2016

A lovely clean, quiet room, everything worked, and spotless bedding ! welcome tea making facilities.
All staff were friendly and helpful, we needed taxis which were ordered efficiently.
We have no complaints at all about this hotel, and despite a wedding reception going on at night we slept well, and were not disturbed.
The breakfast was great with lots of choices to suit all needs.
thankyou all very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
What a fantastic review, thank you so much !! I was delighted to read your comments about the friendliness of all the team, and that you were very pleased with your allocated bedroom. We endeavour to give all of our guests a warm welcome and a great stay, and I am so happy to learn this was the case for you. Thank you once again for such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Business Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

There were a few issues that made my stay more difficult than needed, but it is extremely unprofessional of me to state it on the internet. I have therefore asked the hotel to contact me so I can bring it to their attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and also for taking the time to speak with me today. Once again I would offer my sincere apologies for your poor Guest Experience, and hope that you will give us the opportunity of restoring your faith in us by returning to our hotel when you are next in the area. Thank you once again for your time. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay`s Always

By

June 28, 2016

All the Staff at All your Hotels are great to meet and you should be proud of the Hard work they do

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
What a wonderful review, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I’m really pleased you found all the staff to be so friendly and helpful, and yes, I really am very proud of all of my team for all their hard work in ensuring all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

One Night in Bexley

By

June 27, 2016

club

A reasonable hotel with pleasant staff, in need of some attention in the rooms, particularly the flooring outside the bathrooms.

Food (Breakfast) very good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your very kind comments about our staff. I’m so pleased you enjoyed our award winning Holiday Inn breakfast, and hope it gave you a great start to the day ahead. We look forward to you visiting us again very soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service

By

June 20, 2016

Nice rooms, good food, good service, traffic noise in early hours

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Andrew G Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff most welcoming. Like you mentioned the hotels location is ideal for travelling into London or Kent so whether you are travelling for business or pleasure we can provide the perfect stop over. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback, our staff will be most delighted and I thank you on their behalf. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sumit Chopra General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely welcoming, friendly staff

By

June 19, 2016

Staff are always very friendly, welcoming and accommodating.
Hotel very clean, fresh and yet homely.
Only thing missing is a swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Meerkat65 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I was most pleased to read that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel and found the staff welcoming and friendly. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sumit Chopra General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

Friendly, obliging and curteouse staff in all areas, comfy bed, clean room, very pleasant stay, would recommend to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
What a lovely review, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your visit to The Holiday Inn London Bexley and I am so pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us. I greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Room temp

By

June 15, 2016

club

Found both rooms to be very cold,
The temp controls didnt seem to work or we didnt understand them.
otherwise all ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place your review and I’m so sorry that you found the room to be cold. The comfort control system in all of our bedrooms provide either cooling or heating, dependent upon the time of year and outside ambient temperature. A majority of our guests prefer to have cooling in the Spring/Summer months, and I’m sorry this wasn’t suitable for your needs. I do hope that you will consider returning to us when you will be made most welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Staying on business in Bexley. Great service from hotel staff and a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for placing your review of our hotel, and for your very kind comments about the team who work so hard to ensure we deliver a Great Guest Experience. I hope you will consider visiting us again when you are next in the area, when you will be made very welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 14, 2016

club

Professional and courteous staff in a very pleasing, safe, secure and clean Hotel. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
What a great review, thank you so much for your kind words, and I hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you once again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL OUT SIDE LONDON

By

June 13, 2016

THIS HOTEL IS NOT FOR VISITING LONDON, BUT IT IS VERY CONVENIENT FOR BIZ AND THE SOUTH OF LONDON VISITS.
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND IT IS MUCH BIGGER THEN YOU INNITIALLY THINK.
MY ROOM WAS VEY SPACIOUS.
THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT THE AIRCO/HEATING SYSTEM WOULD ONLY PROVIDE COLD AIR, WHEN REGRETFULLY IT WAS RATHER COLD DESPITE THAT IT WAS THE LAST DAY OF MAY... THE RESULT, I HAD TO WORK WITH MY BODYWORMER IN THE ROOM. IT SEEMS THAT I WAS NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO HAD COMPLAINT, BUT APPARANTLY THERE HAD BEEN SOME VERY HOT DAYS BEFORE MY STAY AND THE HEATING OPTIONS HAD BEEN TURNED OF.
BF WAS VERY NICE.
EASY ACCESS BY CAR.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I am however really sorry for your discomfort with the heating, but as you so rightly say, we did experience some very hot weather previous to your visit, so the comfort control system in all of our bedrooms was set for cooling. I do hope this will not deter you from visiting us again when you will be made most welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less