• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Hungarian
  7. Italian
  8. Korean
  9. Punjabi
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide or Assist dogs allowed. Please contact hotel prior to stay to advise.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
British Medical Association House
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children (GOSH)
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
St Pancras International Train Station
Distance From Hotel:0.8MI
Attraction:
British Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.8MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:316
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:314
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Opt for the modern and central Holiday Inn London-Bloomsbury hotel, set in a quiet street near Russell Square Tube station.

Holiday Inn London-Bloomsbury is just 2 minutes' walk from the Tube at Russell Square station, for speedy connections across the capital. We're 10 minutes by bus from Eurostar connections at St Pancras station, and a 45-minute taxi ride from London Heathrow Airport. Check into your stylish Guest room, air-conditioned and connected to wireless
View More

Opt for the modern and central Holiday Inn London-Bloomsbury hotel, set in a quiet street near Russell Square Tube station.

Holiday Inn London-Bloomsbury is just 2 minutes' walk from the Tube at Russell Square station, for speedy connections across the capital. We're 10 minutes by bus from Eurostar connections at St Pancras station, and a 45-minute taxi ride from London Heathrow Airport. Check into your stylish Guest room, air-conditioned and connected to wireless Internet.

We have 15 modern meeting rooms for up to 300 delegates in our plush Academy. Our spacious facilities are also suitable for smaller training days and catch-ups. Major organisations such as the BMA, Unison and UCL are 15 minutes' walk away. You can access the City with ease at Holiday Inn London-Bloomsbury from nearby Holborn underground station.

Balance evenings out in nearby Covent Garden and Theatreland with relaxing afternoons in quaint Bloomsbury cafes. The British Museum's vast collection of world treasures is 15 minutes' walk from us, and admission is free. You can splash the cash on London's famous shop-lined Oxford Street, just 10 minutes by Tube from the hotel.

Treat yourself to sizzling fajitas in our Junction restaurant, or a pint of Guinness with an Irish stew in the beer garden at Holiday Inn London-Bloomsbury. Our friendly Concierge can assist you with directions and tourist tips.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn London-Bloomsbury's well-placed location is worth taking advantage of. You're a few minutes' walk from dozens of bus routes, and just 50 metres from Russell Square underground station for Piccadilly line Tube trains. Vibrant Covent Garden is 10 minutes away on foot.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything about the room was great except for the heating/cooling. The room was much too hot for sleeping. Although I adjusted the thermostat down before sleeping, nothing happened. I was too tired to understand why until morning, when I realized that you have to press the "on" button or the AC will not activate. I spent a virtually sleepness night for no reason! Otherwise, beautiful room and great hotel. Great location too. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressed with level of service and quality of hotel Check-in was quick as a priority member. I was offered a complimentary drink and made to feel welcome after a hot and busy day travelling. The hotel is central with minutes on the tube to kings cross for connections. I will be staying here again on my next visit to london. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, Great Service Nice people, clean room, very comfortable bed, grreat breakfast and perfect location in the city July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel Room was a little small I had booked a double but was give a twin. Room service was good and the breakfast was decent July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location The location of this Holiday Inn is fantastic, within easy walking distance of underground, 1 stop from Kings X and Euston and a nice walk to, Oxford Street, Regent Street and Regents Park. This is our 5th stay here and love it, the staff from check in though to the restaurant are very friendly and attentive, would recommend a stay here. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Für den Preis ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel in London Alles bis auf dem WLAN/Internetzugang preisbezogen ausgezeichnet. Internet ist leider gefühlt so schnell wie vor 10 Jahren und ohne Clubmitgliedschaft kostenpflichtig. Personal, Zimmer, Frühstück ausgezeichnet. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasent stay I have out lined our view the stay was most pleasant and we enjoyed the very good service that the staff provided. Our planned trip on the river was excellent enjoying the sights of the capital city. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by regents park july 2014 Leisure stay, convenient location, excellent food/drink. Clean and very comfortable, let down by failure of in house room facilities and key cards July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower NO PRESSURE!!!! Hi I have stayed at room no 557 last week and water in the bathroom very very poor. Shower is No pressure!!! should sent staff to check it. Better for new ppl come to stay at the hotel. Apart from that is good. Niight ship staff. they are nice service. Very Helpful .. Thank you. Thanks July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual I have stayed at this hotel a few times as it is so convenient for Oxford Street. Staff are always friendly and helpful and rooms are always clean and tidy. I didn't eat this trip around but have had breakfast in the past - food has always been good quality. I intend to stay at this hotel again when next back in London for Christmas shopping. Staff......you have been warned!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regent's Park Hotel Experience I have high expectations when it comes to Holiday Inn Hotels because of my previous experience checking in to Holiday Inn Hotels in other parts of the world. The Holiday Inn at Regent's Park looks nice, newly refurbished but a little bit of an awkward location. I thought it will compensate by having better rooms. I was deeply dissapointed to find that an upgrade to an Executive Room afforded by my Platinum Ambassador status would put me in a very small room with a very small bathroom. When I asked, I was told that I am in London and everything is small. I donot think this is an acceptable reason. The room is not worthy of being called executive as it is very cramped up. The only good thing in the room is the bed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff at this location provide premier customer service with a smile. Great place, fantastic location, a short walk to popular site seeing venues, with a reasonable price tag. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel near Oxford Circus. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The rooms were small from American standards but expected for a UK major city. Very nice business meeting space. Friendly staff and underground parking (for those that drive in London). There are several restaurants and pubs near by to unwind. The hotel food looked very good but I did not have any on this stay. If I am asked to return for business, I will make my reservations here. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this Property The staff are friendly and courteous at all times from check-in to check out. The rooms are clean and quiet and the food is always very good. I always enjoy this particular Holiday Inn. They set a standard above the others. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location and friendly staff Nice modern hotel, central position for all London sightseeing, excellent room and service, staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome. We will definitely stay again at the Regents Park, next time we are in London. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to underground A good place to stay near central London, quiet and friendly. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location This hotel is ideal for weekend trip to London with Oxford Street, Theatre Land etc all in walking distance, Staff are polite and efficient both in reception and Bar / Restaurant. Recognition of Rewards Club membership was good with room upgrade. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional hotel tucked away in great location! Frequently stay here, the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Become a home from home in some ways due to its familiarity! Remarkably quiet for its location, back garden is Regent Park, near theatre, museum and shopping districts; great for business and tourists. Reasonable disabled access facilitates, always helpful! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Service Loved my weekend stay! Reception and room were fantastic, location very convienient. Will definately return! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Weekend at Regent Park I had a great weekend stay at the Regent Park Holiday Inn. The Hotel is located near two Underground stations making almost any location in london accessible by the tube service. Several nice restaurants and Pubs are located in 1 min walking distance - making an alternative to the Food service in the Hotel. My only regret is the Breakfast prices - which were too expensive and made me use nearby 'Starbucks' and 'Pert' as the breakfast of choice. The Room are very nice, and of course the beds which is one of my main reason for choosing Holiday Inn world wide. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. Close to St Pancras/Kings Cross cost £6.00 by taxi. Hotel 10-15 minutes direct walk to Oxford Street. On arrival the receptionist was very pleasant and checkin was quick and hassle free. Our twin bedded room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom is a bit on the small size but perfectly adequate. Our overnight rate included breakfast which is very welcome - a lot of London hotels offer this as an extra and charge scandalous amounts. Breakfast was buffet style and includes both hot and cold options - plenty to choose from and items quickly replenished when running low. On checkout - which is 12 noon - we were able to leave our bags all day in their luggage store and collect later that evening - no charge for this service. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Learn to give better service. Hire helpful staff Internet must be free Give better breakfast for the price you charge July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than before I have stayed here before in a dark low room so was hesitant in staying again. The room this time was higher up with lots of light. The room was spotless and very pleasant to be in. The bathroom is somewhat small but overall I have no complaints about the room or the room service which I requested. I did though complain, a few days later, when I discovered money had been taken out of my bank account for items taken out of the mini bar which I did not have. That just cannot be right and has to be an organisational glitch. An apology would have helped! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Well located hotel with good standards and excellent customer service July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tjw this hotel is very near the tube, very near Regents Park and very near central London. It's an excellent hotel July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by only average and lousy wifi They charge extra for wifi unless you have more than average points. It's not good wifi and hard to access. It was slow and short range making it difficult to find areas in the room or even bar area to use it. Bed was comfortable, darkened drapes good. They do not offer any rooms with two double beds. The halls are long, narrow, and access to the elevators is very limited. Rooms are a bit cramped. Staff was good. Room was clean, towels were nice, but no wash cloths. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location.Nice size of hotel. Room a bit too small for two persona July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The hotel staff members were incredible. The café employees were also very polite and soft spoken and served us the best possible way. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent Staff. Room quiet and comfortable but bathroom quite small. Car Park expensive. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful location Hotel is in a quiet location but within walking distance of Regents Park, the Wallace Collection, the British Library and Warren St. Tube Station. Comfortable accommodation, excellent food and great staff - every one friendly and helpful. Our second visit and we plan to stay here again. June 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading