Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by watch out for the London Cabbies The staff advised us that the cab from Heathrow should be 26-28 pounds. The cabbie took us the LONG way and tried to stiff us for 55! Since I didn't have that much and he wouldn't take a credit card or american $, I went inside and consulted w/the desk & manager. I ended up giving the cabbie my 25 pounds and told him to call the police! We checked in and the staff refused to divulge our names to the cabbie. He waited around while we went to our room and eventually left. Thanks for the backup IHG staff! Oh, the hotel was great and we found a nice little place for breakfast in the neighborhood with very resonable prices. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Happy Customer Easy parking. The staff made my visit very welcoming. Mandy and her colleagues on Reception were most cheerful and soon had my room card ready to use. The bar staff were pleasant and soon served the drinks. The room was very nice and I had a peaceful and comfortable nights sleep. A nice breakfast. All I experienced would encourage me to stay again when in the area. Thanks April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mattress exausted staff not very welcoming........................... April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but expensive parking We picked this hotel based on price and proximity to the Thames . We got a large room with two comfortable double beds, quite a luxury as only my daughter & I were staying, but perhaps wouldn't suit a family with two children. It was a very brief stay & everything was fine, the only downside being the parking which is underneath the hotel - all the spaces were already taken when we arrived at 9pm, and in the morning it was clear that quite a few other cars had to squeeze into non-spaces, many had notices placed on their windscreens. I don't know where else you would park, as all the roads nearby had double yellow lines. The parking was also £12 for less than a 12 hour overnight stay which I thought was pretty expensive, and bumped up the price of the room significantly. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brentford Lock Stay Good location and setting, it was very easy to get to from Heathrow. The parking was on the lower ground level under the hotel and safe. The Bar and restauant area was very pleasent and had a good feel with an external deck area overlooking the canal, perfect for a nice cold beer on a sunny day. The room was great and I had a good nights sleep. I only wish I had had time for a second night. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved the room. It was absolutely perfect for two adult and two children (8,9) to stay with you. Reception area was a nice and friendly open space. My children loved it.The receptionists were very kind and helpful. They told me exact what I needed.Our room was big enough and all things that we wanted were there. The system of ordering amenity items is very good I thought. Because we arrived at the hotel in the late night so there was no energy to go shop around the area which we have never walked around before. We want to stay in the room again! March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was our third stay and we have to say the experience was once again great. The staff were so helpful and friendly and made the stay special. The room, bar and resturant were all comfortable and the food was really good. Most of all the location was excellent and we had friends from the US who thought this was a great place to stay near London March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay I liked the Hotel and ist Location near the Little river very much. Pleasant to have the opportunatiy to sit outside with a view over the water. Sitting in the Lobby it would be nice if someone would ask me if I like to have something to drink or eat I had to go to the bar by myself to order something though there were enough stuff to be seen. Food and beverages were very delicious, especially the Syrah. LIKE. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brentford Stay 12/02 Staff are very friendly, great with the kids and a very enjoyable stay. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real value for money I can't fault the Holiday Inn Brentford Lock. For a "no frills" hotel - and I don't at all mean that to sound derogatory - it is everything you'd want. It's a clean hotel with very attentive staff and great service. Plenty of choice for breakfast. One night when we were too tired to go out, we ate in the hotel and we're a little apprehensive at what the £12 (approx) plate of fish and chips would be like. We were pleasantly surprised to get a lovely meal with very tasty fish and home made chips. I think the price for the meal was still too expensive, but it certainly didn't disappoint. All in all an enjoyable stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by West London weekend out. My Partner and I stayed on a Saturday night. We were visiting Earls court the following day. The stay was excellent, the room and the view were wonderful. Our only complaint from the whole experience was the very noisy fan that continued to run all through the night. My partner was assured it would stop running but unfortunately it dident!!. The staff provided us with extremely useful information about public transport into London and Earls court. At all times we thought that we had been given the best of attention when required. All in all, one of our best stays. We most certainly will be booking again. Well Done to you ALL. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but some things to change Showers are the most pathetic. I think it's water-saving, but it's depressing to stand under a weak shower first thing in the morning. Can the gym be opened earlier in the morning? February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An experience not to be missed Holiday Inn has really upped its game with this innovative design at Brentford Lock. The open lobby concept is great, the service is friendly and efficient and the food, especially the breakfast is five star. It is one of the nicest places I have stayed, comfortable and relaxed as if you are familiar and been before, even when it's your first stay. An experience not to be missed. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable spot - On business This .Holiday Inn is conveniently located near my corporate office and I have stayed there many times. The rooms are comfortable and reasonably spacious. The breakfast is good. There are several restaurants nearby within walking distance if you want to get out of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel is average, but reliable. I like the lobby for hanging out, especially when I am travelling alone. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice attmosphare good location enjoy staying at the hotel. very clean and enough amenities. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel first time staying at this hotel and I have to say it was a pleasure, staff were great and the room was superb have the breakfast its well worth it January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Stay 2013 I stayed at this hotel over Christmas for three nights. I love this hotel because the staff are friendly and the hotel is immaculate throughout. I love the bar area it is spacious and the chairs are very comfy. My room over looked the Lock and it was great waking up watching the wildlife enjoying themselves on the canal. When I checked in the receptionist said I could not have a free upgrade because there were no Executive Rooms available but when I checked the website there was availability everyday! I would recommend this hotel and would strongly suggest asking for a room over looking the Lock. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A satisfactory stay A good hotel with a secure car park, the rooms are clean & comfortable and the staff are attentive & helpful. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff, excellent hotel for a family All the staff at Brentford Lock have excellent customer service skills. Always smiling, helpful and making sure you enjoy your stay. Special thanks to front desk manager, Robert, who went out of his way to ensure we got the interconnecting rooms we required due to having young children. We've stayed at this hotel before and it's probably our first choice hotel when visiting London, as in addition to all the positives, it's convinient for driving in/out of London. Just a minor issue for Holiday Inn in general, I think Wifi in the rooms should be free. I stay in Holiday Inn's all round the world and you only pay for wifi in the UK! January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff. Nice place. Have to say, staff were incredibly accommodating. Hotel was absolutely fine and better than expected in certain areas. Well done. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and peaceful location! I have loved my stay in Brentford Lock, the room was very spacious, clean and quiet. Nearby, the canal, the pubs and restaurants are very handy. Good conexion with Kew, Chiswick and Richmond, so perfect for a shopping and relaxing weekend! I will be back! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm & relaxed atmosphere Friendly & efficient service when booking on the telephone. Relaxing & comfortable lobby area to have drinks. Reception & bar staff were very accommodating & helpful. A lovely hotel. Really enjoyed our stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Very comfortable hotel, excellent staff and great breakfast. Conveniently situated for local attractions with good transport links to Central London. Overall, very good value. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Service Run to Staff Not Customers Conveneince Disappointing Breakfast begins too late for a business hotel if traveling to Central London or the airport. The Starbucks outlet was not in service to enable me to grab breakfast on the run even after the restaurant was open. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - staff and facilities were first class!! We stayed at the hotel for a weekend 15-17 November 2013 and we loved the hotel. The layout of the entrance/bar/reception/dining area works really well and provides a really welcoming atmosphere. Our room was lovely, breakfast choice was really good and the staff were excellent. All staff at reception were really knowledgeable and helpful and really went out of their way to give us information about transport to London etc. Don't hesitate to book this hotel, it's really excellent. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This was a special weekend for a get together with old friends and from the minute we checked in to the time we checked out we experienced first class service from all the staff. The facilities and room were excellent the breakfast was great All of this and a really good room rate made our stay OUTSTANDING Definitely be back again!!!! November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities and a relaxing nights sleep I stayed here with 4 others as we were attending an International rugby match at Twickenham, and the hotel is a great location without being vastly over priced. The hotel is well appointed and has good facilities and even though there was a large wedding happening, the rooms were very quiet and relaxing. We couldn't fault the hotel itself, and the area has plenty of places for food and drink within easy walking distance. My one complaint would be that the check-in process was slow (although we did arrive early) and the reception was very busy. usually when staying with an IHG brand, this wouldn't be a problem as their would be priority check-in for rewards club members, but unfortunately this option wasn't available at the hotel for some reason. Despite that, the experience was enjoyable and I'll certainly stay again when I go to my next match! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, modern with fantastic staff The hotel was very convenient for the waterman theatre. It was clean, modern and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Car parking on site and a wonderful breakfast made this a hotel I would defiantly return to and recommend. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IN A WORD - SUPERB! We can't speak highly enough of our stay at this hotel. There was such a happy, relaxed atmosphere within a hotel that is sparkling clean everywhere. Breakfast catered for every taste (my husband raved about the perfect eggs!# and the evening meals were tasty and satisfying with a good range of wines on offer. We took my parents to Twickenham #England v The All Blacks) for their Diamond Wedding Anniversary and couldn't have chosen a more perfect hotel for our stay. Our thanks to Mr Robert Dinu, the manager, and all his staff for making our weekend so special. We hope to get the opportunity to stay again in the not too distant future as it is so central for so many activities. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in London and great staff... True service I have stayed at this hotel now for over 8 years. The service is always excellent and the staff in a great mood, welcoming and helpful. Hotel is clean and simple, but they regularly re-do and innovate in their layout, trying to create a welcoming atmosphere. I will keep staying here when I come to London. November 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>