• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Indonesian
  7. Italian
  8. Japanese
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese
  11. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome at the Hotel, please call in advance to ensure we are prepared for your arrival.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:76
  • Car Parking Available
  • Fantastic Rates for Parking. The hotel has 76 secure parking spaces, including Blue Badge spaces. Parking is on a first-come first-served basis. Fee is £33 for 24 hours. Located in the basement of the hotel and the entrance to it is in the forecourt.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 33.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:906
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:502
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:404
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:848
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy excellent transport links close to London's key attractions at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum hotel.

Friendly staff provide a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. There are over 900 rooms in our striking, 27-storey tower, as well as a traditional pub where you can enjoy a drink with friends. Leafy Kensington's restaurants and cafes are on your doorstep, and it's a 2-minute walk to Gloucester Road underground station. Catch the 15-minute
View More

Enjoy excellent transport links close to London's key attractions at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum hotel.

Friendly staff provide a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. There are over 900 rooms in our striking, 27-storey tower, as well as a traditional pub where you can enjoy a drink with friends. Leafy Kensington's restaurants and cafes are on your doorstep, and it's a 2-minute walk to Gloucester Road underground station. Catch the 15-minute Heathrow Express service from Paddington, only 4 stops away.

We're a short stroll from the Natural History Museum and brand-name shopping on bustling High Street Kensington. Hop on the tube to visit top attractions like Buckingham Palace and the London Eye. Our efficient Concierge can book tours to sights including the historic Tower of London, and is happy to help with restaurant recommendations.

Do business at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. Our 11 fully equipped meeting rooms seat up to 280 people, and we can serve Starbucks coffee on request. There's plenty of secure parking on site and we're a mile from Earls Court and 2 miles from Olympia Conference Centre.

You can stay connected with wireless Internet in all public areas at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. Our relaxed Consortia Restaurant serves favourites from steak baguettes to Caesar salads, and a kids' menu is available.

View Less
Features
Combine your stay at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum with a night in London's nearby West End. Our helpful Concierge can suggest popular plays and musicals and make reservations for you. Hotel is ideal for retail therapy with Westfield Shopping Centre and Harrod's in easy reach from the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3d time I stayed in Hotel INDIGO London-Paddington 3d time. Every Time on my birthday. I like this hotel for design, food service, cleanliness comfortable room, but it too small :). I find this hotel very comfortable and suitable for me. I have here free internet for self and for business, I have good breakfast and dinner. Friendly staff. And great location, close to Paddington station and to Hyde Park and Kensington gardens. Perhaps it's not cheap hotel. But it very nice and comfortable. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location Convenient to Paddington Station and Underground. Restaurant in lobby is good, would eat there again. Plenty of other restaurants and pubs in the area. Room smaller than what a typical USA-traveler is accustomed, no air conditioning, room was a bit hot, cooled off during the evening. Hotel staff was excellent. Pricing seemed a bit high considering the size of the room. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Paddington Fantastic Hotel but a little expensive. Room was very small but very well done October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As a IHG Member and Inter C Ambassador It is pleasure to stay at Indigo London St Paddington.. Comfort + and sleeping is amazing great bed.. Thank yo Again it is a pleasure to return to INDIGO London St Paddington. I've enjoyed my stay and this year 2014 was exceptional because I encouraged two professional friends to stay and they enjoyed the professionalism and comforts. For me..The minute I stepped inside the entrance of Indigo from the customer service to Management I was welcomed.. As a long time guest of IHG & Intercontinental (Ambassador) I was made so welcome here and nothing was any trouble.. Like MacArthur I shall return.. Thank u INDIGO...and wonderful staff. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value Hotel Indigo London- Paddington is located close to the Paddington train station with direct service to London Heathrow Airport and the London Underground. The hotel is in a safe and walking neighborhood with many Pubs and services located close by. The staff is very friendly and the facility is well cared for. The rooms are small but very efficient and comfortable. I had breakfast, which had an excellent offering for a reasonable price. The wait staff was very attentive even though the morning breakfast rush almost overwhelmed them. Overall my experience with Hotel Indigo was very positive and I would stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel, with great design and great service. I stayed at the Indigo for several weeks and enjoyed really friendly and helpful service throughout. The design of both the rooms and the public areas is very eye-catching and colourful, which makes a welcome change from the beige that seems to pervade most hotels. The London Street Brasserie, which is part of the hotel, does outstanding breakfasts, as well as a good choice of evening meals. All in all, a really excellent hotel in a lively and vibrant part of London. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room Clean, comfortable room. Nice fittings in bathroom. Good location for train to Heathrow and related transit options. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL HOTEL Our stay at the Hotel Indigo at London - Paddington was very enjoyable. The room was modern, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom well-furnished and roomy. The staff was pleasant and helpful. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, friendly and attentive team I was on a business trip, and can honestly say the friendliness of the service team was excellent, in particular reception and the manner I was checked and checked out by Amaya was indeed a positive experience. Thank you, Tom October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice find in London For the price, I was expecting a mediocre stay in an uncomfortable bed. The room was small, but efficiently laid out and very clean. It was comfortable and quiet. The best part of the stay was the staff. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The desk manager was exceptionally helpful. Other than being a bit hard to find initially, I have only a good experience to report. Location to Padding station and the tube was primo. I would stay here again. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Stayed for a city break. First time at the Indigo brand. Interesting decor. Staff were professional if a little aloof. Breakfast was good and the room adequate with a good bed. Triple glazing ensured a quiet night even though we were on the roadside. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and quiet rooms near Paddington Station Hotel Indigo London-Paddington is less than a 5 minute walk to the station. The rooms are very stylish and the staff were friendly. I've been to many hotels in Europe where the air conditioning seemed like just a fan. The air conditioning here worked great and made my summer stay cool and comfortable. Print out directions in advance since the sign for the hotel is not very noticeable until you're nearby. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally brilliant experience I stayed at this hotel with my 26year old daughter. From the moment we walked into the hotel we felt comfortable and welcomed. The position of this hotel so close to Paddington station and underground were seconds away. was brilliant. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a clean, comfortable welcoming hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Hotel Indigo Paddington September 2014 Hotel Indigo is in an excellent location, a few minutes from Paddington ststion October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Hotel Indigo Paddington September 2014 Hotel Indigo is in an excellent location, a few minutes from Paddington ststion October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and hotel ambiance. Location is superb! A wonderful place to stay in London! If you are looking for a small boutique experience stay at the Indigo at Paddington, London. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Access to Sites, Incredible Service and Outstanding Value When you check-in to the Indigo Paddington, you know you have made the right choice. The Front desk staff make you feel welcome, and want to help in any way possible. The rooms are nicely appointed but also include higher end bathroom toiletries. When seeking guidance every individual wants to help. However, I have to specifically point out Mario. he would tirelessly spend time outlining directions, sites, and provide options. He is one of this hotels hidden gems. The hotel is a half a block from the Paddington Tube station allowing for access throughout London. In addition this station is the gateway to the Heathrow Express when unfortunately you have to go home. The hotel is also across the street from the Hop-on and Hop-Off buses which in a large city like London are invaluable, especially for first time visitors. When booking I suggest including the hotel breakfast package in your plans. It is of high quality, plentiful options and is unlimited. This comes with the other two gems: host Fabio and server Bernadette. They would meet us every morning with a smile, offer great service, and be there for whatever you required. As my wife requires a gluten-free diet, they would both assist in every way possible. If you like being taken care of, and seek easy access throughout London, this hotel should be your first choice. Ed & Di September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay and very convenient for business commuting Love the place but the staff are sooo "Italian" that they always seem confused to how to do things. The facility is what its all about so look past the confused looks and enjoy the room and easy access to Paddington and the Central Line on the Tube. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, wonderful service I'd be back in a millisecond. No real negatives at all. The location is splendid, with access to the rail system, underground and Heathrow airport. Albert Hall in 20 minutes! September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but avoid 306 I am a regular here and will continue to use the hotel as it has a great location and excellent staff. Just one gripe on this visit - the room was quite possibly the smallest in London; I know space is at a premium in the city but for a hotel of this standard, the room was unacceptably small. Real pity as, like I said, great team in what is generally a very good hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Everything about Hotel Indigo - Paddington was excellent from the room to every member of the staff. They accommodated every wish. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay Very friendly and efficient staff. Beautiful room and well appointed but also very small. No room to store your suitcase. However - this is fine for a one night stay. I would definitely stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG BOUTIQUE GEM OF A HOTEL My nephew and I were absolutely delighted by this Hotel. We have travelled a great deal and have not stayed in a better one. From the on-set at reception the staff could not have done more for us. The room décor was superb and spotlessly clean. There was fresh fruit,champagne,bottles of water, chocolate and many other very generous touches afforded to us. All of the Staff we encountered were courteous, polite and very professional. We ate in the Hotel and the food quality was of a very high quality and very well presented. Top marks to the waiting staff and the chef (s). The venue is located in a good position for travelling around our Capital, being very close to Paddington Station and bus stops. Irene and Federika tended to our needs and deserve a mention but everyone we encountered was absolutely fantastic. Very many thanks, we will return. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel and great staff. Would definitely recommend to others. The best part is it is 1 min walk to the station. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough room to swing a hamster Having had a number of great stays at various Indigos, when my wife and I were planning a weekend in London, I was happy to book this hotel. I had not previously stayed at this one, but had stayed multiple times at three others and they had been consistently excellent. Upon arrival, the receptionist interrupted check-in to take a call and wandered over to the far side of the reception and didn't return for several minutes without any acknowledgement or attempt to have one of her colleagues finish the job, which I found quite rude. The reception area itself is a lot smaller than it appears in the photos on the website and was cramped with only two other couples checking in. The hotel has been described as 'cosy', that is one way to put it. The biggest complaint was in regard to our room (404), which is absolutely tiny. Whilst it is advertised as a double room, the bed is not full-sized (4' 6" I would estimate), which is unacceptable, and something I have never encountered anywhere else. Even given the diminutive size of the bed, the room was extremely cramped and we had to choreograph our movements and clothes changing in order to avoid treading on each other. When I borrowed an ironing board, I was only able to put it up on the diagonal immediately behind the door and then manoeuvre iron and shirt with great precision. By my approximate measurement, the room was barely 10' square and contained the bed, two end tables, an armchair, a desk, an office chair, a large TV on the wall and a double wardrobe. Guests with two large suitcases would struggle to find space to put them, The bathroom was a decent size and the room itself might work as a single, but selling it as a double is taking a liberty. We asked a staff member if we could get a bigger room, the answer being yes, but only if we paid an upgrade. Upon checkout, when asked if everything was okay, I said that I was unhappy with the size of the room and the desk clerk said he would have the Manager call me; I'm still waiting. In its defence, the hotel is very convenient for Paddington, the neighbourhood is pleasant and the interior design is good. Other reviewers, who have had normal sized rooms, have clearly had a different experience but I couldn't recommend that anyone should take the chance. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenience and Comfort I select the hotel because of its convenience to London Paddington station and I can be assured of receiving good service. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good looking and accessible hotel with comfortable rooms. The hotel room was clean and modern, relaxing and comfortable. In my view the bar/dining charges were expensive --but unfortunately that is not unusual in London. August 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stayed at the hotel before and it was great. Second stay was very disappointing, maybe I was just unlucky on this return stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel What a cracking hotel. The room was gorgeous and I slept like a log. I especially loved the ultra-posh Nespresso machine and the small bottles of Prosecco which were a nice touch. The only small flaw was the lack of hot water in the morning - the shower was freezing! The hotel staff apologised profusely and re-started the boilers but all to no avail. I was also promised extra bonus points for my trouble but they never turned up which was a little bit disappointing. IHG - feel free to honour the deal. But it's a wonderful place with fabulous decor and it's only about 100m from Paddington Station. All in all, an excellent stay and I would definitely return. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service loved the design and comfort of the room and hotel over all. very modern yet very cozy. August 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Kensington Hotel Entrance - Day
Kensington Hotel Entrance - Day
Select to close.
Kensington Hotel Entrance - Day A Room With A View The South Kensington hotel stands out at night Gloucester Road Hotel Entrance - Night The tallest hotel in the Kensington with 27 floors Reception Holiday Inn kensington Forum Hotel Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading