Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay with Family As always made to feel welcome with good service and nice room, will return again. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by getting old The dorr card system is not working well. I had to refresh my card during my stay. Elevator can be a bottleneck. Otherwise fine March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable Stay Our stay was during a very cold weekend, but the room, atmosphere and staff were very warming. We had a very spacious room with a good view over the city, and the one problem we had with the room (a noisy bathroom door) was dealt with quickly by the staff. The availabilty of the taxi rank outside the front door was very useful as it meant we did not have to wait in the cold for a bus or struggle across London on a Tube system we are not familiar with. Hot food and huge cups of coffee kept the chill at bay. March 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too Many Large Noisy Groups I have stayed in this hotel for 10 midweek nights in the last month and 20-30 nights in total, so have probably a good feel for what its like. In both of the last 2 weeks I've had to put up with very large groups of teenagers from overeseas staying in the hotel. Last week they were riding this lifts all evening seemingly just for fun. This week they are all running down the corridors.....till 1:30am last night. I feel the hotel is way below the usal holiday inn experience and at time it seems like a huge hostel. The rooms are pokey, the decor is still outdated and the reception staff are not always polite. The priority check in is never used for priority customers. On monday at 6pm when I tried to check in there were 15 in the queue and 2 check in staff (with 4 desks not manned). On the plus side the concierge is very helpful, the cost is very good for the location and as I found at 6am today every door has a bell. Seemingly overseas students dont like being woken up early but I did it regardless. I'd recommend it for price, just try not to expect your usual H.I experience and you'll be fine. Lets hope they publish this review - the last 2 were rejected. I will be asking the manager why if this one is. March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shouldn't be branded a Holiday Inn. I've stayed at Holiday Inns regularily in the UK, and without exception they have been excellent until this one. Although the hotel has a big Holiday Inn sign outside, it is simply a budget hotel - one of the better budget hotels perhaps, but certainly not Holiday Inn standard. The reason? The standard of room: No real double glazing hence traffic noise. The room could not be smaller and fit in a bed and the minimum amount of furniture. Tiny bathroom without a full length bath. Poor air conditioning/heating. The hotel is a huge dreadful 1960s concrete block which Holiday Inn have bought, and unfortunately have not converted into an hotel of the correct standard - but of course this is London where hotel operators can get away with lower standards. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Good price, average service If you are business traveller, I just recomment this hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great views of London Our room was on the 27th floor which offered a great view of London. The location was great as it was really close to the Gloucester Rd tube station. The staff were helpful and friendly in all dealings with them. The room was clean, comfortable and a good size. Great facilities on site with gym, pub and restaurant. Would have been even better if free wifi was included in the room. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and VFM Hotel is in a great location and is very good value for money. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast is exceptional even though we had to queue one day to get a table - the food is freshly cooked and the variety is fantastic. Bar is lively with a good array of cocktails, wines and beers. Overall well worth the money. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, booked early at reduced price, excellent food and great staff Location, location, location--3 minute walk to Glouster Road U stop which has 3 intersecting lines...unusually good food, especially the fish and chips though the wait staff at 10 PM was pushing us to finish...excellent room at a very reasonable price by booking early...and the front desk staff was particularly accomodating...I would ask for rooms on a lower floor if possible as the wait for an elevator in the AM is long, long, long....My wife and I have stayed at various hotels in the area, and we keep coming back to the HI Forum as an excellent choice. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay review A Gold card holder who has stayed on previous occasions, but this time disappointed, with room (2731) which centred on the bathroom, which was cold, the sliding door was very difficult to move and the water ran cold for a long while, due to the poor water pressure. Overall the hotel and location is good, and I'm sure next stay will be better. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth it for the location Clean and comfortable room, although lacking a bedside table on one side. No water or anything in the fridge, which was perhaps due to the kind of room we booked on an advance deal. Very pleasant welcome on reception. We were not impressed by breakfast - very poor for £12.50 a head. But overall it was a very convenient and reasonably priced place to stay and we had a very quiet room on the 24th floor. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priority rewards night ..Wow Have stayed here previously, and have always been pleased. This time I used my reward nights. Excellent concierge, very helpful with the Blue badge parking. Upgraded and complimentary breakfast was excellent. Sitting in Reception is an experience in its self, if you're a people watcher. If your,re not signed to Priority Club, Do it!. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Comfortable and clean. Good service. Very good location. Only minus was that we wanted to book at the restaurant for 10.15pm, and we looked this up on the hotel net service to make sure that we could have something to eat when we came back from theater on Wednesday night. on the way out we attempted to book and were told the restaurant was closing at 10.30pm. the website and at the front of the restaurant the time for closing was later, 11 or 10.30pm. Other than the above we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as usual We are frequent visitors and our gold card holders...our last visit fell well short..our room was freezing cold as a complete pane of double glazing was missing and there was no water pressure so the shower and bath were virtually unusable...however we will be back as this was just a blip March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel very nice hotel, great location, excellent value, lovely staff, a very enjoyable break February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good After a view weeks of regularly using the The Forum it is becoming a home from home. Consistently good and friendly service. I couldn't fault it. Thankfully they've baled me out too, I know it seems strange but it's great to get such a wide choice of free papers. I recommend the Chicken Cafrael. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel A nice hotel and a good price for a central London stay. we stayed on the 12th floor, a nice view over London, the room was comfortable with soft and firm pillows, standard, clean shower facilities. Comfortable bed and a duvet, not just sheets! A good range of tv channels, tea.coffee. I used the gym which was simple, basic, clean, but enough for my requirements. Very friendly staff. A nice hotel overall which I would stay at again, and the price was reasonable. February 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away if you are a loyal Holiday Inn customer, they don't want you The loyalty program is one of the key selling points of Holiday Inn and IHG hotels in general. The hotels like to advertise the size and the reach of the Priority Club program. Unfortunately this hotel doesn't care about your loyalty. The manager of the hotel is clearly out to penny pinch you to death. First, the daily prices are pretty steep. Second, even as a Platinum Priority Club member you are going to be treated like a bum: they'll charge you 28 GBP for internet & tv, make you pay for breakfast. Lastly, the customer service is going to treat with a level of contempt which is abominable even by British standards. The lady at the Priority Club check in counter placed me on the 4 floor of a 20 story hotel and sneered at me when I asked for a different room. Mind you, it wasn't an issue of availability -- looking at the hotel at the evening it was obvious that it is less than a third full. In short, stay away from this one. They don't want your business. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful London Experience This was our second visit to this Hotel and as on our previous stay we found everything to an exceptional standard. Lovely Staff - from housemaids upwards, thank you all for making this visit so memorable See you in the Summer| February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Kensington Forum Gloucester Road, LONDON Love this Hotel. Great International feel. The location the perfect. I am a regular visitor to London and this has got the X-FACTOR. Met many famous people and more importantly frieldly people. THE STAFF MAKE THIS PLACE, THEY REMEMBER YOUR NAME AND ALWAYS GREET YOU WITH A SMILE. WILLING TO PLEASE EVERY TIME. FULL MARKS ALL ROUND! February 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To Cold On arriving we were greeted the girl in reception was pleasant.We got in the room which was unpleasantly freezing cold we sat in our body warmers keeping warm the radiator was not working the air con was as much good we found a electric oil radiator but only warmed you if you sat right next to it.The only way to get warm was get a bath and clear off out.When we got in the foyer the heat was overwhelming in my words transfer some of the heat up stairs to room 916 that will do the trick February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pillows to die for room was very clean and had a confortable sitting area. The most comfortable pillows you could wish for. February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 You get what you pay for This hotel is cheap for London and perfectly adequate but not great. Everything meets your needs but nothing excels. Rooms are big enough, bed comfortable enough, just enough milk for your tea, and the food is edible but nothing special. On the plus side the staff are good, price is good, location is good. On the down side, no drinking water in the rooms, stiff towels, busy breakfast, fairly expensive restaurants (for the qualty of food provided) and no information of what nor where the hotel facilities are (you have to wonder around until youfind them). I would recommend this hotel is you want somewhere good value to put your head down. February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap but dated, very busy but good location I stay here every week on business. I find that the rooms are ok but quite dated. The carpets are often a bit worn and not amazingly clean and in the last 3 weeks alone I've made a number of calls to reception and maintenance to fix broken showers, move rooms due to being opposite a loud generator room. Also the hotel has a habit of putting me in a twin room when I've booked a double which is a pain. The hotel is often full despite being pretty big and I find it quite hectic. You could say its more tourist than business. Some good points are that the hotel is just 2 mins from Gloucester rd tube and is in what is seemingly a nice part of London. It's near Hyde park, Kensington and the museums. I stay here because its cheap for holiday inn in London, but I'd prefer to stay at another holiday inn. I'll keep coming back but I don't love this place much. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great warm welcome by Chelo and Erika, Goos value for money on food and drinks (quality of bread with lots of room for improvement) February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay once again The platinum status was well noted. Nice room, can't complain. To avoid long queues to breakfast was given an alternative place for it due to my rewards status.. That's the way to go. Once again I was very happy to stay in Kensington Forum, dined in the brasserie for the first time, service was polite and friendly, food was ok as well. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location Great Staff Glad we picked here , great Location , easy to get about close to attractions. Staff simply excellent , nothing to much trouble AAAA+++++ February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with Breakfast Good stay with room comfortable (super view) and excellent reception service. It was nice to have the little extras in the bathroom (unlike Stratford) though disappointing that there was still no packet of biscults unlike the old days. Only problem was the dining room failed to deal with the numbers at breakfast - items run out on the self service - no tea immediately available and though it did not affect my party, a long queue to enter the dining room when we left despite numerous empty tables. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service * Best Customer Service Experience. * Home away from Home. February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General All Round Helpfulness First we booked 6 rooms, then another, and then we had to cancel one and then reinstate it. No matter, the reservations desk kept up with our protracted dealings and sorted it out. They were very helpful and as good as their word. We also used the Concierge on this visit. Henrique booked a coach for us and billed the room. We tried separately 4 different coach companies none of whom returned our email. Thank you Holiday Inn and thank you Henrique for your attention to detail and general all round helpfulness. One small minor point, in a family room when the fold away bed is down it is quite tight for an adult to move around. February 8, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>