Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't forget the parking fee, First the positives: good sized room, clean and the shower worked. On the negative side. I could not get a drink from the bar after 11 o'clock on a Saturday night unless I had associated my card to my room, there's me thinking I was in a hotel and they would welcome some trade. Next just 12 quid to park overnight. One of those self service places for breakfast. I am originally form Ireland so I suppose I am spolit when it comes to service but if I pay out 160 notes to sleep in a bed the least I expect is breakfast fresh served a table with a bit of room. Not a place i'd stay at again. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by parking Could not believe that when we arrived at noon we were told the carpark was full and that we would have to go to the pay and display car park in town!!Luckily, staff did find us the last spot! I do feel that if we have booked an executive room and you know parking will be a problem that we should be offered to prebook our parking for a fee. We would much rather pay more than be shipped out to a car park in an area we do not know December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Really comfy bed and a large room with plenty facilities, would stay here again December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service This hotel lacks the extras, such as a great gym, pool, choice of restaurants etc., but for the business traveller it is great. The staff are very attentive and capable. The location is nice, and there are local eatery options - again ask the staff and they will advise and even book for you etc. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Hotel is excellent. It is what you expect for a British hotel. Not a lot of extra space but adequate. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and great customer Service Excellent Hotel, Will certainly come back. Good Location and quite affordable October 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and helpful staff This was a very pleasant stay, good front service with no hassle. October 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from friendly, efficient staff. The staff at this hotel are exemplary. They are efficient, friendly and are a credit to the organisation. We stayed in an Executive Room which had all the comforts you would want with a balcony overlooking the canal and Brentford Lock. The room itself was clean, with a really comfortable bed. We've stayed at this hotel at least 3 times and will undoubtedly stay there again in the future. It also has ample parking underneath the hotel as well, September 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great design with a pleasant aspect As a first experience of Holiday Inn in this country I was very pleasantly surpised by the quality of the hotel and the modern relaxed design of the room and the common areas which were very spacious. The reception staff were very efficient and friendly during checking in and out, and professional in their approach. The room itself was in muted tones, contained a safe, small fridge, coffee/tea etc.. The ensuite had the novel approach of having a curved shower curtain rail around the bath, which enabled a warm shower without the curtain sticking to the side of your body - nice touch! The buffet breakfast had a wide selection for all tastes, which was being continuously replenished and the staff serving were very charming and attentive without being intrusive. The dining area was very clean and spacious. We chose this particular hotel because of its location close to a wedding reception venue (Kew Steam Museum). The bar terrace faces onto the lock and bridge/road and after returning at about 12:30am and previously been told the bar would close at 11pm, we found it not only to be open but busy with hotel customers, which was nice to see - and participate in. Overall a very comfortable experience and I would recommend this hotel over others in the area to stay in for a great experience. September 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissapointing! We haven't closed our eyes during the whole night, because of an annoying noise. This was a vibrating noise which was cyclical. Each cyclus took about a minute or so. The hotel manager told us that it was the generator / airco on the roof of the building causing this. He couldn't do anything else for us. Other thing is that the fridge was empty at our arrival. It was a hot day and we had a long drive behind us. After contacting the frond desk, a guy told me that it is as it is. I have never had such a bad experience!! September 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the noise Stayed for two nights. First night OK second night they had a function which I wasn't warned about. Loud drumming music stopped me from sleeping. Staff really didn't care. Obviously this hotel needs to hold functions for revenue but it puts its guests last as it also closed the restaurant. September 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel bit out of way nice very good value hotel if u dont mind been slightly out of central london, i wouldnt recomend to people who like to be out until the early hours on the town as its to far out to get back but if your entertainment is during the day as ours was then its fine.Bus stop is directly outside to take to boston manor underground ( picaddilly line) busses every 6 mins so not too bad and only a 7 min bus journey.had a meal 1 night very nice and the staff were exceptional nothing was too much trouble the bar area was fine too with sky sports(important to us blokes) ,overall very enjoyable weekend apart from rugby result we went down for.Ps very handy for heathrow too if your flying off somewhere. September 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel staff First Class--despite a sometimes lack of "English as she is spoken" your hotel staff were excellent, friendly and most helpful they made our visit a very comfortable one July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than we expected Reading a few of the most recent reviews we thought the hotel would be ok but actually it was fantastic. The staff were friendly and helpful and even though there was a wedding on we were not disturbed. The view over the locks was stunning even tho the weather was awful. Would definitely stay again and very happy to recommend to friends. July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Everything needed was supplied in smart, clean surroundings with polite and friendly staff. July 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Executive room with disco until 12pm and vibrating bed from treadmill at 6:30 Quite possibly the worst experience I have had in a business hotel. I am a regular guest and normally the hotel is perfectly adequate. However, on this occasion I have an executive room adjacent to the gym. When this opens at 06:30 the vibrations from the treadmill are enough to make the bed vibrate. Having been kept awake until 12:00 by the disco for the school prom I am left with 6:30 to get some sleep. Staff not interested and no apology. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from staff I visit this Hotel once a month and the Service from the Staff is fantastic, they treat me more like family than a paying guest. I would recommend anyone to stay here. The hotel is always clean and comfortable and no request is too much. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brentford Lock Holiday Inn Great location and close to some good pubs/eateries along the canel. Short taxi ride to the tube is a plus if you want to stay outside of London to save money. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We have stayed here twice now on visits to london and have enjoyed both times. The two double bed rooms are great fo familys as our son hates sofa beds. The exec room on the second visit was also great altough an issue with a noisy air con unit ment we had to move in the middle of the night to a different room. Both staff and the manager were very aware of making sure we had the best night sleep and delt with our problem better than we could have expected. The manager i spoke to in the morning strongly practices customer loyalty and values every customer. The staff in both the restaraunt and bar grill are friendly and happy to help and we enjoyed the food in both. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable plenty of space service was really good Staff very helpfull, food excellent, seating area very relaxing. Always made very wellcome when arriving resulting in a very pleasant stay. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5