Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable stay This was our second stay this year and was just as good as the first. Well done for maintaining your high standards July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stayed in better IHG Hotels No recognition for platinum member, when checking in, went to the counter for members with heavy bags and was asked to move to the other counter, while it would have been easier for the staff to move. Lift from car park broken, no sign advising, so had to lug very heavy bags up stairs booked two rooms, and advised was for 15 year old daughter and needed connecting door, only to find separate rooms, so back to reception again who then changed to what I had called ahead for For the cost of this hotel, it needs to improve hugely in customer care to get me back again. IHG training needed for staff on Duty that night July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit July 2014 Well looked after as usual. I would recommend this hotel for anyone having early morning flights from Heathrow. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had great experience with the staff and this facility. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy London is expensive. Just how it goes. But if you're looking for a place close to Heathrow, with a nice bar and restaurant and easy bus service, this is a great place to settle for the night. The room was comfortable and very quiet, and the customer service--especially in the morning--was quite pleasant. It's not close to anything of note, or on an interesting piece of property, but the bar/lounge is comfortable and for getting to and from a flight it can't be beat. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Visit This is a good hotel close to London Heathrow, rooms are comfortable and bar/ restaurant good. shame last time i visited the lift was out of service and breakfast not as good as normal but overall this is a great stay. Parking is charged for. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Close to the Underground and the Airport Loved the location! Close to Heathrow and close to the Underground. Hoppa Bus stops on the corner...and it is free...which gives us access to everything. Very Comfortable rooms, clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They had everything ready for us when we arrived and always answered our questions with a great attitude. We will stay there on our next trip to London! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Correct the balance After reading recent reviews I must admit I feared the worst but my experience at this hotel was excellent. I realise reviews are personal to each guest's experience but I found the staff helpful and courteous from the moment I was greeted by a smile and asked how my day had been by the receptionist, recognised and welcomed as a Platinum Rewards member and given a free upgrade immediately on request. Perhaps the Manager has spoken to his staff since recent reviews but I found them all, especially in the restaurant, welcoming, helpful and polite. Although my room was on the busy roadside and facing the airport taxiway I had no problem getting a good nights' sleep due to the very effective double glazed windows. And yes, I did notice the fire doors did tend to slam a little noisily but not enough to disrupt my sleep. The door closers just need tightening up to prevent slamming. So well done everybody at the H.I. Heathrow from a guest who usually stays 4 nights a week in hotels on business! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to have some water Stayed here several times, always get a good breakfast. I do not like the Pakistani taxi drivers touting for business, I never use them as they over priced, compared to my local taxi company LHR taxis. It would be nice to have a bottle of complimentary water in the room July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Lovely relaxing stop between flight and tours. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Way to Collect Daughter from Airport Excellent way to be at Heathrow earliy in the morning . great sleep as triple glazed. Shuttle was so convenient use the free one no need to pay. we met our daughter from her long haul trip and returned to the Hotel for a relaxing shower and breakfast July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely bar staff Nice hotel. Room was too hot even with air going full blast...never got under covers.... Do wonder why I've never been told about city buses by anyone at hotel.... July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not bad but... stayed one night there. the vending machine on the ground floor was out of bottle water, and vending machines on the other floors did not carry water. could buy it at the bar counter, but i wish someone check the machine periodically so i did not have to walked around. in the morning it took 5+ minutes until the water became warm enough to take shower. menu card at the restaurant was dirty with tomato sauce so i told the waiteress about it but she said "OK" and did not clean or change. i do not think it is professional atitude. Location is good if you are just staying for transit and shuttle bus service to the airport is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Damping of fire doors The paramount problem with this hotel is the uncontrolled fire doors. They have no damping and create considerable noise when people pass through them which was constant all hours. I understand the need for fire doors but in most hotels I stay and as international aircrew I have lived in hotel rooms for 32 years and are quite tolerant of sound outside my actual room. The room I was allocated was not quite adjacent to a fire door but the noise travelled quite loudly to the room and disturbed my sleep on several occasions until I was forced to wear earplugs to sleep. The series of these doors required to pass through to get to the room is also quite a hurdle to overcome. Correctly performing dampers on the fire doors and the room doors would greatly upgrade the guest experience. Tired carpet a budget mattress and a slightly worn look to the property add to the general downgrading. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AVOID This is a clean hotel, but the staff and management are appalling. They cannot handle the simplest of request e.g. order a taxi, deliver food within an hour, or even offer an apology when confronted with a complaint! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with excellent access to Heathrow Stayed at this hotel on several occasions over the past few years and have never been disappointed. Staff are friendly, the food and accommodation are great value for the money. Another plus is the adequate parking facilities along with the bus service to the airport terminals. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible staff Unlike most Holiday Inn Hotels in the UK the staff here do not want to see the guests again. Check-in and check-out was horrible with very unproffessional and unfriendly staff. Reservation not found by staff during check-in. Luckely I had a print of my confirmation.An imprint of my credit card was taken for "possible extra expenses" During check-out the clerk was going to charge my credit card for my room that had already been pre-payed! She argued but stopped when I showed her a print of the payment confirmation. The continental breakfast was very poor and terribly expencive. Common Holiday Inn. Pull your self together or close this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. A little bit awkward getting to my room because of all the fire doors that needed opening, esp. when loaded down with suitcases. Would suggest that Holiday Inn notify the shuttle service drivers from the airport that H4 bus only goes to one Holiday Inn so why confuse the passenger by asking "which Holiday Inn". July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great respit We spent a night at this property following a 14 day cruise before we flew back to the States. All was as my ratings suggest. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Location Close to airport. Little complications in getting to Heathrow. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always good Value Stayed here many times,good value. always good breakfast. I think it would be nice if a bottle of water was in the room on arrival. Word of warning do not let the Hotel book your Taxi,very over pricde ,call LHR Taxi's 01895 444333,cheaper than the Hopper to Term 5 July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Airport Nice modern, clean hotel. Asked for room with a view of the Airport which was very kindly provided. Pleasant helpfull staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We did a stay and park package We found the staff at this hotel very polite and friendly. The ability to leave our car and know that is was safe was a real bonus. We stayed at the beginning and end of our holiday and we ate and slept well. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for Heathrow Stayed for 1 night before an early morning flight. Hotel easy to find - take Bus 140 from Heathrow Central Bus station (for free) - and it's the 2nd stop - 5 mins. Excellent value compared to Hoppa bus. Good recognition of status & service was good overall. 1 negative - Lift was broken. Fine for people who can take stairs, but could be an issue for some. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Good hotel to stay at. Friendly staff and useful internet services. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Great place, easy access to public transportation that will get you to Heathrow, staff easy to talk to and very accommodating. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This was second time we had stayed at Holiday Inns at Heathrow July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel One of the better airport hotel experiences in a while. We were so close to the airport I could see the airplanes taxiing but I never heard a peep. The room and bathroom were spacious and comfortable and the A/C functional. Staff were particularly helpful during our short stay. Would highly recommend for airport hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location to Terminal 1,2,3 is excellent and the city bus is free to hotel. You have two options available to return to the airport, either the Hotel Hoppa for a small fee or the city bus which is free although it requires a short walk. The clerk only knew about the Hoppa so I had to do a little research to find out where the return bus stops were located, especially outside of normal hours (Bus stops BC or BM). Rooms and amenities were very nice although the wireless in my room was week. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Very friendly and nice staff. Very quick service with food, and the morning breakfast was also very nice. July 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>