• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Court
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 90 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. At just a five-minute drive, we are the closest Holiday Inn from Heathrow Airport Terminals 1, 2 and 3. Only 15 minutes away from Terminal 5 and 20 minutes from Terminal 4, by bus or taxi.

 

With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn
View More

Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. At just a five-minute drive, we are the closest Holiday Inn from Heathrow Airport Terminals 1, 2 and 3. Only 15 minutes away from Terminal 5 and 20 minutes from Terminal 4, by bus or taxi.

 

With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and five minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, news coverage, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the Mini Gym.

 

Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour front desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. Central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.

View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 699 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Touching the excellence I Was with my wife and son in the room #1237 for 5 nights. We enjoyed the full experience of the excellence of this hotel. Everything was wonderful, particularly the kindness of every member of the staff and the high quality of their services. I full reccomend it. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weary travelers uncared for Our early arrival was not accommodated and we sat in the lobby for 4 hours after an all night international flight. While staff was polite and courteous, we still did not get into our much needed room. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Had a nice stay with my girlfriend. spa was really nice. beds are comfortable. would recommend this to anyone. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient location and good value Pub is good fun also Indian restaurants quite good. Good breakfast May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience for Travelers! The only reason I didn't give this Crowne Plaza a 1 star across the board is because the quality of service of the Front Desk Staff was OK relative to the rest of my experience. However, the service level beyond the front desk was terrible. The servers/wait staff in the lounge were apathetic and did not seem happy to be there at all. Also, we stayed at this hotel so we could have quick access to Heathrow airport on our way home. For some reason, they put our family in a room next to the pool area where they were holding some kind of dance/party. We tried to go to sleep at 10pm and called the front desk to let them know that we heard loud music. The desk manager said there was a "function" going on and that the party would end at 10:30pm. The party ended at 11:45pm! We had young kids and were planning to wake up for an early morning flight. We had a horrible nights sleep! Lastly, there was no free wifi at this hotel. Even for IHG members, I would have to pay $7 per hour for wifi. They also adverstise "kids eat free" on their menu but when we received the check and asked why our kid meals were charged, they said that the kids eat free only applied to the Indian restaurant. Why give us menus that said "kids eat free" then? I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and plan to write a review on Trip Advisor to warn others that they should look for an alternative place to stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Very comfortable, clean and pleasant stay. Close to Heathrow and M4 motorway. Would have been perfect if they offered free shuttle bus from/to Heathrow (than current pay for airport bus). May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff , Great Service Staff very friendly and helpful. Recognition of IHG Platinum Elite members. Lounge staff are excellent. Amenities very good, Rooms very clean, Location excellent. Great Facilities all round. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIANCE WE STAYED THE NIGHT BEFORE OUR HOLIDAY AND THE NIGHT WE CAME BACK FROM OUR HOLIDAY THE 2 ROOMS WE STAYED IN WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE THE FIRST NIGHT WE HAD FOOD IN THE BAR THE SECOND NIGHT WE HAD FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT BOTH MEALS WERE VERY GOOD ANS SERVED WITH A SMILE AND HELPFUL STAFF THE CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT AND BOTH EXPERIENCES VERY QUICK AND EASY WILL STAY AGAIN. May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great ambiance Lots of external noise heard in the room disturbing a peacefull sleep. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel Good hotel eexcelent staff and i enjoy steaying inthis hotel May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amanda Very good stay helpful staff very clean and breakfast excellent and loads of choice May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed with my wife and two teenage children for a weekend in London. From our arrival on Saturday afternoon we were welcomed by the reception staff and felt as though we would be cared for the whole three days, and we were. The restaurant staff, the leisure staff and the coffee bar were very courteous. The room was very comfortable and well furnished, even though there were four of us in the room. A thoroughly enjoyable stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First impression of my first Visit Normally I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Heathrow but on this occasion they could not accommodate me and my requirements. I wished to stay over a period of thirty days by staying overnight,leave my car and fly out to the Far East on business and pleasure, then return at the end of the period stay overnight pick up my car then go home to Devon. This was achieved by the freeparking 15 days and overnight stay.. I was a bit apprehensive as this would be my first visit to a Crown Plaza Hotel.However I was delighted to find that all my requirements was instantly accepted by the Crown Plaza Hotel and indeed the whole experience was a pleasure and I now intend to make use of the Crown Plaza more often. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, great room with good facilities. Reception staff were cheerful and extremely helpful no matter what time we spoke to them. Room was updraded, being members of the Spirit Health Club at home. Lovely room with good quality freebies in the bathroom. Really comfortable bed alongside gorgeous soft duvet all ensuring a good nights sleep. No disturbance from aeroplanes and plenty of parking spaces.Just a shame as a guest that you have to pay to park. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing night sleep We travelled to the Crowne Plaza the day before our flight, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean. We were refreshed for our onward journey the next day May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff On arrival I was greeted by friendly professional staff and upgraded to a club room, which was a lovely surprise. The hotel is very clean, quiet, with everything a traveller needs. The two girls in the club room, were very efficient, friendly and smiling, and always had time for a few words when passing. Faultless service, will make it my hotel of choice in future when flying from heathrow . May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Stayed here in December and had a lovely Club room and had the same this time (a quick resolution to being given a room someone had been smoking in). Staff were really friendly and helpful, despite the hotel being extremely busy. Shall certainly be staying again based on the quality of the team here. May 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Accomodation As A Platinum member I use Thwe Crowne Plaza on average about 7 nights a month, normally the rooms are fine and on an odd occasion I get an upgrade. However last week I stayed for two night and was given probably the worst room in the hotel 3398. this room would be considered low quality in a local B&B, grubby, shower broken, and badly in need of a re-furb. If I am given this room or a similar poor quality room again i will change my loyality to another hotel brand May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, a cut above any other airport hotel From check in to check out the experience was excellent. We upgraded to a Club room and this was worth the additional cost. We would definitely stay again. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel experience in London great service could not fault the staff highly recommend the hotel April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay and unwind after a long flight Loved this hotel. Room was both stylish and comfortable. Nice little extra touches like a robe and pillow aroma spray to help u relax. Fully equipped room for a relaxing stay. Great irish pub style bar at the hotel and a great pool and spa complex. Never stayed at a Crown Plaza before but look forward to returning to the CP Heathrow. Easy access to Heathrow via hoppa bus. April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average and in some ways disappointing First thing is that I usually choose the Crowne Plaza chain over others due to usually being of an high standard. I was a little disappointed when the room was booked in advance, I arrived at around 5:20pm and when checking in I was told that the room would not be ready for another 30 minutes. The receptionist was pleasant but appeared to lack knowledge of their product. There was a lot of activity in the reception so this may have been off putting for the young lady. I will continue to be a patron of the IHG brand but I'm not one of the biggest fans of this particular hotel. That being said I would try staying again in the future to see if my experience was just a one off. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at Crowne Plaze, Heathrow Very friendly welcome, all the staff were exceptional, very helpful and professional. The club lounge was superb, open from 6.30 until 9pm, the service was excellent, excellent choice of unlimited drinks and the staff were really helpful. The club lounge also offerred excellent choice next morning of continental breakfast. We left our car for two weeks and on return welcomed back with newspaper, a very nice touch. Would definately use next time. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing!!! We stayed at this hotel as part of a family trip to London, we choose this particular hotel because we have stayed on 2 previous occasions and we're really happy however quite the opposite on this occasion. We checked in which was quick and simple and our room was ready, the room was well laid out, spacious and clean but that's all the new good points. The heating did not work properly, when I raised this with the hotel the only solution given was to move rooms however the children were asleep and this was not feasible. A heater was provided however this did not provide enough heat so we had to wrap up all night. There was no hot water, the shower had a temperature override however it still was not hot enough!! Even my 8 hear old son commented on the poor water temperature. The food at the hotel restaurant was reasonable however extremely overpriced! All theses issues we raised on the night with the hotel and when we checked out, the disappointing thing was the attitude of the staff behind the counter. It was not what I expected!! Definitely won't be staying at this hotel again, despite a poor experience the customer service made it even worse!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heathrow stay Who doesn't have to spend a night at Heathrow every now and then? This appeared a good choice: less expensive than most alternatives and really no further away. No rough edges. It provide exactly what was needed with a very friendly staff. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Except for the cleanliness of the guest room bathroom I have no other negative and even that was attended to immediately as the staff offered me another room on the same floor. The courtesy of the front office staff was remarkable especially acknowledging my membership status. Another feedback I would like to offer is better sign posts for the hotel guest parking, i got lost especially as it was my first time and the property is huge. Will definitely be back. April 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Experience! We stayed at this hotel as part of a family trip to London, we choose this particular hotel because we have stayed on 2 previous occasions and we're really happy however quite the opposite on this occasion. We checked in which was quick and simple and our room was ready, the room was well laid out, spacious and clean but that's all the new good points. The heating did not work properly, when I raised this with the hotel the only solution given was to move rooms however the children were asleep and this was not feasible. A heater was provided however this did not provide enough heat so we had to wrap up all night. There was no hot water, the shower had a temperature override however it still was not hot enough!! Even my 8 hear old son commented on the poor water temperature. The food at the hotel restaurant was reasonable however extremely overpriced! All theses issues we raised on the night with the hotel and when we checked out, the disappointing thing was the attitude of the staff behind the counter. It was not what I expected!! Definitely won't be staying at this hotel again, despite a poor experience the customer service made it even worse!! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noticeably improved My family and I had stopped going to CP Heathrow as it was always like jumping through hoops to get adjoining rooms for my family or enjoy access to the Club Lounge. We had defected to other hotels in the area, however by chance The Big Win 2014 needed me to stay at a London property, so Crowne Plaza being a featured hotel, was a deep breath and give it a try. We couldn't have been more impressed. There has been a change in GM, and with it, a Customer Focussed experience that was second to none. This is a real step-change for this property in the right direction. It is much needed and very welcome. An adjoining room had been pre-requested and assigned to our booking. We were also offered Complimentary access to the Club Lounge. Years gone by, the much disliked qualifier to access the club lounge was that it was only on every 6th stay (which was always a pain, as usually then the excuse was that there were no family rooms on the club floor, so I wouldn't be able to use the club lounge even if it was my 6th visit!) Couple of room points... Family rooms and interconnecting rooms. You need more of these; it's not all about crew stopovers. We have three children, so in the absence of a room sleeping 5, we have to book interconnecting rooms so we can keep an eye on the children. You guys need to recognise this, fit out a couple more with these doors, and then keep these rooms free for families, rather than offering them to people that don't need them. i advised that we would not be able to use the Club Lounge as we were heading off to Central London by train to see a show, so we were offered complimentary drinks in the bar upon our return. Reception team were always smiling, happy to help and genuinely interested in us as guests. Again, those guests like me who used to use the CP at LHR often will know this is a major improvement. It is always nice to be welcomed with a great smile, rather than a weary glance as used to be the case! Breakfast offering was superb. If there should be one change, it is that Tea and Coffee should be offered when being seated, and not a task of having to catch someone's eye after a visit to the buffet. A simple fix, but nevertheless, a valuable one. My only disappointment this time was the leisure club. The chap working on the desk clearly had his family in sitting drinking coffee, so was not paying attention to the state of the changing rooms. They had wet floors, were dirty and needed a bit of a clean. The steam room had a discarded stainless steel cup of tea in it, along with a dirty tissue and dirt on the floor. I would like to think that if the attendant wasn't busy entertaining his family, the leisure club would have reflected the very high standards found in every part of the hotel. A great stay, and we will definitely revert to using CP LHR again. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay The warm, friendly and efficient welcome set the standard for our 2 day stay. No request was too much trouble for the staff throughout the hotel. Our room was very comfortable and well appointed. The buffet breakfast was excellent in variety and quality. This will be our first choice of hotel on future Heathrow stays. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Massive hotel with not enough parking! This really is a big hotel and maybe in need of a refurb, as it looks quite dated from the outside. The inside seems ok but it has clearly been around a long time. Parking is a nigtmare and people were parking on the lawns. Expect to have to walk a long way with your bags. Rooms were tired but as usual in the CP, not a bad standard. Bathroom smelt of urine and was not very pleasant. Good location, so I would stay here again. April 24, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading