• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Court
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Due to limited car parking spaces, guests will be directed to car parking at Heathrow Airport at a cost. Heathrow Airport is located within 0.5 miles away from the hotel and only takes approx 5 minutes. From there it is possible to catch the free bus service from the central bus station which serves all terminals. Alternatively it is suggested that guest catch National Express hoppa bus from terminals which is at a cost. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy
View More
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience Being an IHG Platinum Club Member I regularly stay in Crowne Plaza Hotels all over the world. Have stayed half a dozen times at LHR Crowne Plaza and never had a bad experience. Normally get a room upgrade whenever they have availability and they always recognise and appreciate my Platinum Club status which is nice. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay & wonderful staff The staff welcomed us from the offset. They then remembered our that our chat on check in (mentioned we were celebrating) and sent us a bottle if wine and chocolates with a wonderful card expressing their hope we were having a good time! The room was impeccable! Clean, warm, huge flat screen TV and excellent desk for working. Noise free despite facing the runway. We tried the Indian restaurant on site, the food was lovely (if very hot in flavour!) Definitely worth having a swim and a sauna (take £1 for the locker) and upgrade to Club level if u can as it's fantastic. Loads of extra pampering just for people on your floor. We drove to the airport, but noticed lots of shuttles picking and dropping people off, so seems well connected on the transport side of things. Our bed was a bit uncomfortable but wasn't worth knocking anything off for this. We will definitely stay here again before any flight. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist We arrived late after all our luggage had been left at New York the young lady on the reception was most accommodating supplying us with toiletries as these were in our luggage. She was extremely helpful in changing our club room with a double bed to one with two beds. The breakfast next morning was also very good. Will use the hotel again on our next trip from heathrow January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All Round Stay Great rate booked through Hotel website for an upgraded room. Included early evening complimentary drinks and refreshments in a private lounge making it a real bargain. Staff very pleasant and helpful although mis-leading information regarding the shuttle bus link from Heathrow. Very spacious room and surprisingly quiet. Breakfast first class with staff very pleasant and welcoming. Would recommend the Hotel to anyone using Heathrow and needing accommodation. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay I stayed again over the christmas period and was delighted with the whole stay January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another good break Friendly helpful staff. Excellent facilities very good food. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Arrived and the lobby was really busy , but there where several managers arround that helped the que die down . I was offered coffee while I wated which was great , I lost my padlock key and Ivan came up and cot the lock off. Every one was helpfull and it's clean and the food was really nice December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 酒店与希思罗机场之间有hoppabus班车,半个小时一班,交通很便利。 酒店前台服务态度很好,办理入住和退房的速度都很快。 房间足够大。 酒店里面有酒吧和两个餐厅。酒吧人经常很多。 游泳池不大,开放时间只到下午6点。 December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Excellent Customer Service We booked this hotel to stay before a flight to New York to celebrate a 21st and 50th birthday. The hotel was great and we were greeted with birthday cards, a bottle of wine and chocolates in our room - absolutely fantastic customer service. Thank you for starting our trip in such a nice way! December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disaster from the onset.. We had arrived on an early flight from Cape Town (12hrs). On arrival we were greeted very nicely and had room cards within minutes. We had booked a package which included a breakfast. When we arrived at the room we could not get the key to work. The housekeeping staff saw that we were having problems and she used her key. The room was already occupied and thank goodness no one was in the room. Back downstairs and the manager realized that the wrong number was written on our card. Apologized and reassigned the room key and also said she would include access to the executive lounge on the key. We slept for a few hours and then ordered a supper meal to the room. Tis arrived 45 mins later and cold. Our dessert was ice cream which had completely melted and we asked that it be replaced, which they did. We were awaken at 1100 pm for a sound sleep with a knock at the door. We opened it and there stood porter with a rollaway cot asking if we ordered one???? Are you kidding me. Prior to going to bed were ordered breakfast on the room card and placed it on the door for Arrival 930 am to 1000am. Well we waited and waited the next morning and I finally called down to the dining room office. We were told the they never received the card and there was no order. Enough already, we went back downstairs after ordering breakfast on the phone to speak to the manager, who happened to be the same lady from the day before. She was called the dining room to make sure the the order arrived as quickly as possible. This hotel Is extremely busy with a lot of airport traffic. It could be a very good hotel however we travel extensively and this had to be the worst experience we have ever had. We let the hotel know how we felt. The manager said she would remove the breakfast charge however I informed her that we had already paid for the package, so she removed the wifi charge and reduced the dinner meal (which was cold anyway) also the executive lounge (the card key did not work and we had to also go back downstairs to have this keyed right. This was one problem after another....and would definitely not stay at a Crown Plaza hotel again. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay was a delight It was a short stay but very nice with good food and nice staff December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely service I booked Crowne Plaza for £47 for a sleep before an early flight from T5. When I arrived at reception I realised I'd left my credit card in the supermarket I'd visited earlier. The receptionist gave me a complimentary wifi code so I could make contact about my card. When I got to the room the phone didn't work so I reported this to reception on my way for a swim. When I got back to the room the phone had been replaced. I retired to sleep at 9pm as I had to get up at 4am the following morning. At 11pm that evening there was a fire alarm. I got out of bed and made my way towards reception. I was met by a member of staff who told me it was a false alarm. There was no further explanation or apology given and when I checked out early the following morning it wasn't even mentioned. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Check in was really great, very friendly and helpful which set the theme for the stay. Nice and convenient hotel. Only downside are the terrible pillows that were really uncomfortable. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Visitor.... Never fails to deliver. As a regular visitor to the Crown Plaza Heathrow I can not fault the superb service provided by the hotel staff, in particular, guest services who can never do enough to help! Although a large hotel with many guests using it as a pre or post flight stop over it manages to maintain a warmth and welcome that even smaller hotels sometimes struggle to achieve. The choice of food is good, especially the Indian Restaurant Eriki. Although hotel prices the food is excellent. Rooms are spacious and clean. Great indoor pool and gym which is open early. Over all an excellent hotel which will continue to be my hotel of choice at Heathrow. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was there for 2days with my mum on a stop over from Canada. Room was very specious and clean. Breakfast huge but a bit on the expensive side. Staff very attentive and as a priority member we were allowed a very late check out without stress. This was great as the onward flight was at 20:45, so mum got plenty rest and was refreshed for her flight and l spent an unhurried time in the gymn and spa. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Fiki December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night Room was nice. Staying there made it easy to get to the airport in the morning, I used the taxi due to the fact that the shuttle was a 45 minute ride. The taxi was a little on the high priced side but took only 20 minutes to get to terminal 4. Only bad thing was the check in I made reservations for 3 people and at check in the person checking in one of the 3 people he changed all the points and information out of my name and into one of the guest. This should not have happened I was the responsible party and no changes should have been made. Other then that the stay was great. Quite, large, clean rooms. Great breakfast and good selection of food. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel A very warm welcome at this hotel. Helpful staff and excellent facilities. Love this hotel. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SA66 Very comfortable bed. Very good provisions ie. toiletries and tea/coffee with biscuits, chocs and bottle of water. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, poor housekeeping and staff Arriving quite late in the evening, there was an incredibly loud ChristMass party taking place, such that the front desk representative and I had to scream at each other just to be heard! When I was asked if I wanted 600 bonus points or a drink voucher, it was suggested that I should take the points as I could get a scotch and soda in the executive lounge. Unfortunately, when I arrived at the lounge, they told met hat they were about to close and had stopped serving alcohol over an hour ago! Having called the day before to request some extra tea and milk in the room, as well as extra towels and bath soap, I was pretty annoyed to find that none of that was in the room. So I called housekeeping, who were quite efficient at getting some extra stuff sent up, but still, arriving late at night and needing to leave early in the morning, I really wasn't happy about waiting 20 minutes for housekeeping before I could have a shower and go to bed for 6 hours of sleep! Breakfast was of a very high quality - food items were well stocked and hot, service was pretty poor as it took ages to get a coffee refill and some more OJ, but the food itself was excellent, so a very good start to the day. Room itself was comfortable and well cleaned, would've been nice if they'd had the usual CP sleep aromatherapy kits in the room, but I guess this varies by location. Overall it was perfectly adequate, and certainly given the incredibly low price was good value, but I don't think I'd intentionally return to this property if any of the comparable hotels around Heathrow are available. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Short stay but the staff where very good and helped me with a troubled suitcase lock. Thanks to Brian for this . The food was really nice and we loved the choices of steaks, fish and all the different ways to cook them . If I had to use one word it would be Brillant December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Was a really good stay and great value and would recommend - however the price for breakfast was ridiculous. Had breakfast been included for an extra £10-£15 (for two) I would probably have paid in the order but what we were asked to pay for what looked like a standard hotel breakfast was crazy and slightly took the shine of a great stay December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent from start to finish This is our third visit to this hotel and it seems to get better each time. I was celebrating my birthday and wanted a relaxing and clean hotel with my husband and two year old. We all loved it!!! We booked a double twin room and it was very spacious. The breakfast is very good with plenty of variety. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. My daughter and I went to the kids pool which she loved, while my husband was in the gym, which he said had high quality machines and lots of variety and then I had a jacuzzi and went in the sauna, pure bliss! Thank you all for a wonderful experience. We will definitely be coming again. We have already told all our friends and they will be booking too. Worth every penny. As I'm a wedding photographer, attention to detail is very important to me and Crowne Plaza have definitely got it right. Well done!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm room on a cold winter night Early morning flight out, decided to stay at crowne plaza and happy we did. Great staff, good rooms, a charming bartender and place to recharge cellphones. Will stay here again and save time in the mornings! December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards membership not recognised I chose this hotel as a stopover following a trip to New York but was disappointed with a few elements. Firstly I was not recognised as a gold member, therefore nothing appeared to have been prepared in advance and had to point this out when the reception detailed the internet usage fee. The room was clean and tidy, however was smaller than anticipated. The room service was efficient, hot and nice however I was disappointed to find that the 'kids eat free' policy did not apply to room service. IHG should set some very clear guidelines around this as we find that quite often when travelling that every hotel makes it own rules up. This was higher than I would normally pay for Crowne Plaza so was expecting to be blown away - this did not happen and I could have had exactly the same experience at the Holiday Inn. Breakfast was good, the staff were very attentive and seemed to care that what you had met your requirements. They were a credit to the hotel and left me feeling a bit less disappointed before we left. I was asked eventually if I would like a free drink, or 400 points. I chose points however was not given a voucher, I have emailed the hotel for this and have received no response. As we arrived quite late from our flight we did not use any of the facilities other than breakfast and room service so I cannot comment on those. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for service and accommodation quality the staff were super friendly and willing to help with our questions and needs Loved the room, excellent quality all round thank you December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold in room .. Club facilities lovely The room was very cold .. Heating not working .. They brought in a radiator .. Took a while to heat up room .. Rang for room service, no one answered phone for 30 minutes .. Rang reception said get someone to ring us, no one did so we ordered pizzahut.. Which we didn't really want. When we went to reception said music was loud so no one heard phone. Didn't feel this was good service at all. However we had a lovely time other than that, we had a champagne bottle and card in room for our anniversary which was lovely. Thank you .. Will see you in new year ! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Value for Money For What i paid and what Got more than i expected, lovely hotel will defiantly stay again December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treats Platinum level IHG club members right ! What I really appreciated about this hotel was that as a Platinum Priority Club member the hotel actually gave me a room upgrade to include club lounge access. It has been my experience that many IHG club member hotels in the UK and Europe will absolutely not give complimentary room upgrades to their executive lounges / clubs unless the room is booked on the executive floor. Being given an complimentary upgrade and lounge access is a big deal to me - after all that is why I maintain Platinum level status. So thanks to this hotel and its management for providing the upgrades. The rooms in general are exactly what is expected of a high occupancy "Airport" hotel. They were clean, but its obvious they get a lot of use and turn over. Little things such as small stains, wall patches, and worn furniture were evident. Not a show stopper for me, and all in all not something that would prevent me from staying here again. So the bottom line is that I was happy with my stay here and I would recommend this hotel to others. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay following flight Booked this hotel as we could park our car on the premises and stay the night of our return from holiday. Room was great, very quiet despite there being several Christmas parties being held. The hotel itself was clean and modern. The staff we dealt with were exceptional in their attitude and service. We caught the Hoppa bus which stopped right outside the door and took us to the airport. We would definitely use this hotel again if flying from Heathrow. Only thing we would say was that breakfast - although great with loads of choice, was pricey at £17.00 each! But London prices I suppose and you could always eat elsewhere. We had an evening snack the night we returned though and that was very reasonably priced. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A fabulous hotel Service was 1st class. Food was excellent. Room was superb. The building itself and the public areas were all inviting. Plenty of car parking space.What more can I say. Only stayed over for one night - next time it will be for longer. December 4, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading