Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Comfortable Stay - great individual service I've stayed at the Kensington Forum on 3 occasions within the past 6 weeks. It provides good facilities and is an excellent location for me being close to Gloucester Rd Tube Station. It provides good value for money when compared to some other of the Holiday Inn franchise. I use the Business Lounge which provides a good atmosphere to work, but must give particular praise to Philip who was the most recent lounge 'Host' (on Sept 17). Philip provided excellent service, always being there at the right time without being intrusive ... he was a great ambassador for the Hotel and I will certainly be returning. Thank you September 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel... Best Customer Service Nicely Located with 27 floor building gives amazing views of London. Great Hospitality.. well trained staff at the reception with smile on their face. They recognise me as a Priority reward member & upgrade me whenever possible. One of the reason I stay at the hotel is their customer service & they make me feel home away from home. Comfy bed & linen, good choice of food in both restaurant and bar, reasonable price for use of internet. I will definitely recommend this hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy but friendly hotel This is an annual visit to the Holikday Inn Kensington forum and the standard has never slipped over the last 4 years. Rooms are always clean and we get great views over London from our room. September 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location, poor check-in experience Waited nearly 20 minutes to check in -stressful as there was no queuing system and it was a free for all. No priority club check in but an upgrade was given. Breakfast was mediocre. Cooked buffet was poor but recued by a good cold buffet. September 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An amazing experience I think this is one of the few hotels in London where you don't feel that you have been ripped off. In general, in this city the room rates are so high that you end up sleeping in a room that looks more like a big closet. This is not the case with this hotel. I mean, I wouldn´t call the hotel inexpensive, but it is worth every cent, specially considering, the size and comfort of the rooms, the complete facilities, including the gym and the great location in such an expensive city. September 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better No hot water in the room in the evening Ate in the restaurant- but it was too much trouble for the staff to go to the pub to get the drink I wanted to order Reception staff very slow to deal with a busy recpetion- or if busy with enquiry no other staff looking to help- depsite a queue of 5 people both at 9pm and again at 7am Bed was very hard and hardly slept Trouble trying to get a VAT invoice rather than just a copy of my bill Despite loaction- very expensive Room expensive WiFi expensive Breakfast was great! September 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel with a budget hotel feeling Booked connecting King Executive rooms, but they were one of smallest hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. The bathroom was tiny with a sliding door that didn't close properly. Shower and wash basin had no water pressure. It took 5 minutes to fill wash basin for a shave. The room safes were broken. The safe in the first room didn't work and while were it out, the safe in the second room opened. On the plus side, the staff were very polite. September 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and nice place for our London getaway visit The hotel was modern and conveniently located near the Tube station and the tourist bus stop. There were excellent amenities on site and the nearby local cafes and pub were enjoyable places to start our days and end our evenings. The staff service was friendly and excellent. While the room was small by USA standards, it was sufficiently comfortable and modern. We paid a bit extra for an early room availability package, but it was more than worth it for the convenience and because an excellent full English breakfast buffet was included, which itself would have cost nearly as much. Although there were no vending machines for late night snacks or sodas, there was 24 hour room service available. Overall, my daughter and I found it an excellent place for our visit to London and I certainly recommend it to others. September 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by JUST AVERAGE. The first rooms we were given were really in a tragic condition. Cracked walls full of humidity and a smell you couldn't bare. As I had small children with me I complained immediately. I have to admitt that the manager on duty did his best and gave us some other rooms in a lot better condition although not next to each other. But it was a very busy period for the hotel indeed. The hotel's position is wonderfull next to metro station and everything you can possibly need. Breakfast was good enough and the rooms were cleaned well. Overall a good experience. September 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Vacation We stayed during the electricity outage-I felt sorry for the staff, as they tried to make us comfortable, but given the circumstances of the heat wave and no electricity it was difficult at the best of times. Never the less we had a good experience. The staff were very courteous and accomodating. Service was good, and breakfasts were great. I believe we got good value for our dollar. The hotel is close to the tube station which is an attraction in itself, and there are several shops and restaurants in close approximity. All of these were excellent. I plan to make this my London hotel, as I believe it is a good quality, good value and close to everything I do in London. August 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall Very Good Very pleasant 4 star hotel. Staff great, very clean and great location. Food and beverage a bit dated. No complaints. August 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great I had a great stay. Except one towel for one person is not sufficient. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to many London Attractions Staff very helpful and the room was topnotch. Made our first visit to London very enjoyable. July 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7 Days of Luxury MY DAUGHTER AND MYSELF HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOLIDAY INN MANY TIMES NOW AND WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THE FRIENDLINESS SHOWN TO US FROM EVERYONE CONCERNED WITH OUR STAY HAS BEEN OF THE HIGHEST STANDARD. IT IS ALSO VERY CLOSE TO GLOUCESTER ROAD TUBE STATION WHICH MAKES THE HOTEL AN IDEAL CHOICE FOR TRAVELING TO ALL OF LONDON'S WONDERFUL SIGHTS. July 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room. Good service. Check in and out was easy and straightforward, was pleasantly suprised at the size and standard of our room. Staff were helpful. All in all an enjoyable stay. July 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but unfortunatley poor service The hotel is quite good, both the restaurant and the accommodation, as well as the location. But I experienced an extremely rude, unprofessional behavior from the workers in the back office and on the phone. July 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok I know this was London, but we have stayed in 4 star hotels in Central London which are cheaper and much better. The room, for an executive room, was very cramped and the shower was pathetic. We were amazed that the bar was not open at 4pm so we went elsewhere rather than wait for the bar to be open. Breakfast was very cramped. We were put on a table the second day that we could hardly get out from to get our breakfast, although our table the 3rd day was fine. Breakfast itself was ok but the coffee was sometimes very bitter- only wanted one cup of that! July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing location! Can't fault this hotel, the location is amazing. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and functional. If you are lucky enough to get a room with a fantastic view like we did it makes it all the more special! July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Una estadia perfecta Quiero destacar, fundamentalmente, la atenciòn y el servicio del personal que nos atendio durante nuestra estadia tanto en la recepciòn como en todos los momentos en los cuales necesitamos de ellos, su disponibilidad, esfuerzo y dedicacion son dignos de resaltar teniendo en cuenta ademas la diferencia idiomàtica que complica la relaciòn. July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service Hotel staff was friendly specially at the concierge. Special treatment to feel comfortable and being a priority member. Location is good July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London hotel An excellent hotel 50 yards from a Piccadilly line Tube station. We have stayed here with the children and on our own and have found the service excellent. When in London we never hang around the hotel much as there is too much todo. This hotel is very central for all activities and suits us down to the ground. I heartily recommend it for all. Excellent breakfasts. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Friendly Giant This is a very large 900 room hotel in the heart of Kensington, a beautiful residential neighborhood, right above the Gloucester Road tube stop. True to Holiday Inn culture this is a friendly welcoming place for its size, is a great value in this location and there were happy young families and business folk alike moving about. A favorite feature is the lobby restaurant which is in a cozy corner of the large glass-walled main floor and which looks onto a very calming city garden. Also a very smart looking business lounge off the main floor, for a fee, with generous space to meet or work, drinks and food--will try that next visit. July 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good size room and comfortable bed We return time and time again to the Kensington Forum Hotel . The parking is ideal, the service is always good, the rooms have everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. With all the hotel facilities from cafe to fitness centre you have everything you need under one roof, even a bar to relax after a long day in the city!. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The room was a little smaller than I expected. But the staff was very friendly. And the location is very convenient. We walked a lot of places, and the tube was just around the corner. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE, SERVICE AND LOCATION Stayed here with 7 friends for an annual weekend in London. A large hotel but excellent in terms of price, location, facilities, service, cleanliness and quality. Rooms were a little small but fairly standard for London. Close to Gloucester Rd Tube Station with good food and bars in the hotel and vicinity. Looked after very well by friendly staff. All in all a great choice for a great weekend July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long time ago i have been asked to review my experience almost 3 months after I stayed, but as a regular guest, I can confirm it was good July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK visit We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occassions. The hotel is OK - not outstanding - but adequate for purpose. The hotel room was small, clean and adequate. Staff service was average - nothing to complain about - just OK. Will certainly stay here again when the requirement arises - totally adequate. The hotel is not luxurious but good value for money. July 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Unfortunately there were a few hiccups with this stay from check in to check out. But the hotel was fine and the location was great. Would probably stay again. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Nights Sleep Stayed here several times in the past. Staff have been great to accommodate me and my girlfriend, and are always pleasant. Sometimes the Priority Club check in is not always staffed, but it is not too huge of a problem. As I said, nice place, nice people! July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great base near Earls Court Exhibition Centre Recommended if you need to stay near Earl's Court - rooms are clean and comfortable and staff are friendly. Food was a little pricey and we thought it average but maybe this was due to the fact that we are vegetarian. We went out to the Bombay Brasserie in the evening which was fab! Overall a good stay and very good location, July 10, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>