Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 646 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Holiday Inn Kensington Forum jan 2014 The hotel has a good location if you like being in Kensington. Good tube access, and walking distance to Kensignton attractions, including the parks. Rooms are on small side, but fine for a short stay. Evertything is confortable and works. Building is relatively (for London) modern, so facilities are all in order. They have a lot of air crews staying in the hotel, as it has decent access to Heathrow. All in all, this time the hotel check-in staff and management met my needs, so thanks to them January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by another good stay here we stayed for 2 nights and had a very good experience from start to finish check in excellent our room on 18 floor had a view freom po tower to batersea would of liked a safe but other than that good breakfast very good but we went about 830 and about 9 it got busy on friday but 3 jan so close to new year January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by recommend for good location only Good location just aside underground, easy for shopping to Harold etc. and on the line to Heathrow airport. The room, especially the bathroom is very small compared with other Holidy Inn I stayed in London. Not satisfied with the housekeeping, forgot to supply tissue and not tide up the bed. When check out, the lady in reception counter was very unfriendly serious and no smile at all. She insist I need pay internet fee which is free for a gold IHG member. Actually for confirmation, I come down previously and asked the staff whether I could click on the paid internet options. Fortunately finally there was another staff stopped her to charging me. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best I like the location , confutable and cleaning. it's the best January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and well located Very comfortable hotel in a great location. The hotel is very close to the Tube Station and has a good variety of eateries and shops located close. Walking distance to many favourite London icons and in a safe area. The staff and the hotel facilities are also very good and we would happily go to this hotel again when in London. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money compare to unreasonable price level of hotels in london, this hotel is trully value to money. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is right round the corner from tube station. Lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Hotel has a Starbucks within it. We didn't eat there, had breakfast at a local restaurant. Room was clean and beds comfy. Didn't have any noise from outside or other rooms. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to London I go to London 3-4 times a year for business, this is my favorite place to stay during my visits. The primary reasons are 1) Location: it is about 3 min walk from the London Underground 2) Value: reasonably priced rooms, I have been an IHG platinum member and am always recognized as such with room upgrades. 3) Friendly and helpful staff On the downside, many of the rooms need updating, even in the executive level. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Central hotel, but noisy Bathroom sink didn't drain. Party on first floor was noisy and kept me up even though I was on 26th floor! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Thoroughly enjoyed our Christmas break. Although, noticed some of bed linen could do with renewing, had a couple of pillowcases with small holes and stains. Fabulous Christmas dining, very impressed, and great breakfasts. Please keep on with the omlettes, great ! Fantastic view up on the top floor and a good location. We always choose this hotel cause it's reasonably priced, well catered for and a good location for the tube station. Thanks Holiday Inn ! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Positives: Great rooms, great staff, good facilities. One niggle: smokers stand immediately outside the revolving doors filling the inside seating area with cigarette fumes - one little sign could make them move further off... December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and welcoming staff One night stay in December. Helpful and friendly staff both at Reception and Dining facilities. Good clean and quiet comfortable room. Ideal location for Museums, Hyde Park, Royal Albert Hall and shopping expeditions December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, friendly staff, Concierge was awesome! Really helpful for day trips & outings, information, etc We had little time for sightseeing so we made the most of the time we had. . Highly recommend . December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Tavern bar food! Good one night stay. Average standard twin room, clean and what we expected. Good to have an ironing board and tea making facilities always a bonus! Had asked to be on the list for a (payable) upgrade but this wasn't offered at check-in. Maybe too busy. Heyho. Overall no complaints and would stay again. - Oh, the breakfast was super good! xx No mention to us (again) about our IHG membership. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Second brief overnight stay in just a few weeks, staff great as usual, and a great nights sleep. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic Hotel in a great location I've stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last couple of years. I've always had a positive experience. Great location near the V&A or Harrod's. The Gloucester Road tube station just up the block and very convenient from Paddington Station for those that take the airport express in from Heathrow. I will plan to stay here on my next visit to London December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This hotel is in a good location for shopping and museums. Will stay here again. Good breakfast too! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location Really enjoyed our stay. Great views from the window and our floor was super quiet. Had been a bit worried that our room was nearest the lifts but didn't hear a thing! Room had everything we needed and the beds were so comfortable. Staff were all very nice, especially the young Australian woman who greeted us at breakfast times. She was a breath of fresh air. Breakfasts were superb. Brilliant location so close to the museums and Gloucester Road tube station. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Top marks for location, comfort and hospitality. Unfortunately, slightly marred by the issue of having to pay to have a small item of personal property returned. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Received a really friendly welcome despite being part of a very large party to check in (90+ of us). My room was spotless & hot water ran forever whilst I got ready for a function, which was close by. The bar in the hotel rocked for our 'after' party & my night's sleep after was excellent with a very tasty room service breakfast being delivered on time. I'd definitely use the hotel again - it's ideally situated for many tourist attractions & close to transport links. Thank you for a great stay! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I love staying at the Kensington location. All the staff are so helpful and courteous. The room is very comfortable. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by experience confortable bed, everage breakfast, no breakfast for gluten free!!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Extremely enjoyable stay My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn as we were going to the theatre in Drury Lane. The hotel was excellent, the foyer having a particularly relaxed and welcoming feel to it. With Gloucester Road Tube station only 5 minutes walk away, getting around the West End was really easy. Thanks Holiday Inn for a memorable stay. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for Central London Nice hotel with good facilities although slow check-in. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price!! Bad serviece - cold and worn down rooms - not worth the relatively high price December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Friendly staff.good food and great staff.enjoyed the good food and a friendly staff who ensured I got gluten fre food. December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A very long wait to check in and difficulty in getting service from housekeeping On cjecking in there was no queue, but i had to wait at least 15 mins whilst the desk clerk was trying to allocate a room for two nights. We had already booked at least a couple of months ago, but he seemed to find it difficult to allocate the same room for 2 nights which comprised of a double room with two single beds. we are not a couple just old school friends but i was asked several time if it was single beds that i required. Also the first night we we felt cold and whilst we had worked out the heating we wanted another blanket or duvet each. So i rang housekeeping about 9pm and got no reply. So and we i rang reception and asked them, they said they would contact them and we would have the blankets sent to our roo. After half and hour this did not happen, so i went down to reception and asked again for some help was assured it would materialise but no it did not.So i rang again and finally after an hour i got the blankets December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay I recently stayed on two different nights at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum in London. Both stays were very pleasant. The front desk staff was esepcially nice when I checked in for my second stay in one week. She gave me a room on the top floor with a good view. She even called Housekeeping to make sure that room was ready before handing me the key. Well done! December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location, good breakfast. If you are flying to and from Heathrow, the location is very convenient as it’s just on Piccadilly line and 4 stations from Piccadilly Circus. Rooms are aging and water pressure problem on higher floors. I still prefer for my London trips. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in nice area This hotel is very convenient located for a visit to London. Literally next to Gloucester Road Tube station. Picadilly line takes you to central London in a few minutes and to Heathrow airport in 45 minutes. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Rooms are of the normal size of London hotels. Rooms are clean and comfy. However, windows could do with a good cleaning. To be honest it was very difficult to see what was outside. Stayed at this hotel ages ago and then it was the same. The mattress was extremely hard!! December 10, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 next>>