Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 897 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All of the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Francesco. The concierges were so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room, amazing food in the restaurant! My sister and I stayed at your hotel for 6 nights in early October, it was a wonderful stay! Helpful staff, we were very happy with our stay. Thank you so much! October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable experience We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. The location is fantastic. The concierge, Peter, is very friendly and helpfup. However, the rooms look a bit "tired" and could use some sprucing up. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The location is the driving factor in choosing this hotel. Cleanliness of room and bathroom not the best.Curtains and windows dirty as well parts of the bathroom. Where the refrigerator should have been installed was only a big hole. Breakfast OK. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holidays in London Location is good near Metro and Big Bus stop. Breakfast is good and with several options. Rooms are confortable and clean. Price is a little high. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest experience Excellent location. Near metro station.Excellent bed, clean room, great view.Small very good lunch. I really liked it October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Low value for the price paid The staff and service were average, but not poor. Basically, the beds were difficult to sleep on and the air circulation system difficult to control. The room was cleaned daily and on a timely basis. TV choices were limited. I did use the workout facility and found it good for a hotel. Overall, I felt the experience was over priced. If location is not a concern for you, this would probably be OK. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reward weekend I booked 2 reward nights for my youngest son and his partner to be able to enjoy a weekend in London. My son has told me that they were really well looked after and their room upgraded - 27th floor with stunning views over London. Thank you for adding such good service to make their weekend really special. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and ecellant service For bringing my daughter for the first time to London the experi ence and helpfulness of staff was awesome! October 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed with Holiday Inns I booked two standard rooms, on the same floor. The reviews for each room are virtually the same: Each was polar in temperature. Upon inspection, the air conditioning units were each showing a snow flake symbol - meaning, I later learned, that the units were in 'summer', cooling mode rather than 'winter', heating mode - and despite my best efforts, setting the required temperatures to 25C, the rooms did not get above 'cold'. I was obliged to use a hair dryer to try and lift the temperature, with a surprisingly pleasing result. One of our party required a hot bath to improve her core temperature before retiring. (Upon returning to the rooms after breakfast, a delightfully warm welcome was apparent; the hotel had thought to switch the air conditioning into heat mode). The telephones did not work - an attempt to use speed dial buttons resulted in an 'unobtainable' tone and the reception desk too, was 'unobtainable'. One of our party went to the ground floor reception desk to report the faults and order 'room service'. There was an empty, not-working fridge in one room and a vacant hole, where once a fridge had resided, in the other. We were told the hotel is in the process of removing fridges from 'standard' rooms. One room had a standard lamp - which didn't work... the other didn't have a standard lamp. Breakfast: looks can be deceiving. The fried eggs were stone cold, the grilled tomatoes were stone cold, the automatic toast machine produced muffins that were barely kissed by heat, the apple juice tasted more of prune juice than apple, and so on. I guess this type of hotel can happily rely on a full house every night of the week, every week of the year; package holidays, conferences, air crews, etc. Why bother to lift your game and make the guests' stay a value-for-money and enjoyable experience? There are plenty more punters around the next corner. I look forward to receiving my 'standard' apology and please-come-back comment from the hotel. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The hotel has good location and very easy to reach by bus and underground station. The staff has good knowledge and freindly. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Train front desk staff to talk nicely to customers Better late than never: We write this now to get your attention so that next time when we come back, the front desk staff know how to talk to customers in a diplomatic and courteous manner. We arrived at the hotel at 9 am from a red eye flight from Toronto on Sept. 3. Since we have requested early checkin online and higher floor, we asked for same. First nothing was available. We were tired and wanted to have a nap before we started our holiday. We lingered around the lounge and hoped the room would come in soon. Around 2 pm, we asked a front desk staff and his response was "Its you again." That's a turn-off. I thought the British were better trained in communication. We checked into our room, the first night was fine. On the 2nd night, the air-conditioning broke down with a lot of noise. The next morning, we were told that it would be fixed the same day. When we came back in the evening, found the AC still not working. We asked Maintenance dept & front desk staff. No body seemed to know the status of our room. The room was hot and stuffy and causing us respiratory problems. We asked to move to another room but front desk staff said nothing was available for our criteria. A front desk staff said that "just because you have requested it, doesn't mean you will get it". They gave us a fan and we stayed in the same room. The next day we finally met a day manager who talked nicely and gave us couple rooms to choose from. We picked one and was happy till the end of our department on the 10th. In summary, we found some front desk staff were mouthy and disrespectful to us. From our travelling experience, we have never had such experience. it would help that these staff get their training. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Holiday Inn in London Been staying on and off at the Holiday Inn Kensington Forum for almost 2 years now and it has become my first choice hotel when I'm in London. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from Gloucester Road tube station and you can practically go anywhere from here including Heathrow. The staff are great and always smiling. The Concierge recommended some really good restaurants close by that we enjoyed. There are restaurants, bars and a Starbucks located inside the hotel that offered excellent food and drinks. Because of my IHG Platinum status, I was upgraded to a suite once and what can I say? It was spacious, modern, clean and since I had my kids with me, the separate living room was a huge plus. 5 Stars October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected I stayed at the Holiday Inn in London, Kensington Forum and the room was fantastic. Super clean and the staff were very nice. The breakfast in the morning was top notch. Nice pub attached to the building and a Starbucks too. And a block from the Gloucester Road Underground station made it even better. 10/10, would go again. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Blessings When I go in, the exterior of the hotel did not look like much but the reception hall was lovely. I suggest more hands be employed to reduce the line for check in because it takes away from the ambiance. The rooms were clean and comfortable although it was a hassle getting there as the key card given could not work in the lift. It took another resident using her key card for me to access my floor. The front desk officers should as part of their routine inquire if guest have IHG membership to forestall avoidable loss of funds e.g internet. The concierges were lovely and helpful, made my moving about town stress free. Very lovely breakfast but the other meals could do with a boost. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and quiet I stayed here for four nights in September. Although it's in the heart of London, it was quiet and restful. It's easy to get to, close to the Tube, great museums, lots of lovely places to eat. My room was very comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone - singles, couples, families. Tina, Ireland October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual standards We made 2 separate reservations for our week in London because we took an overnight side trip midweek. For reservation #1 we were assigned room 1431 - if you get that room, run away! Next to stairs and where hallway had been narrowed to half, we barely squeezed into the door. You could tell by door placement that this room was smaller than others on this floor. The bath had a sliding door with a brush-like gusset that made a sound like you were tearing a huge velcro strip every time you moved the door. The bathtub drain was clogged and not repaired even after we reported it. There was a space for a refrigerator (we'd had one every time we stayed here before), but the surly clerk at desk said they were provided only in executive rooms. (Gee, when we checked back in to a different room for reservation #2, there was the frig in the exact spot in our non-executive room.) I will recommend this hotel only because our room #2 was fine, as were our rooms on the previous occasions when we stayed here. I think we got the dregs because we arrived a day late due to flight delay. Just don't accept room 1431! October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service - very convienient The Kensington Forum was ideal for a short break in London. Accessible by tube from Gloucester road just round the corner. Very comfortable if a little cramped rooms. Perfectly good service and a hearty breakfast to set you up for the day. I would recommend it for anybody wanting to see the sights of London. October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not got the value for the Money paid i. Room size is small and can not be granted the status as executive Room. ii. Very congested and no adequate space to keep the baggages. iii. No change in the Breakfast menu and every day morning it is the same by and large. iv. Restriction on internet for two devices only in the Room. v. No proper serving of complimentary water and many times it is missed out. vi. Waiting time for the elevator is sometimes excessive. vii. check-in timings are rather inconvenient especially when landed by morning flights. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, if pricy Run of the mill Holiday Inn, but decent location,,, October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy rooms due to hallway noise Rooms are well insulated from outside noise as well as room to room noise, but the acoustically alive hallways and the poorly sealed door allows much hallway noise into the rooms. Also if the doors are allowed to swing close freely they make a loud slamming noise. Good location, beautiful lobby, great staff, except noisy maids, and nice pub. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air condition and safety box The room was hot although the air condition is ON and I was complaining to the reception several times and I found the problem that the room it has no control to set the temperature, hotel must do something about it. Also there is no safety box in the room. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! Great Location. Friendly staff and the Concierge was so congenial and helpful to us tourists! Fab pub on site - very enjoyable. My only request - softer pillows! Otherwise - Enjoyed every minute! Will stay there again and recommend to my friends. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good size rooms with comfortable facilities Staff at hotel were very helpful, especially concierge. Pricing was competitive and location was excellent. Close to public transport and taxis available at the door..hotel is close to major tourist attractions in the City as well as other London venues. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Z.Z.Z. my upgraded room was specious, had a comfortable bed, and plenty of pillows. Night. Night. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conviently located, comfortable and great service Location was great easy access to buses and sightseeing. Hotel was comfortable and service was excellent. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NEGATIVE - NAME IT INSTEAD OF HOLIDAY INN SHOW OFF HOTELS GROUP IT IS BETTER YOU CANNOT RECEIVE ANY RIGHT AS A CUSTOMER FROM THE STAFF IN HOLIDAY INN LONDON KENSINGTON FORUM UNLESS ( WE APOLOGIZE) YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS FORGET WHAT U ASK , THEY DO NOTHING WHAT THEY MUST GIVE THE MINIMUM FOR CUSTOMER, ALWAYS BUSY THEY DON'T HAVE TIME ,2 OR 3 RECEPTIONIST FOR A HUGE LINE OF CUSTOMER THERE IS NO SPECIAL TREATMENT FOR IHG MEMBER THEY DON'T CARE ALWAYS TRAINEE THEY DON'T KNOW HOW THEY TREAT CUSTOMER THEY MUST LEARN HOW TO PERFORM AND TREAT CUSTOMER FROM INTERCONTINENTAL, CROWN PLAZA AND INDIGO HOTELS . POOR IN SHAMPOO AND TOWELS THE SAME IN HOLIDAY IN ELYSEE I ASK FOR SLEEPERS HE TOLD ME THAT MY TYPE ROOM IS NOT INCLUDE SLEEPERS AND I AM PLATINUM AMBASSADOR I F I DON'T HAVE OTHER CHOICE THAN HOLIDAY INN IN IHG I WILL BOOK IN ANY OTHER HOTEL EVEN HALF STAR October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-In Issue Although I rated my stay all excellence, however, I had a non acceptable situation when I checked-In. I discovered my room had old furniture and small. I asked the reception desk to upgrade and change my room. I got a negative answer. After a couple of hrs when the shift was changed I requested again and for a very good support and coperation (Ms Suzan). I discovered there was an available room. All in all my stay was excellent with the exemption of the 1st 2 hrs of my stay. I would like to thank Ms Suzan and another lady whom I am not sure about her correct name, I think it was Ms Chemo. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Preferred London option This is a great hotel and I've stayed many times. The rooms are larger than the average Lindon hotel, staff are always real friendly and I always enjoy visiting the bar/pub. Only two minor glitches for me are that the bed sheets aren't the comfiest, they seem a little small for the beds and I was disappointed with a steak I ordered at the resturant recently (thin & overcooked). I usually eat in the bar area where the food is always great and the breakfast is super so maybe just an off night? Anyway, great hotel which I will definitely revisit and have recommended. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Concierge and comfortable room At checkin I requested a quiet room and got a great one. The room was always clean when I came back from my daily travels. I asked the concierge for a recommendation for high tea and got a fantastic recommendation. I ordered a car for my return to the airport on checkout and it did not come, but when I asked about it a replacement came within a half hour, so I was still early for my plane. This is my third trip to the Kensington Holiday Inn. October 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>