Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 800 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

review

By

July 05, 2016

club

hotel will clean and comfortable staff was friendly and helpful at checkin and check out. The noise level of a venue that played music extremely loud until 2am would be only negative thing I would say about this hotel. We were not warned about the loud music and were unable to sleep during this. I stayed at other hotel in busy cities and window were double paned with noise deading effects this was not done here. I wouldn't recommend it if you want any sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect 3 nights in the heart of Camden Town!

By

July 02, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice rooms, great WIFI, convenient to everything. We would definitely stay again!
We felt very safe and walked to both tube stations - Chalk Hill and Camden Town - for easy access to all events and activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear flufffluff, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5* feedback after your recent stay at Holiday Inn Camden Lock. I was extremely pleased to read your kind comments and I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel, great service and comfortable rooms

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I frequently stay at this hotel and have found all staff to be very friendly and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are always spotless and with a lockside room, the view is lovely. Great comfortable beds, with a choice of pillows guarantee a good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Rossil, Thank you for your time to share this wonderful review about your recent stay with us. I'm very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you loved our Lock facing rooms with the variety choice of pillows. Is important to have a comfortable pillow to enjoy a good night sleep :) Also would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our staff . We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y habitaciones espaciosas

By

June 23, 2016

club

Habitaciones espaciosas y personal muy amable. La zona es muy buena. acceso muy cómodo

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Muchisimas gracias por vuestros comentarios y por haber pasado unos dias aqui con nosotros en Camden Town. nos alegramos much de que todo fuera genial y esperamos poder verles pronto de nuevo por aqui. Un cordial saludo, eskerrik asko! :-) Pablo Alonso Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

weekend ruined by Failure of IHG booking system

By

June 23, 2016

I booked a two day stay at the hotel through the IHG booking system and speaking to a representative
none of what i asked for was delivered my children (adults) were asked to pay at check-in despite it being booked through my account and on my registered card
adjacent rooms as requested and agreed were not available.
by the time the rest of the group arrived the break was already ruined from the stress of check-in
the duty manager is to be commended as he did endeavor to resolve the issue which took several hours and many phone calls
all in all not a good experience and i have not used holiday inn since despite prior to that using them 2-3 night a week on business

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks very much for your candid feedback and for staying with us. We are sorry if the check-in process was not as expected and if there was some issue with the payments of the rooms. we hope this does not happend again. We hope to see you again in our brand. Kind regards, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly and accomodating staff

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel for business.
Staff are always friendly and request asked are accommodated. food is always hot, fresh and delivered fast. in a great lively neighborhood. If you are a light sleep may have a bit of trouble falling asleep as near pubs/restaurants, but overall would highly recommend this hotel. also bonus, it is close to the tube station.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Martincc, Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience with us. I'm very happy to rad that you always choose our hotel for your stay in London. Also I was extremely pleased to read your kind comments and I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camden Lock

By

June 21, 2016

club

For my first visit to Camden this hotel was in the ideal location looking over the lock and being close to all of the places we wanted to visit.
The room itself was amazing, with a lovely view of the lock and a queen sized bed with all the amenties needed. I only wish i had booked a longer stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Katherine D, Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience with us. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked our lovely lock facing rooms and you could enjoy the view over the buzzing Camden Market and the Regents Canal. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable room

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very good location to go out in the Lock area. View of the lock is a nice treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Ethan-H, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5* feedback after your recent stay at Holiday Inn Camden Lock. I am delighted to also read of your appreciation for the hotels location. We are fortunate to be ideally situated in the hearth of Camden Town. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Yours Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for Camden market

By

June 15, 2016

A really enjoyable weekend spent at this hotel, many features to recommend. The room was spacious, well appointed, excellent bathroom facilities, and with probably one of the best views you could have of Camden locks and market. Well positioned for a variety of destinations, obviously the perfect place for which to visit the famous Camden Market.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Moontrekker, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. I was very happy to read that enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read of your appreciation for the hotel location and facilities and indeed very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Challenges

By

June 13, 2016

USB points plus one socket didn't work, tap for shower wouldn't turn. Informed 2 people still nothing done. You Forgot breakfast which was meant to be delivered one morning thus I went to work without food. Dry cleaning for suit was poorly ironed with double lines down the trousers. Was asked to pay £50 during check in on my credit card, not normal practice. Bad experience despite being an ihg member.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thanks a lot for staying with us and for sharing your honest feedback about your stay. We are very sorry you had several issues during your stay and we work hard to avoid this happening. We do hope this does not repeat again and that we can have the opportunity to welcome you again in Camden Town. Once again, thanks a lot and kind regards, Pablo Alonso Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Hotel

By

June 10, 2016

club

Great service great Hotel just perfect

Arrived and greeted with a smile room clean and great views over the Lock and bars below. Room was uninterrupted with any noise once doors closed on Balcony Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your honest feedback. We are happy you had a good stay and you liked our smiley staff members. See you again, Pablo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Camden

By

June 08, 2016

club

Weekend visit to the Camden area, great location and hotel. Rooms are the expected Holiday Inn high quality

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience with us. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less