• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Hungarian
  9. Punjabi
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Turkish
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs in hotel guest rooms. Small pets allowed in hotel lobby at management discretion.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car parking available on site. (1) Short Stay Parking = £1 per hour (2) Up to 8 hours = £8 (3) Overnight (until check out @ 11am ) = £12.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock. Overlooking the scenic waterways of the Grand Union Canal, the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock is the perfect spot whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Stunning Kew Gardens and Richmond are close by. The historic Syon House set in Syon Park is a short walk away. You’re just a 20 minutes’ drive from London Heathrow or you can jump on the tube and be in Central London in only 40 minutes. Holiday Inn
View More
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock. Overlooking the scenic waterways of the Grand Union Canal, the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock is the perfect spot whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Stunning Kew Gardens and Richmond are close by. The historic Syon House set in Syon Park is a short walk away. You’re just a 20 minutes’ drive from London Heathrow or you can jump on the tube and be in Central London in only 40 minutes. Holiday Inn value and comfort come as standard, of course, plus you get the chance to discover our revolutionary Open Lobby concept. It’s a brand new take on the hotel lobby - a place where you can eat, drink, meet and work; really wind down and have fun. Fancy a lunch or dinner and a bottle of wine with business partners or friends? You’ll love our new all day dining menu. Need to grab a quick Starbucks latte and breakfast to go or a midnight snack after a long day? How about a brainstorming session with colleagues, some downtime with a movie or even table football? It’s all up for grabs in the Holiday Inn Open Lobby concept plus there’s free Wi-Fi throughout the space. The Holiday Inn Brentford Lock is close to Chiswick Business Park and many companies on Great West Road including Allianz, Worley Parsons and the EMC Tower. We have purpose built meeting rooms with space for up to 600 delegates and an on site MiniGym so you can keep up with your fitness programme.
View Less
Features
The hotel is in a stunning location overlooking the waterways of the Grand Union Canal and is approximately 3 miles to the famous rugby grounds of Twickenham.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay The warm, friendly and efficient welcome set the standard for our 2 day stay. No request was too much trouble for the staff throughout the hotel. Our room was very comfortable and well appointed. The buffet breakfast was excellent in variety and quality. This will be our first choice of hotel on future Heathrow stays. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Massive hotel with not enough parking! This really is a big hotel and maybe in need of a refurb, as it looks quite dated from the outside. The inside seems ok but it has clearly been around a long time. Parking is a nigtmare and people were parking on the lawns. Expect to have to walk a long way with your bags. Rooms were tired but as usual in the CP, not a bad standard. Bathroom smelt of urine and was not very pleasant. Good location, so I would stay here again. April 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Regular stayer always book 2 double beds on the 4th floor, on arrival was not acknowledged as a platinum member, asked for points voucher and staff requested visibility of my membership card when informed her it was on the system I am a platinum member she was rude and not interested. Was given a room on the third floor and told no availability on 4th floor. Went to the room and it had one double bed, had to drag luggage and family back to reception same person said my booking was for one bed and would not change. Disgraceful conduct, went to the lounge and the assistant their was very polite and amenable, showed her the reservation printout and she found me a double bedded room on the 4th floor and gave me a points voucher, scandalous conduct at reception, will not stay again. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Heathrow We've stayed here a few times now and would highly recommend this hotel. the staff are very polite and helpful. the litle Irish pub is great! the kids love the swimming of course. The only fault is the pillows which are rock hard! Apart from this the rooms are excellent. April 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If you want to be stressed before your holiday - stay here!! We have stayed on a park and fly package before - our children were small then but we always got a good sized room for the four of us. When booking I said there would be four but that the children were now adults and so we wanted a large family room not a standard room. We got a small room with one small rollaway!! So we had to book another room at full additional cost. So we then go to have a meal - far and away worst meal we have ever had in a hotel. They charge exorbitant prices for steaks etc and then give the service of a burger joint. We watched the steaks be sealed and then we didn't receive them for a further hour - ribeye c£25 and tough and tasteless - this was after we made them re-cook them. Then we had virtually finished them before the sides came. The kitchen is open plan and the chef was clearly loosing his temper. The restaurant manager comped the food but we were so stressed it ruined the whole evening. Will never stay there again!!! They have also changed the parking arrangements now - leaves a lot for you to do yourself - you may as well use a separate firm. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel staffs are great All the staffs in the hotel are very kind, friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellence all around stayed one night for an layover between flights - the staff were very friendly and professional, the room was most comfortable and the breakfast was great. Will return. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gymn The gymn was rather crowded each time I visited. The room is not very large, worth reviewing possible extension. April 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Served a purpose! Good choice of hotel as took advantage of park & fly - it's was reassuring to know that my car was safe & secure while away, not moved elsewhere. Hotel & reception was inviting and gd way to start our holiday, only downside was the bed as I had a really bad nights sleep - usually I can fall asleep anywhere but had my worst nights sleep tossing & turning as bed uncomfortable, that would be the only thing stopping me using hotel again but is only my opinion, gd distance from health row airport & hoppa bus fast & convenient on both outward & return journeys . April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service and Follow Up Hey we all have problems and on my last stay here there was a problem with the water in the room. Boy did they sort it out double quick time, Ann-Jo running up the stairs to get me into a new room, and David emailing me the next day to explain just what the problem was. Unlike some airport hotels which can be impersonal this one gets friendlier every year and I've been staying for a decade! April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good - but could be better Generally the hotel was welcoming and relaxing and very convenient for Heathrow - but a few things could be improved.. Nothing in pool area / room to dry swimming costume - which meant we had to pack wet costumes in our luggage... Very little choice for vegetarians in the restaurant - the only dish on the menu was unavailable... Nonetheless we may well use gain if flying from Heathrow April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Considering many guests must be 'in transit' staying just one evening this hotel still pays attention to service and quality. The lounge service was superb both in the evening and morning. Everything surpassed our expectation. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I have stayed in this hotel before, and have booked to stay again, main restaurant so much better than the last time I stayed,had a lovely cocktail in the bar, staff all lovely and really good with the children ,I travelled on my own with 4 children, the only thing was the put up bed in the room was not very comfortable,but these are one of the few hotels that can accommodate 5 in a room April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortabe stay,value for money a very comfortable bed,clean.Value for money.Staff were very pleasant and helpful.Lovely evening meal however when the resturant got busy the staff struggled and service was not brilliant. Breakfast was awful a real let down,cold,unorganised,disgusting.Would not have breakfast there again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and amenities The Location of the Crowne Plaza is excellent. Its easy to find and easily approached by the Motorway network. Central London is only 30 mins by car. Heathrow airport is easily accessible. Hotel offers adequate amenities. Lots of shops, supermarkets and restuarants in the locality. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home Away from home Having to stay at the crowne plaza every week it's a second home to me. Courteousness of the staff and the level of service is par excellence. Right from the porter service to housekeeping to room service to the guys at the gym everyone's fabulous. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best way to start a Holiday We were very pleased with the Crowne Plaza hotel at Heathrow. We arrived and were quickly dealt with by a very cheerful member of the reception staff. We had a very large room with two double beds and all the usual hanging space, drawers, desk chairs and tea/coffee making facilities. The bathroom was very clean and the towels were great. Beds were soft and came with a selection of pillows. The air conditioning worked very efficiently and quietly throughout the night. We had an excellent evening meal in the bar and a very good nights sleep, no noise from inside or outside the hotel. In the morning the breakfast was a very good selection well cooked and fresh. Everything you want from an airport hotel. We would certainly recommend the Crowne Plaza for anyone wanting an overnight stay before flying off on holiday. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff at reception very friendly and respectful. Room was very clean, tidy. The fitness facility was very good with the optional extra of an indoor swimming pool. Staff recognises priority club members. Club lounge facility should also be offered to regular customers. Everything besides was exceptional. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relax Had a club room,enjoyed all facilities including club lounge where staff were very attentive as were all staff!The breakfast was 1st class really enjoyed the "full english". no problems will visit again thank you.nb.We travelled as a pair and their was only one towelling robe in the room. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Easy check in, fantastic breakfast, great club lounge, sorted April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Staff very friendly, food good, club level hospitality room excellent (good staff, clean, good wine, ambiance nice)). The fitness facilty better than most. Reasonable cost for LHR. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful and efficient staff The staff from the front desk to the manager made every attempt to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We enjoyed the amenities very much from the swimming pool to the dining. The manager was kind enough to honor a discount in our dining, even though I was unable to show him my voucher. I was able to utilize a hotel computer to check emails, we were able to promptly print out our airline boarding passes and they were able to call us a taxi for the airport without any problems. Everyone was very friendly, kind and helpful. Even though it was just for one night, it was quite pleasant and enjoyable. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent hotel to say with family The hotel achieve my expectative. I was with my family five days and the staff was so helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable. the breakfast was excellent. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated Some of the bedrooms are getting dated, Bar & Breakfast restaurant more Holiday Inn than Crowne Plaza, seating in bar not for the over 50's March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overal Experience From the time we entered to the time we left , the international staff could not do enough for us , I have to say a special thank you to Miss Fatiha in the club lounge who looked after us , March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Start your holiday in comfort & great service Park & Fly, 3rd stay for the last 3 main holidays over 3 years and each time the hotel has received us, checked us in efficiently and with a friendly manner. Car parking on-site is spacious and always been plenty of spaces. Room and facilities very well presented and staff equally efficient and friendly. Check out continues the theme, as did the car pick up on return. For a major airport hotel the service is impressively efficient and friendly despite many guests most likely like ourselves only there for 1 night.... Very few hotels at airports offer such experiences. Looking forward to our next visit and perfect start too another holiday March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly, professional service I have never before been greeted upon arrival and throughout my stay at any hotel the same level of friendliness, smiles, willingness to help, provide advice and generally go beyond the norm. The people and management need congratulations. I will return! March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Comfortable hotel, shuttle to Stockley Park offered. Friendly staff. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 pity about the extras!! Good room-clean and I slept well. Gym has new equipment but it very cramped. What does annoy me about this hotel is that they continue to charge for Internet access! !!! Plus on my latest stay they charged me £12 to park my car overnight. I will be looking for alternatives for my next stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bedroom a quality room that was spacious, clean and comfy. It made me feel special March 22, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 next>>
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens Brentford in the Snow... View from Hotel of Brentford Lock Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior View from Hotel of the Grand Union Canal View of the Grand Union Canal Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading