Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Solo Female Traveller I have just returned from 3 nights in this hotel and can only recommend it as I had a really good time. The reception staff are welcoming and very helpful. My room was a double with a comfortable bed and choice of pillows. Large TV with plenty of channels. Although the bathroom was on the small side it was clean and had a really good shower. Always plenty of hot water. The breakffasts are great with plenty of food to last you until the evening. As a lone female I felt safe in the hotel and the surrounding area. There is a pub next door. More of a sports bar for the men but there is a pub across the way where they serve good food and drink. The area has a shopping centre with other places to eat. Its easy for the tube, near Euston so not far to walk and for walking around site seeing. I wil ldefinately be back. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cared for. My first experience of being away on my own - my husband died earlier in the year but we had stayed at the hotel together in the past so I did know the hotel and the area. Although the staff did not know of my situation they were all helpful and considerate to a mature woman on her own. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good everything ok, only t the room and he bed were to small and not comfortable August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly After a long plane journey, we were greeted by a friendly staff. The hotel is family friendly and convienient to go to places in London. It is close to a laundrette so you can do the washing too. There is a fitness club adjacent to the hotel so if you want to work out, this is the best place. Brunswick shopping centre is next to the hotel so you can go to Waitrose supermarket or enjoy a meal at a local cafe or restaurant. Definitely worth staying!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación He pasado 11 días en este hotel con mi familia y nos ha encantado su localización, la amplitud de la habitacion, muy buen desayuno en cuanto a calidad y cantidad, y todo el personal muy agradable y atento, sin duda este hotel para nosotros ha sido mucho mejor que el holiday inn mayfair, en el que nos alojamos durante nuestra anterior estancia August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and quiet environment The location is within easy reach of public transport and it is quiet. The staff are helpful. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, very helpful staff Good location near tube station, shops, restaurants, British Museum. Pleasant hotel, recently updated bar/restaurant. Gary, one of the concierges, was extremely helpful! Review your online booking carefully to get the number of beds you want in your room...a little bit confusing on line booking. All rooms do not have refrigerators. Hefty charge for WiFi. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adamw Good Hotel and great location. They always give me a good room as I am a Platinum PC member. I used to really like the breakfast here, it used to be great, one of the best Holiday Inn breakfasts I have had, including organic yogarts, pancakes, smoothies, nice bread and pastries. Not sure what has happened but it's back to standard Holiday Inn breakfast now, which is ok, but definitely a downward step. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Special thanks to Julian (manager) I booked a stay for 5 nights in London, and weeks prior to my stay, I called the hotel to make sure that the room would be a double-bed room, as we needed two separate beds for the stay. Upon arriving and checking in, I was given a tiny room with one bed and no space to put an extra bed. Found out all the double-bed rooms were booked for the entire duration of my stay. I spoke with Julian, the manager, who really went out of his way to accommodate us and to fulfill my request as fully as he possibly could. He switched our room to a bigger room so that we could fit an extra bed. Since the extra bed was not available for the first night, he apologized sincerely and made sure we would have one for the following day till the rest of the stay. This worked out perfectly and we had a very enjoyable, comfortable stay. Julian really went out of his way to be accommodating and to make sure we had a comfortable stay. I've stayed at numerous hotels, so I know how rare it is to encounter a manager who was as considerate, caring, and understanding as Julian. The hotel is in a prime location in Bloomsbury, and we had an easy time getting around the city. The room was clean and everything about the hotel worked out well. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable mid week London stay Stayed 2 nights mid week to see 2 shows in the west end of London The hotel is ideally situated for shows and enjoying places like Covent Garden, Leicester square, Trafalgar Square and more. The service and Ambience at the hotel were very good and helped ensure our experience was most enjoyable August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just what we needed! I stayed at the holiday inn, Bloomsbury with my daughter on a 6 day sightseeing trip. The hotel is fabulously situated, with Russell squ tube a 2 minute walk away. also a pub next door, and a very good convenience store 2 doors away. The room was clean, and we ate in the restaurant 2 nights, and the food was very nice. I would definitely use this hotel again, August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff but not as booked I booked in Feb and was promised a 3 bed room . On arrival i was told this was not possible so i produced my printed email and eventually got a third bed put into a small twin room which was for my teenage grandchildren and me . The promised fridge was not there either.it was brought after i complained. As i didn't want to upset the kids i waited till my last night when they were watching a film. The duty person agreed that my room was inadequate but it wasn't worth moving rooms so she cancelled payment for 2 films on my bill. The hotel was well situated and clean. Nice area. Staff helpful end well trained. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break to London We booked this as a summer deal with holiday Inn. We arrived a little early for check in but we were able to get in which was great and gave us time to do something in London in the afternoon. Room was clean and tidy on the third floor. Breakfast was good with fresh fruit, cooked food and lots of choice of other stuff. The waiting staff were fast and polite and very hard working. We loved staying here it is in a great position and hope to return. We did not eat in the restaurant in the evening but it looked fine. A great stay . August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant city break I recently stayed at the HI Bloomsbury for 3 nights for a city break and I have to say that the hotel was perfect, both in terms of its location (being right next to Russell Square tube station) and being of a high standard (in terms of cleanliness and the service provided by the pleasant and helpful staff). This was a refreshing change in comparisson to other (more expensive) hotels I have stayed in throughout London. But given everything I have said I would definitely recommend the HI Bloomsbury to anyone looking for a hotel in the capital for a city break. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by centraly located The Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury is located a block from the Russell Street Underground station and is within walking distance of many London attractions, restaurants, pubs and shopping areas. It was a very comfortable location for us during a recent 4 night stay in the area. The staff was exceptionally courteous and professional. London is an expensive city and this is not a bargain-priced hotel. It's not over-priced either - given it's location and quality, I would say it's worth paying to stay here. My only complaint is the ridiculous cost of internet access. It seems charging extra for web access is the norm at London hotels - at their prices, internet access should be included. Other than that, I highly recommend the Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Bloomsbury Very enjoyable experience. All of the staff were very professional, friendly and welcoming. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed for 5 days at the hotel and I would highly recommend it. The location is outstanding. The room was great. My wife and I and our two kids stayed in a room with a queen sized bed and pull out couch. It was great. The bathroom was functional but also fine. Staff at the desk were friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the hotel for its value, service and great location. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice stay Although not near major attractions the tube allows for quick access around London. The building, if from the US, is not what you typically see from a Holiday Inn branded hotel. Looks more like an office building. Room was small and although funny if this is your first visit and you can't figure out how to flush the toilet the handle is mounted on the wall and mine was hidden under the towels on the towel rack. That is 10 minutes of my life I won't get back. The Russell Square line has one huge drawback and that is to wait for an elevator to bring you up from the tube. Always a delay and crowded. All the other tube stations have an escalator to the top. Nice mall across the street as well as some restaurants. I was able to get my sim card at the 3 store and there is also a Vodaphone store as well. Barclays banking center was just a few blocks away which made it easy to get money quickly (Bank of America International partner). Nice walk to The British Museum and one stop away from the St Pancras train station. Prices for London hotels in general are expensive and this is no different. My room faced in and the view is not great at all, try to get one facing out. Overall I enjoyed, nice breakfast delivered for room service and the staff was very nice. If using points I would suggest the Crowne Plaze which is 10K more a night but looked very nice when I took the bus tour by it and it was noted the have the longest bar in London. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service We stayed here for my wife's 40th and thought it was great. The staff left a complementary bottle of Proseco in the room for us and a bottle of pepsi each for the kids. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is great. Also ideally situated to walk into town (30 mins) or get the tube/bus. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location Had a great stay during the hot weather so the a/c was very welcome . Food very good although only had breakfast , but no complaints there . July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contented Customer It was my second stay at the Holiday Inn in Bloomsbury. I first stayed ther in 2005 and again this last July.I enjoyd my stay there.I find the staff very helpful in particular the Concierge Gary was extremely helpful and I enjoyed my breakfast very much. The location is great July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 2013 Good location, right beside Russel Square tube station, one stop from Kings Cross Station and two stops to Covent Garden. Also, 5 mins walk to British Museum. Next to shopping centre so easy to buy provisions and toiletries. The hotel had a pleasant reception area, coffee bar and restaurant. Breakfast was good, with a range of foods on offer. Room was fairly standard. It had air conditioning which was good but did not have a fridge which was a downside in the very hot weather. Also, the bathroom was very small and the tiling was old and outdated with some cracked and broken tiles on the floor so initially this was disappointing on arrival late at night. However, everything was very clean and staff were very pleasant and helpful. There is a baggage storage facility for checkout day. The concierge can get tickets for numerous sites/venues in advance so that you can avoid some queuing. I would use the hotel again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room service food Upgraded to Exec Room as IHG Platinum which was much appreciated. Ordered room service - arrived on time and very tasty, especially the chocolate pot dessert which was stunningly tasty! Internet now free, but disappointed that as a Plat member this was still only at the basic speed - all higher speed options cost extra. As an aside - probably shouldn't have IHG Rewards customers signing in on a list that includes all others with that status and their points balance ;-) July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, close to central attractions Just stayed here for 2 nights with my 2 nieces aged 6 and 7. Good value for money. Great service by hotel with a later check out, taxi and luggage storage all sorted for minimum hassle. Very nice breakfast and food served in the menu was tasty and good value for money as well. £6 in a taxi to hotel from St Pancras and 3 minute walk to Russell Square tube. Air con was a big plus in this hot weather. We all had a great time and will be back soon! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and nice location - nice staff Very convenient location and QUIET place Small rooms but OK Lack of safety box in the room Lack of facilities such as an ice machine Poor and very expensive WiFi - should be free Very nice, smiling and helpful staff July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good week in HI Bloomsbury A hot, sultry week was made bearable by a comfortable room with effective air conditioning. The staff were, as always, attentive and helpful. The addition of a pancake station for breakfast was a postive: the change of sausage supplier and the loss of grapefruit and orange segments a net loss. And finally, Bloomsbury HI catches up with all competitors and its own other hotels by offering free wi-fi to Priority Club members. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 minutes from tube at a slow walk Central, convenient location from Russel Square tube station. Despite location it was a very quiet hotel even on Friday and Saturday nights. Very clean and comfortable room. One of the best hotel breakfasts I have had, including other holiday inns. Excellent breakfast July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location only 5 minutes walk from Euston Station and the original tour buses pick up just around the corner so you can tour London and hop on and off the tour buses changing tour routes so as to avoid expensive taxi's returning to the hotel. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfecto! Todo genial. El personal increíble!! La habitación perfecto. Relación calidad precio ideal. Es un must en Londres. Volveré! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at front desk This was a delightful stay for my husband and myself. Location was wonderful and the room was very nice and comfortable. I cannot say enough about Julien at the front desk. He was always there to help me and went above and beyond my expectations. The entire front desk service was wonderful. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Service is such a huge part of any hotel . Julien is a definite asset to your property and I thank him for everything. July 20, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>