Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by james very comfortable. Great breakfast . Car safe and secure. Staff very helpful Left my specs on a H6 bus . They made and received phonecalls for the safe return of my glasses, Everything just brilliant. March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff WERE VERY CURTEOUS UPON ARRIVAL ,HELPFUL IN ALL THINGS February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The outside is deceiving The minute you step inside you cannot help but notice this hotel is actually a diamond inside. The cleanliness and friendliness immediately demonstrates the excellent staff dedication to running this hotel. I applauded the cleanliness of my room, the comfort of my room and let's not forget the excellent meal downstairs. I have added this hotel to my list of preferred hotels and have recommended it to all my colleagues. Thank You! February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Single room at the same prize of double... I just realized that I booked a single room and the prize was the same than a double..so I don t understand why I got a small room and not a double room then...I have to be careful next time when I book a room then.. The cleaning ladies make quite a lot of noises since early morning in the corridors!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great 'near airport' location with super staff. The rooms are a little dated but the attentive staff, their positive attitude and the location rebalance the books. Good value for money. February 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Small and noisy room Received a distressed passenger room. Will not stay here again. Will now avoid Holiday Inn's in general. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and service The location is near the Heathrow airport, the room is clean and comfortable and the service is good. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value The room was what was expected from a first rate organisation such as Holiday Inn. I enjoyed my stay - but thank goodness for no night flights at Heathrow! February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE VERY SMALL ROOM FOR THE PRICE NO FREE INTERNET , AT ANY PLACE , BUT OK FOR ONE NIGHT February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was Surprised I was surprised at how quiet the hotel was. Considering I was close to the top floor. I was expecting a lot of noise as the hotel is directly across the street from the airport. It was nice to have a very quiet night’s sleep, as I had to fly out the next morning. Overall, the stay at this hotel was good. I would give higher ratings, but I found the staff to be absent from the desk or tied up with other customers for too long. It seemed like they were under staffed, but when they were able to help you they did an outstanding job helping you with your issues. January 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Minibar expenses Minibar not used but credit card charged after leaving the hotel !! Toilette has been used and not cleaned. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Small Rooms on a cozy hotel Noce hotel but rooms are tiny, I mean TINY! Great staff and very friendly. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good food, excellent service good food with excellent service. All staff were helpful and anxious to ensure our stay was comfortable. January 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not interested in repeat customers We made the mistake of staying at this property on New Years Eve 2012/13 as we had to catch a morning flight. Having stayed at this property before we expected a good night's sleep which, much to our disappointment, we didn't get due to a NYE party in the downstairs restaurant. Of course we were not surprised to see the restaurant all set up for a party, considering the special day. But surely the needs of overnight guests should come first, especially at an airport hotel where people are likely to stay for an early start. The walls in our room (2nd floor) were vibrating from the bass of the speakers and the DJ was excelling himself. We rang the reception twice. The first time, about 12:20am, we were told that the party would last a maximum of another 30 mins. I rang again, nearer 2am, and again only received pathetic excuses and apologies. We finally managed to fall asleep at about 3am whilst having to get up at 7am before an 11 hour flight and 8 hours time difference. What a great start into the day. During checkout we were offered a full refund of the room rate which I declined as I felt we would have been penalised twice as this way I wouldn't have received the PC points and we didn't have to pay the bill ourselves anyway. I was given the business card of the GM of the hotel for my complaint. Last Thursday I then wrote an email to him which, until today (a week later), has not even resulted in an acknowledgement. I sent the same email to PC at the same time which resulted in a response within hours. PC also forwarded my email to the GM and I followed it up last night. Clearly the GM of the hotel doesn't care about his guests and repeat customers. Would I stay again ??? NEVER !!! January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Check in took all of three minutes and arrived in room within five. I always try to stay here as staff are very friendly and everything works. Also room 200 has an excellent view of take offs and landings! This hotel does exactly what it says on the tin. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very good value park and stay, clean room and check-in experience January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An efficient starter Efficient, effective, clean, simple, all the basics and smiling staff. Rather odd menu system - the bar staff were happy to serve us with anything from the restaurant, room service or bar menus which were roughly the same with minor amendments. So why not just offer one menu? It was nicely served and efficiently pleasant. Pity no really early breakfast available given the likelihood of early flights and check in times. Comfortable beds. Worth returning to January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations fulfilled An ideally situated hotel for meeting friends and family at Heathrow. The staff are excellent. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The price was very reasonable. December 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 When passing through London.... I will always stay at this Ariel Holiday Inn at Heathrow Airport. It's convenient, very close to the airport, around the corner from Avis, and easy to find. It's the perfect place for me to spend a night coming and going. They always upgrade me to a nicer room, and do whatever they can do to make my stay more enjoyable. December 21, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Cold Room The Air con/Heating did not work. Small radiater was left in the room, but was little use. Bathroom was dated, mould on tiles. For the money, this hotel is expensive and old. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome after a long day I recently stayed at one of the other hotels half-a-mile up the A4 and it was grim, so my expectations on arrival at the Holiday Inn were set pretty low. I thought they would all be much the same. However, the welcome I received on arrival immediately seemed to drain away the stress of the day and the journey - it's amazing what a smile and some friendly words can do. The room I had was comfortable but this time the A/C actually did something. I also liked the choice of pillows and the little touches like a complimentary bottle of mineral water in the room. All the staff I dealt with seemed cheerful and efficient, so it made for a very pleasant stay. I will definitely go back the next time I'm in the area. December 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Old yet Expensive I found the rooms to be extremly small, very old ant out dated. The checkout process was tedious and long due to inexperience representatives who did not seem to know the proper process. All and all I found the experience at this hotel very disappointing compare to other Holiday Inn facilities. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Truely enjoyed my stay. Execellent staff, very courteous and helpful. Convient location, close to Heathrow, easy access via Bus or Hoper. Nice PUB in walking distance. Look forward to my next visit. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by night before flight t5 worked well with access to T5 Ba flights and parking at long stay T5 early in morning havied stayed at the hotel with car in hotel car park avoids use of the hotel hoppa which is slow in comparsion to car park bus service. will stay again December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A suggestion to make your American guests more comfortable I have been staying in this hotel for my connection flight to Ukraine, coming in form USA. The flight from USA is 8 hours so you carry a lot of jetlag. I stay in this hotel to rest from the trip and adjust my body clock to the new timezone. The trouble is that every time i arrive to UK early in the morning , 8am or so. So i always need a REALLY early check-in. Up to now , the hotel staff has been helpful in finding me a room early in the morning. However, they always disclaim that they can't promise a room to be available that early. Last time , i had to wait about an hour in the lobby for a room to become available. After an 8 hour flight sitting in an airplane coach seat and standing in line another hour to pass immigration, you come to appreciate a comfy bed waiting for you. Holiday Inn, this is opportunity, you can add VALUE to your customers in your Priority Club plan. I suggest you offer guaranteed morning check-in for your tired overseas travelers. I am starting to look around in other hotels to see if they offer it, but i would LOVE to stay with you guys. December 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 VERY VERY BAD I arrived late on flight. Have stayed here many times and was pleased. however, this time my flight was delayed and the hotel gave away my rooms. I had two rooms received and another guest coming tomorrow. No call or email. We arrive at 1am and find out no room. VERY BAD MANAGEMENT! December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service - Polite and Very Welcoming I was a bit unsure about this hotel as I normally never stop here. However, I could not have been more surprised. The welcoming was the most enjoyable experience I have ever had. I was feeling tired with the long drive, yet the lady at reception was very polite, smiling and made me feel awake. The best receptionist I have ever met. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly and professional staff at the restaurant and at the reception. Ms Sophie in the reception was exceptionally good, she been the first who actually read and actioned my request for extra pillows during my online booking. Well done! December 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and Easy to the Heathrow The HI Ariel is good considering its proximity to the Heathrow airport. It is well equipped - offers internet, breakfast, business center and provides late check out for a fee. The rooms seem small but ok for a transit stay. The thermostat wasnt working well and a note said these are centrally controlled :). It felt cold at night. The breakfast was good and a decent spread and value for money. The hotel hoppa offers drops to the airport at regular frequency and is very useful. Late checkout must be extended until 5 pm for Priority members - (free). December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have been staying in and around Heathrow Airport every week for the last 3 months now. I have tried quite a few of the local hotels but for me this one is the best. The staff are always friendly, the hotel is always spotlessly clean and comfortable, the parking is easy and the food is good. December 2, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>