Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff I had a great stay, expecting usual airport hotel efficiency with a lack of warmth. But everybody was incredibly friendly and accommodating. It was a great stay. Great food in the restaurant too! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near Heathrow This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful. We had to return our rental car, and the girl at the front desk told us how to get back to the hotel on the free bus, rather than using the Hoppa. Considering how close we were to the airport, the room was quiet. Will stay here again the next time we fly in or out of Heathrow. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it says on the tin! friendly staff Nice size rooms Comfortable beds Good value breakfast Great for airport stop over Drinks and food rather expensive ( but this is london after all) Would use hotel again April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Hotel in Flughafennaehe Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sehr freundliches Personal, Sauberkeit super und problemloser Check-in und Check-out. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and productive. Good location with great transport links and friendly staff. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So convenient This hotel was close to the airport and yet there was little to no noise disturbance. Jose at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting me into my room early, helping me use the free bus zone to get into the city and using the front desk computer to check in for my flight. This is my go to hotel for London! April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Exceptional Value Highly recommended. Comfortable beds and all the usual facilities included, 3D TV, Tea & Coffee facilities, Bath & Shower. Very clean and modern. Reasonable rates. I took the London Marathon Package and cannot recommend it too highly. Excellent pre-race breakfast and goodie bag to take out and a stress free trip to the start line. The perfect preparation for the Marathon. Only negative point is that there is no Free Wi Fi...in this day and age ???? April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal: clean and convenient, but with rough edges Room smelled strongly of paint because it had not been adequately aired out, but was otherwise clean and well-appointed, if tiny above and beyond the scope of most hotel rooms. I have seen larger walk-in closets. The staff was very good and the hotel was convenient to our terminal, so for its purpose, the hotel was...okay: a transient rest-stop before leaving on a long plane flight or, possibly, from sleeping off a red-eye arrival. Definitely not worth longer than one night's stay, however. The absurd cost of WiFi, a feature normally offered as a free amenity everywhere else we stayed while in the United Kingdom had the effect of leaving a bad taste in our mouths about the whole stay, and is unlikely to encourage a return visit. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I was here on a ussines trip. The rooms are small, but convenient. The food for the dinner was very good, the service was good as well. Te staff was always friendly. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for an overnight enroute to Heathrow Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, comfortable room, can be noisy (on the flight path) but parking is a nightmare , and it is not helped by all the parking spaces taken up by the limousine / people carrier taxi drivers and the car cleaners. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I first stayed at this hotel back in 1968. It believe it was the only hotel at Heathrow at the time. Of course it wasn't a Holiday Inn then either. My wife and I stay at this hotel every year when we make our yearly trip to England. In all the times we have stayed here, we have always had excellent service. The hotel staff have treated us like we were someone special. The only complaint I would have would be with the airconditioning system. It is set to either heat or cool automatically, so if you wanted to warm your room up and the a/c was set to cool it would be hard to do. I think it would be better if the guest could chose to set the a/c to heat or cool depending on how they like it. We look forward to many more stays at this wonderful hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airconditioner was not working if you need a bed for a sleep, it could be a good choice. Fair pricing, staff was polite. Just the air conditioner was not working, the day we stayed was about 20 degree, which we felt hot. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good It was a a good experience, I got stuck in Heathrow for the night and it was good service for that night April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull staff,good food We enjoyed our stay,everyone was very helpful and the food was good.But will not stay at a hotel that I have to pay for Internet,this is not the 80's April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service , very poor food The restaurant service is to be commended, food quality poor and tasteless, for the price I would expect better, But my main gripe is the extortionate wine prices, to the extent where I complained about the price, and refused to purchase, but was immediately offered a 25% discount on a glass of wine, which made it more affordable, I am sure if you offered 25% discount on wine with a 2 course meal you would see a large increase in Wine sales, April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay at Heathrow We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn London - Heathrow Ariel before taking an early morning flight. The only thing that left a bad taste was the National Express Hotel Hoppa we used (however can't fault Holiday Inn for that). However our stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. We had called and asked for some special arrangements, and found them already in place before we arrived. Check-In and Check-Out was a breeze. The front desk staff were very informative, friendly and guided us very well. The room was comfortable and we were glad to have chosen the HI. We were fresh and ready for our long flight the next day. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What airport? Stayed here before going to a meeting locally. I was a bit worried that I might get kept awake or woken by aeroplanes but should not have worried I didn't even hear a plane! My room was spotless, although the shower curtain was stopped from covering the whole area by the side unit which meant that the floor got a bit wet. Breakfast was really nice and unlike many hotels that I have stayed in there was no bun fight! Overall a really enjoyable stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service great, room condition poor Approaching the Hotel from the outside it appears to conform with modern Hotel Standards. And also the entrance area is obviously refurbished. But when you walk along the aisle you wonder very much about the shabby carpet and old interior and the room had the same atmosphere. The personnel is very friendly, the Service excellent and the Food was fine. So all in all it is an acceptable hotel for a business trip, but surely I would not want to stay there for a private trip. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Short notice booking. Very very reasonable price for a Best Flex rate. Upgraded to Executive Room and offered glass of wine and additional points or a drink at the bar. Great staff, warm and friendly, welcoming. Very very solid hotel with great service and good location for airport stays. Would book again in a heartbeat without thinking. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by food?! not on the menu Saturday evening and several items missing on the menu... just got "oh sorry no Caesar salad, no gammon no cheese" and staff just laughed! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice for Heathrow airport Very comfortable room at a good price. Attentive and friendly staff. Pity that wifi is not free (McDonalds manage to provide it free!). Hotel Hoppa service is very slow. Although the hotel is very close to the airport, the shuttle took nearly 45 minutes to get to Terminal 5. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good decent hotel Good decent hotel with good customer service. Very busy hotel with loads of heathrow guests coming in. Good comfortable stay, only thing I would suggest is to improve ventilation within the hotel bathroom. Else everything is brilliant. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stop off As always when flying in and out of Heathrow I try to get a hotel the night before. This is my hotel of choice in the Heathrow area. Both I am my family have used this and always find it comfortable and good value for money. I find the staff go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. My only downside is the lack of control over room temperature within the room, having been told it is controlled centrally which at times feels too warm for my personal comfort. Although I did not have an evening meal this stay I have found them to be of good quality as was the breakfast which I did indulge in. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service from staff This is a pleasant hotel that needs to be renovated in the near future. The hotel staff are always helpful and do their best to ensure a good stay. A reasonably priced hotel for the standard and service received, could do with a larger parking lot. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to overnight I regularly stay at this hotel between flights. The room is comfortable, the service is excellent and I always get a good night's sleep (which is important when coming in off an overnight flight). My only disappointment this visit was that the room did not include complimentary wifi. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow's best value hotel Very friendly welcome. Was allocated a nice room on third floor. The hotel is convenient for access to all terminals whether you decide to use the Hoppa buses or the free London transport buses. You can reach central London from this hotel by public transport via the airport in 45 minutes for less than £10. Even quicker if you use the Heathrow express but this is more expensive. The breakfast was fine except that the bread selection is not great, no rolls. If you like to explore there are a few local bars and restaurants within a 10 min walk from hotel. 0verall I enjoyed my stay and the staff could not have been better. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable and good service Stayed for 1 night because of convenience to Heathrow airport. Parking was easy and plenty of spaces also no charge. Reception staff member was very friendly and helpful, Had an upgrade as an IHG club member. Room very comfortable and clean and tidy. Quiet so could sleep well. The bar staff were friendly and helpful and standard of food was good. Breakfast was varied and good quality although the hot food was not as hot as I would like, but this tends to be standard for buffets. Overall excellent value. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotel was under renovation We were not informed that the hotel was under renovation, too bad for the fare and impossible to have a stay of three pax. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience First time ever, a hotel so good as a stopover hotel that is warrants not only praise but a review. Could not fault the service or the food. Reception staff were fantastic and met all our questions with a smile and an efficiency i thought was long gone. thank you all for a wonderful refreshing and peaceful night. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnight stay between flights, before or after a long flight We wanted to break our flights with a stay near Heathrow and this hotel fitted the bill. No complaints at all with the hotel, services or staff. If I had done my research a bit more diligently though, I would have selected a Holiday Inn with shorter travel time on the Hotel Hoppa from terminal 5. As we got on the bus the driver even warned us how long it would take. Since it wasn't late at night we took the bus anyway, having previously being abused by cab drivers for (relatively) short rides from the airport. Staff arranged a cab for our departure the next morning. March 30, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>