• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Indonesian
  7. Italian
  8. Japanese
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese
  11. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome at the Hotel, please call in advance to ensure we are prepared for your arrival.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:76
  • Car Parking Available
  • Fantastic Rates for Parking. The hotel has 76 secure parking spaces, including Blue Badge spaces. Parking is on a first-come first-served basis. Fee is £33 for 24 hours. Located in the basement of the hotel and the entrance to it is in the forecourt.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 33.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:906
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:502
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:404
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:848
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy excellent transport links close to London's key attractions at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum hotel.

Friendly staff provide a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. There are over 900 rooms in our striking, 27-storey tower, as well as a traditional pub where you can enjoy a drink with friends. Leafy Kensington's restaurants and cafes are on your doorstep, and it's a 2-minute walk to Gloucester Road underground station. Catch the 15-minute
View More

Enjoy excellent transport links close to London's key attractions at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum hotel.

Friendly staff provide a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. There are over 900 rooms in our striking, 27-storey tower, as well as a traditional pub where you can enjoy a drink with friends. Leafy Kensington's restaurants and cafes are on your doorstep, and it's a 2-minute walk to Gloucester Road underground station. Catch the 15-minute Heathrow Express service from Paddington, only 4 stops away.

We're a short stroll from the Natural History Museum and brand-name shopping on bustling High Street Kensington. Hop on the tube to visit top attractions like Buckingham Palace and the London Eye. Our efficient Concierge can book tours to sights including the historic Tower of London, and is happy to help with restaurant recommendations.

Do business at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. Our 11 fully equipped meeting rooms seat up to 280 people, and we can serve Starbucks coffee on request. There's plenty of secure parking on site and we're a mile from Earls Court and 2 miles from Olympia Conference Centre.

You can stay connected with wireless Internet in all public areas at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum. Our relaxed Consortia Restaurant serves favourites from steak baguettes to Caesar salads, and a kids' menu is available.

View Less
Features
Combine your stay at the Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum with a night in London's nearby West End. Our helpful Concierge can suggest popular plays and musicals and make reservations for you. Hotel is ideal for retail therapy with Westfield Shopping Centre and Harrod's in easy reach from the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good time was had by me The staff were helpful and pleasant and the accommodations were fine. Breakfast were good and the fitness room served my needs nicely. I was out and about a lot on business and pleasure and its central location vis a vis Victoria & King's Cross was a big plus. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I loved Hotel Indigo because it provides you a place that is cosy in the buzz of the city. Not just your standard cookie cutter and pressed white hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee in the room Very nice hotel with nice atmosphere, with extrimely good location near Paddington station and Lancaster gate. As i am coffee man, my favourite thing about Indogo - coffee machine in the room. I like hotel design in general. Slight minuses for me personally: -tiny bathroom with sorry to say "robot" = not for human beeings light. I could not see myself, difficult to make make-up. The same light everywhere - not good for a woman going to the office and not seeing what is really happenning with her face... In the restaurant this blue light just lights into your eyes... -i would put a hook for a coat just near the door not to go with the coat through the room where other clothes is.... -TV after switching it off was clicking, doing smth inside himself (may be because it is not quite new...). And some other strange cclicking sounds...for a new comer it takes several days to adjust to them .... -chocolate left on a bed is not stylish. some round things which looks not very attractive to try. I would think of the appetite design of these rounds so that a person could be attracted. I like chocolate, but i have not tried any.... Thank you, Anna January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel!! Very nice design and clean room. Good location. Near Paddington station. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous stay wonderfully comfortable room, lovely walk in shower (with rain shower head), nespresso (need I say more), helpful front desk staff; steps to paddington station; check out Little Bite for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks; highly recommend this hotel! January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely A fantastic hotel very nice room clean well looked after friendly staff, nice bar and food loved my stay January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel with exceptional service I was extremely impressed with my stay. Our executive suite was decorated in fashionable designs and everything was catered for - complementary mini bar, Nespresso machine, waterfall shower, courteous and high quality room service. The bed was very comfortable and despite being off a busy road we had no noise intrusion. I have stayed in many hotels of all standards all over the world and our stay at Indigo was one of our most enjoyable. Only wish I'd had more time for a gym workout!! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint and Comfy I have stayed at this property twice so far; and I have enjoyed my stay both times. The rooms each have their own charm, yet are a bit small my American standards. They have a Mini Fridge, which is convient to store beverages and snacks. Bathrooms are modern and clean. My only suggestion would be to provide more chanels on the TV, very limited selection (mostly news stations) for evening/night time viewing. Would definately stay here again. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, amazing location, great staff This is a fabulous hotel in a great location at a reasonable price (for london) with reasonably sized rooms (for london) with great staff (for anywhere)! Stylish well designed hotel with interesting features, great for a solo traveller looking for comfort or a couple for romance or friends on a shopping trip. Or even a young couple with a baby as we were! London with a baby seemed a daunting experience so I wanted a hotel near Paddington to avoid excessive travelling on the tube. The hotel was so near to Paddington, 1-2 minute walk! But it is in a lovely area, not contaminated by the hustle and bustle of the train station. Lots of lovely restaurants on your doorstep (go south) or 5 mins up north (past paddington) is Little Venice with the canal and house boats and riverside restaurants, very nice. So location awesome, and the decor was a lovely surprise, hadn't expected such a nice hotel to be honest, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. They had prepared a cot for our baby and made the room very nice, with towels shaped into animals etc. The staff really made this a fabulous stay! Overall a great stay and would definitely stay again, loved it! Nice downstairs bar and restaurant too. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accessible to Under Ground system Pleasant experience with the hotel and its location in London. Pubs and dining in very close proximity of the hotel. Walking distance to Hyde Park. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Both me and my daughter loved our stay at Hotel Indigo! The location was perfect, the staff was very nice and always ready to help, the room was great, and amenities well thought after (loved the towel warmer and the nesspresso machine!) Will definitely come back!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smallest room I have ever stayed in If I had wanted a room as small as the one i was allocated, then i could have stayed around the corner for less than half the price! Could not open some doors fully, could only sit at the very small shelf which masqueraded as a desk at an angle. Overall very unimpressed with the room. Staff were pleasant and the location is OK for Paddington but would not recommend as a premium rate hotel December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel Our visit was for a short pre-Christmas getaway. The staff at the hotel helped to make our visit a real treat. We left the Indigo Paddington feeling relaxed and stress free - no mean feat at this time of year. Can't recommend the hotel, the room and the staff highly enough. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel We were looking for hotel that was nice, clean and close to public transportation. This hotel was more than we expected. The hotel is small, but so clean and beautifully decorated. We could not have been happier with our choice. It was a very short walk to Paddington Station, so it was easy to get around. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE INDIGO HOTELS Stayed at The London Paddington Indigo Hotel last Friday. Excellent staff, room was lovely and very quiet. My friend said that her cooked Full English breakfast was the best she had ever had! Love Indigo hotels, so far I've stayed here, at London Bridge and Barcelona. Looking forward to the next one! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 Place in London This is my number one choice of places to stay in London. I really enjoy the rooms and the hotel staff. Thanks so much for making my stay so welcoming! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Did not expect this stay to be as good as it was. Warmly welcomed by Manager, treated exceptionally well, would not hesitate to stay here again. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you to Manager Antonio He went above and beyond the call of duty. I accidentally left my passport in the safe in my room. I realized this several Hours after I checked out. I called in a panic. He was kind and calmly explained he would look in the safe. He checked and called me within 30 minutes. He had my passport, locked in his safe. I picked it up the following weekend. He was on duty when I came back to pick it up and he kindly reminded me not to forget it. :).. He assured me that it was in his safe keeping the whole time. A personal touch, compassion, and a great attitude. Thanks Antonio. A life saver! December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service 10/10, modern, clean, confortable, bathroom super luxe, best towels ever, so big, so soft...and 2 minutes from Paddington.... November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Very nice boutique hotel. Close to metro and pedington railway station with 15 minutes trip to heathrow air port. Sunday brunch in small cafe at the ground flow was excellent. Complementary soft drinks in minibar. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location in London's West End Overall this is a very nice hotel. It is small and really has the feel of a boutique hotel. The location is great for London's West End - Paddington station is mere steps away, while Oxford street can be reached in 20 minutes on foot. The service was good throughout. Had lunch at the hotel restaurant and was pleased at the quality of the food. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that aspect. Soft drinks in the mini bar were complimentary and the mini-bar was restocked daily. Hotel also provided complimentary access to the video library - was told this was a benefit of being an IHG rewards club platinum member but the free video library was also mentioned as one of the features of the executive room. There were a few slight dissapointments. I was slightly unpleasantly surprised at the size of the room - the room was eexecutive but still quite small. To be fair, hotel room sizes in London are know to be on the small side. On one of the nights, the fire alarm in the room malfunctioned, later causing the fire alarm for the whole hotel to go off. I didn't have the feeling that the night guard reacted exceptionally well and there was no apology about the malfunction and the inconvenience either on the spot or upon check-out. All in all, a nice hotel in an excellent location. Would be happy to visit the hotel again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Almost perfect.... A very good experience for me in a quite busy and touristic area of london; friendly, genuine welcome and efficient service almost all of the time, tastefully arranged rooms with modern equipment which make you want to come back; Convenient location close to the tube and the train station; nice views over Norfolk Square; The restaurant / breakfast has a very very complete offer but the quality of the proposed food products can be improved to make it real perfect. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience it was my first time in a indigo hotel. I'll came back November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Close to Paddington Station and Heathrow Express. Friendly staff and good service. Very cozy. Would like to come back to this hotel some other time. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay After two hours delay, because the airplane had some problems, you made our day! Thank you for the warm hello and the wonderful and friendly service you offered us. Perfect staff, perfect room, perfect area, perfect place. We enjoyed staying there for the second time - and be sure, the next time we will be in town, we will see us again at the Indigo Paddington! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Stay! My boyfriend and I booked the Indigo Hotel for a weekend visit. We stayed in the executive suite as reviews had outlined that the rooms were quite small (they were). Though the executive suite was only slightly bigger than the doubles, they were very cosy and just right for a travelling couple! The hotel staff were very friendly and very attentive to our needs and ensured a comfortable stay. There are restaurants located all around if you fancy dining out and the location is ideal if travelling from/to Paddington. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay and my boyfriend and I will definitely be staying again! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I was here for work, great location - room a little on the small side but it is London - and lovely brasserie and bar. Nice hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very fresh hotel, excellent staff Entering the hotel gives you a feeling of a real boutique hotel and the warmest of welcomes gives you a feeling of valued guest. Got some really usefull tips where to dine outside the crowded tourist area. Yet the biggest assett is the staff, always smiling and ever so friendly, my compliments to all of them! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Comfortable room, clean and convenient. Near Paddington Station, convenient to travel to and from the airport and different areas in London. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ROOM LIGHTING ROOM LIGHTING POOR . NOT BRIGHT ENOUGH ALL LIGHTS WERE OF POOR LUMEN OUTPUT. October 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Kensington Hotel Entrance - Day
Kensington Hotel Entrance - Day
Select to close.
Kensington Hotel Entrance - Day A Room With A View Gloucester Road Hotel Entrance - Night The tallest hotel in the Kensington with 27 floors Reception The South Kensington hotel stands out at night Holiday Inn kensington Forum Hotel Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading