Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location The location is great and that's why my wife and I picked this place every time we fly to London. The staff, especially Chelo, are all helpful and friendly. Couldn't ask for anything more. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice neighborhood clean facilities Hotel is located next to tube station and shopping mall.Easy access to downtown. Room was too small for 3 people. Elevator wait was horrible. Lobby seats uncomfortable. Polite staff made everything easy. Rooms clean and modern. Many restaurants nearby. Nice breakfast buffet. We enjoyed our stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! We were more than happy at this hotel. Good location, quiet, nice rooms, good staff. Would stay here again if we ever get back. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommend Very good hotel to explore London from. 15 mins walk from Harrods & a tube station just outside. Parking is reasonably priced & although it has 900 rooms & only 79 parking spaces I didn't have a problem getting a space. They did have issues with the lifts working sometimes & I had read this in other reviews. Rooms a good size & very clean. Make sure when booking you join the members club as you get free wifi in the room. Will use again! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend stayed two nights in this hotel. cant find a fault. staff helpful and friendly. rooms clean and beds really comfortable. breakfast is definitely worth the money, proper English breakfast, plenty of choice. the hotel is ideally situated a stones throw from Gloucester road tube station, and there is a Tesco express around the corner in case you have forgotten anything. I would definitely stay here again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice If you want everything to be "just right" then this is the place to stay.Highly recommend ! September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good area Hotel was very comfortable. Asked for room on higher floor - was given on 19th floor. Great views. Close to tube. Within walking distance of plenty of restaurants. Staff very helpful. Spent our last three nights here before returning home to the USA. Managed to get some good sightseeing done. Before coming here we spent six nights at the Holiday Inn, Notre Dame, Paris. Again, we had very good service. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay at the Forum i was at the Hotel and must admit I enjoyed My stays. My 1st stay was from Sunday Sept 7- 13 and then from Monday Sept 15 - 17, 2014. I was in the Standard Room which was upgraded to an Executive Room, because of My Gold Ambassador status. The environment was warm, clean and Comfortable while Service was Good. Some of the Staff Stand out: Anju of the Reservations Dept who ensured I came and stayed, and Sharon and Piotr, both of the Front Desk who were very welcoming and cheerful. The Breakfast is particularly good and enjoyable, with great service rendered by nearly all the Staff there. Overall, it was a good stay and I will go back there again. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay (again) I have stayed at the hotel many times over the years the staff and hotel never fails to impress on every stay there. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay staff very good and helpful Little disappointed on check in no business lounge reception, this was then dealt with by customer relations, breakfast was well organized and enjoyable. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room/Staff This was the smallest room I have ever been given in any Holiday Inn ( I have stayed at this hotel before and the room was excellent). There was a sliding door to the bathroom which made the most appaling noise, therefore using the bathroom in the night meant you woke the other person up. We were woken in the morning by two rings on the doorbell at 08:20 and then a key turning in the lock - good job we had the chain on! it was the cleaner - why would the cleaner be wanting to get in our room at this time in the morning when we had until 12noon to check out? I was absolutely furious as this was a Sunday morning and totally unacceptable. To say we were disappointed is an understatement - this was meant to be a relaxing weekend after a harrowing six months! September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, hit-or-miss service The hotel was clean and comfortable, with good access to Underground and Kensington area museums and restaurants. The room was not particularly luxurious but was sufficient for my time there. The staff were nice, though some could have been more friendly. I had one poor experience with using the business center. The front desk gave me incorrect information about the center's hours and the computers were not working properly for printing. The room service was quick and the food was decent. But, on one occasion, I called for room service and was connected to the front desk. They said room service would call me back. I waited for 20 minutes before deciding to go out to dinner instead. So, although the hotel was convenient and generally comfortable, there were strange problems with the staff service that were rather annoying. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sentirse mejor que en casa A pesar de ser un hotel muy grande, con constante flujo de pasajeros, Holiday Inn Kensington Forum nos hizo sentir mejor que en casa. El personal siempre muy atento, tiempo de espera mínimo, capaz y eficiente, cordial. La decoracion de la habitacion es simpatica, comfortable, las vistas de la ciudad increibles, sobre todo de noche! como si estuvieramos en un drone. Muy contentos con el Hotel, al que volveremos con toda seguridad. Y lo estoy recomendando a todos mis amigos. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my usual london hotel fell short a bit I'm an IHG Platinum member and usually stay at IHG hotels and at this one when I visit London. This hotel is across the street from the tube station on the Padington line from Heathrow, but no one or their website alerted us that the station was closed - thus we had to lug our luggage up stairs then more than a mile - not updating the IHG website to this issue is lazy then, 98% of the time I get access to the executive lounge, I asked twice this time and no way access . otherwise it's a very good hotel in a good London location, but I'm going to shop around for better platinum member service. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and bathroom small The room and bathroom were a bit small although they were very well cleaned daily and sheets/towels were really in excellent shape. Thought the restriction of only 2 devices for wifi not adequate as these days spouses each have a smart phone as well as an ipad or laptop.Maybe increased to 3 would be more helpful. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Anniversary getaway We had decided to attend a promenade concert in the Royal Albert Hall to commemorate our first date thirty years earlier. The hotel chosen was ideally placed for this purpose and also for visiting the museums in the area. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast great views Excellent welcome, comfortable quiet room , good breakfast, very convenient location friendly staff and I'll certainly stay there again. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good localization and good services The hotel is well located, next to it has a metro station, several shops around you. Has a well-trained service staff that do an excellent job. The breakfast could be better in the variety of fruits, and the quality of food in general. The comfort level of the rooms is good and the quality of sleep is great. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is in a great location and is well priced. The amenities are excellent and the staff very professional. Highly recommended. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Arrived to be confronted with a large queue for check in, as a platinum member there was no priority check in and no recognition from the desk staff. Rooms were not ready so the whole check in process took over 30 mins. The room had the smallest executive bathroom I have stayed in and a view of a roof. Pretty noisy throughout the stay. Check out again took an age agin no priority check out. All in all questioned why I bothered being a member with no recognition and with plenty of other IHG hotels I won't be using or recommending the hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Enjoyed a nice night there after catching the red eye to Heathrow. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Nice pubs in the area and a short walk to Kensington Palace. Very helpful staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what expected No priority check in on arrival and just told they were to busy? Not what a Platinum Elite member wants to hear, waited an age to get checked in, the whole process was not very good especially as the rooms were not available after the stated check in time. Just appeared the staff could not care less if you were a member or not and I questioned the point of even being a member if there is no recognition especially when I use the hotels regularly. The Executive Room must have had the smallest bathroom of any HI I have stayed in, pretty noisy as well lucky it was just one night. Breakfast was good but the service for tea and coffee was shambolic. Check out just as bad again no priority no explanation and a take it or leave it attitude of the desk staff. All in all not what I expect from HI and I won't be using again there are other hotels in the chain that are far better and try harder. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant You are in need of a cafe to be open from 6:00 a.m. to at least 6:00 p.m. every day. Your staff was very helpful. Directions to get a taxi were not very clear...attendents there were too busy. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny bathroom with no water pressure Although I understand that you do not get much for your money in London this stay was disappointing. Having upgraded to an Executive Suite I was confronted with the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in but with an armchair and small table tucked into one corner. The bathroom was only big enough for one person at a time and the shower was more akin to a dripping tap, and a cold tap at that! My wife and I will not be staying here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service I stay at the hotel for nine days, I found everything are alright, staff are helpful and polite, hotel is big , Location is close to tube station, very convenient, Breakfast is good, except the bathing shower is so Week, the water too small. I think should improve this Facitily then will be great. I will be love to stay with this hotel again. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable with great location The hotel is very convenient with the underground , bus station and restaurants is only few meters away. The staff are good and cooperative. The rooms are clean and well maintained. I experienced a little delay at check in . Although the check in at 2:00 PM I was not given the key until 2:15 because my room was not cleaned yet and this made me angry as I arrived early morning with the family after long flight other than every thing was perfect. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My 3rd Holiday Inn stay this year (Paris, Canada and London). Didn't know what to expect in Kensington, but I was really impressed. I had a great view of the city. It wasn't that noisy but I embraced the London sounds! I was very grateful for my complimentary wifi access. I enjoyed my stay--the only regret is that I did not stay longer. September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slow internet speeds for platinum members Free internet for platinum members were slow to the point of unusable. The rooms were small and cramped. We were not offered an upgrade at check-in. Late check out was not offered either. The scent in the lobby needs to be dialed down. Transportation was easy as the hotel is very close to a subway station. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. Perfect location for museums and the Albert Hall. Walking distance to both in safe area at night. Hop on hop off bus stops close by, tickets sold at the hotel. Great way to see London if your time is limited, we only had one full day plus a night at the proms but we managed to see all of London's highlights including a boat ride on the Thames to Greenwich. Hotel concierge was very helpful and friendly. We walked from Paddington Station, through Hyde Park to the hotel, took about 35 mins. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. My only grumble would be the poor shower but the great breakfast made up for that. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel but could improve Difficult to rate this hotel based on services and food because I was there specifically for the Caribbean Night. I had heard alot and come with high expectation but left slightly disappointed. Hence, It will be unfair to provide a review on this forum. However, I can provide a comment or two on the hotel itself. Nice and clean, didn't really enjoy my sleep as the bed was not really comfortable. As an IHG Gold member, I was not recognised by your staff at the reception desk, a bit disappointing since this is now a custom I'm used too. The room was a bit tight space wise and your iron was not hot enough to smoothen a shirt. September 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>