Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, area not so good Good hotel, we were really impressed with the room and lobby. Air conditioning was much enjoyed. Restaurant not the cheapest, but food definitely edible. If you're after central London, this hotel is approx. 30m-1h travel away and the area boasts no real attraction. If this hotel was central London, it would be perfect! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Brentford Lock July 2013 Excellent Hotel with an integrated lobby that allowed me to work whilst dining. Great location by the canal and lock. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds, however the AC kept us awake! Had a pleasant stay and the staff were helpful. The down side was the Air Condition system was very noisy, it felt as though we were in the hull of a ship. We did ring down to reception and they turned off the AC but on the following night they didn't! I have stayed there before and never had a problem with the AC. I would recommend but check on the AC before you book. We were on the 5th floor so maybe that had something to do with it? July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Room was fresh and clean. Didn't eat in the hotel so don't know what the food was like. Excellent value and would stay again. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly but not full service.... The standard of the hotel is good. It is European standard and it does not fall down to the UK standard of hotels. However, service could be better. At booking a fully stocked bar was promised. But at arrival, the minibar was empty. I was told that the fridge was going to be stocked immediately, the delay due to I paid the stay in advance. The bar wasn’t stocked that day, and when I complained at the front desk, they then said, minibar service have been suspended. I can order what I want through room service. And preorder things and use the fridge in the room to keep them cold. Which isn’t like a minibar. In summary, this hotel promise but doesn’t deliver. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay in Brentford A refurbished hotel which looks and feels good. The staff at check in were excellent, friendly ,couteous and quick. The rooms were brand new so clean and very comfortable. The overall ambience for the price excellent. We will stay there again. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation and enjoyable Staff especially Nina demonstrated great hospitality and was able to accommodate us even though there were miscommunication in the reservation from the hotels booking site. Ambience was great for good weekend relaxation and gym had good pan atomic view. The restaurant and all day dining was useful with good surrounding. July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, innovative and modern It had been a couple years since I last stayed at this property and there have been some noteworthy improvements. The reception, foyer, dining and lounge areas are fresh and innovative and evoke a very modern and comfortable feel. The rooms are equally clean and fresh and extremely comfortable. I stayed in a twin bed room which was very spacious, bright and well lit with light switches conveniently at arms reach from the bed. I only had breakfast at the hotel which had good variety. The lobby bar also includes starbucks so there is plenty of choice on offer. Whether sitting in the lounge or out on the porch, it is quite a pleasant location to relax and enjoy. It is conveniently located next to the canal where there is a good walking/jogging patch and the train station is nearby as well. I had a rental car and was always able to find a place to park in the basement. Throughout the stay, my family and I did not encounter any problems and with free internet wifi in the lobby and breakfast areas, i was able to keep up with personal mails. The only negative point for me was on the last day when I enquired about a late check-out. Unfortunately I found the supervisor to be a bit rude and curt. Were it not for the manner in which he spoke initially, I would have rated the overall experience of this survey much higher. I had to seek clarification from him several times before weighing up my options. I felt he could have been more helpful by conveying all information in my initial query rather than me having to ask several questions. The other staff members were great and had a much better and pleasant manner about them than the supervisor. This was the only let down for us which otherwise was a very pleasant stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent atmosphere, family friendly We had a wonderful stay at this hotel! The breakfast was amazing, love the new lobby with bar and comfortable seating. Outside seating by the canal excellent. We stayed with our 2 boys and they had plenty to do in the lobby, fussball table, video games, tv. The bar was great too. The staff are also very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very idyllic setting Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Brentford Holiday. Inn. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was immaculate. Found the outside area idyllic and peaceful last thing at night and first thing in the morning. You don't realise that your in a busy town sitting on the outside decking areas. The breakfast was excellent. The only thing that ruined it was the noise from building site first thing in the morning but this was not a reflection on the hotel only because I am a light sleeper. Thank you for a enjoyable stay. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but hot room. Prefer to be on the 1st floor and was put on the 4th. No bottled water in the room for all 5days. No discount to use the Hotel resterant, when always before it was encouraged. July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A noisy experience Check in efficient but no recognition of my PC membership level or benefits given. Initial impression of room was good - executive on first floor with balcony - but little did we know what we were in for. Out for the night and when we returned a function was in full swing, when we got to our room it was as though it was being held in our room. We gave it until around 11.20pm and contacted reception with a request for something to be done but no action taked. A few more requests and eventually at around 12.30am had to physically go to the front guest and ask for a solution, had some sympathy for the gentleman on duty but it needed us to suggest a move to a quieter room as he seemed to have no idea how to resolve this problem. Moved and had what was left of the night, a good sleep. Went to reception the following morning and asked to speak to the manager, we saw the lady speak to a gentleman but he was either too busy or just not bothered to come and speak to us. It was therefore left to a lady (Anita) to listen to our complaints. She was very sympathetic and did admit this was a regular problem when they had functions - seemingly most weekends - so it was annoying that we were allocated this room knowing there was a noise problem. After our discussion she offered to re allocate our room and suggested we pack our things and they would move us whilst we were out, promising a quiet room and the best she could offer, bearing in mind we had booked and paid for an exectutive. No gesture was made for the inconvenience and it was left to me to make a suggestion which she readily agreed to. There is a definate problem here and we feel that functions in any event should not be allowed to continue so late into the night and that guests should be warned before being allocated first floor rooms I doubt we will return to this property and would warn others to be be aware of this problem June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight for Rihanna Concert Excellent. Ideal position, ideal room, had upgrade due to our Platinum Status. Wonderful staff. Check in was very good. Excellent new Lobby concept. Would recommend. Good for LHR also , taxi only £25.00 Wonderful room cleanliness, couldn't find one hair!! June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall service It was really a good hotel experience, specially the open lobby concept. Thank you. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel - Best in Brentford I arrived at the hotel late in the evening after a long and tiring journey from Leeds. Check in was swift and efficient. I asked for an upgrade as a Priority Club Platinum Member but was advised that there was a function taking place and the Executive rooms may be noisy. My room was really lovely. I could not fault it at all. The huge television was great and the bed was very comfy. I had a very good night's sleep. There was no noise from outside or inside the hotel. Bathroom was clean and modern. Towels were soft and clean. I was very pleased to see an iron and a ironing board in the room which is rare in London hotels. When I woke up in the morning I loved the views over the Lock from my bedroom window. I have attached a few photographs to my review. The next day I checked out at 2pm and met up with a work colleague for lunch. We ordered food from the bar which was very nice and tasty. Service was professional and prompt. The bar area is very trendy and modern. We both loved sitting outside in the Sun and the outdoor music was very relaxing. I will certainly be returning to this hotel again and have already made another booking for Friday 14th June 2013. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A worthwhile stay These guys respond to customer demands and take when you are expecting more I have to say Stella the manager is really on the ball and when I had a problem she responded, followed up and kept in touch. She pays attention to her customer Overall the hotel is very well remodelled and in a great location and while a little bit more e,xpensive than the usual low cost options its worth a stay June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Nice spacious room, spotlessly clean, comfortable beds and an excellent bathroom May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service The thing that was most valuable to us was the helpfulness of the desk staff in helping us get oriented and how to negotiate the buses and the underground. Be aware that public transportation to the center of London takes about an hour, but you would not find any hotel in the city for half this price. And the hotel is close enogh to Heathrow to make a taxi reasonable. The staff will give you excellent guidance. The one negative is that breakfast was extremely expensive. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently excellent service I stay here regularly when in London on business and am always 'wowed' by the service and standards of the hotel. The staff are always friendly and cannot do enough to make your stay a pleasant one. They have the answer to every question, even giving me a jogging map when I asked for a route! There was one occasion where there was a slight issue but the Assistant Manager resolved it in a way that went well beyond any of my expectations. The breakfast is always excellent, plentiful and with a good range of choices and the room is always spotless. If I had to think of one critique I would say that the evening dinners that I have had are not to the high standards of the breakfast. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family weekend at the rugby We spent the weekend here for the Rugby Sevens weekend and were really impressed by the hotel. Service was excellent and the staff were extremely helpful and great with kids. The board games and free football table in the lobby were a big hit and meant we could chill out without supplying endless cash. Little problems were sorted with the utmost courtesy and minimum fuss. The room was superb and extremely clean. Sitting by the canal in the sunshine with a cup of tea in the morning was fabulous. Would definitely stay here for another twickenham trip. Thank you for a great weekend May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and great facilities We arrived on a Friday night, I was immediately recognised as a Priority Club member. Nothing was too much of a problem. The food was good, especially the breakfasts. The hotel is perfect for Twickenham stadium, a short ride on the 267. The staff were very good at giving directions to the suitable bus stop, just down the road. Convenient and excellent value for money. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing concept in public areas Open lobby concept is exciting and provided the right atmosphere to relax. Service was extremly friendly, food good as per expectation. Felt to be at home. What more can I say? May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent service Stayed for a leisurley weekend with family that includes young children. We all had a great time, friendly staff, excellent food and fantastic service, the only thing i was annoyed about was the parking charge, parking should be free May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected Website description accurate, pretty standard room, I object to being charged £12 for overnight parking. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brentford Lock A great weekend. Clean hotel in great position Excellent friendly team and always smiling and willing to help. The best stay I have had at a Holiday Inn Great setting Any maintenance issues sorted quickly More then happy to book this hotel again May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and what you can expect from a Holiday Inn. I stay here at least twice a month, and the only downside is that the menu doesn't change, so after a while the food is starting to get boring. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely superb service I stayed here over at Holiday Inn. The hotel is very well located, and in a very quiet spot yet just yards away from buses. It was also very handy for walking up to local shops The hotel itself is lovely, with rooms being superbly furnished. The beds are absolutely spectacular . I found the staff here to be similarly spectacularly good at treating all guests as if we were in their home and we were all individuals. I have stayed at other London hotels where staff "go through the motions" when communicating, looking bored that yet someone else has come to their hotel. Whatever staff training/development Holiday Inn does, the staff here are absolutely helpful and considerate. We had a problem with our room, in that the heating wasn't working on one of the coldest day we had experienced in London. Within a couple of minutes of phoning, Robert came to see us, and realised the problem could not be sorted, he then apologised again and asked if we would mind moving to another room. We were very quickly and helpfully located within 10 minutes of our original phone call, with staff helping us move our belongings, and again more apologies about the heating. Our next room was even more superb, and within 15 minutes of settling in, we received another phone call just checking we were happy. Absolutely superb service - now we will have to find an excuse to return - we didn't want to leave, everyone was so helpful and attentive. I had breakfast and was absolutely superb - can highly recommend it. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth Every penny and more! I do not usually write reviews of hotels, but our stay in this hotel exceeded our expectation. The one and only aspect I personally appreciate is the behaviour of the staff. All members of Staff have been very polite, welling and ready to help and always receive you with a smile. The rest is just as good. We are looking forward to our next stay in this hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I love staying here. The staff are always so very nice and the new look to the Lobby is phenomenal. One of my favourite hotels has got a lot better. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, good location, fantastic staff throughout Had a very nice few nights stay, very comfortable room with ample space. Staff throughout were exceptionally helpful and attentive. Will be back soon. April 1, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>