Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay at a good price Just had overnight stay between long distance flights. Clean comfortable and in a good position for flying through Heathrow January 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Midweek Stay - Food and Sleep I received the wrong Room Service order, was not made aware of free wifi nor how to access it, I did not receive my newspaper on the first morning and the person opposite my room decided to open/close his door many times at 04:30 as he was checking out. VERY POOR FIRST NIGHT STAY but was better the 2nd night due to me eating out beforehand, and was tired from the lack of sleep the night before! It is a reasonbly priced and accessible hotel but the bedroom decor is tired and when you just want to relax after a long day at work, in the comfort of your own room, then getting the room service order completely wrong was frustrating and irritating, as well as having to call reception as to how to use the wifi as the code was not provided at check in. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The property has a good location with good public transportation available on the street corner. The only problem we experienced was that we were assigned a room that was not able to accommodate my family of three. We had a room with a king bed and two place sofa that was not a pullout bed. A rollaway bed was not available, and we were not given a choice to move to a larger room. The staff, however, was the bright spot, doing the best they could to help us under the circumstances. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Three I stay at the H.I. Heathrow at least once a month for business. In my opinion, it is the best of the three Holiday Inns in the area immediately adjacent to the airport. Executive rooms are very clean, decently appointed, and extremely quiet. You would never know you are that close to the runway. Sometimes the hallways can be a bit noisy as there are conference rooms opposite the guest rooms, so sleeping in before your flight can be a bit tough if you're hoping for anything beyond 8:00am. Staff is very friendly and helpful, but with all the Holiday Inns near Heathrow, almost constantly busy with arrivals and departures. Hotel Hoppa is very convenient, but the Bus Stop for Sipson Way is literally at the end of the driveway and is gratis to and from Heathrow...I've never had to wait longer than a few minutes for a Heathrow bound bus. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight flight stop excellent size of rooms and most comfortable beds to sleep on. Nice large bar area with a good bar menu available for snacks or main meqals January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel to stay before your flight Ideal position nearest to airport. Excellent evening meal. Comfortable bed for a good nights sleep. Shuttle bus available to get to airport in good time. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort next to the airport Pleasantly quiet and very close to the airport terminals. This is a good place to rest before a long journey. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise All better than expected. A good value and convenient location. Staff was helpful and the food served met our expectations. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Last minute saviour!! A last minute change in flight plans left me needing a hotel for the night for myself ans girlfriend.....Booked and hour before turning up welcomed onsite and recognised as an IHG Member and swiftly checked in. Staff were very flexible about the timing of the flight (late in the afternoon) and allowing to stay late after check out. Staff were also friendly throughout the evening when we stayed for dinner and then again in the morning and throughout the day. Room was perfect.....very quiet even with the location being so close the Heathrow. Staff had no qualms with sorting us out with a taxi to the airport the following afternoon. This was very helpful and left us with nothing to worry about before the flight January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for T3 Great service, comfortable clean rooms but restuaruant so dark had to borrow waiter's mobile phone to use as a torch to read the menu. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, good food and polite staff Overall, having stayed here quite frequenetly, the Hotel provides a very good consistant service, with polite staff willing to help when required January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Had a pleasant experience and will definitely stay at this location again. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow / Windsor Stay Very convenient for Heathrow Airport, but as you're not actually in the Airport you can travel surrounding areas with ease. We visited Windsor for the day before my husband had to return to work in China. The food at the Hotel is excellent, actaully the only thing Icould fault would be the fact that you have to pay for parking - even though you are staying at the Hotel - £12 to add to the Bill! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed Very good value and very good service. Would certainly book again January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room The room was clean and spacious. Enjoyed the quietness. Would like to see a more expanded menu for meals. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goo rooms and Servce This is a great hotel should you need to stay in Heathrow for an early flight or return with a late flight, We have used this hotel on three occasions. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel I was acknowledged as a Platinum Member. The Dinning Room staff was very helpful. Only one drawback - I booked an Executive Room, when I checked in, Reception did not advise me that I was allocated a Standard Room. To my surprise, when I entered the room, realized that it was only Standard Accomodation. This is the first time that I have stayed at this Hotel, I would stay again, but next time, if an Executive Room is not available, would like to be advised of this on check-in. Overall, a very pleasant stay and I was allowed extended check-out. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the Price My husband and I stayed here on New Year's Eve. Front desk services were very good and we thought the room adequate for our needs, though it is small. This is the second time we've stayed here and both times we found the service in the bar area to be marginal. We've waited to be served when we were the only ones in the bar and there was a staff member at the bar. The food has always been very good. Room service was similar, although it was New Year's. I would stay here again. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Sadly I did not get the chance to use many of the facilities as I was really restricted timewise during my stay, but the staff extremely helpful and friendly, the building and transport methods were really convenient for my purpose of stay and the cleanliness was top notch. Would definitely come back given the chance! Thank you for a great time! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor restaurant service and food quality The restaurant was terrible the manger is poor and to provide colored clip boards is very low class. The service used to be good the man has no clue , he must be related as he lacks skill . We stay here often and wonder why the service has Not improved . January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff and clean Only stayed one night but was pleased with the overall experience. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight airport hotel Good hotel and easily accessible from Heathrow Airport by the National Express hoppa bus. Rooms a good size and staff all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. January 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy plumbing and very poor sleep My bathroom had incredibly loud plumbing. Every time a guest in another room used their bathroom there was a loud sound of running water, as if the taps and toilet in my own bathroom were running. Despite being very tired after a long international flight and checking into the hotel after midnight, I hardly slept. The sound of running water was just too loud and it kept me awake - and I am the type of person that can sleep almost anywhere. The least you expect of a hotel is that you can get a night's sleep, and there's no value for money in paying for a hotel where you don't even get at least this. I don't recommend this hotel and I will not be staying at the hotel again. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great front desk service Good location to fly in and out of Heathrow. Hotel bar has a nice selection. Rooms are comfortable and very clean January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good but food menu limited Overal stay was good. The rooms are pleasant but are starting to look a bit tied. The menu is very limited particularly if you stay often. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay on the whole my stay was good. Only complaint is that the room was cold when I arrived January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly recommend staying here Staff were outstanding. Hotel clean, modern, comfortable. Pillows not so comfortable contributing in a small part to poor sleep. I would definitely stay here again if flying out of terminal one. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming friendly staff Extremely efficient and very helpful staff. Room was impeccable. Shame I didn't stay for breakfast. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel mix-up Had a very nice room and an enjoyable stay, the only problem was that my wife and I stayed in separate hotels! Beware because we thought it was the same hotel which she previously booked for 4 nights but when I went to join her 2 days later I had trouble getting to the hotel and realised in the end that my hotel was the Holiday Inn, Bath Road, Sipson Way and hers was the Holiday Inn Bath Road, Sipson Road and these are two totally different Hotels with different franchises so I couldn't just transfer to her Hotel. It's a pity that they don't have easily identifiable names so that this sort of mix up and confusion doesn't happen in the future to other couples and families not familiar with these intricacies. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Event Overall experience at this hotel was good. Staff worked efficiently. Hotel and room were in good condition. Food was more than suitable and hot (which makes for a nice change in hotels). New Years Event and accommodation package was good value for money and the whole night was a success. January 4, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 next>>