Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK experience I think it would help when making a reservation that there was greater clarity within the web site that the shuttle service to the airport is operated by a third party & that the breakfast is an extra cost. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Best Night's Sleep I was a little dubious when I saw the outside of the Hotel, but once inside I was extremely impressed with absolutely everything about the Hotel - be careful of judging by appearance is the moral there! Not only were the staff on front desk genuinely friendly and helpful (arranging taxi, morning call etc), but the room was superbly appointed and the bed! The bed (and the choice of pillows) gave me one of the best night's sleep I have ever had. On the day of my departure I had breakfast there and the staff were once again really friendly and really helpful and the selection and quality of food was superb. I really cannot recommend this Hotel enough and would encourage those going to and returning from overseas to check in here for a night and relax. If I had criticisms, then they would be i) The lack of a shuttle-bus from the terminals (I had to take the horrible National Express!) and ii) The short duration of the free wi-fi in the room. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed - Great Stay Friendly welcome and although the lift had broken they immediately offered help with suitcases. Great breakfast with again friendly staff in the dining room. Highly recommend!! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet As the title implies, the triple glazing in my room worked - I didn't hear any planes whilst staying there, which may cross your mind when deciding whether to book a hotel close to Heathrow. Functional and business like are the two adjectives which spring to mind to describe the hotel, nothing dazzlingly good or special but everything you want is here in the hotel. I did enjoy the food though: breakfast, lunch and dinner and I don't say that for all my reviews. Tasty, nicely cooked and served by attentive staff. On the down side, there's very little outside the hotel other than the airport, but then that's probably why you would want to stay here anyway. There's a regular shuttle service to the airport as you would expect and apparently there is a free one too although I didn't find it. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for stopover, but not good follow up customer service My stay at this location was for one night on business before I caught my flight at Heathrow the next day. The food was much better than I expected - pretty good, actually. The room service food was restaurant-worthy and the breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly, but not terribly helpful. It was my first time staying at the hotel and I didn't find out until right before I was to catch the shuttle that I had to buy a ticket beforehand (would have been nice to know when I checked in) and the desk clerk had no idea what time I should get there to catch my flight. He did tell me that the bus ran about every 20 minutes; it was 40 minutes from the time I got down there, so it was probably longer than that since the last bus was there. So word to the wise - show up at least an hour before you think you should to catch the bus. Takes 20-30 min to get to Terminal 5 from there, depending on how long the bus driver chats with the other bus drivers at each stop. They don't really help you with your bags either. I was fine with my one bag, but one poorly planned lady was by herself and had three large suitcases and two carry-ons! The driver didn't even get out of his seat to help her. He just pointed to where she should put her bags, as if it wasn't obvious with the luggage racks. The hotel didn't give me the bill ahead of time to review, and not even at the desk until after I paid (I did ask for it). At that point, I was focused on getting to the airport. After I had some time, I reviewed my bill, and noticed a charge for in-room entertainment. I did not order any in-room entertainment, and promptly e-mailed the address given in the instructions. It has been over a week and I have received no response. Very unprofessional. Recommend that you make sure to get your hopper ticket early, get downstairs to wait for it early - and if it shows up on time, there's plenty of good food and things to do at the airport, and make sure to check your bill before leaving the hotel - but don't miss the hopper - who knows when it will come back around again! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at this Holiday when had early flight out - accommodated us excellently! We had a very early flight out and our accommodation had included breakfast which we would not be able to use since we had an extremely early flight in the morning. The staff presented us with a breakfast bag to go filled with pastries, yogurt and fresh fruit. This was so very nice of them to do this for us! Our room was on the executive level facing the airport and we heard no noise. The sound proofing was excellent. The room and bath were spotless and luxurious. They had ordered us a cab and the cab was on time. All in all we had a wonderful experience at this London Holiday Inn and would recommend it to other weary travelers. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay. Nice Holiday Inn. I was surprised how good the food was. Would stay there again. Thanks. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good service Of all the Heathrow hotels, this is the one I stay at most. Its location is ideal, as close to the airport as physically possible and the staff are always friendly and welcoming. Although the restaurant is a little overpriced, there are a couple of good pubs within easy walking range. The room is clean and comfortable, and completely sound proof. Guests should also be aware that they can avoid the extortionate fares of the Heathrow 'Hoppa' bus by taking the free bus service right outside the hotel at Sipson Way bus stop--numbers 105 and U3. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for airport Close to airport, secure parking, 24 hour food, clean room, good internet and business support. I would use again. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst hotel Bad staff, bad food, uncomfortable rooms, the worst service i ever seen it is a shame for a hotel brand like holiday inn. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel. This was our third stay at the Heathrow Holiday Inn. It has everything that the weary traveller might look for in an airport hotel: easy accessibility with the Hoppabus service, clean and quiet rooms, in-house restaurant with a wide variety of food choices as well as friendly and efficient staff. Thank-you! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Service I can't fault the service at this hotel, it was wonderful. Very helpful staff and waitstaff. Very comfortable room. I was not recognized as being a IHG Rewards Club Member as I have been at other hotels, not a big deal really. I did find the food overpriced, but was expecting that. Unfortunately there was no option for subtitles on my TV remote so I was unable to watch TV as I am hard of hearing and did not want to bother my neighbors, this really was the only annoying thing about my stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient Airport Stop Very comfortable room, great breakfast, close to airport. Cab and shuttle cost about 10 pounds for 2 people way. Wish shuttle were more reasonably priced. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Unexpected Pleasure Fantastic, warm staff. Well-equipped rooms. An excellent dinner buffet. This hotel far exceeded my expectations for an airport hotel. Will most definitely stay again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great find! I booked through internet from the US just wanting a basic "bed and shower" for the night before catching my flight back home. Boy was I taken aback. A gorgeous lobby, beautifully laid out with reception staff at the standard of many VERY upmarket hotels I've stayed in - both in UK and in the US. My room was gorgeous, sparkling clean and comfortable. I had a tea kettle ready for tea and biscuits for a snack. Great bathroom (again sparkling clean). I needed assistance in buying a Hoppa ticket in the lobby from the machine, and the gentleman on reception called in a replacement for a few minutes while he helped me. Everyone I met went above and beyond. I have already recommended your hotel to several friends who also travel and will continue to do so. I will certainly be back with you next year and the high qualify of your facilities and service has recommended that I use IHG more often. Thank you so much August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was OK Very bad experiance on check in. Rude bolshy receptionist. Room comfortable. Nice to have a fridge. TV didn't work & had to have it "rebooted" Breakfast only average. Parking expensive. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay at Heathrow good option for Heathrow business stay hoppa bus access August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback This is a good property and is recommended to all who would like to have a comfortable stay in London. Only suggestion is that at least one drinking water bottle should be provided in all the rooms irrespective of the class of booking. Concierge service is excellent. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good value, good service Stayed at this hotel overnight before a flight to the US. We enjoyed our stay and had everything we needed. Our only negative comment is the high price of meals in the restaurant. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet Despite the fact this hotel is a stone's throw from the runways at Heathrow, I didn't hear a thing - always a major concern at airport hotels. The room and bathroom were spotless and spacious and the bed quite comfortable. There's a "Hotel Hoppa" bus every 20 minutes to Terminals 1-3 and every half hour to T5. It takes about 10 minutes (or less) to get to T1 and about half an hour to get to T5. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Was pleasantly surprised. The room and amenities were comparable with much higher priced airport motels we've stayed at in other European cities. Our room faced the airport, but was quiet with the windows closed. The restaurant was pricey, but there are numerous other more economical choices nearby. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Heathrow airport A friendly welcome to a clean and comfortable hotel. It was easy to park and easy to leave the car with the stay and park scheme. Taxi ride to terminal 3 only took 5 minutes. The only improvement would be a greater range of vegetarian food and to have the food labelled so it was clear which food was vegetarian without having to ask. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service but quiet and clean Some staff completely uninterested, very expensive drinks and food but good location, fantastic not to be able to hear planes and room was very comfy. Staff really should be able to give clear instructions on how to get to different terminals of airport. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly Good We were really surprised with our stay. Even though it was just for one night, it was a pleasant experience. The staff were really friendly and helpful. It makes such a big difference when you have the right staff. We expected a typical impersonal experience, but it was everything but impersonal. The room was comfortable and spacious. It felt quite homely, in spite of being a chain hotel. It was well maintained and very clean. We got excellent value for money, but that was largely because we had a special offer. If we had paid the regular fair, the value for money would not have been as good. I would easily recommend the hotel, especially if you can get a deal. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Heathrow Terminal 1 I booked this hotel because it is near Heathrow Terminal 1, where I had to catch an early morning flight. The taxi driver at Heathrow was resentful at having to drive me such a short distance; he made me divulge my destination to the dispatcher, who gave him a chit to rejoin the taxi queue once he had dropped me off at the hotel. Even for such a short distance, the meter fare from Terminal 1 to the hotel was £11. Perhaps I should have waited for the hotel shuttle bus (£4.50), but London was having a heat wave and I wanted to get settled at the hotel. My room was large, clean and quiet, and the price was good in comparison with that of central London hotels. Unfortunately, due to the heat wave, the room was stuffy, and the air conditioning was blowing, but not producing cool air. Rather than ask for another room I just used an oscillating fan to attempt to keep cool in the night. In addition, the ice machine on our floor wasn't working either, and the front desk clerk advised me to ask at the bar for a container of ice. In the morning, I opted not to buy the rather expensive hotel breakfast but to find a cheaper meal at the airport. I took the hotel shuttle bus for £4.50 back to Terminal 1. A machine in the hotel lobby sells tickets for £4.00, but it wouldn't accept the coins I put in. All in all, this hotel has a great location, but for me the facilities were not quite up to par. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect pre flight stop over We had a large, comfortable and very quiet room. A tasty evening meal and with the hotel just a stones throw from the airport, I would definately use it again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel close to airport Excellent hotel close to the airport. Room excellently maintained and staff very friendly and helpful. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need for free wifi... I use Holiday Inn's extensively and while I was happy with the overall comfort and services, I am disapointed that this hotel did not provide free wifi as I have found in many IHG properties in other countries. Internet connection is vital for most travellers and I feel that it should be provided free of charge or certainly at a much lower cost. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, great value for money. There was only 1 issue with my stay and that was getting there from Heathrow. There are 4 holiday inn Heathrow's and from terminal 1 there are no taxis, there is a bus but it doesn't travel to this hotel. I had 2 options of go to terminal 3 for a taxi or get on the bus to another holiday inn and get a taxi from there. (Taxis have a minimum charge of £10). Once I eventually arrived the staff were friendly and the room itself was superb for the price. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was in like new condition. I would definitely recommend. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable, but no Internet access I was really satisfied with the service of the Holiday Inn Heathrow until I realised that they do not provide unlimited Internet access during the stay. Few days before arriving to the Holiday Inn Heathrow, I traveled to Italy and I stayed in low category hotels and hostels; and even on those hotels and hostels, I had unlimited Internet access for free every day of my stay. For that only reason, I am not staying again in a Holiday Inn, sorry! August 18, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>