• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hindi
  8. Croatian
  9. Italian
  10. Punjabi
  11. Polish
  12. Portuguese
  13. Romanian
  14. Russian
  15. Slovak
  16. Slovene
  17. Serbian
  18. Turkish
  19. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed, except guide dogs.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Ascot Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Airport Bowl (Ten Pin Bowling)
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Heathrow Visitor Centre (Free Entry)
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Stockley Park Business Park
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:89
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 per night for hotel guests while resident £24 per night when non-resident. Limited Availability.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:184
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:184
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay just 15 minutes from Heathrow Airport by shuttle bus at the homely Holiday Inn London-Heathrow Ariel hotel.

Friendly staff welcome you to the 4-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow Ariel, an unusual ring-shaped building framing a small courtyard. You can dine on hearty fare like steak and pizza in our stylish Junction restaurant, with views of planes taking off and coming in to land. Take the handy Hoppa shuttle bus from outside the hotel to reach Heathrow Airport
View More

Stay just 15 minutes from Heathrow Airport by shuttle bus at the homely Holiday Inn London-Heathrow Ariel hotel.

Friendly staff welcome you to the 4-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow Ariel, an unusual ring-shaped building framing a small courtyard. You can dine on hearty fare like steak and pizza in our stylish Junction restaurant, with views of planes taking off and coming in to land. Take the handy Hoppa shuttle bus from outside the hotel to reach Heathrow Airport check-in desks in 15 minutes.

We're easy to reach by car, less than 2 miles from the M4 motorway, and it's a short drive to do business with Heathrow-based companies such as BAA. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow Ariel offers 6 bright meeting rooms where you can hold seminars and workshops for up to 50 delegates. Wireless Internet in the hotel's public areas keeps you connected and there's a 24-hour Business Centre for printing and email.

Please note journey times can vary depending on traffic, please check with reception for full journey times to each terminal.
View Less
Features
Leave your car securely at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow Ariel with our good-value Park, Stay and Go Packages. Regular Hoppa buses take you directly to Heathrow Airport.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 627 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home as usual I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year for 10 days or more at a time. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. The staff are the best part of the hotel, they always go the extra mile to make sure that you are well cared for. Many of the rooms have recently been redecorated and although they are a bit 'minimalist' for me and lacked the storage I needed for such a long stay; they are spacious and kept to a good standard. I love the fact that the GM sits in reception with her door open and you are invited to drop in at any time - a true indication that she cares about the residents staying in her hotel. It goes without saying that a stay at the Holiday Inn wouldn't be the same without Carole and Josie in the breakfast room and Toni on reception. There are many other great employees but unfortunately I didn't take the time to recall all the names. Thanks for another great stay- see you in March! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at the Holiday Heathrow M4,Jct.4 to attend a seminar; the conference center was very modern, the service was excellent and staff all around were very helpful. I was impressed by the service oriented attitude of the staff at the Hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by J4M4 1011 Good overall hotel experience with attentive and friendly staff. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The staff made me feel welcome and valued . I could not fault the buffet dinner service. The selection was varied and excellent quality. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest before flying out of Heathrow Loved the hotel, very good staff ,great room, near airport and not bad dinner - what else could we want before flying out on holiday - well done all November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality business hotel very good attentive staff, great gym equipment, quiet and comfortable room, good healthy breakfast. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good Overall it was great but the only thing wrong was the pay tv. I paid for a movie but it wasn't of great quality. It was buffering the whole way, everything else was great. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay with parking A very comfortable stay at a reasonable cost, i included parking at the hotel and saved a great deal on the normal airport rate. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buffet Lunch The highlight was the roast pork but I don't eat pork. I ate the steamed salmon which was pretty plain but acceptable. The wide selection of salad was desirable. The Mushroom Soup was very authentic, piping hot hence very tasty. I tried the pancake. Not good. The pasta station cooked on demand. But the quality was poor. Staff were very attentive and friendly. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual great stay at M4J4 As usual, excellent stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. I was upgraded to one of the new executive rooms and love the new coffee bags instead of the normal instant coffee. Changing the complimentary snacks to include a more healthier option is also great. Well done M4 J4. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The newly decorated rooms are very comfortable and have plenty of power sockets that are easy to find. Chinese restaurant is well worth a visit. An impressive breakfast buffet with chef cooking fresh options, all served in a timely manner. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We have stayed at this hotel many times, this time we were given a newly furbished room which was very comfortable. We shall return again. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay as always As a regular visitor, I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff at check-in and at breakfast. Breakfast check-out is a really great service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great find! A really lovely place to discover! Theres some brilliant restaurants near by, but if you just want a drink and to relax the bar is excellent. The room was nice and the bed was really comfy too. All in all, you can't go wrong with this hotel, and its brilliant if you have a car too. Parking is very in-expensive, unlike others! Staff were really nice and although I didn't go to the gym, it was exceptionally well equipped. Definitely going back! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodation Good place to stay but given the cost WIFI should be provided free of charge, as should parking, and yes I know its London. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable I have had many stays here at the M4J4 and have had a variety of rooms. Always clean and comfy…some more than others. The staff is great and the food/bar is always outstanding. The gym is top notch… My only suggestion is to improve the pillows on the "regular" floors. The executive floors have GREAT pillows but on the "regular" floors though they offer both "firm" and "soft" pillows… they are not comfortable. All in All...this is a great stay and a great place to rest your head!! November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel Overall is a pleasant stay. Staff provide very good service. Food is good. The only cons is breakfast time the restaurant is very crowded, especially on weekend. Room is clean and comfortable. Gym facilities is good. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service; convenient location Just a one night stop over; but everything was top notch. Recommend without hesitation. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by post holiday stay excellent hotel to stay for Heathrow,would definitely use again. Only problem was a very long queue for breakfasty November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good clean modern rooms, friendly staff, 24 hour gym. Would recommend to a friend. November 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE AND SLEEPLESS NIGHT I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AS I HAD A SLEEPLESS NIGHT DUE TO THE NOISE November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant Easy to get to. Very friendly welcoming reception Checking area / bar/ restaurant November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover Great hotel located 5 mins from terminals 1,2 and 3, rooms are clean and comfortable. The Irish bar is great good food and great service. The only negative is the hotel should provide its own free shuttle service. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected disappointing stay I stay here a lot for business. Usually business travellers are kept together but for some reason I was not. School holidays meant lots of kids, running and screaming around till 1 am on 1 st night. 2nd night I was moved to the business section and it was lovely and quiet. Disappointed I wasn't put there to start with November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the airport Overall a great place to stay at Heathrow if you are stopping over for the one night. Very good connection to the Hoppa Bus Service. We met a very helpful and pleasant Australian lady on reception. Great pity that they do not do any Room and Parking packages above a 15 night stay although you can pay by the extra nights this makes this hotel an expensive option. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the holiday inn expierience i have stayed in the holiday inn many times, the level of comfort is always the same. the beds were heavenly, comforting and soft; lying on a holiday inn bed feels like sleeping on clouds. The food was delicious, silkily slipping down ones throat and leaving a happy and full stomach for the rest of the day. the staff were welcoming, always there when you need them, always with a smile on their faces. However, if there was one thing that could have been improved; it was the way in. The entrance into the hotel grounds were nearly impossible to find resulting in several temper tantrums. We only came across the entrance by accident. Regardless, i would recommend a stay in the holiday inn to anyone who asks. I give the holiday inn 5 stars. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice close to Heathrow The hotel is new, rooms are big and service is very good. The only complain is about parking: it would be nice if guest received free parking. There is also a good car hire company inside the property, which I would also recommend. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Parking Very helpful staff made travelling and parking easy October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly reception Welcoming staff, good food and a comfortable bed. Thank you for an excellent stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and great service Overall my time spent in the Hotel was pleasant, the staff is very nice and willing to do whatever it takes to asssit with any issues. The overall atmosphere in and around the hotel is very nice and it offers quick shutte service to and from Heathrow Airport. October 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Unique Landmark Property
Unique Landmark Property
Select to close.
Unique Landmark Property The FA's Wembley Stadium is only 12 miles away Hotel Exterior The place to meet and relax. Hotel Entrance Meet and greet your friends and colleagues Rugby Stadium Twickenham Stunning views across Heathrow Windsor Castle Legoland
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading