Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1222 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    59

comfortable and relaxing recovery after overseas flight

By

July 05, 2016

club

Wonderful check-in experience started off the stay. Excellent recommendations re: local pubs, sim card store.
Good pub food and setting.
Way above the required service in the restaurant as I was late and it was closed; however they still proved an quality breakfast meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Giovanni, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to your smooth check in process and a great quality breakfast! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busy airport hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Friendly & helpful staff. Plenty of parking at this busy airport hotel. Clean, comfortable but rather dated. Interesting round design that could do with some love & attention. Free bus from main road outside to Terminals, quicker than airport shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the helpfulness of our staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, that's about it

By

June 30, 2016

The only positive thing I can say about the hotel is the proximity to the airport. Biggest plus is the free bus transit because the hotel is located right on the edge free paid fare zone. However, for comfort wise, it is basically no frills and the hotel is definitely showing its age.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion due to to condition of our hotel. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones muy pequeñas

By

June 23, 2016

club

El tamaño de las habitaciones son una burla, demasiado pequeños los cuartos, no se puede uno meter a la cama por un lado porque no cabes y aun que reservé Double bed no cabia ni una persona.
Muy decepcionado de este hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Querido invitado, Gracias por sus comentarios! Lo siento que no hemos cumplido con sus expectativas en esta ocasión debido al tamaño de su habitación. No puede haber ninguna excusa para cualquiera de nuestros valiosos clientes leales y no reciben una experiencia verdaderamente grande cuando nos visitan y lo siento este no fue el caso para usted . Esperamos verte pronto. Saludos cordiales Curtis Goodwin De Relaciones con Clientes
Read More
Read Less

close to airport and good price

By

June 23, 2016

location is good for an overnight stay for my flight, but the noise in the hall by the early checkouts is a bit loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that overall you have had a good stay with us. Apologies regarding the external noise from other guests. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient stay

By

June 23, 2016

Proximity to airport is major plus for the hotel. Easy connections by bus or shuttle.
Overall good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a convenient stay with us due to our proximity to Heathrow. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

How a hotel should be

By

June 22, 2016

club

Good clean hotel environment, run by kind and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have stated that this is how hotels should be. Our staff are what makes our hotel so great! Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stop Over Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Stayed one night between flights.
Was able to check in a bit early, so it was good the room was available.
Although the room is small, it was very clean. Bed mattress and pillows were good, clean and firm and not soggy, which is a welcome change from other hotels. Bathroom was also very clean; so good housekeeping.

The only negative to an otherwise good stay is that the complimentary internet in the room was very slow, and got worse during the evening. Maybe that's a subtle way to "encourage" you to get the paid internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that overall you have had a great stay due to the cleanliness and comfort of your room. Apologies about the speed of the internet, if you do stay again please see our front desk team for a High speed voucher. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ariial

By

June 19, 2016

club

Good hotel, handy location - all you'd expect from a Holiday Inn - a little pricey but it was at the airport even though that was not my reason for staying there - am a seasoned business traveller and would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had great stay with us due to the location to Heathrow. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in a quiet loation

By

June 15, 2016

We stayed here on our return journey home. This time our bed and room was very comfortable. Although the room was a little small, it was ideal for a one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Asher, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to your comfortable rooms. Thank you again for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet night and Free transport to airport

By

June 15, 2016

This is our regular hotel for Heathrow flights due to its close proximity to the airport, free local transport 24 hrs a day and good restaurant service.

Once again we had a good evening meal and a quite night before a very early wake up call (4am) for our morning flight. This hotel has different mattress types and on this occasion the mattress was hard so I struggled to relax properly.

Very good acknowledgement of our IHG status.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Asher, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the close proximity of Heathrow and enjoyed a good evening meal before your early morning flight. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ariel

By

June 15, 2016

The staff at each Holiday Inn was very attentive and tried to help.
The last night our dinner was very good. They were also taking care of a large party and adjusted our bill for any inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the attentiveness of our staff. Thank for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less