Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 675 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reception Most of staff at reception were not friendly and very bureaucratic both at check in and check out. - I requested two rooms connected, but not avaibale at checking in. A fax was sent through agent, but not any reply or attentions. - The receptionist asked me to enter PIN without mentioning currency charged to my credi card (GBP,Euro,JPY...) when checked in. After I realised, and asked re-do, but she refused with advising to adjust it at check out. - At check out, confirmed the currency shojld be sterling, however I am billed by my local currency. This event is really pathtic and loosing your credibility. Other than reception, the hotel was really confortable and other staff were quite friendly. (Porter, restaurant...) - We were asked to wait for poter to pick up our laggage by reception, but he/she did not appear for 15 minutes. Then check it with him, then I went out for porter to leave our laggage. This indicates no co-operation of reception and other function. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed this time This is the 2nd time that I've stayed at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum and I was disappointed this time. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful as usual but there were problems with the room. The hot water took about 5 minutes to come through in the evening and morning, the basin tap had trim hanging off, there was a cleaning trolley obstructing my door when I arrived, which I had to move, the room had a general tired look, in need of thorough cleaning and updating. I would have mentioned the above at checkout but the reception was so busy that I used the express checkout. I'm not sure whether I will stay here again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Stayed in hotel for short business trip last week.. Great location, impressive breakfast and good facilities. Staff were very friendly. Will def return. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, what would be expected from a well run HI I use this hotel for holidays, business trips, etc August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hub for visiting London Efficient check-in. Booked 2 rooms, one of them for handicaped person. Check-in staff had already arrenged for two adjacent rooms with connecting doors before we arrived. Breakfast was state of the art. From hotel to e.g. Harrods it was a 20min walk with a wheel chair. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience My experience in your hotel was very satisfying. Location is good, service was prompt, room cleanliness rated very good, and very good human relations (customer friendly). August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for visiting LONDON All you expect from a Holiday Inn and this one has the advantage to be close to an underground station with 3 different lines, so fast to a any place in London and also easy to get to/from Heathrow airport. Friendly staff. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very close to Tube I stayed here for 3 nights while exploring London. The biggest pro is that the hotel is literally a minute or two from the Gloucester Rd. tube stop, which is also on the same lines as many other tourist destinations such as Baker St. and Tower of London. Also a 10 minute walk from the wonderful Natural History Museum. The rooms are very clean with all the standard amenities; no real complaints, though it's important to note that wireless access is not free. (Gets less expensive the more time you buy, though.) Breakfast buffet is also extra, though there are a few cafes very close by with very reasonably-priced breakfasts. Every staff member I talked to was very helpful and cheerful. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by London stay Wifi is expensive. Good pub but a bit expensive. Close to underground, shops and attractions August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel but... I really like this hotel, it's good value for money, great gym, great location and just overall definitely a good place to stay, HOWEVER, I do have one major gripe and it is the same as a previous gripe I had on my last stay and this was that when you try ringing downstairs it is almost imposible to get hold of anyone and it is so bad that I once again called the emergency number out of pure frustration, surely you can get a full time operator like most decent hotels do 24/7 to handle and forward all calls. You are way understaffed and this has a negative impact on one's stay, it really is bad, please do look into this and do somethign about it! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spoiled experience Great hotel in good location, spoiled by ridiculously expensive WIFI policy. Holiday Inns in the USA do not charge.Also we were woken up at 11.30pm asking if we wanted room service - NO! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent We found the hotel very clean and comfortable and in an excellent location for the tube,restaurants,museum and the R A Hall.We had the most fantastic views over London (18th fl).The breakfast was very good with an excellent choice. All the staff were most helpful and went out of their way to assist us(especially as we had a frustrating time with hospital appointments being altered) We will definately stay here again and yes we can recommend the Forum. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best view over London The best view from top floor rooms. Easy access by underground. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. The only inconvenient: it was impossible to print out a boarding card. No one to assist you, except the gentleman in the lounge, at the end, after long debates at the reception, concierge and the business center. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel in great location Me and my wife stayed for 2 nights in early august and would stay here again. We were given a room on the 27th floor (the penthouse lol) which gave us superb views over london. The room and beds were very comfortable. I used the gym which was modern with good equipment and wasn't too busy. We were impressed with the breakfast, a large selection of cooked and fresh food as well as cereals. With the tube station 2 minutes walk away, an ideal place to stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and very comfotable Very good hotel and deifately recommended.However the room is a little small in size and accessibility around is a little difficult.Excellent location,5 mins walk fro mthe main sub-way,Tesco close-by and good number of restraunts....good service at the main desk,helpful staff. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Whenever we had issues, such as sheets not being changed as requested, the staff immediately rectified the problems and offered compensation. Unfortunately, the rooms are small but, the hotel is in a great location with outstanding staff. August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bed comfy sofa bed not Have stayed before but standards have markedly slipped. Arrived 1pm knew 2pm was the time ,told to return 2pm.Did so to be told comeback later room not ready. 10mins later informed changing you allocated room.Went to room sofa bed not made up. Day 2 requested sheet in place of duvet 9.30am,6.30pm still not done. Re.turned to our room at10.30, sheet left on bed for us to make up Really!! but did anyway as were too tired to wait for possibly no show by housekeeping staff room definitely too small for sofa bed. Insufficient toilet rolls.Wife alone in room having a shower staff delivering toilet rolls rang bell twice,wife shouted in shower,but still came in to room, wife shouted again my husband will be back shortly,then obviously went out of room and left said items outside door August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Verry goog Hotel Verry satisfied whith my stay, service and confort... August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for London We stayed for a Saturday night at the Holiday Inn, Kensington and i was really pleased that we chose this Hotel for our stay. Its location was great, about 100 yards from Gloucester Rd, Tube Station, which offered excellent links across London. We arrived at about 9.30am intending to leave our bags and go to explore the city, however a very pleasant receptionist allocated our rooms for us, so we were able to drop our bags in our room, much earlier than expected. The lifts to take us to the 20th Floor were quick and considering the amount of rooms and customers; they were never crowded and always available. The room was of a good standard with a comfortable bed, we had a really good nights sleep, nice and quiet. The bathroom was clean and well maintained. The service by all staff over the 2 days was excellent. The bar was comfortable, with a nice beer, albeit a bit expensive, although being London i have to accept those prices. The breakfast was very nice, again very attentive and polite staff, who were always willing to help. I would definitely stay here again if visiting London for a couple of days. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great service Had a fabulous stay. If I had to make a negative comment it is that wifi was very expensive. As a loyalty card holder it would have been nice to have had free access. However I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in London. I will certainly stay there again. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less vegetable and no dressing We got disappointed with very poor salad at breakfast buffet. If you were vegetable lover, we would never recommend their breakfast at all. August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible after care Frequent stayer at this hotel. Left a pait of expensive shoes behind. Have been trying ever since to get hotel to check situation. Housekeeping unhelpful and then when I did manage to get an e-mail address my complaints have been ignored. Good location, but make sure you check your room before you leave. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent sized rooms for London and great location The London Kensington Forum offers decent sized rooms (generous by Central London standards), and is a full service hotel. Location is great.....moments away from Glouster Road tube (Piccadilly line from Heathrow), with good eating places & pubs nearby...in the heart of Kensington. Overall a good place to stay ......my first choice in London! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What more do you want in London? Great hotel. Excellent, helpful staff. Great facilities - the Tavern is a big plus! Convenient for all central areas and fairly easy to get to Heathrow. A little gem! July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for hopping on the Tube and visiting London's attractions This Holiday Inn offered the America "creature comforts" we are used to when traveling, and the air-conditioning was very nice during London's recent heat wave. The room offered everything we needed, despite being small. There were plenty of outlets, including an American outlet, which helped speed our device charging and morning routine. The lobby is beautiful and has plenty of seating space which is nice for meeting friends. The public bathroom was not quick to get to, but was very clean, spacious, and nice. The concierge was extremely helpful when we needed advice about overland trains when visiting Hampton Court Palace from Kew Gardens. Thanks Alan! This hotel's location is perfect. A five minute walk to the tube, grocery store, pharmacy, and many restaurants. We didn't use the hotel's cafe or restaurant, so I can't offer any comments on the food/service quality there. Our friends from Oxford that visited with us booked a room at this hotel too, and said it was an ideal spot & value, and would plan on booking it in the future. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, bad communication about hotel facilities The hotel is well located, close to the center and in a good area. Rooms are clean and quite big compared with other hotel rooms in London. I was disappointed about the breakfast. Last time I've been here I paid the same fare and it was included, but this time the breakfast was not included and this detail wasn't reported at all in the reservation. When I asked explanation to the hotel staff they rudely told me that I've already got a discount because I booked in advance, so in this case I can't expect to have also breakfast included. Next time that I'll be in London I'll look for better alternatives in that area. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable rooms We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is great. Only a short walk to a tube station and very close to a number of cafes and restaurants. Our room was of a fair size and quite comfortable. We were on a higher floor so we had a great view. We also found the concierge very friendly and helpful. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and clean room We choose this Holiday Inn because close to the underground station on 3 lines of which one to/from London Heathrow airport where we arrived. Location was excellent for our tourist visit to London. Good value for money. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel nice quiet and comfortable room Had a lovely stay comfortable modern rooms wonderfully clean on the 12th floor. Was slightly on the small side but the quality more than made up for it. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So lovely Booked this hotel in a hurry then read the reviews heeelp! Never fill in these forms but the hotel was so lovely just had to make an effort. Room quiet clean and modern. Staff very polite and helpful only slight problem no hot chocolate! Very central and quick check in. Thank you for a wonderful stay. July 25, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 24 next>>