Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1048 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good service I stayed for 5 days in July 2015. Overall great service, except that the breakfast ran out of supply for some major items, such as fruit and smoothies, half an hour before the breakfast time ended. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay Good quick check in. Room ready early. Great location. Good value. That's all I ask for! July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Only 100 meters from Russel Square Tube station. Good for travelling in London. In the neighborhood there are various good resturants, at least two supermarkets and a nice shoping center. The atmosphere is nice, the staff are very kind and accommodating. Breakfast is very good. Pay attention to the WIFI rules, an unclear information cost us an addition fee that could be avoided. Highly recommended hotel. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay in a great location We were at a week-long summer school at nearby London University Senate House, so the location was most convenient for that and central for other London landmarks etc too. Initial problems with wifi reception were quickly cheerfully and effectively resolved by a room change. We much enjoyed our stay. I have mobility problems and had an electric buggy on hire, regarding which the Concierge staff could not have been more helpful. All told, a very highly-recommended property to which we'd have no hesitation in returning - and hope we can, for next year's School! July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bloomsbury As a Gold member you expect for this to be reflected when you arrive at IGH hotel. With a glad to see you have come back then your name. From the moment I checked in last night customer service was clearly lacking. None of the above took place no eye contact and no verbal communication the lack of recognition as a club member took me a back. It was only just as I was about to walk away that she remembered to ask do I want points or drink. The room was the worse I have stayed in at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. It was like being in the room under the stairs. When I have stayed there before as a Gold Member you are given a free bottle of water and a kit Kat complementary. None of that in the room. No safe to store my valuables and no fridge even if I wanted to purchase something or store something in. The bed wasn't comfortable at all. The bathroom was so small it was more like a students place. The Internet stop working so I could watch or surf on my phone or I pad Then to top it all off I was next to a young family who woke up at 5,30 with the shouting of the child and the shouting of the parents at the child. All in all this with doubt my worse experience at the Holiday Inn. I never normally do reviews and feedback but my experience was so bad I thought I had to. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt War ganz Gut. Meiner Meinung nach zu teuer für das was es ist. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service I am very pleased with the service, room very clean and modern. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They went out of their ways to make my family and I feel comfortable. I would stay here again. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bloomsbury Great hotel - we needed to change rooms to inter-connecting rooms and the front desk staff couldn't have been more helpful. Great location, easy access to the Tube. Highly recommend, July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:37:41.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1048, tr_1048
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>