Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel One of the 4 Holiday Inn hotels in the area. Handy pot for boiling hot water available. Easy to get to with airport shuttle (5 GBP one way) or public double decker buses. Some pubs within walking distance. Excellent location to catch planes landing and taking off. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay i really enjoyed my, bed was comfortable, room was clean and tidy. There was a hairdryer and iron provided which really helped.. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very comfortable Very pleasantly surprised, everything you might need away from home, comfortable, and good attention to detail July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy hotel for London Airport. Good value for money and ideal parking for long stay travel to and from airport. Rooms look a little tired, furniture old. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room, friendly staff I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I was checked in quickly, they helped me find easy public transportation into the city and in the morning I was checked out quickly and they directed me to the shuttle bus back to the airport. It's very easy to get into the city from here so even though I was staying near the airport it was a convenient location - I was able to spend half a day exploring London. Perfect for me. I would definitely stay here again in the future. I didn't try any of the amenities but next time I will. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very polite and easy to talk to/approach. The hotel were able to deal with any queries we had very quickly. Had a great sleep even though it was outside an airport. Could not hear a needle drop. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an airport stay This property has a good breakfast, and the rooms are ok - in my opinion, there is not one really comfortable mattress to find in all of England (not yet, anyway) so the beds ore just ok. The hotel stay are friendly and pleasant, and the convenience to Heathrow cannot be beat. Good for an overnighter on the way in or out - not sure I would want to stay here for more than 1 or 2 days though, since its a bit far from everything. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very nice Comfortable and clean room.Exellent service very friendly staff. We come back soon. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Misadventure Corrected I have to give a lot of credit to the staff for acknowledging an error in the room assignment and then very generously compensating us for the error. Would definitely stay there again. Best bet: Book in advance the room + breakfast buffet special rate--it's perhaps a little over-priced but overall a good deal. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to AVIS rental cars I've stayed here more than once because Ariel is so convenient for picking up a rental car. On my recent trip I arrived at Heathrow jet-lagged, had a good night's sleep at the Ariel then walked over the road to pick up a rental car in the morning. Staff are helpful and efficient and the breakfast is superb. Also, it's very reasonable for a London hotel, especially if you book on-line early enough to get the Early Bird deal that includes breakfast. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable This is a great place to stay for a night or two when you arrive or before you depart Heathrow. It is extremely quiet and comfortable, very clean rooms and just the perfect place. Easy to get to and from the airport by Shuttle Bus which is 9GP round trip. It drops you right by the reception area and picks up the same. If you want to do be close to shopping etc. this is not the place for you. This is a great place for relaxing and or business meetings. The dining room staff is excellent and goes above and beyond. My favorite was Julia. Enjoy. Janet July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Stayed in Holiday Inn Ariel for 9 days on a business trip. Found room pretty small but clean, fresh and very comfy. I have to say that Svetlana took good care of me. The only downside was that internet is really, really pricey. Staff is very kind and caring but Jose, Julia and Sumit went that extra mile to make my stay very enjoyable and for that I'm very thankful. July 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Ever Experience - Room not entirely ready upon arrival. - Extra bed not functioning properly due to mechanism problem - poor upkeep and inspection. - Extra person charges paid in advance but for the entire stay I had to chase your staff for extra set of towels simply because they were removed every day by the incompetent staff you have who cant even speak English. - Out of the 6 holiday inns I stayed this one was the only one who charged extra for both breakfast and parking - disgusting!!!!!!!!! - Manager couldn't even make time to address and meet with me in person. - Toilet and bathroom basin had plumbing problems had to request maintenance who only appeared the next day. NOT WORTH THE MONEY PAID FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for overnight stay before morning flight very comfortable and stress free visit - exactly what we needed July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn....Ariel Good value for money. Close to Heathrow. Would stay there again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Effecient Good service freindly staff perfekt for business meetings close to airport July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and friendly reception staff Excellent location right next to Heathrow. Was a bit put off when I arrived with some boyracers in the car park which I found slightly intimidating, but once inside the reception staff were very friendly and efficient. Good night's sleep and 5am checkout no problem July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good overnight stay between flights The London - Heathrow Ariel is a calm, quiet place to sleep for the night between flights. Clean, quiet room. The bed is comfortable, breakfast is quite extensive and early, 6 a.m. - great for early morning flights. The window actually opens a bit for fresh air. Bus stop right outside. Room service was fast. Starbucks in the lobby! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay on the way to Heathrow Airport Pleasant short stay with option to park at very reasonable price, compared to Airport parking. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired hotel close to airport Tired hotel in need of refurbishment. Cleanliness poor in room - shower left with hair on walls! Service level unsatisfactory - no smiles, engagement, enthusiasm Nothing to warn customers of high price and wait for shuttle buses. Disappointing! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 職員親切 職員親切有禮,不論是走道上或是電梯裡..還有大堂以及餐廳的職員都親切有禮.整體的感覺非常的舒服..雖然硬體上有些許的老舊..但整體上還不錯 July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by all we needed Fine for what we needed as a base prior to a holiday. TV ridiculously complex. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Heathrow I use this hotel for a convenient overnight stay when I take early morning flights. For this it is more than adequate, easy to find and staff are always helpful July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Hotel A very basic hotel at a very expensive price for what you get. If the cost was cheaper I would July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Disappointing to see no lost property procedure is in place for customers belongings inadvertently left behind. Left an article of clothing on the back of the bathroom door and when I contacted the hotel the next day it had disappeared one way or another. It was definitely left behind as I went to use it the following evening and it was not in my bag. No complimentary internet. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, roomy room Had recently spent 8 nights at another Holiday Inn in London where the beds were not as comfortable and the restaurant definitely inferior to yours. The reception staff at your hotel was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Your location is most convenient to the airport. I was sorry we only had one night with you, but we left England on a high note! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett mit super Aussicht Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, mit dem besonderen Ausblick. Das Zimmer inkl. Bad war sehr gut und modern ausgestattet. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything worked well on this visit The Hoppa bus came right to the door. The room was comfortable--bigger than the Thistle. Breakfast was great. And the front desk called the taxi for us to go to our rental car. Everything went well on this visit; we'd come again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stop over I stayed for 1 night prior to flying from Heathrow. I was met with one of the best welcomes ever from this type of hotel. Room was what you would expect from a holiday inn. I would defiantly recommend the place for a low cost short stay hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for heathrow stopover great location , food great and you get a great nights sleep June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>