Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room We knew in advance that the parking would be £3.00 overnight, but think it's outrageous. Just because others do it does not make its right! July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Celebration The service at the hotel was fantastic. We were attending a celebration and the hotel staff cooperated and seemed to do everything they could to try and make things happen the way the hosts wished. The day seemed to run very smoothly. Well done the Black Prince. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly staff and spotlessly clean chose this hotel purely on convenient location for family party. Immediately staff at reception were extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was spotlessly clean and the view from our window (1st floor) was very pleasent as it overlooked the garden. We met other family members at the bar where the staff were extremely chatty with us and the surroundings were very comfortable we all felt relaxed. Ordered a light lunch which was delicious. Reception ordered our taxis with ease and on arrival back after party we had an extremely good, quiet nights sleep (we were concerned as other reviews mentioned the traffic on the A2 but we didn't hear anything. Breakfast was delicious and plenty of it, for the first time ever at a hotel I had 2 platefuls! A very good variety on offer with again friendly staff and clean areas. Throughout our stay we felt very relaxed and at ease. TV in the lounge and a well stocked bar with plenty of comfortable , modern seating helped. My only negative comment is the bar prices are a little steep and I felt I was showering in the dark as there was no overhead lighting in the bath but the room itself had everything else #a fridge maybe might have helped) and our bed was very comfy. Will definetly stay again when visiting my family in that area. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot to stay in Kent Easy walk to the Bexley train station and local restaurants, and if you have a car it's right by the motorway. I found it quiet and comfortable, and the staff were very helpful when given special requests. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but For our purposes the hotel was well located with good parking and road connections to Brands Hatch. Hotel was clean and tidy and in good condition. Breakfast was good. Evening meal in bar was ok but they go 2 out of three order wrong and delivered cold fries. This was corrected without any fuss. main issue was the noise from event guests leaving at 1.30 in morning. we were in room adjacent to entrance so were disturbed for nearly 30 minutes. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms- staff friendly We stay at this hotel several times a year when visiting my son. In the 3 years we have been coming we have always been greeted by friendly staff and the rooms are clean and adaquate for our needs. Value is good as we always book in advance and take advantage of any offers. On our last visit it was nice that Robert on reception had remembered us from the previous month, he made time to chat and make all feel welcome even the children had a bag of sweets. Hopefully he will still be there when we return later in the year. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearly 5 star but no free WiFi cant fault location, access, food, cleanliness or staff but the lack of free WiFi is unacceptable today. not only that but the fee was extortionate! I believe free WiFi is on the way though, thank goodness May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bexley Great service throughout and great breakfast - really good value for money May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Bexley Stop over for business. Good location for south of the river, not far from Dartford Crossing. Food ok, rooms great. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London marathon weekend The staff were so friendly and helpful even down to putting us in a back room with no noise so we would get a good nights sleep before the marathon. The food was all freshly cooked in the restaurant. The serves was first class and as for value for money very good. I would say there again and any one doing the London marathon next year I would recommend it. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellent! Did not really make use of the facilities but the staff helpfulness and friendliness was exceptional April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Marathon Accommodation I chose this hotel because I was taking part in the 2013 London Marathon. After hearing bad reviews about Holiday Inns previously (based on price and food), I honestly didn't expect it to be a great stay. Despite this, I thought the hotel was brilliant. I selected the marathon package which included a carb dinner, breakfast, and a coach to the start line. I could have stayed elsewhere, for less, but I would have had to make my own way to the marathon start and arranged my own dinner. Staying at Holiday Inn meant that everything was already sorted for me, and a load off my mind! I definitely thought it was worth paying a little extra, maybe (as when I researched, there weren't that many places cheaper than this deal#, to not have to worry about the extras. The dinner was pleasant enough, plain pasta with separate sauces, jacket potatoes, bread rolls, etc. You went up as many times as you liked, which was great for carb loading! Very early start in the morning re breakfast for the event, but lots of choice so you weren't short of anything. My room was just right for me, small but very comfortable. Heating was spot on, bed was brilliant. Only slight complaint is a couple of doors slammed around 10.30pm, but if I had been a normal guest this would not have bothered me in the slightest and definitely has nothing to do with the hotel itself! The best part about my whole stay was the staff. They are the most wonderfully lovely people you will ever meet! The gentleman on reception who checked me in was very kind, patient, and friendly. Went out of his way to make sure I was catered for and that the marathon morning went smoothly #even offered my parents tickets for the coach so they didn't have to travel in from their hotel when he could easily have not mentioned it#. When I returned from the marathon, even though I had checked out that morning, he offered me use of one of their shower rooms so I could go home in comfort rather than my sports gear. Overall, I would reccommend this hotel to anybody, especially those who are looking for accommodation for the marathon. It is a little further than others, so you do have a train ride and a ten minute walk to the hotel when you're returning #make sure you're with someone if you have just done the marathon, I managed to turn that 10 minutes into an hour, would have more if I hadn't have had my parents helping me!) but based on what is included and the incredible staff, it is a perfect hotel! Should I partake in another London Marathon, I will definitely be returning to this hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marathon Package We chose the Holiday as it had a London marathon package allowing us to not have to worry about getting ourselves to the start line or taking breakfast with us due to an early start. Everything is well thought out and the staff were supreme in every aspect giving us information on whatever we asked. Other than a pillow that wasn't the most comfortable as it seemed to hold the heat in everything else could not be faulted and I would recommend this service for anyone attempting the Marathon. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A great improvement by the staff. I enjoyed my stay and the food was good. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Pleased not to be charged for parking. Only thing we could have used was a fridge. Overall though, we enjoyed our stay April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from friendly team A real pleasure to stay when all the hotel team members work really hard to make sure you have everything you need . Thanks and well done. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Room Booking April'13 Good value Hotel, clean and comfortable. Restaurant Food & Breakfast good, only downside was not enough Tea & Milk in room but would definitely book again if coming to the area. April 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Had a lovely meal and sleep on the Thursday (we booked for 2 nights) but the Friday night was a nightmare! Disco night ~ plus "renta room for four" night! Four in the next intercommunicating room went on all night despite complaining to the Manager. They were outside the windows on the grass, you name it they did it ~ if we had wanted to book into a knocking shock then we would. Also the Karate was terrible with the banging on the walls and radiators! Your hotel is lovely but your "do's" are spoiling it for you. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Welcoming staff, clean, modern room, very comfortable bed - everything you require for an enjoyable stay. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Cosy, super service Great Holiday Inn, one of the best i have stay in, cosy, very confortable, highly recommended. March 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bexley 2nd Stay The hotel staff are generally very helpful. It would seem senior managers see it as acceptable to wonder around the hotel playing with mobile phones, instead of over seeing the guests as the are in and around the main area. I was shocked to learn last a week last Tuesday evening when I got in to the Holiday Inn from work at 2100hrs, the General manager had decided to stop serving food! A great big thank you for that, what kind of a hotel does not serve food, thank fully I was able to buy a packet of crisp, a carrot cake slice and a couple of short bread biscuits as my meal for the evening. It is still appalling that having to stay at a hotel for 4-5 nights per week and be expected to pay £5 ph for internet or £16 per 24hrs is ridiculously over priced. March 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations staff appauling, could not process booking for 3 days I travel and use Holiday Inn worldwide , this one is the closest to my home so I booked work collegues in for an exhibition on an advanced payment dinner B&B rate ,when they booked in could not find booking, then told them they had to pay for the stay !!!! Clearly it was beyond the comprehension of the foriegn receptionist to grasp the" advanced payment ,dinner B&B " Showed them the email bookings on my ipad ,night manager took over and also seem unable or not wanting to resolve the issue ,he said on 2 nights the day reservation people would sort it and call me ,Basically they did not do it or call me poor customer service 1 star is over rating them . .I am still waiting for a phone call. Embarasing for me i had to take a cab at my cost to resolvethe issues . Suggest staff need training in customer service procedures, clearly re training would be no good as they dont seem to have dealt wth a basic booking . Also real lack of caring and appreciation of priority customer . Just said I was lucky to have such a good rate !!!!! and Restaurant staff blocked out 1930 to 2100 on 2 nights "as too busy " ,at most 15 people in the restaurant. Shocking if chef and kitchen staff cannot keep up ..get rid and get staff that can adapt. Waitresses served well but, overall atmosphere was not good March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Environment Very comfortable environment for relaxation. There is no competitor. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing room and staff service I regular stay at this hotel with my daughter . Always expereinced friendly service from the front desk personnel, however on this visit, we were upgraded to an exec room with sofa bed. We were early, left our bags and promised the room would be ready on our return later that evening. We arrived back at 11 pm and I was asked to phone down if any problems. The sofa bed was not made up , so I phoned and received no response from the front desk. I had to then walk down explain the issue, which I was told would be resolved. After 15 mins of waiting, I phoned again and was told someone was sorting out the problem . A few minutes later they arrived, looked at the sofa bed and confirmed it was not made up !! This was then hurriedly made up. He mentioned that it would be noted in the complaints book and dealt with in the morning. Oddly, no question asked in the morning - not even the usual how was your visit ? Glad to have the opportunity to voice my concerns - though I have to say, I have never expereinced this problem before and because of the convenience, we still will go to the hotel again - bit more customer focus later in the evening, would not go amiss. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room pleasnt staff Evening meal spoilt by lack of heating and only one other diner. One of our meals was served with stone cold potatoes and a sub standard gammon steak. Sent back and not charged. Both meals served on boards which we feel are far from hygenic. As a result did not take breakfast offered at unrealistic price of £14 February 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, poor meal service and mixed room quality Rooms are lovely. but attention to to smsll details would be nice, e,g, bathrooms could do with smartening up and a deep clean (like plug holes) and replacement of faulty ligh bulbs. Breakfast was super, with a good variety and cooked well. Staff on breakfast duty were also really helpful and friendly. However the bar food service my first night was a fiasco - and resulted in it taking just over 2 hours for me to end up with a bowl of soup! Staff on the bar were all over the place and not very responsive or freindly - I suspect some background staffing issue. Such a shame, as this could be a super hotel with a bit more organisation on food and staff at night. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 40th birthday party Was greeted with a warm welcome, staff very helpfull, rooms near each other 7 booked at differant times, by differant people, so pleased with that. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great after Room Change We had a great two day stop at ths site but only after a necessary room change. On arrival we were allocated the family room adjacent to the fitness centre. If the tread mill had been inside the room I don't think it could have been louder. After pointing out the problem Reception quickly moved us to another room of the same standard, but why were we put there in the first place? Surely a room with a known issue shoud be the last one to be filled, not amongst the first! Food, bar and staff were of a high standard, it's a pity you let yourselves down initially. January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Room service staff ignored my calls. I had to call front desk to order food and drinks. Room service menu is nothing to write home about - boring and makes one loose appetite for food. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Modern Hotel with Great Staff! I stayed at this hotel on New Years Eve, and upon reaching reception I was greeted warmly by the check-in staff, who confirmed all my details and fully informed me of the hotel amenities. I asked for a Smoking room which Holiday Inn still thankfully offer in some of its hotels, and was pleased to notice how fresh and bright my room was. The bed was very comfortable with a choice of hard and soft pillows and the bathroom was extremely clean. I did not eat Breakfast at the hotel but noticed on the way to my room that the downstairs area looked very inviting and welcoming and if I had the time I would most definatly of used it. The only gripe I had was my room was very warm and although I changed the temperature on the little box it had no effect, the windows do not open very wide so could not get much air into the room, but it was not unbearable. In all this was a very pleasant visit and If I find myself travelling in the Bexley area again, I will most definatly be staying at the Holiday Inn. January 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>