Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 482 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ottimo hotel per viaggio di lavoro

By

July 04, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. L'hotel è molto bello e confortevole, camera e bagno spaziosi e molto puliti. Presente un'ampia zona comune. Ristorante davvero ottimo.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

As my daughter and I were staying with you because my son was in The Intensive Care unit in the West Middlesex Hospital, we were in the hotel neither for business nor pleasure/leisure, so I thought that some of the questions were really not applicable. Hence the partly negative response to some questions.

Overall, we had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, great to hear you had a condor table stay. I do in fact remember talking to you about your son whilst he was still in hospital and i wish to re-iterate, that my best thoughts are with you and your family while he recovers. Hopefully we get to meet again under different circumstances and if you do wish to visit us again, by all means please get in touch with me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location.

By

June 21, 2016

Well run with excellent accommodation, food and friendly staff. In a great location overlooking the canal and with very good transport links.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for such high praise, my team work incredibly hard to deliver the best experience ever, we glad you enjoyed your time with us. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great location but seemed expensive for the outskirts of London

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Appreciate your review and overall positive review of your experience. June has been an exceptionally high demand period for the area however we do believe we offer the best package and value for money rates compared to other hotels in the area. Hope to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

London - Brentford Lock - GOOD

By

June 15, 2016

club

Good hotel, highly recommended if you happen to be nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for such a high praise review. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Be careful which room you are allocated

By

June 01, 2016

club

Room 139 can be directly above a live band or disco if the Hotel is hosting a party. Ask if there is a loud party during your stay and then avoid this room and others nearby at all cost unless you are at the party and don't want to sleep before 1:00am anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
My sincere apologies for the disruption and the fact that you could not sleep as comfortably as we have reputation for. It would mean great deal if I could make this up to you so please reach out to me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay.

By

June 01, 2016

club

Provided an ideal place to stay while visiting Twickenham. Good evening meal in comfortable dining area, when returning to hotel. Good nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Fantastic to read and thank you for sharing. Always a pleasure to welcome guests from all corners of the U.K. And look forward to welcome you back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

May 30, 2016

Long check in times. As a rewards member expected better service. Rang 3 times prior to arrival for a slightly early check in and upon arrival no record of request even though on my IHG app also. Awful parking and staff not aware when full.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
My sincere apologies for your recent experience with us. This is an experience that is not the norm at my hotel and I'm deeply dissapointed we let you down. Please feel free to contact me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de lavanderia

By

May 27, 2016

deberian de ofrecer el servicio de lavanderia a la habitación

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for the positive review, We do indeed offer laundry service but always recommend guests complete the required form along with the laundry required to be cleaned before 9am to ensure we deliver the landry in return on the same day. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brentford Docks

By

May 12, 2016

Comfortable stay in a good location. When the surrounding building works finish then the area outlook will be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Runum Wohlfühlathmosphaere

By

May 12, 2016

club

Zimmer sauber und ruhig. Anbindung an das Busnetz perfekt. Als Hotel für Besuche in London ausserhalb des Trubels in der Innenstadt perfekt.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
Happy to read that you were impressed with the cleanliness of our rooms and that our quiet rooms provided an exceptional sleep. I agree, we have some great transport links to get into central London, so you are never away from the action. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación Confortable y Servicios Excelentes.

By

May 11, 2016

Fue una experiencia inolvidable, positiva, agradable y muy confortable.
- El trato tan profesional que recibimos por parte del personal de servicios, la esmerada atención, la cálida recepción y hospitalidad de las cuales disfrutamos durante nuestra permanencia en este hotel fue extremadamente maravillosa.
La habitación en general es muy confortable, tranquila, agradable y acogedora. Excepto que nos gustaría a modo de lograr perfeccionar aún más sus servicios, que en el baño, específicamente en el área de la ducha haya un sistema que evite la expansión del agua hacia el resto del baño, incluso hacia el resto de la habitación. Además al resolver esta pequeña dificultad sería muy formidable y se evitaría el tener que estar utilizando las toallas en el piso para tratar de impedir que el agua vaya hacia otras direcciones inapropiadas.
Por todo lo demás recomendaría en su totalidad a todos y con toda certeza este atractivo y muy agradable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review and I'm happy to read we made your stay one of your best. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less