Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Bloomsbury Very enjoyable experience. All of the staff were very professional, friendly and welcoming. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed for 5 days at the hotel and I would highly recommend it. The location is outstanding. The room was great. My wife and I and our two kids stayed in a room with a queen sized bed and pull out couch. It was great. The bathroom was functional but also fine. Staff at the desk were friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the hotel for its value, service and great location. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice stay Although not near major attractions the tube allows for quick access around London. The building, if from the US, is not what you typically see from a Holiday Inn branded hotel. Looks more like an office building. Room was small and although funny if this is your first visit and you can't figure out how to flush the toilet the handle is mounted on the wall and mine was hidden under the towels on the towel rack. That is 10 minutes of my life I won't get back. The Russell Square line has one huge drawback and that is to wait for an elevator to bring you up from the tube. Always a delay and crowded. All the other tube stations have an escalator to the top. Nice mall across the street as well as some restaurants. I was able to get my sim card at the 3 store and there is also a Vodaphone store as well. Barclays banking center was just a few blocks away which made it easy to get money quickly (Bank of America International partner). Nice walk to The British Museum and one stop away from the St Pancras train station. Prices for London hotels in general are expensive and this is no different. My room faced in and the view is not great at all, try to get one facing out. Overall I enjoyed, nice breakfast delivered for room service and the staff was very nice. If using points I would suggest the Crowne Plaze which is 10K more a night but looked very nice when I took the bus tour by it and it was noted the have the longest bar in London. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service We stayed here for my wife's 40th and thought it was great. The staff left a complementary bottle of Proseco in the room for us and a bottle of pepsi each for the kids. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is great. Also ideally situated to walk into town (30 mins) or get the tube/bus. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location Had a great stay during the hot weather so the a/c was very welcome . Food very good although only had breakfast , but no complaints there . July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contented Customer It was my second stay at the Holiday Inn in Bloomsbury. I first stayed ther in 2005 and again this last July.I enjoyd my stay there.I find the staff very helpful in particular the Concierge Gary was extremely helpful and I enjoyed my breakfast very much. The location is great July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 2013 Good location, right beside Russel Square tube station, one stop from Kings Cross Station and two stops to Covent Garden. Also, 5 mins walk to British Museum. Next to shopping centre so easy to buy provisions and toiletries. The hotel had a pleasant reception area, coffee bar and restaurant. Breakfast was good, with a range of foods on offer. Room was fairly standard. It had air conditioning which was good but did not have a fridge which was a downside in the very hot weather. Also, the bathroom was very small and the tiling was old and outdated with some cracked and broken tiles on the floor so initially this was disappointing on arrival late at night. However, everything was very clean and staff were very pleasant and helpful. There is a baggage storage facility for checkout day. The concierge can get tickets for numerous sites/venues in advance so that you can avoid some queuing. I would use the hotel again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room service food Upgraded to Exec Room as IHG Platinum which was much appreciated. Ordered room service - arrived on time and very tasty, especially the chocolate pot dessert which was stunningly tasty! Internet now free, but disappointed that as a Plat member this was still only at the basic speed - all higher speed options cost extra. As an aside - probably shouldn't have IHG Rewards customers signing in on a list that includes all others with that status and their points balance ;-) July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, close to central attractions Just stayed here for 2 nights with my 2 nieces aged 6 and 7. Good value for money. Great service by hotel with a later check out, taxi and luggage storage all sorted for minimum hassle. Very nice breakfast and food served in the menu was tasty and good value for money as well. £6 in a taxi to hotel from St Pancras and 3 minute walk to Russell Square tube. Air con was a big plus in this hot weather. We all had a great time and will be back soon! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and nice location - nice staff Very convenient location and QUIET place Small rooms but OK Lack of safety box in the room Lack of facilities such as an ice machine Poor and very expensive WiFi - should be free Very nice, smiling and helpful staff July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good week in HI Bloomsbury A hot, sultry week was made bearable by a comfortable room with effective air conditioning. The staff were, as always, attentive and helpful. The addition of a pancake station for breakfast was a postive: the change of sausage supplier and the loss of grapefruit and orange segments a net loss. And finally, Bloomsbury HI catches up with all competitors and its own other hotels by offering free wi-fi to Priority Club members. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 minutes from tube at a slow walk Central, convenient location from Russel Square tube station. Despite location it was a very quiet hotel even on Friday and Saturday nights. Very clean and comfortable room. One of the best hotel breakfasts I have had, including other holiday inns. Excellent breakfast July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location only 5 minutes walk from Euston Station and the original tour buses pick up just around the corner so you can tour London and hop on and off the tour buses changing tour routes so as to avoid expensive taxi's returning to the hotel. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfecto! Todo genial. El personal increíble!! La habitación perfecto. Relación calidad precio ideal. Es un must en Londres. Volveré! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at front desk This was a delightful stay for my husband and myself. Location was wonderful and the room was very nice and comfortable. I cannot say enough about Julien at the front desk. He was always there to help me and went above and beyond my expectations. The entire front desk service was wonderful. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Service is such a huge part of any hotel . Julien is a definite asset to your property and I thank him for everything. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great team of staff at the holiday inn As ever, the team were wonderful. Very friendly, attentive and helpful as they always are. One of the main reasons for choosing this hotel is the team. I have noticed though that the little things in the rooms are not always provided as they used to be. As a platinum member, even if the room cannot be upgraded you usually get water and a chocolate bar each day and I have had to ask for this on occasion and this visit nothing was provided on either night. The toiletries too were the basic ones and no dressing gown in the room (usually if not upgraded you do get the package provided). On this occasion I was out of the room a lot with friends. I am presuming it is just a blip and due to holiday cover or similar. Thanks again to the team for your care and friendliness. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good value The family stayed at the Holiday Inn for 4 nights. We found the service great, friendly and helpful. The room was always clean and the breakfast was good value. Very centrally located and easy to get around London. Would recommend. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! We stayed in London for the weekend and were really impressed with this hotel. Good central location, comfortable room and hotel staff were very friendly. There was lots of choice at breakfast and the food was good. Reception staff were very helpful and were happy for us to leave our luggage on our last day even though we weren't collecting it until gone 11pm. We would definitely stay at this hotel again! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Perfect Location Only were able to stay for one night before leaving on The Eurostar but our stay exceeded expectations. This full service hotel is clean and comfortable, in a fun part of London, very close to Russell Square Underground. Front desk staff and Concierge could not have been more welcoming or more helpful! July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No opening windows in room This made the room quite claustrophobic. The A/c was effective but drying and we both woke during the night to drink water. Room was kept immaculate and the hotel is in a very good location but I wouldn't stay here again because of lack of fresh air July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by City Hotel A reasonable hotel but not at all memorable. A good location with a tube station, shops and pubs close by. A nice breakfast and nice staff but otherwise just a standard hotel with no memorable features. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make this experience Decent sized room, very comfortable, hotel generally all you would expect for this price range and typical Holiday Inn value for money - but for this location in London !!!! But the best part of the stay was the staff - especially Tiran on reception and Alexandra in the bar off reception. Not just friendly and efficient, but going out of their way to be fun and helpful. Hope the bosses not just the guests appreciate them. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very handy and nice This was a very good choice if you are traveling the next day, relaxing and calm, staff where all very helpful, it put me right for the long flight early morning. I would highly recommend this hotel for this reason June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but just a little too cold! The Hotel is situated in a very convenient as well as nice environment. There are also restaurants and amenities nearby which is important to me as a traveller. We feel safe and could get to where we wanted to go easily without much bother by the weather. Only complaint I have is strangely, the air-conditioning cannot be set at any higher temperature than 22 degrees centigrade. While this may be comfortable by local standards, it is hardly bearable for an Asian who lives at the equatorial temperature which averages 25-35 degrees throughout the year. The Hotel did however loan us a Heater to alleviate the situation. Other than that, I will definitely consider staying at this Hotel again the next time I am in London. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and a wonderful Priority Club event When arriving on June 5th ,after a flight from Montreal ,my daughter and i were given a bright room with everything we wanted for a pleasant stay.. In the afternoon we walked in the area and delighted in the parks there.'Next morning from 10 a.m we had a marvellous day in the city ,where we saw the main features and walked around till we came back at 5.30 p.m.. Then there was a phone call to invite us to the Priority Club get together, an excellent intermezzo and a lovely conversation with Fiona , before going to the dining room... Now I'm back in Australia , I have only positive memories of my stay with you June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The usual good service Stayed here many times - great location and easy to get to. Service is good and I was upgraded which was nice. Always good to come back to June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was located a block from a tube station, within walking distance of a number of convenience stores, roadside fruit stands, grocery stores, restaurants, parks, and anything else you can imagine. Although the hotel was within so much, it was located on a dead end side street and was extremely quiet. Rooms were small, but comfortable. The bar was nice, although we only ate there once. Food was typical London pub grub and quite good, but nothing too exciting. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They were very capable of directing you to where you wanted to go and also for dining recommendations outside their hotel. They were also well organized if you had to leave your bags with them on your check in or check out day. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I always enjoy our stay at this hotel. The service and room are first class, nothing is too much for the staff. The food and drink are great, I like the Irish bar which is part of the hotel. The prices for room, food and drink are quite reasonable too, I always put the cost of food and drink onto my room charge and pay this off when I get home, which is quite convenient. Overall everything makes for a great stay!! June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SMALL ROOM I have been a Priority Club member for a number of years and I was disappointed to be again given a small room, no upgrade was offered when I booked in. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent receptionists I have stayed at this hotel a number of times whilst visiting London for leisure, and have never had any cause for complaint. It is very efficient in all areas, even when they are very busy. Bar meals are pricey, but tasty! The fish and chips in paper is to be recommended! June 20, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>