Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but food disappointing The hotel and room were great but we were disappointed with the food. I specifically booked as it said there were buffets so that my one year old would have something to eat from our plates. As it was, we were tod that due to there being low amount of guests they weren't doing the Buffetts. Struggled to find suitable food on the menu and feel like the few guests you did have shouldn't have been treated differently. January 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again I've stayed in this hotel four times and here is my common experience: 1. The car park is a joke. The spaces are tiny, people often double-park and it can take a while to even find a free space there 2. I ALWAYS get put on the ground floor. No exceptions. 3. I've only ever once had a good night's sleep there I'm not saying I should be treated special or given a top floor room every time. However, my most recent stay went beyond reasonable for an airport hotel. 1. There was a disco going on in the bar right by my room. Not only was the noise blasting through my walls; party-goers were stood right outside my door shouting on their phones and to each other. I asked them a few times to move on, but so many were doing it I gave up. 2. When I went to complain at reception and ask to be moved room, it was too loud for them to even hear me. I had to shout and was told there's nothing they could do. I'd have to deal with it. 3. Outside my room people were smoking the entire time and talking. Again, very distracting. From about 5:30am a bus kept pulling up with its engine rumbling against the window. 4. I received no apology, no follow-up even though I was quite clear with the member of staff how angry I was (I'm sure he could see it in my eyes). I'm not precious about sleep, but in an AIRPORT hotel I expect to at least get some sleep before or after a long flight. I was also unimpressed with check-in. Whilst not rude, it wasn't friendly. They were somewhat indifferent to me. I stay in a lot of hotels, especially in the Heathrow area, and this is the worst I've ever visited. The last stay sealed the deal for me.. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value and service I booked this hotel as it was cheap and had convenient access to Heathrow airport. It was an excellent hotel. Great room and great service the staff were outstanding. The bus to the hotel was great and very cheap although annoying that it took 20 minutes as it stopped in every hotel on the way but still pretty good and cheap. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, spacious and very comfortable All Staff and room excellent only downside was bar meals, less than average quality, higher than average prices. Didn't try restaurant. but as they must use same kitchen, not for me. Would definitely use hotel again, but probably eat elsewhere. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay--would consider returning I was surprised when my colleague and I were given rooms at opposite ends of the hotel even though the reservations were made at the same time. Surprised and disappointed when the foot of a bed collapsed, but pleased that the replacement room was nicer than the original. A bus stop near the hotel provides free service to Heathrow Terminals 1, 2, & 3, a fact apparently not mentioned on the hotel's Web site. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Heathrow Great hotel all around, good service and easily accessible. Not as noisy as one may imagine. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room with sub par internet access This hotel is very conveniently located by Terminal 3. The front lobby and restaurant is well decorated and gives the impression of a fine hotel. The rooms are however older and in need of some attention. My room was freezing when I checked in and even after two hours of max heat settings I was not comfortable. I asked the front desk to send up a heater which they did manage to do. Even with this added heat the room never really reached a nice temperature. (FYI I am a 42 year old man who rarely complains of being cold) On a different note, I find it absurd in this day and age that a hotel does not provide full access to decent speed internet during your stay. The 30 minutes of free internet was slow at best and doesn't allow for much more than a quick check of email and weather. December 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and check out problems I have stayed at this hotel twice this year booking 2 rooms, 1 room for 1 persons and 1 room for 2 persons on the advance booking pre paid rate. And both times I have encounted problems on check in and check out, and being a ex employee whom left holiday inn more than 12 years ago I have had to explain to the front desk staff on how they should deal with this type of reservation, being told on both occassions they didnt know what I had told them maybe I should go back to holiday inn as a trainer! December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break We had a one night stay in the hotel and found it very well managed and clean. The room was comfortable and the resturant and bar were fine. We were very happy with our stay and recommend this to anyone travelling or having a short stay in the area. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Our check in and check out were fine and the bill was not too expensive for what we had eaten and drank. Very nice weekend was had and the Hotel made it very comfortable and relaxing. Clive December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid rooms where wifi doesn't reach Reasonable hotel with good location for LHR. Stayed twice at both ends of a trip. Avoid the rooms on the right after entering as the wifi signal doesn't reach them. Pretty poor set up really, how much can another router cost? Also avoid the nachos in the restaurant, sone of the worst I've ever seen December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay with helpful staff! When we arrived there was a loud, crazy, holiday party going on in the lobby. It made it difficult to check in as I had to yell at the desk clerk in order for her to hear me. However, once I left the lobby area the hotel was so quiet! The rooms were very clean and serviced daily. The restaurant offered a nice variety and the food was good. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet yet close by airport and city Stayed here for the weekend in between business trips. The check-in process went smooth by a friendly and professional receptionist. I received recognition for my PC status. The room they assigned me was clean, spacious and had a comfy kingsize bed. My view was over one of the airport runways, but no noise from the aircrafts as the room was well isolated. I ordered roomservice on the first evening, which was prepared swiftly and tasted well. I had no issues with the internet during my stay, I was able to work using my companies' VPN connection as well as surf the web like I'm used to. I had a lovely stay and will consider staying here again when I return to London. December 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotels shuld only do functions if they can still look after their guests This hotel is a joke ...Christmas comes and parties happen but when the hotel advises guests would be better eating in their room it becomes a case of the hotel cant cope with guests during party seasons. I waited 10-15 minutes to get a drink at the bar becuse priority was given to the party. The reception manager sent a drink and food to my room in the end. The receptionist was delightful and was really trying to help. December 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by CAR DAMAGED IN SUPPOSEDLY SECURE CAR PARK! We left our car at their 'secure' car park only to return four days later to find it had been badly damaged by a car leaving a space alongside ours. The staff were unaware that it had happened as they had just driven off without letting the Holiday Inn know what they had done. The staff said they would check their CCTV surveillance and get back to us. Three days later and after four calls we are still waiting to hear back from them. The car park is also apparently patrolled by a security firm yet according to a couple we spoke to who were just leaving the car park said they had seen the bits to my car lying on the ground for over 24 hours. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff &service All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. This made our short stay very enjoyable December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a quiet airport hotel Amazing quiet and easy to and from airport. Pricing is very good. Very good location for business trip. Business centre closed to lobby offers 30-min free wifi. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but..... Overnight parking GBP12 extra, internet only 30 min with very very slow connection. Why not free for entire stay - for business travelers this is important? Convenient location and surprisingly quiet considering proximity to the airport. Did not use bar of restaurant but appearance looked ok. December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We stayed at this hotel only overnight, because we were in London only for a day and we had to catch an early flight. We weren’t impressed by almost anything. Not that we expected something spectacular from a hotel near the airport, but still… The things we found not as great were a lot. You have only the first 30 minutes free internet after you sign in. We come from a foreign country and the only way we can reach relatives and friends is via Internet. I don’t think you should ask your customers to pay for it. The air conditioning was really loud and didn’t warm up the room at all. It was freezing outside and you could expect at least a working air-conditioning in a hotel for which you paid for. I could be warmer if I decided to sleep at the airport. I didn’t understand why the hotel doesn’t provide a real soap that you can at least wash your hands with. There was something like a liquid soap/shower gel/shampoo thing, that smelled terrible and I was actually afraid to wash my hands with. Be aware that there was no hair-dryer and I’ve decided not to wash my hair, because of the absent of one and because of the low-temperature in the room. The bathtub was very slippery, because there was no bath mat in it. There was an interesting sign on the wall that said if you need a bath mat you should ask the front desk to provide you one. I don’t think I have to ask the front desk for a bath mat. Maybe I have to be thankful that the hotel provided toilet paper. The bus (shuttle) makes a big loop, so you’ll need at least half an hour to get to the airport from the hotel. The reason why we didn’t complain is because we were tired and we had a flight to catch at 8 in the morning. December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost but not Quite This hotel was the last of several I stayed in during a 10 day trip to the UK. It was a typical UK Holiday Inn but one notable exception. The Internet is Horrible. It is so bad that the young man who checked me even warned me that it was "less than ideal". Typical British understatement, lol. After getting to my room, and logging onto the internet and being informed that it was going to charge my room 10 pounds for the service, I could barely use the internet. I ended up calling down to the front desk to ensure that the charge was removed from my bill. I wanted to log into the airline website to print boarding pass and to check my email. I was not able to do either. The internet simply kept timing out. The room service was enjoyable and quick. The food was hot and tasted fine for being ordered after midnight. The room was small and awkwardly shaped. Parking was no problem. On check out, after making sure that internet servcie was removed from my bill, the 2 young ladies both working apologized about the internet and one stated that she had received numerous complaints in the past. Stay here if your flying out of LHR the next day and do not need to have internet access in any form. Otherwise, there are a lot of other hotels in the area that may have better internet. BTW There was no recognition for being a Platinum Member nor any room upgrade. My profile states I want to be away from elevators so the room I was assigned was 3303 right next to the elevator. This was a Holiday Inn in name only but it failed at understanding the value of Priority Club program. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and treated well. Nice hotel and we were well looked after. It was a shame we were only staying one night. Would go back again. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay ! I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone staying at Heathrow. Great for business travellers or families. The hotel was extremely clean and welcomming. All staff made me feel very valued, and the food was great in the restaurant. Very close to the airport and you can see the planes on the runway, with out the noise. Nice to have parking underneath the hotel especially in the winter (no frosted up windscreen). December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for the short time there Stayed here the night before flying off to America from Heathrow. The location is pretty good being a quick bus ride from the terminal out. I would recommend heading to the central bus depot at Heathrow and picking up one of the local buses which are free to get out to the hotel. I was upgraded on arrival which is always nice to a spacious room. I have to say I didn't spend that much time there as I headed back into London for the night. So really I saw the room for about 3 hours if that. Staff were very helpful and efficient and the stay was good and relaxing before flying. Would stay here again and might try out more of the hotel amenities next time. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 CLEAN HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF Stayed for one night as a stopover prior to boarding trans-atlantic flight to USA. Excellent room, comfy bed, lots of hot water and we had no issues at all., The staff at check in were friendly and I received a 10% discount as a priority club member on our dinner which was an excellent buffet. The waiting staff were also very attentive and took time to have a quick chat and talk to us about the wine on offer. The drinks were a little expensive but not outlandishly so. All in all another good experience at Holiday Inn. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stop over We were in transit to heathrow & it proved an ideal overnight stop over between flights, Good food & conversation in the bar + very comfortable room on retitrement. Perfect position for transfer to heathrow. We have booked same hotel for our next trip in Jan 13 November 27, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good atmosphere lacks the quality... on arrival check in staff were great and very accomdating and helpful! The bar quality of drinks and food was unbeatable! The staff however were not soo great...bar staff struggled to complete an order without several reminders of what we had ordered! Atmosphere and comfort in the communal bar area was great and comfortable temperature. The room..Uncomfortable bed and very loud air con made it near on impossible too sleep! There should have been more pillows in the room... November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Upon arrival at check in we were greeted by Sara. She is the epitome of what a great check in should be. Friendly , warm and engaging, both my wife and I left reception talking about just how good she was. A real credit to Holiday Inn The rooms are adequate , my biggest complaint is that the inter connecting door allows noise from the next room . Other than that, a great location for the airport , with parking. Highly recommend. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and comfortable room We enjoyed our stay with you. All the staffs were so helpful and understanding. They went all their way to make our stay there great. We will definite stay at holiday inn and tell all our friends who are coming to study the NO HANDS Massage course in Heathrow. Thank you for your service. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and great value Really convenient to Heathrow terminals 1, 2 and 3 with free connecting public buses or for £4 door to door on the Hotel Hoppa. Can get to all the museums in South Kensington in an hour using the free U3 bus and a day pass on the tube Piccadilly Line for £8.50. Great value and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. November 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its a hotel near an airport Nothing special. Although, being a priority club member (which they knew on checkin) they should know my room preferences. I got the exact opposite: had to go back and change rooms (and then had a grilling about did I use the room- the guy checked me in 2 mins earlier?!) Other than that, what can you say. Its a bog standard airport hotel. Felt like a holiday inn express though. Nothing special. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! I found the Holiday Inn to be an excellent value, friendly and helpful staff and a lovely, large and very clean room. A short distance from LHR with frequent shuttles. I will certainly plan to stay with them again!! November 18, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>