• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Harrods
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Due to limited car parking spaces, guests will be directed to car parking at Heathrow Airport at a cost. Heathrow Airport is located within 0.5 miles away from the hotel and only takes approx 5 minutes. From there it is possible to catch the free bus service from the central bus station which serves all terminals. Alternatively it is suggested that guest catch National Express hoppa bus from terminals which is at a cost. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy
View More
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel We stayed in this hotel the night before we flew to the US. It was comfortable and clean. Nice to have the coffee at 4.00am while we were waiting for the Hopper Bus. I do feel it is a shame that the old Hotel buses do not operate anymore and you have to pay for the Hopper which I think is too much. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere, big and clean rooms, exceeded my expectations. I booked this hotel since it was close to London Heathrow. When I checked in staff were as you expect to be so no comment there. My room was bigger than I had thought and was so comfortable and it came with a free chocolate and pillow spray which was a very nice touch. Breakfast was nice too, full English breakfast and good quality food. I would definitely stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service I love coming back to this hotel, because without exception the staff are extra special and make feel welcome. I recommend Crown Plza to lots of people November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent customer service, especially from Guillermina and Paula, they were really helpful with everything I requested. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond Brilliant place, just what we wanted and needed. Beds where really comfortable and the service was amazing. Would go again x October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wowwwww Amazing staff in this hotel. I was greeted by a friendly Porter and at the Lobby was a great surprise from the outside which looks a very buzzing environment with lots of happy people and also management walking around. Reception was smooth and very friendly team. Natisha, a trainee was such a doll to deal with and I felt like going back to her all the time but I did not. Room service was great and Glenn was very polite and professional. Everywhere I walked I was greeted by a friendly staff member and Concierge was also extremely helpful with their information and suggestions of where to eat. The manager from Brazil was just delightful to deal with and very professional on his approach. He always seemed busy but was giving assistance to many guests at the same time and with a great smile. It was interesting to watch everyone in the Lobby and great to see how air crew are handled and welcome. Well done! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Transit Hotel Arriving late at the hotel, we were welcomed by a nice lady who checked us in. The check-in was quick and she informed us about the facilities which we could use, when and where breakfast would be served and the check-out time. All my questions were answered without me to having ask for them. That is what I call service! The room was very spacious, clean and modern. What I really liked about this room were the many power outlets that this room has. I usually have to use up to three or four to recharge my personal electronic devices. All my previous hotel rooms had only two and this room had five if I've counted them correctly. This has really increased my comfort as I don't have to unplug and plug in my other devices any more. The bed was a standard-size double bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The complimentary tea and coffee set had an more extensive choice than in other Crown Plaza hotels I've stayed at, which was of course very nice, even though I don't drink coffee. The bathroom was standard-size with the usually toiletries what you would expect. I still hope that one day hotels in the west would also provide toothbrushes and toothpaste for free like almost every hotel in Asia. Especially if you are a transit passenger and don't have to bring your own toothpaste to the hotel, as that has to be placed in your hand carry and you are not allowed to take more than 100ml liquid with you. After a good night rest I woke up for breakfast. As a transit passenger it was very nice that I could taste a typical English breakfast. The buffet had a lot to offer. The croissant was fresh and tasty. The same goes for the pancakes and the scrambled eggs. I've really enjoyed the English breakfast with those delicious sausage and hash brown. It was not too salt or too hard. It was just perfect. The choices are limited if you compare it to hotels in the same star rating in Asia, but it was very good for European standards. We checked-out around 10am and we were helped by a very nice man. He thanks us numerous times for staying at Crown Plaza and he informed us about the bus service back to the airport. We waited for another 15 minutes before the bus arrived and it brought us back to the airport within 10 minutes. As our flight was leaving in the evening, we use the remaining time to explore London and we had a great time in London and of course at the Crown Plaza hotel. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet despite 2,500 holiday children! I was surprised to enter the lobby only to be surrounded by parents and their young headed in different directions - apparently I chose the night before a national holiday to travel. Bummer - but despite the reported >2,000 children [ and most were exceptionally well mannered] the hallways were quiet, the food service good, and the help from the staff made me feel as if I were their only concern. Well done! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Highly recommend this hotel with great facilities and location, great staff and food. Comp room upgrade to club lounge access, only down side if you are travelling with family is that you cannot sit in the club lounge after 1800 with children as alcoholic drinks are served (but you can sit in the hotels bar!!) October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Look No Furthere Ideal Place for an overnight between flights at Heathrow. Easy to reach by HOPPA bus and each time we have stayed the night has been wonderful. Good food available at hotel and an extremely comfortable night's sleep. It is the only place we stay for an overnight at Heathrow. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel The hotel is in a great location - the staff are great and very helpful, and the hotel is very comfortable. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I, and several other guests, waited 2 hours for the Shuttle bus to the hotel from Heathrow Terminal 5. The "pub" at the hotel suited my purposes admirably, but the service was poor. Questions at the reception desk were poorly answered. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Good value for an overnight stay with parking while away on holiday. Check-in by trainee receptionist (Daniel I think) was very good, polite and chatty young man. Room was spotlessly clean and well maintained. Bed very comfy with good quality bed linen. The complimentary "Thisworks" sleep kit was a great touch and much appreciated. Was nice to have a comfortable chair and a footstool to use. Unfortunately as I was feeling poorly I didn't use the pool etc but it looked well kept and not at all busy. I ate in the area where Starbucks is situated. Attentive staff. Food OK, but not great value for money but then I've come to expect this at airport hotels. I had the chicken skewers which were a little bland - just as well the salsa added taste. Had I been feeling better I may have ventured into the Indian restaurant - maybe next time. My parking ticket wouldn't let me out of the car park on my return from the airport but that was quickly and efficiently sorted by the staff member at the end of the intercom - service with a smile #even though I couldn't see him!#. As I didn't book directly I didn't get any IHG Rewards points which is a shame. Hoppa Bus to airport took around 15 mins. Would definitely recommend and would definitely return to the Crowne Plaza. October 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Poor service Parked the car ready for a stay on our return. On our return the service in the bar in the afternoon was poor. They had a conference on but not enough staff to cope. In the evening we opted for the restaurant and were given vouchers, 3 courses + drink £25. But you can not pick from the normal menu, only a limited choice which you could get in the bar for the same price. Plus we had booked for 8pm but they had lost the booking so had to come back later. We went for the normal menu but after 2 courses we seemed to become invisible!!! Ended up having to go to the restaurant reception desk to get the bill. The rooms were clean and comfortable but the soundproofing is the worst we have experienced at Heathrow. Love IHG Hotels and have stayed in many but this is towards the bottom of the list. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service all around. The cleaning staff had a forgotten jacket to the front desk before I finished checking out. Friendly October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's the little things that spoil it, isn't it It is the little things that matter the most and for me it usually starts at Check-in. We arrived mid afternoon to stay the night before flying out to New York, and I made my way to the Priority Check-in as I am Platinum Ambassador. I looked to my left to see a young lady receptionist, waving me to go to her station, and so as not to inconvenience her, we gathered all our bags and moved down to her. So she scores a point and shows the guest, who pays her wages, indirectly, that she is the superior being! Check in then started on a bad note with a poorly trained Receptionist and a slightly annoyed guest, the rest of Check in was ok and we were soon in our room. The room was ok and having checked our e-mails with the complimentary WiFi we went to dinner which was excellent. Compliments were sent to the Chef's for both our main courses. The Club Lounge was very comfortable, with a good selection of snacks and drinks. We had an early check out which was handled very professionally, so it can be right some times. I have to say that theHoliday Inn across the road, is better at Check-in. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer My husband and I stayed one night prior to flying to USA. We also left our car for three weeks. Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Good ambience, excellent food, we had afternoon tea, drinks and dinner, all excellent value for money. Would recommend the hotel and having just collected our car we are more than pleased with this hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I recently stayed here for 1 night with my daugher before our trip to the USA. On checking in the reception staff were very quick and helpful. They booked our taxi for the following morning to take us to terminal 3. We had a club room on the 4th floor which allowed us access to the club lounge and all its facilities, Which are excellent. Our room as in previous stays was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed for our overnight stay. We ate dinner in the lounge bar as we found the restaurant menu too fussy for our taste, the food was fresh and well presented and the taste reflected this. The waiting staff in the lounge were polite and efficient. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. I would like to say a special thank you to Matt the guest relations manager whose service and attention far exceeded expectations, thank you Matt! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service Staff members were very helpful and attentive. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The whole experience was first rate. October 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Duty manager is rude and arrogant, do not use this hotel!!! As someone who has been staying at this hotel pretty much every week for the last 2 months, the rudeness and arrogance of the duty manager when I spoke to him means I will never set foot in this hotel or any other IHG group hotel!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A touch of luxury Have recently had a couple of stays at the hotel and both have been first class. Staff are always courteous and friendly and in both recent visits I was lucky enough to be upgraded to the club floor and enjoyed the additional luxury of these rooms and also access to the club lounge. The hotel is a vibrant but friendly place to stay with quality rooms and service. I look forward to my next stay with you. Thank you and keep up the good work. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suggestion As usual an excellent stay in all categories at this hotel. I suggest a defects report sheet or card where guests can report to the hotel management any defects which can then be forwarded to the maintenance staff such as running toilets, sink or bath stoppers not working, lights not working, etc, etc. I saw a water leak coming through the floor in the bathroom of room 3124, which to my mind as an engineer indicated a water leak in a pipe in the services closet behind the bathroom wall. While many guests or housekeeping staff may not recognise this as a defect ... I did, as could other technically able guests. I appreciate that with a rapid turnover of rooms such as that experienced by this hotel it is difficult to schedule room maintenance. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I'm a regular at this hotel and the staff are always very friendly and helpful - in particular David and his team in the lounge. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stay at the hotel regularly for business I find the staff extremely helpful and always happy to help, they have sorted out many special request. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't fault this at all!! My wife and I stayed here for just one night,and left the car for seventeen nights,before flying to the States - the whole episode was seamless. The hotel is excellent with a choice of eating/drinking options,the staff very attentive,and the room was excellent - all at a very reasonable price. What more could you possibly want?!!! The only downside was waiting for an eternity for the shuttle bus to the airport but that has nothing whatsoever to do with the hotel,so it wasn't their fault. I'd stay here again with no hesitation. October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to airport, but don't expect much. Easy access to airport, but don't expect much. Overcrowding at breakfast not well organised or managed. Confusion over billing at departure. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Me and my kids love the hotel, i'm on disability benefits because of having Aspergers Syndrome, ADHD and Tourettes so me and my family are reasonably poor but we save up for months to stay at this hotel because we enjoy it so much. The staff are very friendly, the rooms are beautiful, the swimming pool is excellent. We do feel out of place a bit being reasonably poor but getting away from the stresses of our home town is vital and although i'll never be able to afford to take my kids abroad we'll save up and stay at this hotel again because it's a fantastic hotel. For most people, the hotel seems to be a stop on the way to a destination but me and children the hotel IS the destination. We love the hotel and after having stsyed three times now, we're definately going to stay again. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by kevin disappointed that having driven for 4 hours to get to hotel in time to watch major soccer match on a Sunday late afternoon, found the 'pub' shut for most of the game. Service in the pub later in the evening poor - idea and method of ordering food at bar strange and confused most foreign visitors in the facility Food in pub very poor and vastly overpriced - £3 for a sausage?!! As an Irish national, I found the atmosphere and especially the music (an embarrassment!) - as well as the concept of service in the bar - the opposite of what happens in an Irish bar! As for the rest of the facility and the comfort of the room, I found this to be excellent October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, very attentive staff Checked in after a very long flight back to the u.k. Room allocation was on 1st floor at front of hotel. Phone call after settling in from receptionist at check-in to see if I was happy with room. The room was very comfortable, and the hotel reasonably quiet, obviously there was a bit of movement of people as it is an airport hotel. Overall completely satisfied, and will continue to use this hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for an overnight stay! This was an excellent choice for a hotel near LHR! The location was convenient, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was excellent! We will probably stay here again next year when we visit the UK. September 27, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading