Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Service Run to Staff Not Customers Conveneince Disappointing Breakfast begins too late for a business hotel if traveling to Central London or the airport. The Starbucks outlet was not in service to enable me to grab breakfast on the run even after the restaurant was open. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - staff and facilities were first class!! We stayed at the hotel for a weekend 15-17 November 2013 and we loved the hotel. The layout of the entrance/bar/reception/dining area works really well and provides a really welcoming atmosphere. Our room was lovely, breakfast choice was really good and the staff were excellent. All staff at reception were really knowledgeable and helpful and really went out of their way to give us information about transport to London etc. Don't hesitate to book this hotel, it's really excellent. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This was a special weekend for a get together with old friends and from the minute we checked in to the time we checked out we experienced first class service from all the staff. The facilities and room were excellent the breakfast was great All of this and a really good room rate made our stay OUTSTANDING Definitely be back again!!!! November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities and a relaxing nights sleep I stayed here with 4 others as we were attending an International rugby match at Twickenham, and the hotel is a great location without being vastly over priced. The hotel is well appointed and has good facilities and even though there was a large wedding happening, the rooms were very quiet and relaxing. We couldn't fault the hotel itself, and the area has plenty of places for food and drink within easy walking distance. My one complaint would be that the check-in process was slow (although we did arrive early) and the reception was very busy. usually when staying with an IHG brand, this wouldn't be a problem as their would be priority check-in for rewards club members, but unfortunately this option wasn't available at the hotel for some reason. Despite that, the experience was enjoyable and I'll certainly stay again when I go to my next match! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, modern with fantastic staff The hotel was very convenient for the waterman theatre. It was clean, modern and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Car parking on site and a wonderful breakfast made this a hotel I would defiantly return to and recommend. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IN A WORD - SUPERB! We can't speak highly enough of our stay at this hotel. There was such a happy, relaxed atmosphere within a hotel that is sparkling clean everywhere. Breakfast catered for every taste (my husband raved about the perfect eggs!# and the evening meals were tasty and satisfying with a good range of wines on offer. We took my parents to Twickenham #England v The All Blacks) for their Diamond Wedding Anniversary and couldn't have chosen a more perfect hotel for our stay. Our thanks to Mr Robert Dinu, the manager, and all his staff for making our weekend so special. We hope to get the opportunity to stay again in the not too distant future as it is so central for so many activities. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in London and great staff... True service I have stayed at this hotel now for over 8 years. The service is always excellent and the staff in a great mood, welcoming and helpful. Hotel is clean and simple, but they regularly re-do and innovate in their layout, trying to create a welcoming atmosphere. I will keep staying here when I come to London. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay with family we had a wonderful weekend with no complaints. The hotel had easy access to the trains into city. Our only comment would be the price of a continental breakfast was a bit steep. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay First time we have stayed In a Holiday Inn and my expectations we're exceed. Fantastic hotel! Great value, clean, friendly, happy staff, comfortable. lovely breakfast. What more could you ask for? Nice touches, fridge in the room,,selection of free newspapers at breakfast, offer of complimentary toiletries if you have forgot something. Only slight issue, no free Wifi. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern rooms and fascilities Staff very welcoming. (Hotel very good but this review process hopeless. If you want a review don't require too many words or too long a process, and too many fields to be completed). Why require a nickname October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and good value Stayed here for a surprise break and it was a real little gem. Situated along the canal it was very clean, staff were very welcoming and efficient. Food was good although menu was somewhat limited. Parking available but costly would be my only complaint. Otherwise I would have no hesitation in recommending it. I had a lovely relaxing couple of days - an oasis of calm away from the maddening crowd. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and breakfast Enjoyable 2 night stay (Friday and Saturday) with young son. Underground parking was secure but we had to pay £24 with no concessions for Blue Badge holders. Hotel very busy on Saturday night, very few car parking spaces available. Such a nice breakfast area, lots of choice and very nice quality food @ £12.95 per person - you will not be disappointed!! Staff helpful and polite. Room was very comfortable, we slept well. We may return in the future... October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Excellent staff, really looked after us for our stay. The place had a great bar and restaurant but seemed very busy and noisy. Rooms were great but what I expect for the price. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West side gem We enjoyed our time at the HI Brentford Lock. The room was comfortable, bed comfortable, the lobby concept was very welcoming. The only issues we had was getting the climate control to cool the room the first night, and the number of people in the lobby when there was a wedding reception in the large reception room. I would definitely stay there in the future. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic nights sleep The staff at reception were extremely welcoming and helpful with directions and best way to get to Wembley - could not do enough for me. The twin room was spacious and the beds a great size. I have not slept so well in ages, lovely comfy beds and pillows. Could not fault the place or staff and would love to stay in the summer to make the most of the outside area overlooking the lock. Great hotel and great staff October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel My family and I had a fantastic 2 night stay at the Holiday Inn, Brentford. We could not fault anything - good food, clean, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff and good value for money. Would definately recommend this hotel. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Place. Very nice hotel great breakfast great staff thanx. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New relaxed holiday inn Fab new modern though very relaxing Holiday Inn with an excellent team making your stay feel like you are at home! Thank you. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, relaxing, and good service. Friendly service in a nice area. I like it. I will come back. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff The staff are very friendly. There has been brought some variance in the restaurant menu choices, wich is good. The indian food on Wednesday evening is really a good initiative. I think I have spent 20 times now in this hotel this year. On two occasions (ao last time) they forgot my wake up call. That's why I recommend to have a plan B (wake up call on mobile). Also the last time I was in there in the morning there was no hot water in the shower of room 220. And no newspaper. But overall it is ok. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Room Although we were happy with our rooms, they were clean with plenty of space , we had a good size bathroom and excellant tea and coffee facilities but we were disappointed by only one thing. The hotel was recommended to us by the host of a wedding we attended. We were told we would have a special rate, quite a big difference in the price. When I telephoned to make the booking the booking agent did not reconise the reference number so I thought I would show the hotel receptionist. They at first said they did not know what it was then they agreed that there was such a reference but unfortunately in the small print it said that 10 rooms had to be booked before we could have the special rate and the wedding party had not booked more than 10 rooms. When I asked for proof and suggested that there was no way I could know whether 10 rooms had been booked she would not answer me accept to say that this was the case. Three times I ask for proof that 10 rooms had not been booked and each time I was fobbed off. Don't offer a special rate and not honour it. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great retreat I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Brentford Lock. The staff are very friendly yet professional. Great service will definitely stay here again September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable easy access to london Fab hotel couldn't fault it staff very knowledgable about local area and London attractions September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chill and enjoy I stayed here for 11 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff are very friendly. The open plan area really works well and the food is amazing. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Chose this hotel, as were attending a wedding at Syon Park. Lovely, clean, modern hotel. Thought the open feel to the hotel, between the reception, bar and restaurant worked very well. Breakfast was very good, set out well and nice choice. Loved the choice of pillows on the beds, quilts made it feel like home from home. Would stay here again. VG August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st class everything. Only stayed one night. Would certainly stay there again. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy hotel Enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Brentford Lock Hotel. The staff were very polite and helpful which made the stay worthwhile. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I stayed for one night in the Holiday Inn at Brentford and everything was fantactic. The rooms were clean, the layout of reception and dining area were all open plan and kept in a very good condition, and the location of the hotel was perfect. I enjoyed a couple of drinks overlooking the lock in the evening. 10/10. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel ive stayed in From checking in to checking out it was all done pretty quick beds were really comfortable the room was very nice and very clean the staff were very helpful and friendly,our room was more than i expected as it had a safe and mini fridge in it. We travelled into london central everyday by train which is really easy to find the station its about a ten minute walk from the hotel. The location was picture perfect really beautiful next to the lock but the only thing i will say is the noise of the aircrafts that annoyed me .We didnt try the food and beverage as we ate elsewhere but i did look at the menu and the prices on it were really good so i cant comment on the quality of it. We would be definitely be using the hotel in the future. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff and good clean and comfy rooms. I stayed for a few days with my family whilst visiting friends and was very happy with the whole experience. The people in the hotel were all very friendly and helpful. Parking was safe and convenient. Will stay there again if we are in that area. August 15, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>