Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with excellent views Had a great stay at this hotel which we had booked for our son's wedding. The banqueting room is huge. Staff attentive. Clean rooms. would have been good if it had a pool and jacuzzi. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Great hotel with comfortable rooms and many amenities. Friendly and responsive staff. Breakfast had many items and the service was excellent. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gem of a Hotel Did not expect much as we were attending a wedding and just assumed it was a local small hotel but from the modern fresh reception to the attentive service and comfortable rooms we were implressed July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with views over lock Second time we have stayed here and found it very convenient for our purposes. Room had nice large balcony overlooking the lock. Air conditioning appeared to go off at midnight which is perhaps not ideal. Nice lounge/coffee area July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average This is an average property in the IHG portfolio, the service was erring in the side of poor and only saved by the trainee receptionist at check-in and the waiter at dinner. Luckily the hotel was quiet otherwise the loss of one of the lifts would have been an issue. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room good but parking charges far too high The room was good, internet patchy but my biggest gripe was the charge for the car park - at £14 for an overnight stay which, as a guest is, in my opinion, far too high when compared to other similar type hotels in the area. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed our stay We stayed at Brentford Lock holiday Inn in early July 2015, had an excellent stay, and the location, staff and service could not be improved upon. The breakfasts were really comprehensive, and we hardly needed any food for the rest of the day, after eating them! The situation, at Brentford Lock, was very interesting, and it is within walking distance of the Musical museum (fascinating automatic instruments), the London steam and water museum , Kew Gardens and Syon Park house and gardens. Hampton court is not very far away, and can be visited by boat on the Thames, in the summer months. The hotel is on the Heathrow flight path, but after a while one gets used to the regular aircraft noise. We will certainly visit this very pleasant hotel again, and cannot recommend it highly enough. July 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disabled Reception Experience I am a disabled wheelchair user / driver and on arrival at the underground car park was disappointed to find the two disabled car parking bays were in use by cars not displaying any blue or other disabled holder information. Difficulty ensued in finding another space which facilitated opening the door to sufficient width. On arrival at reception I was a little disappointed that the parking fee was £14 - On querying this the male receptionist curtly told us that the car park was private and oddly "that you wouldn't let anyone park on your drive without paying would you" - I did think to myself that if they were a guest staying at my house - yes I would! - I pointed out the problem with the disabled parking and he said - "we don't police the car park - its private" - and -"you got a space didn't you" - Now he is obviously not trained as he could not see the fact that I was in a wheelchair and why a person in a wheelchair needs disabled parking. - Staff on checking out were fine and after relaying this experience told me that this was probably agency staff the previous evening - this is no excuse for the way we were spoke to, A pity really because the hotel was clean, comfortable and the food very good. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:12:53.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>