Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2015)
(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff This is an excellent choice of hotel for Camden, and with access into the centre of the city. The staff were excellent and ensured your every need was met. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room I have stayed on a few occassions, the hotelis very nice,but I do think it could be a little bit cheaper in price August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I would stay here again - very close to Camden lock and market, yet tucked away, it is modern, well appointed with helpful staff.and great breakfast. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Camden Nice Hotel. I was reasonably happy with my stay. The room was comfortable but a little too much noise from external sources. I know now why there were ear plugs as side of bed! I would stay again as it a "buzzing" area and easy to commute to Central London. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location THe hotel is perfectly placed for the tourist wanting to have some of the Camden neighborhood experience. The rooms are nice and, if you have one of the rooms in the back of the hotel, you get a great view of the canal and lock. While I understand the lack of mini-bar I really wish they would still offer water in the rooms. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Could not fault any elements of our stay, staff always polite,willing and able to help, room very clean with an excellent view and the sound proofing from external noise was second to none August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent It is a great location for Camden Lock Market, canal boat rides, London Zoo, Regents Park, Primrose Hill etc. The quality of everything was much higher than I was expecting. The hotel and the guest rooms are very modern, fresh-looking and clean. I joined their Rewards Club and received free WiFi and a free morning newspaper of my choice. The staff were all very helpful and welcoming. I cannot fault it other than (a) the water spout in the bathroom is so ridiculously low in the basin that you cannot fill the kettle or a water bottle and (b) the AC is noisy but overall this didn't spoil our opinion of the hotel. August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at the HY Camden I stayed with my family at this hotel for leisure purposes. It is the first time I write down a negative feedback among the all IHG hotels I stayed at. I am a platinum member and I spend several nights per year away from my house. First of all I was not recognised as a platinum member at arrival, no upgrade has been provided despite I have a status I am elegible for. The room was fair but on Monday afternoon a big noise was coming from hgher levels due, I suppose to hotel building working. My window infact was facing a building scaffolding not having the natural light coming trough. Twice, even though the clean my room card was hanging on the door since 9 am in the morning, the room was not done at my return, 3.15 PM and had to wait for room mate to come up and wait 20 mins or more to be allowed to get into. Sometime face towels rather than shower caps were missing from the bathroom. if I should decide to go to any HY hotels based on this specific experience I would never ever take this option. I am really close to get the spire elite status so I would like to think this has been only a single negative experience, but going to London again, will be soon, I won't option to HY camden lock. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:27:59.873-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>