• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Italian
  7. Dutch
  8. Portuguese
  9. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Full list of attractions available
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 5.00 5.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:130
  • Total number of suites:14
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:130
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy your stay at the chic Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock hotel, close to Camden's fashionable markets.

The contemporary Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock is on the bank of the Regent's Canal in the heart of trendy Camden. Camden Town Tube station is 3 minutes' walk away and just 2 stops from King's Cross St Pancras station, for Eurostar links to Paris and underground trains to London Heathrow Airport. Euston station, for rail links to north England, is 1 stop on the Tube.
View More

Enjoy your stay at the chic Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock hotel, close to Camden's fashionable markets.

The contemporary Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock is on the bank of the Regent's Canal in the heart of trendy Camden. Camden Town Tube station is 3 minutes' walk away and just 2 stops from King's Cross St Pancras station, for Eurostar links to Paris and underground trains to London Heathrow Airport. Euston station, for rail links to north England, is 1 stop on the Tube. Upgrade to our Penthouse for London views over the lock.

The offices of Exterion Media, MTV, Virtue Fusion, the Associated Press and Elsevier are all a stone's throw from the Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock hotel. You can do business in one of 6 smart meeting rooms. Wireless Internet access is available throughout the hotel.

Escape the city with a boat ride from Camden Lock to charming Little Venice. It's a 10-minute walk from Regent's Park or a 15-minute stroll to Primrose Hill for celebrity spotting. You can immerse yourself in Camden's music scene at venues like the Jazz Cafe, Electric Ballroom and The Roundhouse, all close to Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock.

Completed in June 2013 our new Open Lobby Concept enables you to work, relax and enjoy in various areas of the lobby so whether it be catching up on emails or relaxing in our bar with a Starbucks coffee or cocktail from our friendly team members.

View Less
Features
Be captivated on a day out at London Zoo. Our terrific Zoo Package combines your accommodation and breakfast at Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock with queue-jump tickets for 2 adults to the fascinating London Zoo, a 10-minute walk away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location This hotel is ideal for weekend trip to London with Oxford Street, Theatre Land etc all in walking distance, Staff are polite and efficient both in reception and Bar / Restaurant. Recognition of Rewards Club membership was good with room upgrade. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional hotel tucked away in great location! Frequently stay here, the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Become a home from home in some ways due to its familiarity! Remarkably quiet for its location, back garden is Regent Park, near theatre, museum and shopping districts; great for business and tourists. Reasonable disabled access facilitates, always helpful! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Service Loved my weekend stay! Reception and room were fantastic, location very convienient. Will definately return! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Weekend at Regent Park I had a great weekend stay at the Regent Park Holiday Inn. The Hotel is located near two Underground stations making almost any location in london accessible by the tube service. Several nice restaurants and Pubs are located in 1 min walking distance - making an alternative to the Food service in the Hotel. My only regret is the Breakfast prices - which were too expensive and made me use nearby 'Starbucks' and 'Pert' as the breakfast of choice. The Room are very nice, and of course the beds which is one of my main reason for choosing Holiday Inn world wide. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. Close to St Pancras/Kings Cross cost £6.00 by taxi. Hotel 10-15 minutes direct walk to Oxford Street. On arrival the receptionist was very pleasant and checkin was quick and hassle free. Our twin bedded room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom is a bit on the small size but perfectly adequate. Our overnight rate included breakfast which is very welcome - a lot of London hotels offer this as an extra and charge scandalous amounts. Breakfast was buffet style and includes both hot and cold options - plenty to choose from and items quickly replenished when running low. On checkout - which is 12 noon - we were able to leave our bags all day in their luggage store and collect later that evening - no charge for this service. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Learn to give better service. Hire helpful staff Internet must be free Give better breakfast for the price you charge July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than before I have stayed here before in a dark low room so was hesitant in staying again. The room this time was higher up with lots of light. The room was spotless and very pleasant to be in. The bathroom is somewhat small but overall I have no complaints about the room or the room service which I requested. I did though complain, a few days later, when I discovered money had been taken out of my bank account for items taken out of the mini bar which I did not have. That just cannot be right and has to be an organisational glitch. An apology would have helped! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Well located hotel with good standards and excellent customer service July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tjw this hotel is very near the tube, very near Regents Park and very near central London. It's an excellent hotel July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by only average and lousy wifi They charge extra for wifi unless you have more than average points. It's not good wifi and hard to access. It was slow and short range making it difficult to find areas in the room or even bar area to use it. Bed was comfortable, darkened drapes good. They do not offer any rooms with two double beds. The halls are long, narrow, and access to the elevators is very limited. Rooms are a bit cramped. Staff was good. Room was clean, towels were nice, but no wash cloths. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location.Nice size of hotel. Room a bit too small for two persona July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The hotel staff members were incredible. The café employees were also very polite and soft spoken and served us the best possible way. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent Staff. Room quiet and comfortable but bathroom quite small. Car Park expensive. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful location Hotel is in a quiet location but within walking distance of Regents Park, the Wallace Collection, the British Library and Warren St. Tube Station. Comfortable accommodation, excellent food and great staff - every one friendly and helpful. Our second visit and we plan to stay here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grest service Brought an aunt for her 80th birthday. Stayed here before with my husband and found the location handy and knew we would get excellent service with good food. She enjoyed it very much and thought the staff were very attentive to all of our needs. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its the location Stayed 4 nights to see a number of exhibitions at the British Museum, about a 15-20 minute walk. The hotel is pretty much stock standard Holiday Inn, so no surprises, good or bad. The mattress was not the best but it didn't affect my sleeping. Check-in was seamless and pleasant. Room attendants equally pleasant. Hotel is situated in a quiet local - we turned off the air con and had the windows open. There is a pub nearby (Gt Titchfield St side) that may be noisy but it closes early and doesn't open on weekends. Hotel is a short walk from Regent's Park, too. Easy access to tube and buses. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for family break Stayed at HI Regents Park for a family weekend with family. Great location and friendly hotel with good customer service. Only issue was air con which seemed to struggle with the hot weather over the weekend Overal would recommend and visit again June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, very friendly and helpful. Really nice hotel with excellent staff. Rooms always spotless and the breakfast consistently good. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great room Staff were lovely and very welcoming. Room was perfect, and room service was excellent. Will be my first choice hotel next time I'm in London! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel A comfortable hotel, which has easy access to the underground network, clean rooms, excellent food and attentive staff.... I couldn't. Want for more. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good central hotel A good choice in a central location with easy access to tube. Internet is slow but functional. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel room Comfortable room but noise levels from the continual use of the lifts through the night and early morning which were located next to my room made sleeping difficult June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 OVERATED BUT VERY ADEQUATE Very conveniently located hotel close to the tube, bus station, hop on hop off stop, convenient store, that is more like a 3 star than a 4 star (US Standard). Expensive breakfast and internet charge, with small but very adequate room. Beware of some of the receptionist specially at night, as some of them are not too accomodating (specially that tall russian lady) June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Regents Park A fairly comfortable stay in a very conveniently located hotel. I would return to this hotel if I was in the area again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly staff The hotel is centrally located and closed to Tube stations. The rooms are big compared to the other hotels in London. Will certainly return. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comparted room -Inadequate room space _Too many furniture in the room June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location shame about the shower Booked here as was easy 2 min walk to metro to get you anywhere. Easy flat walk to Regent St, Oxford St and down to Trafalgar Square. Regents Park also only 5min walk away. Very safe neighbourhood. We were upgraded to an executive room - recently renovated and smartly furnished. Staff were excellent and very customer oriented, can't say anything negative about them. We were on the top floor and the main negative point to make is the lack of water pressure to the shower - I can only describe it as a trickle - not really acceptable in this day and age. The AC had a pre-set low setting - we like 14-15 but if I remember we couldn't set it any lower than 18. As a result sleep was not the best despite a comfortable bed. Another point was that dirty glasses were put outside some rooms in the corridor and left there. We went out and came back some hours later and the dirty glass was still there - small point but not what you want to see, plenty of restaurants in the area and can recommend very highly the Turkish café next to the Undergound entrance - had a fab breakfast sitting in the sun for a fraction of the cost of eating in the hotel June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Brilliant hotel right in the heart of the West End. We were surprised at the warmth towards children at the hotel which was run with precision. Breakfast is very well run and delicious, rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience Problems encountered which were not solved appropriately. Very poor customer service. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice clean room good service specially from the concierge June 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
Romantic Hotel Exterior and the Canal by night
Romantic Hotel Exterior and the Canal by night
Select to close.
Romantic Hotel Exterior and the Canal by night Your first contact with our Open Lobby Open lobby lounge Nicely buzzy Hotel Entrance by night Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby View from a Lock room Market by night Around Camden and Regent's Canal, quirky! Some parts of the Regent's Canal as so romantic Vibrant Camden Markets Hotel Exterior by the Canal by day Entrance of the hotel from Jamestown Road Amazing view over Camden Markets and Camden Lock
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading