Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Staff were helpful and responded to requests promptly. Will definitely be going back. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in, in the UK. Lovely hotel. Would definitely stay again. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning staff have better customer service skills This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Its conveniently close enough to get away for a night, but sadly this time we were not that impressed. On arriving the reception staff was very dismissive and almost in a hurry to get rid of us. They would do well to remember that they are the first point of contact for the hotel and can make or break the experience. The room was fine and although the cleanliness was not 100% (dirty mirrors and taps) it was still completely acceptable, the king size bed was very uncomfortable - it was two beds pushed next to each other and for some reason it kept moving apart - not comfy at all. We ordered lunch in the room and the pizza was really tasty and the service good.We had booked the bed, breakfast and dinner deal. In the evening we went to reception to find out how the dinner deal worked as nothing was explained to us on checking in. After quite an ordeal (the person at reception) didn't know exactly what the deal was ?! We found out that there is a £23 allowance for each adult and that you can order what you like and that the allowance will be deducted. Food was of good quality. The next morning we went for breakfast and the food was fresh and the selection was good. On our way to check out Tina one of the cleaning ladies , greeted us with " Good morning, hope you had a wonderful stay " - I am to say if all the staff could be as friendly as her it would be a pleasure. On checking out , I fortunately asked for the bill printed (it was not offered I had to request it) and then saw that I was overcharged - the allowance for the dinner was never deducted. Not a bad stay at such, but the reception staff could definitely do with some customer service and product training. They have to know what deals are being sold and they should have knowledge about it (as to not over charge customers - customers shouldn't have to scrutinize their bill - it should be right) it would also be nice to be greeted properly with something like " welcome to holiday in , how can I help you" not just a "yes ?" Might consider going somewhere ells in future. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Elstree Very good stay Welcoming efficient staff in all areas.Knew I was a platinum elite member on arrival , and all things connected to this were provided with no prompting August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelleny value stay Very friendly staff. Excellent hotel. Perfect location for our needs. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money The hotel was great value for money, however, it is looking tired and could do with some money being spent. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel shame about the disinterested staff... Nice hotel, however the staff seemed bored and a little rude in some cases August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best towels in the country! I stayed here on business in August and found the staff very friendly, the room excellent, the food delicious and the bathroom clean and tidy. Oddly, a highlight of my stay was that the towels were incredibly soft! The most luxurious towels in the UK! It seems a trivial thing to mention, but this high level of comfort added an extra dimension of luxury to my stay. To have lovely soft fluffy towels like these is just one of those touches, along with highly attentive and professional staff, which make this hotel a hidden gem of a place! Thanks! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax at Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn has various rooms to meet your requirements, all are of good standard, with comfortable bed, and an area for working on Lap Tops if needed. Everywhere is well kept and clean, staff are friendly and willing to help. The reason I return to the Holiday Inn is because of the atmosphere and comfortable rooms. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic Incredible personal service - very comfortable Hypnos beds and good, value for money food. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service a very pleasant stay at the hotel ,room clean and tidy . with plenty of extras available in the wardrobe e.g. iron and ironing board to tidy up anything that might need any creases taken out of your clothes . Tea and Coffee making facilities . roomy and airy surroundings too boot business July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Room was old an tattered. Before our stay we requested a fridge, this was not done. Extremely noisy guests in the room next door during the early hours, reported to the front dest but nothing was done. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular visits to Elstee I do enjoy stopping at the Holiday Inn the reception staff now know me and acknowledge me on arrival, i alwyas ask for the same room (153) because of the location, its also in a good location i will be using the Holiday Inn probably for the next 3years. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a pleasant experience We have been staying at this hotel since it was built. We come to London every six weeks or so to see our children and grandchildren. The hotel is equidistant to our two families of children. The staff at the hotel know as by name and greet us and treat us as family. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Fantastic hotel with easy travel around the area. Staff very helpful . Only thing they could not help me with was a charger for my phone. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good enough Love free shuttle service to train station since its a little far to walk. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unimaginative breakfast otherwise nice hotel & staff Maybe the price was higher than expected but the hotel is very nice and the service from the staff very good. We already knew from previous reviews that dinner / evening meals were not well received so we eat elsewhere. Unfortunately the breakfast at the hotel was poor. Lacking in variety, quality and presentation. At these prices 3 small pieces of cold meat wrapped in cling film is not very appealing. I paid one-third the price for far better. It would not take much in the way of cost to improve the breakfast at the hotel, just some positive imagination and organisation. Also of all the language choices Welsh was not included !! July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay :( Sadly I have to say this is the worst Holiday Inn I have stayed at :( The bedroom had torn wall paper on the wall, the curtain wasn't hung properly due to a broken hook and the bed was the most uncomfortable i have slept in for a very long time. A very tired worn out room... I have stayed at Holiday Inns for a number of years now and always book them by choice as I have always had a very good experience, lovely rooms, comfortable beds, etc. This was so poor....... July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's ok! Always seem short changed at this hotel. It is unusually expensive for outer london albeit the facilities are good. The rooms tend to be small, and you never get any little extras as you do from other hotels for being a platinum member (eg water and choccie bar). Also half the time, they have no bonus point vouchers (or can't be bothered!) It's ok just not one to rush to! July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont Bother Ddi not have a very happy stay but still gave OK ratings. IHG asked me to review hotel. I did. IHG refused to publish the review. Sent me a link which tells me so but do not tell me why & link to update my review does not work. How do you get good scores. Do not publish bad ones. Not good enough. My advice is dont bother. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good staff We slept OK but the air con was noisy and not able to cool enough ( you can only set it to -3deg cooler than normal) about 21 deg which is too hot even taking the duvet out of the cover and using it as a sheet) We were woken early in the morning by drilling - planned work in the next bedroom - obviously nobody checked to see if our room was occupied!! Breakfast was to the normal HI template but not well executed, I certainly didn't think it was worth the money - better off with a Costa, and cheaper too. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money As we were attending a party we decided to book a family room . The children enjoyed the pool (albeit slightly small) the room was comfortable and clean, bathroom could do with modernising however the Hotel was great value for money and on that basis I would use it again. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by generally OK My experience would have been much better if A/C in my room had worked June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first impression All in All a very plesant stay. Only thing is that the facilities, rooms and gym are a bit tired looking and feeling. A little refurbishment would make a big difference. The rest, Staff, Food and Service were very good June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The stay was very good . With good quality rooms & food. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Very basic rooms, Had a smell of the drains all day and night. Furniture is basic and stained. Not enough bath towels in the room. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent hotel, very comfortable room, fantastic staff and great breakfast! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant room, nice hotel We stayed on business and found the room very comfortable and the hotel easy to find with plenty of free parking on site. Drinks rather expensive but overall good value. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and nice facilities Staff friendly and helpful with nice facilities on site. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed ambience I always feel relaxed when I come to the holiday inn, the staff are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. The rooms are clean & well-kept. May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>