Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-13-2015)
(e.g. Oct-14-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home from home Top rank hotel with everything as it should be. Staff friendly and falling over themselves to help. This is why I stay at Holiday Inns. Reliable and consistent worldwide. October 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sound Hotel Stay here on many occasions and keep coming back, friendly staff and no nonsense at check in. Sometimes its a little too expensive but then you have the choice of other hotels also. October 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Assessment The hotel is well decorated compared to other holiday inn's staff and food quality are good. Rooms too small , not particularly well designed and a bit noisy ( rain on windows can be heard. The bed in the room was a major disappointment - mattress needs to be changed as it was far too soft. October 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 狭い部屋と繰り返すトラブル、でも駅近でスー��ーの隣 運悪く、ダブルベッド狭い部屋にアサインされると、日本でもあまり見ないようなびっくりするほどの狭さです。この部屋には冷蔵庫もありません。本当に寝るだけの部屋にしかなりません。 先月も泊まりましたが、チェックイン時に新聞の無料を確認したのですが、チェックアウトの時にはしっかりと請求が来ており、最終的には前回同様、消込をしてもらうのですが、ひどすぎます。 それ以外は、駅近で、ブラウンズウィックショッピングセンターが隣ですので、とても便利です。 October 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good convenient London hotel It is always a pleasure to stay here. One comment though. As a Platinum IHG Rewards member I get frustrated at having to queue to check in. Should the dedicated check in not be just for Elite members, and segregated? October 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Should have taken notice of the reviews The hotel itself was nicely presented and the rooms was clean. The biggest let down was the size of the room. I had read the review comments stating that the rooms were small and thought it an exaggeration, from the photos the rooms looked ok - they weren't! The photos on the website are very misleading, none of the them are a fair indication of the room we were allocated - and looking at other rooms while the doors were open for cleaning, they were no different. The rooms are too small for comfort - I guess no more than 2.5m wide and the bedroom area not much longer, it looked and felt like walking into a corridor. The bed was also on the small side - probably a small double which would be ok for one person but was tight for a couple. the bathroom was also tight and I think next door had part of our room as the walls were irregular. Last time we stayed at the nearby Pr3mier Inn - we thought we were going upmarket this time - we weren't this was budget! - the rooms at the Pr3mier Inn were much more comfortable. I wouldn't return to this hotel unless I had to or was given assurance beforehand that I was being allocated a larger room in keeping with those shown on the website. This is one of my most disappointing stays at a Holiday Inn - be truthful and show photos of what the rooms are really like. October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The Hotel location is very convenient, just 50 meters from the Russel square underground which was time efficient and very easy to get everywhere. The staff at the Hotel, at the reception desk were kind, attentive and made our stay an enjoyable one. The concierge attention and assistance in recommending places to go and directions on how to get everywhere was exceptional and made our daily trips very easy. The staff in the restaurant were also very kind and very attentive. Overall, great experience, i will definetly recoomend this Hotel to my family and friends. October 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you're elite then you have to ask for an upgrade Check in process very unprofessional, initially mocked my name and then given a standard room automatically. When asked I was given a n upgrade but then got the "It's our policy lecture etc etc that upgrades for platinum are subject to availability" The point is is that they were available but you had to ask! Room was ok and the academy was very good. October 5, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T12:29:07.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1164, tr_1164
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>