Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Environment Very comfortable environment for relaxation. There is no competitor. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing room and staff service I regular stay at this hotel with my daughter . Always expereinced friendly service from the front desk personnel, however on this visit, we were upgraded to an exec room with sofa bed. We were early, left our bags and promised the room would be ready on our return later that evening. We arrived back at 11 pm and I was asked to phone down if any problems. The sofa bed was not made up , so I phoned and received no response from the front desk. I had to then walk down explain the issue, which I was told would be resolved. After 15 mins of waiting, I phoned again and was told someone was sorting out the problem . A few minutes later they arrived, looked at the sofa bed and confirmed it was not made up !! This was then hurriedly made up. He mentioned that it would be noted in the complaints book and dealt with in the morning. Oddly, no question asked in the morning - not even the usual how was your visit ? Glad to have the opportunity to voice my concerns - though I have to say, I have never expereinced this problem before and because of the convenience, we still will go to the hotel again - bit more customer focus later in the evening, would not go amiss. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room pleasnt staff Evening meal spoilt by lack of heating and only one other diner. One of our meals was served with stone cold potatoes and a sub standard gammon steak. Sent back and not charged. Both meals served on boards which we feel are far from hygenic. As a result did not take breakfast offered at unrealistic price of £14 February 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, poor meal service and mixed room quality Rooms are lovely. but attention to to smsll details would be nice, e,g, bathrooms could do with smartening up and a deep clean (like plug holes) and replacement of faulty ligh bulbs. Breakfast was super, with a good variety and cooked well. Staff on breakfast duty were also really helpful and friendly. However the bar food service my first night was a fiasco - and resulted in it taking just over 2 hours for me to end up with a bowl of soup! Staff on the bar were all over the place and not very responsive or freindly - I suspect some background staffing issue. Such a shame, as this could be a super hotel with a bit more organisation on food and staff at night. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 40th birthday party Was greeted with a warm welcome, staff very helpfull, rooms near each other 7 booked at differant times, by differant people, so pleased with that. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great after Room Change We had a great two day stop at ths site but only after a necessary room change. On arrival we were allocated the family room adjacent to the fitness centre. If the tread mill had been inside the room I don't think it could have been louder. After pointing out the problem Reception quickly moved us to another room of the same standard, but why were we put there in the first place? Surely a room with a known issue shoud be the last one to be filled, not amongst the first! Food, bar and staff were of a high standard, it's a pity you let yourselves down initially. January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Room service staff ignored my calls. I had to call front desk to order food and drinks. Room service menu is nothing to write home about - boring and makes one loose appetite for food. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Modern Hotel with Great Staff! I stayed at this hotel on New Years Eve, and upon reaching reception I was greeted warmly by the check-in staff, who confirmed all my details and fully informed me of the hotel amenities. I asked for a Smoking room which Holiday Inn still thankfully offer in some of its hotels, and was pleased to notice how fresh and bright my room was. The bed was very comfortable with a choice of hard and soft pillows and the bathroom was extremely clean. I did not eat Breakfast at the hotel but noticed on the way to my room that the downstairs area looked very inviting and welcoming and if I had the time I would most definatly of used it. The only gripe I had was my room was very warm and although I changed the temperature on the little box it had no effect, the windows do not open very wide so could not get much air into the room, but it was not unbearable. In all this was a very pleasant visit and If I find myself travelling in the Bexley area again, I will most definatly be staying at the Holiday Inn. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money! Booked this Hotel for our short London City Break. Despite the location, it was really calm and quiet in our room. Lots of parking spaces (£3 per night). Only 5 minutes walking to Bexley train station - 35 minutes on the train to London city center. Trains every 15-30 minutes to London with last one coming back after midnight. Overall great location for London visits, nice and clean, friendly and helpfull staff. We will be back. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but a pity about the dinner We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn - Bexley but due to some other activity in the restaurant there was an area of the lounge set up for guests wanting dinner at the hotel. The area was laid out OK and the food, when it arrived, was great. Our issues were with the time to receive the meal, in excess of one hour and, the main complaint, was with the temperature of the area we were sat in. This was December and the air conditioning was set on cold. It was extremely unpleasant sat there waiting for dinner. The young lady waitress showed concern and said she had asked if anything could be done to reduce the cold being blown out. She even said that she had spoken to her manager. She had no success at all. Whether our complaints were simply ignored we do noy know. Other than the waitress no one else bothered to come to see us. Not a happy experience! December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure It's always a pleasure to stay at Bexley - comfort, service & ambiance all first class. We stay to visit friends - and this hotel is just like "coming home". December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good recognition and facilities. Arrived late at night after being stuck on the M25. To be throughtly welcomed as a priority club member. This included a free glass of wine and room upgrade. Food was good. Staff were polite. Will use again. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff I received a warm welcome from the reception right through my stay Although the food was a bit over priced and no free breakfast with the booking like some Holiday inn that I have stayed. Looking forward to stay at the hotel in December. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit Having just completed another visit to the area, and again staying at the hotel, chosen primarily as we have family nearby. The staff as usual were friendly and recognised that I was a P/C member - as they should, the information is provided. However, they don't seem to offer in the UK the type of upgrades they do when in the USA. Hotel is clean and well presented, with one or two minor exceptions, Some of the towels were looking a little worn, and the sealant around the bath/shower could use a little maintenance. I would recommend this hotel as a suitable base when travelling into London, train access from Bexley is very easy, just purchase a day saver ticket, giving access to all underground and buses in the area. Something they do which I always find annoying in any hotel, although it is currently only £3 to park your car, I always feel that for guests it should be included November 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kind staff. The hotel is comfortable and warm. The staff are lovely. One person on the bar in the evening is very poor when there is a huge amount of people at the hotel. Sadly the food is appalling and over priced. I ordered the lamb and on the menu it is supposed to be served with peas I was served about 7 peas mixed in with my potatoes, I mentioned this to the staff, they said I would have to pay extra, but in the end they gave me peas for no extra charge. Then the lamb was extremely tough. Breakfast where are the fried eggs!!! The one thing that lets Holiday Inn down is the food. I like the hotel and the rooms are comfortable. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great quality excellent quality and excellent value for money you have to pay for Wifi but it is available November 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Representative Of the general standard of Holiday Inn. Many many issues. Find another Holiday Inn or stay at another Hotel. October 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mrs lovely Hotel, feel comfortable here as a lady who works away and travels alone. October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast During my staff they ran out of orange juice on two occasions and fried eggs where not replace in an acceptable time. I asked the young assistant if there was going be eggs and she confirmed. I waited a good 20 minutes and still no eggs. Another guest also complained and I believe took a photo of the lack of ho food. Eventually the eggs arrived but had I been in a rush as most business guest I would have spent alot of money for little food. The situation could have been overcome if the young assistant, aware I was waiting for the eggs kept me upto date on the situation or apologised that they would not be deiivered in a reasonable time scale. To over come the situation I must admit they had a new chief who appeared to be very hands on and kept monitoring is food and making eye contact with the customers. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Pleased I chose the Holiday Inn at Bexley As soon as I saw the warm welcoming smile from the receptionist I knew I had made a good choice of a Hotel. Check in was quick and easy. Very smooth. The charming receptionist supplied plenty of useful information, e.g. location of bar and breakfast room with opening times, while the necessary form filling was being completed. The comfortable seating and discreet lighting in the lounge looked very inviting, and the coffee was delicious. I was delighted with the standard of my room. Supremely comfortable bed, with a choice of soft or hard pillows. Spacious, light and airy. Easy to use aircon / heating controls. Plenty of well placed mirrors. And a good selection of complimentary beverages. The large bathroom was absolutely spotless, and had even more complimentary goodies to enjoy. I had a wonderful night's sleep, followed by a superb power shower, and a superlative cooked breakfast. I can not fault my first experience of a Holiday Inn. Highly Recommend this Hotel. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat environment, surroundings & quiet rooms Bexley Holiday Inn Hotel has a very neat environment, surroundings (as I intentionally went round the hotel 3 of the 6 days of my stay in the hotel from 16/09 to 22/09/2012) and quiet rooms. The environment was conducive for relaxation after heavy/hectic company meetings and conferences in London. I have been staying in the hotel for the past 3 years whenever in the UK for business activities. October 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff services I stayed here for 21 days during the Olympic Games and enjoyed it so much I came back and stayed with my wife when we visited the Paralympic Games. When we returned, we were given a complementary glass of wine at checkin! Staff couldn't do enough to help. I'll be back! September 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by More attention to detail needed Stayed here about 8 weeks during 2012, staff friendly & helpful, rooms clean & comfortable - great rewards system. The downside has been the standard of service with room service. I have ordered food to my room 2-3 times each stay & over half the times, there has been one or more things wrong - either missing or different to what I ordered. About 6 times it has taken over an hour to get to me, one occasion 2 1/2 hours - then there were 4 things wrong. Seems to be huge communication issue between the person taking the order & the person preparing the order. Also as I tend to eat later in the evening, the salad always looks old, limp & unappetising. I have been offered refunds several times, just last night I was told there would be no charge at all as it took 1 hour 45 mins to reach me - I was told it would be 25 mins when I ordered, there was no update. As my company is paying the bill, refunds are no good to me, I just would like a better standard of service. July 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with comfortable bedding The Black Prince is a great place to stay. The location and parking facilities are perfect. The rooms are always spotless and designed with comfort in mind. One of the best hotels in the country for breakfast. If I could pick a fault it would be the bar area. It lacks atmosphere and drinks are quite expensive. July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is possibly one of the best Holiday Inn hotels I stay at, and I stay at quite a few on both business and pleasure. The staff are great here, particularly Jess and Lucy in the restaurant. Each time I see them they are polite, eager to help and a pleasure to have a conversation with. Nothing is to much trouble for anyone working here July 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Horrid Place to Stay Not a very nice place to stay and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone - regardless of how desperate they were for somewhere to stay. The final straw was being charged for parking when I didn't have a car. This happened to 4 of us in a row as we were checking out and we were told it was hotel practice to charge everyone for parking and only refund if the customer complained - not a good customer service practice as far as I'm concerned. Noisy room, rude staff and unclean hotel - what more can I say! July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. A very clean comfortable room, and a welcoming glass of wine when we arrived :). Good location and would definately stay again and recommend this hotel July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MR J TAYLOR A very busy weekend at this location due to the London Marathon, which I was not involved in. However the plans for the rush of athletes seemed good. My stay was unaffected and staff seemed well briefed and happy. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommend this hotel i can honestly say we will stay in this hotel again, when we are next in the area. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bexley This was a short overnight stay. Easy to find with the help of GPS after leaving the busy M25. Stall were welcoming and we had a very enjoyable meal in the restaurant. Very comfortable beds! July 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7