• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Hungarian
  9. Punjabi
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Turkish
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs in hotel guest rooms. Small pets allowed in hotel lobby at management discretion.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car parking available on site. (1) Short Stay Parking = £1 per hour (2) Up to 8 hours = £8 (3) Overnight (until check out @ 11am ) = £12.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock. Overlooking the scenic waterways of the Grand Union Canal, the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock is the perfect spot whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Stunning Kew Gardens and Richmond are close by. The historic Syon House set in Syon Park is a short walk away. You’re just a 20 minutes’ drive from London Heathrow or you can jump on the tube and be in Central London in only 40 minutes. Holiday Inn
View More
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock. Overlooking the scenic waterways of the Grand Union Canal, the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock is the perfect spot whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Stunning Kew Gardens and Richmond are close by. The historic Syon House set in Syon Park is a short walk away. You’re just a 20 minutes’ drive from London Heathrow or you can jump on the tube and be in Central London in only 40 minutes. Holiday Inn value and comfort come as standard, of course, plus you get the chance to discover our revolutionary Open Lobby concept. It’s a brand new take on the hotel lobby - a place where you can eat, drink, meet and work; really wind down and have fun. Fancy a lunch or dinner and a bottle of wine with business partners or friends? You’ll love our new all day dining menu. Need to grab a quick Starbucks latte and breakfast to go or a midnight snack after a long day? How about a brainstorming session with colleagues, some downtime with a movie or even table football? It’s all up for grabs in the Holiday Inn Open Lobby concept plus there’s free Wi-Fi throughout the space. The Holiday Inn Brentford Lock is close to Chiswick Business Park and many companies on Great West Road including Allianz, Worley Parsons and the EMC Tower. We have purpose built meeting rooms with space for up to 600 delegates and an on site MiniGym so you can keep up with your fitness programme.
View Less
Features
The hotel is in a stunning location overlooking the waterways of the Grand Union Canal and is approximately 3 miles to the famous rugby grounds of Twickenham.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 694 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable The Hotel is close to Heathrow so a one night stopover at the Hotel when joining a morning flight from Heathrow avoids the frustation and risk of being caught in traffic. The Hotel is also a good choice if visiting attractions around Windsor (e.g. Legoland). Dining options at the hotel are good and service is efficent and friendly. The Guestrooms are also well proportioned. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great service. Exceptional service, very comfortable bed, room and bathroom very clean and usable. Restaurant and staff very good. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comfortable stay Staff was friendly and helpful. The place was clean all round. The room was not particularly big but was indeed comfortable and had a good night sleep. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class My only choice when staying at Heathrow - tried them all, this is the best on every level. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service Had a brilliant stay at a particularly busy time. Nothing was to much hassle for the staff, rooms were spotless. Only small problem was the rooms were noisey with the air con. Highly recommend staying there! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great location Room was a great size for our family. Would have liked a choice of pillows as those available were not comfortable. The hotel staff were awesome on a very busy weekend for them. Breakfast could be improved upon as could the evening meals. I would recommend this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service for Convention We stayed here to attend the Watchtower Convention in Twickenham. We have 3 Children 6 and under and we found everything had been taken care of so it made the whole weekend amazing. The hotel went beyond what was expected of them to accomodate so many young families. The breakfast was very well organised and tasted great. The staff new exactly what had been arranged and catered for everything. made a really great weekend amazing. Many Thanks August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well run hotel We stayed here 4 nights for a convention , we were part of a large group but were treated as individuals . The staff were excellent at their job and always friendly and polite . Everything ran smoothly . The breakfasts were the best I've ever had , so much choice . We would highly recommend this hotel . Only complaint was the free wifi is very poor . August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff Couldn't fault the staff. Always very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast really good. Room clean and comfortable. The only issue was that there was not a mirror near an electric socket so using the hairdryer was difficult. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Friendly Professional Service Although a few problems at the start with availability of a room for my disabled daughter who is quadrapligic. This was sorted out quickly by the Guest Service Manager. I cannot say enough how well the management team and staff made our four day visit to this hotel. They were with us every step of the way. The food in the restaurant was exceptional and excellent value. The rooms spacious and clean. Ample parking in the disabled parking section. I would without hesitation stay in this hotel again and recommend. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Twickenham convention hotel Absolutely first class.Hard to fault. Notably, ultra clean, attentive staff and all impeccably presentable. Food was excellent with a huge choice. No one seem fazed by the busy weekend and engendered a lovely atmosphere. Great respect is due for all of the front of house personnel. Will readily recommend. Thank you all so much. Room 4123.xxx August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pampered Deluxe Its a step up to stay at Crowne Plaza, and you will appreciate the extra touches. Staff aims to please, had my bed remade "American style", and it helped me sleep better. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PROBLEMS WHEN CHECKED IN WHEN I CHECKED IN THE ROOM WAS GIVEN TO ME WAS TOO NOISY.THE BATHROOM SINK WAS BLOCKED AS WELL. YOUR GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER MR.RONAN TOOK RESPONSIBILITY TO DEAL WITH THE SITUATION. I WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED THE WAY HE TURNED THE SITUATION .I WAS GIVEN THE BETTER ROOM AND I SLEPT COMFORTABILY THROUGHOUT MY STAY OVER THERE. WELL DONE MR.RONAN.YOU ARE INDEED A GOOD PERFORMER. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attaention to detail I am a regular guest at the Crowne Plaza (6-8 nights a month) and it must be said that the attention to detail over the last few months has got better and better, the management team do their very best to ensure that your stay is seemless. i have one suggestion, a hot breakfat option in the Club lounge such as a bacon or sausage bap would be e real boost to start the day. My Thanks to the management team August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful rooms,comfortable beds, nice atmosphere,good food We had a marvelous stay at Crown Plaza. The rooms were big,actually the biggest we had on our 2 week holiday in Europe. Plenty of room, very clean and good service also. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected good stay, very helpful staff The stay once again was excellent. I like the new perfume they have pumped in the common area over the last few weeks. Comfortable stay. Most importantly, as always staff were really friendly, from reception to Check in desk to support staff. Particular mention for the lady at the desk for Breakfast, Issy, could not do enough for you. Very friendly and efficient. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - a little far from the airport Hotel stay was good and no problems. Wish that it was a little closer to the airport so that public transit is a reasonable option -- not a big fan of the expensive hotel hoppa buses. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Not a typical airport hotel ! This is an excellent hotel for the Business Traveller (and I am sure leisure), The level of service I received from the reception staff was excellent and the business lounge staff was excellent. Nice touches in the businesses lounge for canapés and recommended cheese of the day. Large swimming pool and relaxation areas and rooms very comfortable. Would recommend stay before or after long haul to get rid of that jet lag. I actually wrote an email to the Manager after my stay to congratulate the team on a job well done. This is not a typical airport hotel where service is often compromised by large chains. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We had a very pleasant stay. Only one thing was disappointing. We paid a fare that included breakfast. Unfortunately, we were not aware of the hour breakfast started to be served. Since we left to meet our airplane at 4:30 am we had to leave without eating. It would have been helpful to have information regarding the hours of service for breakfast on your website ti avoid paying a higher fare unnecessarily. Ohterwise, we have a very enjoyable stay. The aromatherapy pack for better sleep was a very nice touch! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location,staff very helpfull and friendly. Ideal location and great for leaving your car. Could do with more realistic food and drink prices as we're all not on expensive accounts. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.Once again a relaxing stay before a long haul flight. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience and large room Great sized room with a fantastic breakfast. Staff in the morning really attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend my relatives to stay here. Spa, pool and steam room really worth the money for our two night stay here at Crowne Plaza London, Heathrow. Thank you very much. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Stayed again for a weekend break. Staff again are fantastic and can not do enough for you. Do go and see Ann Jee at the guest services desk, what a lovely lady. Been at hotel 27 years and can not do enough for you, so helpful and friendly. Hotel recognises Platinum status and upgrades to club lounge and breakfast in mornings in restaurant which is reason we stay at hotel for a weekend away, ashame more hotels do not recognise Platinum status. Club lounge staff were also fantastic and worked so hard for guests, getting drinks etc, thank you Alvaro and hope to see you again soon. If you want a break then do visit hotel and its only 2 junctions along Motorway to Windsor for a nice day out. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall experience at the Crowne Paza Hotel was excellent; certainly one thing that the hotel ought to look at is at the breakfast peak period which when I took breakfast at around 9:30 am the dining room was a complete mess due to the sudden wave of patrons wanting to have breakfast at the same time previous to my arrival. It was clearly visible that the few member of staff on hand could not keep up with the new arrival into the dining room and basically patrons at several tables had to fetch for the cutlery, cups, etc...and waiting an eternity for a pot of coffee as the staff who were most apologetic were very much under the pump...otherwise keep up the good work! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay a very comfortable night sleep. nicely decorated room and amenities. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and location exceeded my expectations and for the style and comfort / quality offered excellent value. Love the aromatherapy kit to improve sleeping! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Very good hotel, never had any problems and service I received from the staff was excellent! I would also recommend this hotel to others. I have also become a returning customer, and this is currently my 3rd week at the hotel, still very happy and have no complaints! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Genuinely warm& friendly staff encountered in all areas. Excellent food & service in the bar & restaurant. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location for airport and good value for 3 week stay We have used several hotels in the area for Park and Stay and the Crown Plaza is very convenient. The staff are very helpful and efficient and the hotel and it's grounds are very spacious. However the menu prices are a little expensive even for an airport hotel. There was also no fridge in our room which was disappointing. But we would use the hotel again especially for the parking. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff I was greeted here by friendly helpful staff .Slept in a very comfortable bed. The room was quiet and the temperature was just right . I always stay here before I fly out of Heathrow Airport. Never have been disappointed with my stay at this Hotel and I am a World traveler. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum elite Excellent Staff service, Comfortable Easy accessible, Friendly and Helpful staff Good Location August 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens Brentford in the Snow... View from Hotel of Brentford Lock Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior View from Hotel of the Grand Union Canal View of the Grand Union Canal Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading